发现 兰萨罗特岛的Tinto船 - 今日预订

描述

租用兰萨罗特岛的Tinto游艇

Tinto帆船是一个 在兰萨罗特岛出租的船只.这艘游艇可以租给一个 最低限度一星期.Tinto游艇是与你的家人或朋友一起享受的理想选择。它装备齐全,使您的逗留尽可能的舒适。围绕兰萨罗特岛及其周边地区航行,发现令人惊叹的风景。

杜福尔412兰萨罗特岛

帆船Tinto的型号是Dufour 412,长度为12.70米。这艘奇妙的船有3个船舱和2个浴室。总的来说,这艘帆船的空间可以容纳 7人.这辆Dufour 412型车的家具齐全而时尚,可以在船上舒适地度过几天。

Dufour 412 Tinto游艇

这艘Dufour 412 Tinto游艇是兰萨罗特岛最独特的船只之一。这艘船从阿雷西费港口出发。从那里,你将环岛航行,参观最隐蔽和最令人惊叹的地方。兰萨罗特岛有许多海滩,乘船前往那里要容易得多,所以你会发现那里人很少。

在兰萨罗特岛租借Tinto船一个星期

在兰萨罗特岛租用Tinto号船一周,在游艇上体验你的假期。船的价格不包括船长,所以如果你没有航海执照,你必须支付船长的费用。阅读上面的细节 额外服务 以了解哪些是包括在内的,哪些是不包括在内的。

在兰萨罗特岛租赁Dufour 412游艇

当您在兰萨罗特岛租赁Dufour 412游艇时,您会发现 不包括食品和饮料.尽管如此,你可以购买一周的食物,在船上的厨房里准备美味的饭菜。如果做饭不是你的事,你也可以雇一个厨师,他可以在一天中的任何时候为你准备膳食。

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "兰萨罗特岛的Tinto船"

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Tinto boat Lanzarote

From

3,520,00 

Private boat for your group.
Minimum one week.
Dufour 412.
Boat length: 12,70 m.
Flexible itinerary for each trip.
Check-in: Saturdays at 16:00.
Check-out: Fridays at 08:00.
Depart from: Arrecife harbor.
Capacity of up to 7 guests.
Deposit of 2000€.
Book by paying 500€.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the boat.

Description

Rent Tinto yacht Lanzarote

Tinto sailing yacht is one of the boats to rent in Lanzarote. This yacht can be chartered for a minimum of one week. The Tinto yacht is ideal to enjoy with your family or friends. It is fully equipped to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Sail around Lanzarote and its surroundings, discovering astonishing landscapes.

Dufour 412 Lanzarote

The model of the sailing yacht Tinto is a Dufour 412 which measures 12.70 meters in length. This wonderful boat has 3 cabins and 2 bathrooms. In total, the sailing boat has space for 7 people. This Dufour 412 is fully and stylishly furnished in order to comfortably spend several days on board.

Dufour 412 Tinto yacht

This Dufour 412 Tinto yacht is one of the most exclusive boats in Lanzarote. This boat departs from Arrecife harbour. From there, you will sail around the island and visit the most hidden and breathtaking places. Lanzarote has many beaches where it is much easier to get there by boat, so you will find very few people there.

Charter Tinto boat for a week in Lanzarote

Charter the boat Tinto for a week in Lanzarote and experience your holiday on a yacht. The price of the boat does not include a skipper, so if you do not have a license to sail, you will have to pay for a skipper. Read above the details of the extra services to find out what is included and what is not.

Charter Dufour 412 in Lanzarote

When you charter Dufour 412 yacht in Lanzarote, the food and drinks are not included. Despite this, you can buy food for a week and prepare delicious meals in the kitchen of the boat. If cooking is not your thing, you can also hire a chef who can prepare meals for you at any time of the day.

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tinto boat Lanzarote”

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.