发现 Drag Show Tenerife - 今日预订

描述

特内里费变装秀:您的欢歌笑语之夜

在 Music Hall Tavern 体验特内里费岛充满活力和激情的变装表演世界。MHT 将幽默、魅力和令人瞠目的表演融为一体,为您带来一个难忘的娱乐之夜。如果您正在寻找特内里费岛的夜间活动,千万不要错过特内里费岛变装秀!现在只需支付 Club Canary 订金,即可轻松预订,其余费用可在抵达时支付!

MHT Drag Show in Tenerife: 岛上的喜剧之心

MHT Drag Show in Tenerife 是对多样性、创造力和纯粹才华的赞美。演员们身着华丽的服装,化着完美的妆容,自信而富有魅力地站在舞台中央,从一开始就吸引着观众。这场演出始于 1984 年,现已发展成为一场不容错过的盛会。 查看兰萨罗特的 MHT 太!

特内里费喜剧变装秀

Music Hall Tavern 是特内里费岛最有趣的喜剧变装秀的所在地。特内里费岛变装秀的真正与众不同之处在于其独特的喜剧和歌舞表演的融合。当表演者带来令人捧腹的喜剧表演、诙谐的戏谑和令人捧腹的模仿时,准备好笑到肚子疼吧,让观众张大嘴巴。

特内里费岛变装皇后秀:令人惊叹的才艺和乐趣

特内里费岛变装皇后秀于 19:30 开始。到达现场后,参加者有机会沉浸在充满活力的氛围中,并在表演开始前与其他来宾打成一片。20:00 晚餐开始,开始美食之旅。晚餐后,变装秀开始!

MHT Tenerife 门票: 通过 Club Canary 预订可节省费用!

使用 Club Canary 轻松购买 MHT Tenerife 门票,并享受我们的折扣优惠。如果您计划与朋友共度良宵,5 人或 5 人以上即可享受折扣。Club Canary 提供特价,让您的夜晚更加难忘。预订,轻松度过美好夜晚!🎉

Private Drag Show

想要私人表演?Music Hall Tavern 可参加您的活动。发送电子邮件至 Club Canary events@clubcanary.com 计划一些特别的事情。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7368421052632 out of 5 stars
38 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
38 reviews for Drag Show Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Drag Show Tenerife

From: 34,00 
4.7368421052632 out of 5 based on 38 customer ratings
(38 customer reviews)

MHT Drag Show Tenerife - Book Now for Laughs & Best Price!

馃攷 Drag Show Highlights:
鉁 Temporary 10% discount.
馃挴 Best price guaranteed.
馃巵 Discount for groups.
馃棑 Days: Mon, Thu & Sun.
馃嵔锔 Dinner served at 20:00.
馃憭 Performance led by Miss Shona.
馃毆 Doors open at 7:30 p.m.
鈴 Show’s from 9:15 to 11:45 p.m.
馃帳 English speaking host.
馃殫 Easy, free parking.
猸 4.7 stars from 35+ reviews.
鈱 Book early, spots fill fast!
馃殣 +10鈧 for optional transfer.
馃攧 Free cancel 鈥 up to 48hrs.
馃搷 Show location: Fa帽ab茅.

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Drag Show Tenerife

馃師锔 Select your tickets

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Drag Show Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Tenerife Drag Show: Your Night of Laughter and Dance!

Experience the vibrant and electrifying world of Tenerife Drag Show extravaganza at Music Hall Tavern. MHT offers an unforgettable evening of entertainment that combines humor, glamour, and jaw-dropping performances. Don’t miss Dragshow Tenerife if you’re looking for things to do at night in Tenerife! Book now easily with just a deposit with Club Canary and pay the rest on arrival!

MHT Drag Show in Tenerife: The Island’s Comedy Heart

The MHT Drag Show in Tenerife is a celebration of diversity, creativity, and sheer talent. The performers, decked out in extravagant costumes and adorned with impeccable makeup, take center stage with confidence and charisma, captivating the audience from the very first moment. This show began in 1984 and has grown into a must-see event. Check out MHT in Lanzarote too!

Comedy Drag Show Tenerife

The Music Hall Tavern is home to Tenerife’s funniest Comedy Drag Show. It’s not just about the performances 鈥 what truly sets the Tenerife Drag Show apart is its unique blend of comedy and cabaret. Prepare to laugh until your sides ache as the performers deliver side-splitting comedy routines, witty banter, and hilarious impersonations that leave the audience open-mouthed.

Drag Queen Show Tenerife: Amazing Talent and Fun

The Drag Queen Show Tenerife open its doors at 19:30. Upon arrival, attendees have the opportunity to soak in the vibrant atmosphere and mingle with fellow guests before the show begins. At 20:00, the culinary journey commences as dinner is served. After dinner, the Drag Show starts!

MHT Tenerife Tickets: Book at Club Canary and Save Money!

Get your MHT Tenerife tickets easily with Club Canary and benefit from our discounts. If you’re planning a night out with friends, there is a discount already added to the price for 5 people or more. Club Canary offers special rates to make your night even more memorable. Book for a great, easy night out! 馃帀

Private Drag Show

Want a private show? The Music Hall Tavern is available for your events. Email Club Canary at events@clubcanary.com to plan something special.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7368421052632 out of 5 stars
38 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
38 reviews for Drag Show Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.