特内里费吉普车探险

来自。 51,00 
4.8666666666667 out of 5 based on 45 customer ratings
(45 customer reviews)

特内里费岛吉普野生动物园--为狂野之旅做好准备

🔎 Jeep Safari Tenerife Highlights:
预订时需支付少量押金。
4人以上的团体折扣。
出发时间为08:30 - 09:00。
每辆吉普车最多可以容纳8人。
相同的预订被归类在一起。
选择一个使用你的语言的导游。
从2个吉普车旅行中选择。
48小时内可自由取消。
免费接送。
活动,并保证有最好的价格。
Club Canary 是Tamaran的合作伙伴。

图书 特内里费吉普车探险

进行预订

支付定金来预订。其余的你在当天支付。

在特内里费岛南部可以免费领取。接送服务在08:30 - 09:00之间。请在下面留下您的地址或酒店名称。

发现 特内里费吉普车探险 - 今日预订

描述

特内里费岛吉普车之旅

特内里费岛吉普车之旅(Jeep safari Tenerife)是老少皆宜的一天!参加特内里费岛吉普车之旅的好处是,您最多只能参加 8 人的小团队。本页 Club Canary 提供特内里费岛两个令人兴奋的旅游项目信息:特内里费岛 Teide 和 Masca 旅游项目以及 La Gomera 吉普车旅游项目。特内里费岛之旅(Tenerife Island Tour)将带领游客游览特内里费岛风景如画的 villages 和令人惊叹的景观,而吉普车之旅(Jeep Tour to La Gomera)则是在邻近的 La Gomera 岛上探险。该页面提供这两条旅游线路的详细行程、价格和预订信息,以及以往游客的评论。

Tamaran 特内里费岛吉普车之旅

吉普车公司 Tamaran 拥有 4×4 全地形吉普车。在 Tamaran 吉普车游览过程中,将有一名经验丰富的司机/导游全程陪同。特内里费岛吉普野生动物园是一个很受欢迎的岛屿游览项目,可以用多种语言进行游览。

特内里费岛越野吉普之旅

特内里费岛的吉普车之旅往往涉及到少量甚至几乎没有的越野驾驶。如果你不关心这个,那就好了,当你只是在寻找行动时,有更好的旅游。对于喜欢越野驾驶的人来说。 quad biking in Tenerife特内里费沙滩车之旅 将是一个更具娱乐性的选择。

Teide和Masca吉普车之旅

这就是我们的 在特内里费岛最受欢迎的吉普车之旅.在吉普车游览过程中,我们会经过该地区的一些典型城镇和村庄,并参观特内里费岛的一些必游景点。Tamaran的导游会在吉普车旅行中告诉你很多有趣的事情,这肯定会是一个不错的一天。

如果你正在寻找一个有更多历史的特内里费岛扩展之旅,那么这个 guided island tour 也将是一个很好的选择。

Teide/Masca旅行信息

  1. 这个吉普车之旅不包括食物。有一个午餐休息时间,你有机会订购食物。
  2. 成人价格为61€,儿童价格为46€。
  3. 吉普车游猎时间。7小时。
  4. 这个特内里费吉普车之旅在以下几天进行。星期二、星期四和星期六。
  5. 吉普车之旅的路线。从Playa de las Américas出发 - La Camella - La Escalona Viewpoint - Arona - Vilaflor - Teide国家公园 - Roques de García - Pico Viejo - Aripe-Chirche Viewpoint - Chío - Tamaimo - Santiago del Teide - Masca Viewpoint - Masca - Arguayo - Guía de Isora - Playa de las Américas。

吉普越野车La Gomera

在La Gomera的吉普车之旅中,我们将以一种真正美丽的方式发现邻近的特内里费岛。接机后,您将被带到洛斯克里斯蒂亚诺斯港,在那里您可以享受50分钟的渡轮之旅,前往La Gomera。一旦你到达La Gomera的首府圣塞巴斯蒂安的港口,我们就开始在La Gomera的岛上进行美丽的吉普车之旅。在La Gomera吉普车之旅,我们将看到岛上最美丽的地方,你还会被介绍到La Gomera著名的口哨语言。

这个La Gomera吉普车之旅是探索这个看起来很神奇的岛屿的好方法。不过,如果你想找一个更便宜的替代旅游,我们推荐这个。 La Gomera bus tour.

La Gomera野生动物园信息

  1. 午餐已包含在La Gomera吉普车之旅的价格中。
  2. 成人价格为135€,儿童价格为103€。
  3. La Gomera吉普车游览需要8至9小时。
  4. 星期一和星期五可以乘坐吉普车到La Gomera旅行。
  5. 从特内里费岛到La Gomera的渡轮已经包含在吉普车旅行的价格中。
  6. 请带着有效的证件去乘船。
  7. La Gomera吉普车之旅的路线:从Playa de las Américas或Puerto de la Cruz出发 - Los Cristianos码头 - San Sebastián - San Pedro - Hermigua - Playa Caleta - Agulo - Las Rosas - Roques Blanco - Visitors' Centre - Agulo Viewpoint - Juego de Bolas - Laguna Grande - Roque de Agando - San Sebastián - Playa de las Américas/Puerto de la Cruz。
Customer reviews
Rated 4.8666666666667 out of 5 stars
45 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
45 reviews for Jeep Safari Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Jeep Safari Tenerife

From: 51,00 
4.8666666666667 out of 5 based on 45 customer ratings
(45 customer reviews)

Jeep Safari Tenerife - Get Ready for a Wild Ride 馃尨

馃攷 Jeep Safari Tenerife Highlights:
Book with a small deposit.
Group discount from 4 people.
Departure between 08:30 – 09:00.
Each jeep can hold up to 8 people.
Same booking are grouped together.
Choose a tour guide in your language.
Choose from 2 jeep tours.
48-hour free to cancel.
Free pick-up and drop-off.
Activity with best price guaranteed.
Club Canary is a partner of Tamaran.

