特内里费岛的圣诞船

来自。 549,00 
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

🇨🇳 2023 年圣诞节在特纳里费科斯塔阿德赫的船上之旅 | 金丽珑俱乐部 🎄

🔎 2023 年奢华圣诞
🕰️ 3和4小时的包租。
📍 出发:Puerto Colon。
🐬 可能看到海豚。
🏊‍♂️ 浮潜装备。
⚓ 熟练的船员。
🍽️ 包含餐食。
🥂 无限畅饮。
🔄 名额有限。立即预订!
🌟 独家 Club Canary 体验。
🎇 独特的海洋大气。
🎊 难忘的圣诞日。

图书 特内里费岛的圣诞船

🎄 为圣诞节预订一艘私人船

现在预订!以免售罄!

发现 特内里费岛的圣诞船 - 今日预订

描述

🎄 让你的圣诞节变得难忘 🎉

在特内里费岛的私人游艇上体验非同寻常的圣诞节。这个季节,与 Club Canary 一起将您的假期变成一次难忘的豪华探险。乘坐私人游艇,在家人和朋友的陪伴下,以最独特的方式庆祝圣诞。

特内里费圣诞活动 🎄

在我们的圣诞船期间 活动我们的专业船员将确保您的一天充满难忘的时刻。我们有多种船只供您选择,每种船只都能为您提供独特的体验。如果您有不同的菜单或延长行程时间等特殊要求,请通过在线聊天联系我们。请抓紧时间,因为名额有限,很快就会报满!

岛上最浪漫的圣诞午餐

从我们的游船系列中选择一艘,享用一顿温馨的平安夜午餐,16:15 开始,游览时间为 4 小时。欣赏特内里费岛壮丽的日落,畅游大海,在甲板上享用美味的午餐。我们在其他日子的下午出游也会提供同样奢华的体验。

提前预订

由于需求量大,我们建议您提前预订私人游船之旅,以确保您的位置。来自 Club Canary 的独家优惠保证了最优惠的价格。通常情况下,所有船只在 12 月 10 日之前都会售罄。请注意,12 月 5 日之后,剩余船只的价格将上涨 10%。现在就预订您一生难忘的圣诞游船之旅,从我们丰富多样的船队中选择最适合您的节日庆祝活动。

Christmas Boat Tenerife

From: 549,00 
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating

馃巹 2023 Christmas Boat Trip in Costa Adeje, Tenerife | Club Canary

馃攷 Luxurious Christmas 2023:
馃暟锔 3 and 4 hour charters.
馃搷 Departs: Puerto Colon.
馃惉聽 May spot dolphin dolphins.
馃強鈥嶁檪锔 Snorkeling gear.
鈿 Skilled Crew.
馃嵔锔 Food Included.
馃 Unlimited Drinks.
馃攧 Limited Spots. Book Now!
馃専 Exclusive Club Canary Experience.
馃巼 Unique Oceanic Atmosphere.
馃帄 Memorable Christmas Day.

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Christmas Boat Tenerife

馃巹 Reserve a private boat for Christmas

Book now! Before we’re sold out!

Discover Christmas Boat Tenerife - Book Today

Description

馃巹 Make Your Christmas Unforgettable 馃帀

Experience an extraordinary Christmas in Tenerife on a private boat. This season, transform your holiday into an unforgettable luxury adventure with Club Canary. Celebrate in style on a private yacht charter, surrounded by family and friends in the most unique way.

Christmas Events Tenerife

During our Christmas boat events, our dedicated crew ensures your day is filled with unforgettable moments. We have a variety of boats to choose from, each offering a unique experience. If you have special requests like a different menu or extended trip duration, reach out to us via live chat. Hurry, as spots are limited and tend to fill up fast!

Most Romantic Christmas Lunch on the Island

Select from our collection of boats for an intimate Christmas Eve lunch, beginning at 16:15 for a 4-hour excursion. Delight in a breathtaking Tenerife sunset, take a dip in the ocean, and relish a delectable lunch on deck. Our afternoon outings on other days provide an equally lavish experience.

Book in Advance

Due to high demand, we recommend booking your private boat trip well in advance to secure your spot. This exclusive offer from Club Canary guarantees the best prices. Typically, all boats are sold out before December 10th. Be aware that prices for remaining boats will increase by 10% after December 5th. Secure your once-in-a-lifetime Christmas boat trip now and choose from our diverse fleet for your perfect holiday celebration.