发现 Kalima Kat 双体船 - 今日预订

描述

Kalima Kat Tenerife

卡利马双体船是2022年以来的新船。该船从Puerto Colon出发,那里几乎一年四季都能找到极佳的温度和海况。此外,在这次船游中还可以看到鲸鱼和其他野生动物。 这种体验在每天的9:30、12:30或15:30提供。 卡利马吉号船的主要目的是: whale watching Tenerife.

Kalima catamaran

在卡利马双体船上有足够的空间。在这次船游中,你将有足够的时间晒太阳,因为这里有各种日光浴场所。此外,双体船还有一个有盖的区域,在阴凉处有座位。这艘船是放松的最佳选择,因为它不会太拥挤。此外,船上经验丰富的工作人员将始终为您提供优质服务。

卡利马-卡特在特内里费岛的游船活动

卡利马吉号是一艘独特的双体船,最多可以容纳23名乘客,但最多只能容纳11名乘客。所以你在船上会有更多的舒适和空间。因此,与双体船相比,这种船旅行是一种更和平的选择,如 Freebird catamaranMaxicat catamaran.

Kalima Kat excursion

Kalima boat号每天都会进行观鲸游览。在这3个小时的行程中,你可以欣赏到特内里费岛南部海岸的大部分景色。在一个风景优美的海湾会有一个停留。在这里,你可以吃点东西,喝点饮料。此外,船上还有浮潜设备。你可以选择在停留期间游泳,或者留在卡利马吉双体船上享受日光浴。总而言之,这是一个伟大的 Tenerife excursion 来体验。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
10 reviews for Kalima Kat Catamaran
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Kalima Kat Catamaran - Book Today

Description

Kalima Kat Tenerife

The Kalima catamaran is a new boat available since 2022. The boat departs from Puerto Colon, where excellent temperatures and sea conditions can be found almost year-round. In addition, cetaceans and other wildlife can be spotted during this boat trip. This experience is offered daily at 09:30, 12:30 or 15:30. The Kalima Kat main purpose of the boat trip is: whale watching Tenerife.

Kalima catamaran

There is plenty of space on board the Kalima catamaran. During this boat trip, you will have enough time to tan, since there are various sunbathing places. Furthermore, the catamaran has a covered area with seating places in the shade. This boat is the perfect one to be relaxed, because it is not too crowded. In addition, the boat’s experienced staff will always provide you with an excellent service.

Kalima Kat boat trips in Tenerife

The Kalima Kat is an exclusive catamaran with a capacity of up to 23 passengers, but limited to a maximum of 11 passengers. So you will have more comfort and space on board. Therefore, this boat trip is a more peaceful alternative to catamarans like the Freebird catamaran and the Maxicat catamaran.

Kalima Kat excursion

The Kalima boat makes daily whale watching excursions. During this 3-hour trip you can admire much of the southern coast of Tenerife. A stop will be made in a scenic bay. Here it is time for a snack and a drink. In addition, snorkeling equipment is available on the boat. You can choose to swim during the stop or stay on the Kalima Kat catamaran and sunbathe. All in all, this is a great Tenerife excursion to experience.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars
10 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

10 reviews for Kalima Kat Catamaran

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.