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Jeep Safari Tenerife

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in the south of Tenerife. The pickup service is between 08:30 – 09:00. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Jeep Safari Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Deposit

This is the amount you pay to reserve your Tamaran jeep safari date. The deposit, in this case, is a portion of the total amount to be paid and therefore will not be returned after the activity.

Arrival

The remaining amount to be paid is noted as Arrival. You will pay this on the day of your booked experience to the guide of Tamaran. This can be done in cash or via card unless your ticket states otherwise.

Your paid down payment, and the amount to be paid on arriving, will be listed on your E-ticket that you will receive after you place your order.

Tenerife jeep safari

A Jeep safari in Tenerife is a great day out for young and old! The advantage of taking part in a Jeep tour in Tenerife is that you are in a small group of up to 8 people only. This page of Club Canary provides information on two exciting tour options in Tenerife: the Tenerife Teide and Masca Tour and the Jeep Tour to La Gomera. This Tenerife Island Tour takes guests on a journey through Tenerife’s picturesque villages and stunning landscapes, while the Jeep Tour to La Gomera offers an adventure on the neighboring island of La Gomera. The page offers details on the itineraries, pricing, and booking information for both tours, as well as reviews from previous customers.

Tamaran jeep tours

Jeep company Tamaran has 4×4 all-terrain Jeeps. During the Tamaran jeep excursions you will be accompanied by an experienced driver/guide throughout the whole trip. Tenerife Jeep Safari is a popular island excursion and can be done in many different languages.

Off-road jeep driving

Tenerife jeep safaris often involve a little to almost no off-road driving. Should you not care about this, it’s good when you are just looking for action there are better tours. For people who like to drive off-road, quad biking in Tenerife or Tenerife buggy tours will be a more entertaining option.

Teide and Masca jeep safari

This is our most popular Jeep safari in Tenerife. During the Jeep excursion, we pass by some of the typical towns and villages in the region and visit some of the must-sees of Tenerife. The Tamaran guide will tell you a lot of interesting things on the Jeep safari and it will certainly be a nice day out.

If you are looking for an extended island tour of Tenerife with more history, then this guided island tour would also be a great choice.

Teide/Masca safari information

  1. Food is not included on this Jeep safari. There is a lunch break where you have the opportunity to order food.
  2. Price for adults is 61鈧 and for children 46鈧.
  3. Jeep safari duration: 7 hours.
  4. This Tenerife Jeep safari takes place on the following days: Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday.
  5. The route of the Jeep tour: Departure from Playa de las Am茅ricas – La Camella – La Escalona Viewpoint – Arona – Vilaflor – Teide National Park – Roques de Garc铆a – Pico Viejo – Aripe-Chirche Viewpoint – Ch铆o – Tamaimo – Santiago del Teide – Masca Viewpoint – Masca – Arguayo – Gu铆a de Isora – Playa de las Am茅ricas.

Jeep safari La Gomera

During this Jeep safari in La Gomera, we will discover the neighboring island of Tenerife in a really beautiful way. After pick up, you will be taken to the port of Los Cristianos where you can enjoy a 50-minute ferry ride to La Gomera. Once you arrive in the harbour of San Sebastian, the capital of La Gomera, we begin our beautiful Jeep safari through the island of La Gomera. During the La Gomera Jeep tour, we will see the most picturesque places of the island and you will also be introduced to the famous whistling language of La Gomera.

This La Gomera Jeep tour is a great way to explore this magical looking island. Although, if you are looking for a cheaper alternative tour, we recommend this: La Gomera bus tour.

La Gomera safari information

  1. Lunch is included in the price of the La Gomera Jeep tour.
  2. Price for adults is 135鈧 and for children 103鈧.
  3. La Gomera Jeep excursion takes 8 to 9 hours.
  4. The Jeep safari to La Gomera is possible on Mondays and Fridays.
  5. The ferry from Tenerife to La Gomera is included in the price of the Jeep safari.
  6. Please bring a valid document for the ferry trip.
  7. The route of the Jeep safari in La Gomera: Departure from Playa de las Am茅ricas or Puerto de la Cruz – Los Cristianos dock – San Sebasti谩n – San Pedro – Hermigua – Playa Caleta – Agulo – Las Rosas – Roques Blanco – Visitors鈥 Centre – Agulo Viewpoint – Juego de Bolas – Laguna Grande – Roque de Agando – San Sebasti谩n – Playa de las Am茅ricas/Puerto de la Cruz.
Customer reviews
Rated 4.8666666666667 out of 5 stars
45 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
45 reviews for Jeep Safari Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.