发现 在特内里费玩射击游戏 - 今日预订

描述

Deposit

这是你为保留你的Airsoft日期而支付的金额。在这种情况下,定金是要支付的总金额的一部分,因此在活动结束后不会被退回。

到达

剩余需要支付的金额记为Arrival。您将在当天办理登机手续时在世界Airsoft战术中心支付这笔费用。可以用现金或银行卡支付,除非你的门票另有说明。

你已支付的首付款和到达时应支付的金额将列在你的电子票上,你将在下订单后收到。

Airsoft中心特内里费

Airsoft 运动早在 20 世纪 70 年代就已开始,但 Airsoft 现在变得如此流行的一个重要原因是其令人惊叹的因素。例如,由于枪支发射的子弹要小得多,而且几乎可以按照 1:1 的比例进行设计,因此设备要比彩弹射击逼真得多。

特内里费岛南部的Airsoft靶场

在特内里费岛,我们拥有西班牙最好的室内 Airsoft 枪械射击场之一,总面积达 2300 平方米,拥有一流的设施和射击场。您可以与朋友或同事一起享受与众不同的快乐时光,也可以自己与其他玩家组队。尽情享受团队作战或夺旗的乐趣。

世界Airsoft战术中心

World Airsoft Tactical Center位于特内里费岛的南部。Airsoft大厅为客人提供完整的设备,工作人员会教你如何使用Airsoft武器并解释游戏规则。由于Airsoft中心很大,你会被分配到与其他参与者一起。

将会有2个团队相互竞争,也会有一个监督员来监督一切。你可以在你预定的日子里,想呆多久就呆多久。通常一场比赛持续30分钟左右,因为它可能相当激烈和炎热,通常要玩4场左右。

世界Airsoft战术中心使用的武器

Airsoft枪是仿制武器,设计用于发射非金属子弹。取决于你被击中的位置和你与射手之间的距离,但游戏中应该根本不疼。相反,感觉就像有人在捏你。尽管如此,大部分能量还是被衣服(特别是如果你穿得很厚的话)和公司提供的防护装备所捕获。

Airsoft游戏在特内里费南部

在特内里费岛玩Airsoft游戏是团体和公司出游的一个好主意。如果你想寻找更多有趣的团体活动,我们还有一些想法。在特内里费岛的团体经常 在Puerto Colon租船,去一个 特内里费岛皮划艇之旅在这里,你可以发泄一些压力。 卡丁车美洲赛道 或享受其中一个 特内里费岛的最佳夜场表演.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.6842105263158 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
19 reviews for Airsoft in Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Airsoft in Tenerife

From: 35,00 
4.6842105263158 out of 5 based on 19 customer ratings
(19 customer reviews)

Airsoft Tenerife - World Airsoft Tactical - Book for 10€ deposit ☠️

🔎 Airsoft Tenerife Highlights:
Day pass, stay as long as you want.
People stay about 2.5 hrs.
Adult or Child version.
Group discount from 6 people.
Minimum 2 people per booking.
 Small groups are joined by others.
No experience necessary.
Beginner-friendly.
Opening times: 12:00 and 20:00.
Days: Saturday and Sunday.
Location: Las Chafiras.
Weapons and Ammunition.
Outfit and protection material.
Explanation of the rules and gear.
Team photo in your equipment.
 Activity with best price guaranteed.
Book by paying a deposit of 10€.
24-hour free cancellation policy.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Airsoft in Tenerife

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay at arrival.

Discover Airsoft in Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Deposit

This is the amount you pay to reserve your Airsoft date. The deposit, in this case, is a portion of the total amount to be paid and therefore will not be returned after the activity.

Arrival

The remaining amount to be paid is noted as Arrival. You will pay this on the day at World Airsoft tactical center upon check-in. This can be done in cash or via card unless your ticket states otherwise.

Your paid down payment, and the amount to be paid on arriving, will be listed on your E-ticket that you will receive after you place your order.

Airsoft Center Tenerife

Airsoft sport started already in the 1970s but a big reason for Airsoft becoming now so popular is the wow factor. The equipment is a lot more lifelike than in paintball for example because the guns fire a much smaller bullet and can be designed almost to a 1:1 scale.

Airsoft gun range in Tenerife south

Here in Tenerife, we have one of the best indoor Airsoft gun rages in Spain in total 2300m2 with great facilities and a shooting range. Enjoy a different and fun day with your friends or colleagues or why not by yourself and team up with other players. Enjoy yourself in a team battle or have fun capturing the flag.

World Airsoft Tactical center

World Airsoft Tactical Center is located in the south of Tenerife. The Airsoft hall offers its guests the complete equipment and the staff will teach you how to use the Airsoft weapon and explain the rules of the game. Since the Airsoft center is large you will be assigned with other participants.

There will be 2 teams made to compete against each other, and will also be a supervisor to keep an eye on everything. You may stay as long as you like, on your booked day. Usually a game lasts around 30 minutes, since it can be quite intense and hot, about 4 games of playing is usual.

The weapons used at World Airsoft Tactical center

Airsoft guns are replica weapons, designed to shoot non-metallic bullets. Depending on where you get hit and the distance between you and the shooter but the game shouldn’t hurt at all. Rather feels like someone is pinching you. Still, most of the energy is captured by clothes (especially if you wear something thick) and the protective gear that the company provides you with.

Airsoft Games in Tenerife south

Playing a game of Airsoft in Tenerife is a great idea for groups and company outings. If you are looking for more fun group activities, we have some more ideas. Groups in Tenerife often rent a boat at Puerto Colon, go on a Tenerife kayak trip, blow off some steam at the go-kart circuit of las Americas or enjoy one of Tenerife’s best night shows.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.6842105263158 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
19 reviews for Airsoft in Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.