Safari Jeep Ténérife

De : 51,00 
4.8666666666667 sur 5 basé sur 45 Évaluation des clients
(45 avis de nos clients)

Jeep Safari Tenerife - Préparez-vous à une balade sauvage

🔎 Jeep Safari Tenerife Highlights:
Réservation avec un petit acompte.
Réduction de groupe à partir de 4 personnes.
Départ entre 08h30 et 09h00.
Chaque jeep peut accueillir jusqu'à 8 personnes.
Les réservations identiques sont regroupées.
Choisissez un guide touristique dans votre langue.
Choisissez parmi 2 circuits en jeep.
Annulation gratuite sous 48 heures.
Prise en charge et dépose gratuites.
Activité avec le meilleur prix garanti.
Club Canary est un partenaire de Tamaran.

Réservez Safari Jeep Ténérife

Faites une Réservation

Payez un acompte pour réserver. Le reste est à payer le jour même.

Collecte gratuite dans le sud de Tenerife. Le service de ramassage est entre 08:30 - 09:00. Laissez votre adresse ou le nom de votre hôtel ci-dessous.

Découvrir Safari Jeep Ténérife - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Safari en jeep à Tenerife

Le safari en Jeep à Ténérife est une journée idéale pour les jeunes et les moins jeunes ! L'avantage de participer à une excursion en Jeep à Ténérife est que vous êtes dans un petit groupe de 8 personnes seulement. Cette page de Club Canary fournit des informations sur deux options d'excursions passionnantes à Ténérife : l'excursion à Ténérife Teide et Masca et l'excursion en Jeep à La Gomera. Ce tour de l'île de Ténérife emmène les visiteurs dans un voyage à travers les villages pittoresques et les paysages époustouflants de Ténérife, tandis que le tour en Jeep vers La Gomera offre une aventure sur l'île voisine de La Gomera. La page offre des détails sur les itinéraires, les prix et les informations de réservation pour les deux circuits, ainsi que des commentaires de clients précédents.

Tamaran Excursion en Jeep à Tenerife

La société Tamaran dispose de jeeps tout-terrain 4×4. Lors des excursions en jeep safari de Tamaran, vous serez accompagné d'un chauffeur/guide expérimenté pendant toute la durée du voyage. Le safari en jeep de Tenerife est une excursion populaire sur l'île et peut se faire dans plusieurs langues.

Excursion en Jeep tout-terrain à Ténérife

Les safaris en jeep à Tenerife impliquent souvent peu ou pas de conduite hors route. Si vous ne vous souciez pas de cela, c'est bien que si vous cherchez simplement de l'action, il existe de meilleurs circuits. Pour les personnes qui aiment la conduite hors route, quad à Tenerife ou Tours en Buggy à Tenerife sera une option plus divertissante.

Safari en jeep Teide et Masca

C'est notre le safari en Jeep le plus populaire à Tenerife. Pendant l'excursion en Jeep, nous passons par certaines des villes et villages typiques de la région et nous visitons certains des sites incontournables de Tenerife. Le guide Tamaran vous racontera beaucoup de choses intéressantes lors du safari en Jeep et ce sera certainement une belle journée de sortie.

Si vous recherchez un tour de l'île de Ténériffe plus étendu et plus historique, alors ce visite guidée de l'île serait également un excellent choix.

Informations sur le safari Teide/Masca

  1. La nourriture n'est pas incluse dans ce safari en Jeep. Il y a une pause déjeuner où vous avez la possibilité de commander de la nourriture.
  2. Le prix pour les adultes est de 61€ et pour les enfants de 46€.
  3. Durée du safari en jeep : 7 heures.
  4. Ce safari en Jeep à Tenerife a lieu les jours suivants : mardi, jeudi et samedi.
  5. L'itinéraire de l'excursion en Jeep : Départ de Playa de las Américas - La Camella - Mirador de La Escalona - Arona - Vilaflor - Parc national du Teide - Roques de García - Pico Viejo - Mirador de Aripe-Chirche - Chío - Tamaimo - Santiago del Teide - Mirador de Masca - Masca - Arguayo - Guía de Isora - Playa de las Américas.

Jeep safari La Gomera

Pendant ce safari en Jeep à La Gomera, nous découvrirons l'île voisine de Tenerife d'une manière vraiment magnifique. Après votre prise en charge, vous serez conduit au port de Los Cristianos où vous pourrez profiter d'une traversée en ferry de 50 minutes vers La Gomera. Une fois arrivés au port de San Sebastian, la capitale de La Gomera, nous commençons notre magnifique safari en Jeep à travers l'île de La Gomera. Pendant le tour en Jeep de La Gomera, nous verrons les endroits les plus pittoresques de l'île et vous serez également initiés à la célèbre langue sifflée de La Gomera.

Ce tour en Jeep de La Gomera est une excellente façon d'explorer cette île magique. Cependant, si vous cherchez une alternative moins chère, nous vous recommandons celle-ci : La Gomera bus tour.

