Откройте для себя Аренда Kailani Тенерифе - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Аренда парусной лодки Kailani

Kailani charters частично сосредоточены на whale watching Tenerife south. Но лодку Kailani можно арендовать и для приятной прогулки с друзьями или семьей. Когда вы арендуете лодку Kailani на Тенерифе, она предназначена исключительно для вашей группы, и вы можете насладиться частным наблюдением за китами и дельфинами или приятным морским путешествием для 11 человек.

Kailani charters

Если вы ищете один из лучших sailing charters Tenerifeто модель Kailani - отличный выбор. Парусник Kailani - это Dufour 410, который подходит для настоящих любителей парусного спорта. Если вы хотите арендовать Kailani in Tenerife для прогулки под парусом, сообщите нам, и мы вместе с капитаном подберем для вас оптимальное время в зависимости от ветра.

Kailani charters Puerto Colon

Парусник Kailani отправляется из порта Puerto Colon в Costa Adeje. Арендуя Kailani на Тенерифе, вы можете решить, в какое время вы хотите отправиться и сколько часов вы хотите быть на океане. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание на Kailani также организует ежедневные нормальные туры, и обычно есть выбор отправления в 10:00, 13:00 или 16:00.

Kailani private boat trip

Во время этой частной экскурсии на Kailani в вашем распоряжении будет прекрасное парусное судно с опытным экипажем. Когда вы арендуете судно Kailani на Тенерифе, вы сами решаете, куда отправиться. Опытный капитан судна Kailani поможет вам составить идеальную поездку.

Kailani 3 часовой чартер парусного спорта

Если вы хотите увидеть китов и дельфинов на Тенерифе, трехчасового частного чартера обычно бывает достаточно. Если же вы хотите много исследовать, устраивать пикники и выходить в море для плавания и снорклинга, то лучшим вариантом будет более длительная частная морская прогулка. Kailani частные морские прогулки продолжительностью четыре часа или меньше включают в себя сэндвичи, закуски и напитки, а поездки продолжительностью более четырех часов - вкусную и настоящую паэлью.

Более длительные чартеры для парусных судов Kailani

Чтобы получить особые впечатления от чартерной яхты Kailani, арендуйте судно на семь часов и исследуйте удивительные морские скалы на Los Gigantes, красивую бухту на Masca и испытайте настоящий парусный спорт в морях вокруг южной части Тенерифе. 

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7368421052632 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
19 reviews for Kailani Charters Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Kailani Charters Tenerife

From: 479,00 
4.7368421052632 out of 5 based on 19 customer ratings
(19 customer reviews)

Rent the Kailani Charter in Tenerife | Private Sailing Experience 馃惉

馃攳 Kailani Charter Highlights:
馃殺 Boat length: 12.35m.
鉀碉笍 Boat model: Dufour 410.
馃懃 Groups of up to 11 people.
馃挵 Currently -10% discount.
馃敀 Best price guaranteed.
馃悑 Whale and dolphin watching.
馃暀 Departures: 10:00 | 13:00 | 16:00.
馃嵔锔 Snacks and drinks.
鉁 Free cancellation up to 72 hrs.
馃た Snorkelling equipment provided.
馃毥 Onboard toilet facilities.
馃帿 Looking for single tickets? Click here!

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Kailani Charters Tenerife

Book Your Boat Trip

Reserve with a Deposit, Pay the Balance on Board

Discover Kailani Charters Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Rent the Kailani sailing boat

Kailani charters are partly focused on whale watching Tenerife south. But the Kailani boat can also be rented for a nice outing with friends or family. When you rent the Kailani boat in Tenerife it is exclusively for your group and you can enjoy private whale and dolphin watching or a nice sailing experience for up to 11 people.

Kailani charters

If you are looking for one of the best sailing charters Tenerife, the Kailani is a great choice. The Kailani sailboat is a Dufour 410 which is a suitable sailboat for the real sailing enthusiasts. If you want to rent the Kailani in Tenerife for a sailing experience, let us know and we will work with the captain to find the best time for you depending on the wind.

Kailani charters Puerto Colon

The Kailani sailboat departs from the port of Puerto Colon in Costa Adeje. When you charter the Kailani in Tenerife, you can decide what time you want to leave and how many hours you want to be on the ocean. Please note the Kailani also organizes daily normals tours, and normally has the choice of leaving at 10:00, 13:00 or 16:00.

Kailani private boat trip

On this private Kailani excursion, you will have the beautiful sailboat, with experienced crew, all to yourself. When you charter the Kailani in Tenerife, you are in charge and can decide where you want to go. The expert captain of the Kailani boat will help you put together the perfect trip.

Kailani 3 hour sailing charter

If you want to spot whales and dolphins in Tenerife, a three-hour private charter is normally long enough. If you want to explore a lot, have relaxing picnics and get out to sea for swimming and snorkeling, a longer private boat trip is the best option. Kailani private boat trips of four hours or less include snacks and unlimited drinks, while trips longer than four hours include a tasty and authentic paella.

Longer Kailani sailing charters

For a special Kailani charter yacht experience, rent the boat for six or nine hours and explore the amazing sea cliffs at Los Gigantes, the beautiful bay at Masca and experience real sailing in the seas around southern Tenerife. For the best dining experience, make your Tenerife private boat rental six hours or longer and enjoy paella.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7368421052632 out of 5 stars
19 reviews
19 reviews for Kailani Charters Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.