发现 Freebird 租赁 - 今日预订

描述

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird是特内里费岛的一艘双体船,也可用于私人游船。Freebird是一艘时尚的双体船,位于Costa Adeje港口,有设施可以容纳大型团体。但Freebird已经运营了20多年,建立了良好的声誉,是最受欢迎的之一 boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

租用Freebird是一个完美的选择。 Tenerife team building在特内里费岛,你可以参加公司活动、家庭观鲸之旅或可能的休闲私人游艇派对。这是因为Freebird双体船是现代和优雅的船,有足够的空间和设施--非常适合大伙儿使用。

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Freebird船公司有3艘双体船,我们在本页面上谈论的双体船是Freebird F15和Freebird F13。这两艘双体船都是22米长,有一个相当豪华的外观,如果要求,可以在双体船上清除一个休息室/贵宾区。如果你正在寻找更多的豪华,那么 Freebird Gold 租赁是一个更好的选择。

Freebird rental

Freebird双体船停靠在Puerto Colon,可供公司或团体私人租用,租期至少3小时。每一次Freebird的租船,价格中都包含了基本的午餐和无限量的基本饮料和工作人员。关于饮料和菜单的特殊要求,可以在与Club Canary联系后考虑。

短Freebird租船

ǞǞǞ Freebird Puerto Colon 每天都会组织游船去观察鲸鱼。标准行程需要3个小时,正常情况下,可以看到动物,游一会儿,欣赏一下风景。

更长的Freebird租船

在2023年,可以包租Freebird的3小时或4.5小时。如果你想前往Los Gigantes到Masca的美丽海湾,4.5小时的Freebird charter通常是完美的。在这个较长的Freebird包船中,你将有更多的时间在每个地点放松,享受冷饮和美丽的景色,也许还有迷人的夕阳。

提前预订Freebird charter

Catamaran rental in Tenerife 需要提前预订,这对Freebird charter来说尤其如此。这是因为Freebird的正常游览活动往往也可以提前预订。当这种情况发生时,日期可以被封锁,用于包机。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
20 reviews for Freebird Charter Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Winter Special
15% discount included until March 3rd

Freebird Charter Tenerife

From

1,700,00 

4.95 out of 5 based on 20 customer ratings
(20 customer reviews)

🔎 Freebird Charter Highlights:
Private exclusively for your group.
22 metre catamaran.
Leaves from Puerto Colon.
Reserve the charter with a deposit.
Free cancellation up to 12 days before.
Whale and dolphin watching.
Capacity to take up to 120 people.
Choice of sandwiches or paella.
Unlimited drinks.
Multilingual crew.
Pick-up service available.
Music installation on board.
VIP sunbathing zone.
Comfortable seating area.
Video: Freebird Tenerife.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Description

Freebird private boat trip

Freebird is a catamaran in Tenerife that is also available for private boat trips. Freebird is a stylish catamaran located in Costa Adeje harbor and has facilities to accommodate large groups. But Freebird has been operating for over 20 years and has built a good reputation and is one of the most popular boat trips Tenerife.

Freebird boat charter

Chartering the Freebird is perfect for a Tenerife team building, corporate event, family trip to spot whales or potentially an casual private boat party in Tenerife. This is because the Freebird catamarans are modern and elegant boats with plenty of space and facilities – perfect for large groups of people.

Freebird F15 & Freebird F13

Freebird boat company has 3 catamarans, the catamarans we are talking about on this page is the Freebird F15 and Freebird F13. Both of these catamarans are 22 meters long and have a rather luxurious look and can clear a lounge / VIP area on the catamaran if requested. Should you be looking for more luxury the Freebird Gold rental is a better option.

Freebird rental

The Freebird catamarans are docked in Puerto Colon and are available for private rentals, by companies or groups, for a minimum duration of three hours. With each Freebird boat charter, a basic lunch and unlimited basic drinks and staff is included in the price. Special requests regarding drinks and menu can be considered after contacting Club Canary.

Short Freebird boat charter

The Freebird Puerto Colon organizes daily boat trips to spot whales. The standard trip takes 3 hours and is normal enough to spot the animals, swim a bit and enjoy the views.

Longer Freebird boat charter

In 2023, it is possible to charter the Freebird for 3 hours or 4.5 hours. The 4.5 hour Freebird charter is normally perfect should you want to head towards Los Gigantes to the beautiful bay of Masca. On this longer Freebird boat charter you will have more time at each location to relax and enjoy a cold drink and the beautiful views and perhaps a stunning sunset.

Book your Freebird charter early

Catamaran rental in Tenerife need to be booked in advance, and this is especially the case with Freebird charters. This is because Freebird’s normal excursions can often be booked early as well. When this happens the date can be blocked for charters.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.95 out of 5 stars
20 reviews
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
20 reviews for Freebird Charter Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.