Informations sur les safaris à La Gomera

  1. Le déjeuner est inclus dans le prix de l'excursion en Jeep à La Gomera.
  2. Le prix pour les adultes est de 135€ et pour les enfants de 103€.
  3. L'excursion en Jeep à La Gomera dure 8 à 9 heures.
  4. Le safari en Jeep à La Gomera est possible les lundis et vendredis.
  5. Le ferry de Tenerife à La Gomera est inclus dans le prix du safari en Jeep.
  6. Veuillez vous munir d'un document valide pour le voyage en ferry.
  7. L'itinéraire du safari en Jeep à La Gomera : Départ de Playa de las Américas ou Puerto de la Cruz - quai de Los Cristianos - San Sebastián - San Pedro - Hermigua - Playa Caleta - Agulo - Las Rosas - Roques Blanco - Centre des visiteurs - Point de vue d'Agulo - Juego de Bolas - Laguna Grande - Roque de Agando - San Sebastián - Playa de las Américas/Puerto de la Cruz.
Avis clients
Noté 4.8666666666667 sur 5 étoiles
45 Avis
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoile 0
45 avis pour Jeep Safari Tenerife
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Jeep Safari Tenerife

From: 51,00 
4.8666666666667 out of 5 based on 45 customer ratings
(45 customer reviews)

Jeep Safari Tenerife - Get Ready for a Wild Ride 馃尨

馃攷 Jeep Safari Tenerife Highlights:
Book with a small deposit.
Group discount from 4 people.
Departure between 08:30 – 09:00.
Each jeep can hold up to 8 people.
Same booking are grouped together.
Choose a tour guide in your language.
Choose from 2 jeep tours.
48-hour free to cancel.
Free pick-up and drop-off.
Activity with best price guaranteed.
Club Canary is a partner of Tamaran.

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Jeep Safari Tenerife

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in the south of Tenerife. The pickup service is between 08:30 – 09:00. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Jeep Safari Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Deposit

This is the amount you pay to reserve your Tamaran jeep safari date. The deposit, in this case, is a portion of the total amount to be paid and therefore will not be returned after the activity.

Arrival

The remaining amount to be paid is noted as Arrival. You will pay this on the day of your booked experience to the guide of Tamaran. This can be done in cash or via card unless your ticket states otherwise.

Your paid down payment, and the amount to be paid on arriving, will be listed on your E-ticket that you will receive after you place your order.

Tenerife jeep safari

A Jeep safari in Tenerife is a great day out for young and old! The advantage of taking part in a Jeep tour in Tenerife is that you are in a small group of up to 8 people only. This page of Club Canary provides information on two exciting tour options in Tenerife: the Tenerife Teide and Masca Tour and the Jeep Tour to La Gomera. This Tenerife Island Tour takes guests on a journey through Tenerife’s picturesque villages and stunning landscapes, while the Jeep Tour to La Gomera offers an adventure on the neighboring island of La Gomera. The page offers details on the itineraries, pricing, and booking information for both tours, as well as reviews from previous customers.

Tamaran jeep tours

Jeep company Tamaran has 4×4 all-terrain Jeeps. During the Tamaran jeep excursions you will be accompanied by an experienced driver/guide throughout the whole trip. Tenerife Jeep Safari is a popular island excursion and can be done in many different languages.

Off-road jeep driving

Tenerife jeep safaris often involve a little to almost no off-road driving. Should you not care about this, it’s good when you are just looking for action there are better tours. For people who like to drive off-road, quad biking in Tenerife or Tenerife buggy tours will be a more entertaining option.

Teide and Masca jeep safari

This is our most popular Jeep safari in Tenerife. During the Jeep excursion, we pass by some of the typical towns and villages in the region and visit some of the must-sees of Tenerife. The Tamaran guide will tell you a lot of interesting things on the Jeep safari and it will certainly be a nice day out.

If you are looking for an extended island tour of Tenerife with more history, then this guided island tour would also be a great choice.

Teide/Masca safari information

  1. Food is not included on this Jeep safari. There is a lunch break where you have the opportunity to order food.
  2. Price for adults is 61鈧 and for children 46鈧.
  3. Jeep safari duration: 7 hours.
  4. This Tenerife Jeep safari takes place on the following days: Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.
  5. The route of the Jeep tour: Departure from Playa de las Am茅ricas – La Camella – La Escalona Viewpoint – Arona – Vilaflor – Teide National Park – Roques de Garc铆a – Pico Viejo – Aripe-Chirche Viewpoint – Ch铆o – Tamaimo – Santiago del Teide – Masca Viewpoint – Masca – Arguayo – Gu铆a de Isora – Playa de las Am茅ricas.

Jeep safari La Gomera

During this Jeep safari in La Gomera, we will discover the neighboring island of Tenerife in a really beautiful way. After pick up, you will be taken to the port of Los Cristianos where you can enjoy a 50-minute ferry ride to La Gomera. Once you arrive in the harbour of San Sebastian, the capital of La Gomera, we begin our beautiful Jeep safari through the island of La Gomera. During the La Gomera Jeep tour, we will see the most picturesque places of the island and you will also be introduced to the famous whistling language of La Gomera.

This La Gomera Jeep tour is a great way to explore this magical looking island. Although, if you are looking for a cheaper alternative tour, we recommend this: La Gomera bus tour.

La Gomera safari information

  1. Lunch is included in the price of the La Gomera Jeep tour.
  2. Price for adults is 135鈧 and for children 103鈧.
  3. La Gomera Jeep excursion takes 8 to 9 hours.
  4. The Jeep safari to La Gomera is possible on Mondays and Fridays.
  5. The ferry from Tenerife to La Gomera is included in the price of the Jeep safari.
  6. Please bring a valid document for the ferry trip.
  7. The route of the Jeep safari in La Gomera: Departure from Playa de las Am茅ricas or Puerto de la Cruz – Los Cristianos dock – San Sebasti谩n – San Pedro – Hermigua – Playa Caleta – Agulo – Las Rosas – Roques Blanco – Visitors鈥 Centre – Agulo Viewpoint – Juego de Bolas – Laguna Grande – Roque de Agando – San Sebasti谩n – Playa de las Am茅ricas/Puerto de la Cruz.
Customer reviews
Rated 4.8666666666667 out of 5 stars
45 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
45 reviews for Jeep Safari Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.