Découvrir Location Freebird Ténérife - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird est un catamaran à Tenerife qui est également disponible pour des excursions en bateau privé. Le Freebird est un catamaran élégant situé dans le port Costa Adeje et dispose d'installations permettant d'accueillir de grands groupes. Le Freebird est en service depuis plus de 20 ans et s'est forgé une bonne réputation, ce qui en fait l'un des catamarans les plus populaires. boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

L'affrètement du Freebird est parfait pour une Tenerife team buildingLes catamarans Freebird sont des bateaux modernes et élégants qui disposent de beaucoup d'espace et d'équipements - parfaits pour les grands groupes. En effet, les catamarans Freebird sont des bateaux modernes et élégants avec beaucoup d'espace et d'équipements - parfaits pour les grands groupes de personnes.

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Le chantier naval Freebird possède 3 catamarans, les catamarans dont nous parlons sur cette page sont le Freebird F15 et le Freebird F13. Ces deux catamarans mesurent 22 mètres de long et ont un aspect plutôt luxueux. Ils peuvent être équipés d'un salon ou d'un espace VIP sur demande. Si vous êtes à la recherche de plus de luxe, les Freebird Gold La location est une meilleure option.

Freebird rental

Les catamarans Freebird sont amarrés à Puerto Colon et sont disponibles pour des locations privées, par des entreprises ou des groupes, pour une durée minimale de trois heures. Chaque location de bateau Freebird comprend un déjeuner de base, des boissons de base illimitées et du personnel. Les demandes spéciales concernant les boissons et le menu peuvent être prises en compte après avoir contacté Club Canary.

Court Freebird location de bateau

Le site Freebird Puerto Colon organise des excursions quotidiennes en bateau pour observer les baleines. L'excursion standard dure 3 heures et permet d'observer les animaux, de nager un peu et d'admirer le paysage.

Location de bateaux plus longue Freebird

En 2023, il est possible d'affréter le Freebird pour 3 heures ou 4,5 heures. La durée de 4,5 heures du Freebird charter est normalement idéale si vous souhaitez vous diriger vers le Los Gigantes et la magnifique baie du Masca. Avec cette location de bateau Freebird plus longue, vous aurez plus de temps à chaque endroit pour vous détendre et profiter d'une boisson fraîche, des vues magnifiques et peut-être d'un coucher de soleil époustouflant.

Réservez votre Freebird charter à l'avance

Catamaran rental in Tenerife doivent être réservées à l'avance, et c'est particulièrement le cas pour les Freebird charter. En effet, les excursions normales du Freebird peuvent souvent être réservées à l'avance. Dans ce cas, la date peut être bloquée pour les charters.

Avis clients
Noté 4.95 sur 5 étoiles
20 Avis
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoile 0
20 avis pour Freebird Charter Tenerife
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Winter Special
15% discount included until March 3rd

Freebird Charter Tenerife

From

1,700,00 

4.95 out of 5 based on 20 customer ratings
(20 customer reviews)

🔎 Freebird Charter Highlights:
Private exclusively for your group.
22 metre catamaran.
Leaves from Puerto Colon.
Reserve the charter with a deposit.
Free cancellation up to 12 days before.
Whale and dolphin watching.
Capacity to take up to 120 people.
Choice of sandwiches or paella.
Unlimited drinks.
Multilingual crew.
Pick-up service available.
Music installation on board.
VIP sunbathing zone.
Comfortable seating area.
Video: Freebird Tenerife.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Description

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird is a catamaran in Tenerife that is also available for private boat trips. Freebird is a stylish catamaran located in Costa Adeje harbor and has facilities to accommodate large groups. But Freebird has been operating for over 20 years and has built a good reputation and is one of the most popular boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

Chartering the Freebird is perfect for a Tenerife team building, corporate event, family trip to spot whales or potentially an casual private boat party in Tenerife. This is because the Freebird catamarans are modern and elegant boats with plenty of space and facilities – perfect for large groups of people.

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Freebird boat company has 3 catamarans, the catamarans we are talking about on this page is the Freebird F15 and Freebird F13. Both of these catamarans are 22 meters long and have a rather luxurious look and can clear a lounge / VIP area on the catamaran if requested. Should you be looking for more luxury the Freebird Gold rental is a better option.

Freebird rental

The Freebird catamarans are docked in Puerto Colon and are available for private rentals, by companies or groups, for a minimum duration of three hours. With each Freebird boat charter, a basic lunch and unlimited basic drinks and staff is included in the price. Special requests regarding drinks and menu can be considered after contacting Club Canary.

Short Freebird boat charter

The Freebird Puerto Colon organizes daily boat trips to spot whales. The standard trip takes 3 hours and is normal enough to spot the animals, swim a bit and enjoy the views.

Longer Freebird boat charter

In 2023, it is possible to charter the Freebird for 3 hours or 4.5 hours. The 4.5 hour Freebird charter is normally perfect should you want to head towards Los Gigantes to the beautiful bay of Masca. On this longer Freebird boat charter you will have more time at each location to relax and enjoy a cold drink and the beautiful views and perhaps a stunning sunset.

Book your Freebird charter early

Catamaran rental in Tenerife need to be booked in advance, and this is especially the case with Freebird charters. This is because Freebird’s normal excursions can often be booked early as well. When this happens the date can be blocked for charters.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
20 reviews for Freebird Charter Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.