Откройте для себя Аренда Freebird Тенерифе - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird - катамаран на Тенерифе, который также доступен для частных морских прогулок. Freebird - это стильный катамаран, расположенный в гавани Costa Adeje и располагающий возможностями для размещения больших групп. Но Freebird работает уже более 20 лет, завоевал хорошую репутацию и является одним из самых популярных. boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

Фрахтование судна Freebird идеально подходит для Tenerife team buildingкорпоративное мероприятие, семейную поездку для наблюдения за китами или, возможно, случайную частную вечеринку на Тенерифе. Это потому, что катамараны Freebird - современные и элегантные лодки с большим пространством и удобствами - идеально подходят для больших групп людей.

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Компания Freebird имеет 3 катамарана, катамараны, о которых мы говорим на этой странице, это Freebird F15 и Freebird F13. Оба этих катамарана имеют длину 22 метра и довольно роскошный вид, а по желанию заказчика на катамаране может быть оборудована гостиная / VIP-зона. Если вы ищете еще большую роскошь, то Freebird Gold Аренда - лучший вариант.

Freebird rental

Катамараны Freebird пришвартованы в Puerto Colon и доступны для частной аренды компаниями или группами на минимальную продолжительность три часа. В стоимость аренды каждого катамарана Freebird включен основной обед и неограниченное количество основных напитков и обслуживающего персонала. Специальные запросы относительно напитков и меню могут быть рассмотрены после обращения в Club Canary.

Короткая фрахтовка лодки Freebird

Сайт Freebird Puerto Colon организует ежедневные морские прогулки для наблюдения за китами. Стандартная поездка занимает 3 часа, и этого вполне достаточно, чтобы увидеть животных, немного поплавать и насладиться видами.

Фрахт лодки Freebird

В 2023 году можно зафрахтовать Freebird на 3 часа или 4,5 часа. Обычно 4,5-часовой чартер Freebird charter идеально подходит, если вы хотите отправиться в сторону Los Gigantes к красивому заливу Masca. Во время этого более длительного чартера на лодке Freebird у вас будет больше времени в каждом месте, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться холодным напитком, прекрасными видами и, возможно, потрясающим закатом.

Забронируйте Freebird charter заранее

Catamaran rental in Tenerife необходимо бронировать заранее, и это особенно актуально для Freebird charter. Это связано с тем, что обычные экскурсии Freebird часто также могут быть забронированы заранее. Когда это происходит, дата может быть заблокирована для чартеров.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
20 reviews for Freebird Charter Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Winter Special
15% discount included until March 3rd

Freebird Charter Tenerife

From

1,700,00 

4.95 out of 5 based on 20 customer ratings
(20 customer reviews)

🔎 Freebird Charter Highlights:
Private exclusively for your group.
22 metre catamaran.
Leaves from Puerto Colon.
Reserve the charter with a deposit.
Free cancellation up to 12 days before.
Whale and dolphin watching.
Capacity to take up to 120 people.
Choice of sandwiches or paella.
Unlimited drinks.
Multilingual crew.
Pick-up service available.
Music installation on board.
VIP sunbathing zone.
Comfortable seating area.
Video: Freebird Tenerife.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Description

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird is a catamaran in Tenerife that is also available for private boat trips. Freebird is a stylish catamaran located in Costa Adeje harbor and has facilities to accommodate large groups. But Freebird has been operating for over 20 years and has built a good reputation and is one of the most popular boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

Chartering the Freebird is perfect for a Tenerife team building, corporate event, family trip to spot whales or potentially an casual private boat party in Tenerife. This is because the Freebird catamarans are modern and elegant boats with plenty of space and facilities – perfect for large groups of people.

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Freebird boat company has 3 catamarans, the catamarans we are talking about on this page is the Freebird F15 and Freebird F13. Both of these catamarans are 22 meters long and have a rather luxurious look and can clear a lounge / VIP area on the catamaran if requested. Should you be looking for more luxury the Freebird Gold rental is a better option.

Freebird rental

The Freebird catamarans are docked in Puerto Colon and are available for private rentals, by companies or groups, for a minimum duration of three hours. With each Freebird boat charter, a basic lunch and unlimited basic drinks and staff is included in the price. Special requests regarding drinks and menu can be considered after contacting Club Canary.

Short Freebird boat charter

The Freebird Puerto Colon organizes daily boat trips to spot whales. The standard trip takes 3 hours and is normal enough to spot the animals, swim a bit and enjoy the views.

Longer Freebird boat charter

In 2023, it is possible to charter the Freebird for 3 hours or 4.5 hours. The 4.5 hour Freebird charter is normally perfect should you want to head towards Los Gigantes to the beautiful bay of Masca. On this longer Freebird boat charter you will have more time at each location to relax and enjoy a cold drink and the beautiful views and perhaps a stunning sunset.

Book your Freebird charter early

Catamaran rental in Tenerife need to be booked in advance, and this is especially the case with Freebird charters. This is because Freebird’s normal excursions can often be booked early as well. When this happens the date can be blocked for charters.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
20 reviews for Freebird Charter Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.