Откройте для себя Kalima Kat Катамаран - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Калима Кэт Тенерифе

Катамаран Kalima - это новое судно, доступное с 2022 года. Лодка отправляется от Puerto Colon, где почти круглый год отличные температура и морские условия. Кроме того, во время этой морской прогулки можно увидеть китообразных и других диких животных. Этот опыт предлагается ежедневно в 09:30, 12:30 или 15:30. Основная цель путешествия на лодке "Калима Кат" - это: whale watching Tenerife.

Kalima catamaran

На борту катамарана Kalima много места. Во время этой морской прогулки у вас будет достаточно времени, чтобы позагорать, поскольку здесь есть различные места для принятия солнечных ванн. Кроме того, на катамаране есть крытая зона с местами для сидения в тени. Эта лодка идеально подходит для отдыха, поскольку на ней не слишком много народу. Кроме того, опытный персонал судна всегда предоставит вам отличный сервис.

Прогулки на лодке "Калима Кат" на Тенерифе

Kalima Kat - это эксклюзивный катамаран, вмещающий до 23 пассажиров, но ограниченный максимум 11 пассажирами. Поэтому у вас будет больше комфорта и пространства на борту. Таким образом, эта морская прогулка является более спокойной альтернативой катамаранам типа Freebird catamaran и Maxicat catamaran.

Kalima Kat excursion

Судно Kalima boat ежедневно совершает экскурсии для наблюдения за китами. Во время этой 3-часовой поездки вы сможете полюбоваться большей частью южного побережья Тенерифе. Остановка будет сделана в живописной бухте. Здесь можно перекусить и выпить. Кроме того, на лодке имеется оборудование для снорклинга. Вы можете поплавать во время остановки или остаться на катамаране Kalima Kat и позагорать. В целом, это отличный Tenerife excursion испытать.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

10 reviews for Kalima Kat Catamaran

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Kalima Kat Catamaran - Book Today

Description

Kalima Kat Tenerife

The Kalima catamaran is a new boat available since 2022. The boat departs from Puerto Colon, where excellent temperatures and sea conditions can be found almost year-round. In addition, cetaceans and other wildlife can be spotted during this boat trip. This experience is offered daily at 09:30, 12:30 or 15:30. The Kalima Kat main purpose of the boat trip is: whale watching Tenerife.

Kalima catamaran

There is plenty of space on board the Kalima catamaran. During this boat trip, you will have enough time to tan, since there are various sunbathing places. Furthermore, the catamaran has a covered area with seating places in the shade. This boat is the perfect one to be relaxed, because it is not too crowded. In addition, the boat’s experienced staff will always provide you with an excellent service.

Kalima Kat boat trips in Tenerife

The Kalima Kat is an exclusive catamaran with a capacity of up to 23 passengers, but limited to a maximum of 11 passengers. So you will have more comfort and space on board. Therefore, this boat trip is a more peaceful alternative to catamarans like the Freebird catamaran and the Maxicat catamaran.

Kalima Kat excursion

The Kalima boat makes daily whale watching excursions. During this 3-hour trip you can admire much of the southern coast of Tenerife. A stop will be made in a scenic bay. Here it is time for a snack and a drink. In addition, snorkeling equipment is available on the boat. You can choose to swim during the stop or stay on the Kalima Kat catamaran and sunbathe. All in all, this is a great Tenerife excursion to experience.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

10 reviews for Kalima Kat Catamaran

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.