豪华游艇体验

来自。 2,190,00 
5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

Luxury Yacht Experience in Tenerife - Super Yacht Charters ✨

🔎 游艇租赁亮点:
🥂 私人团体旅游。
⏰ 选择出发时间。
⛽ 支付燃料费用。
⏱️ 3至7小時車程。
🍽️ 包括西班牙海鲜饭和饮料。
💦 趣味充气玩具。
🔊 音乐安装通道。
🐬 观看野生动物和大自然。
☀️ 阳光浴和飞行甲板的座位。
🛥️ Superphantom 80 型号。
⚓ 宽敞的 24.5 米游艇。
🤿 提供浮潜装备。
🔧 定制您的包机!
👥 最多可容纳 20 人。
💰保证最佳价格。
📍 出发 Puerto Colón.

图书 豪华游艇体验

🎟️ 进行预订

预订我们的服务,享受最优质的服务!

发现 豪华游艇体验 - 今日预订

描述

Paladio yacht Tenerife

Paladio是一艘停泊在特内里费岛Puerto Colon的独特而豪华的游艇。这艘奇妙的游艇的型号是Superphantom Italversil 80,设计优雅而精致。这是一艘相当长的游艇,尺寸为24.38米。为了让您舒适地享受这艘船的每一个空间,容量限制为12人。

Hire a luxury boat in Tenerife

这艘豪华游艇可以在特内里费南部租用,那里几乎全年都有夏季气候。为了获得完整的豪华体验,这艘宏伟的游艇在2022年进行了改装。这是为了在你体验船上的过程中为你提供终极的舒适度。 Paladio boat.

Charter Paladio yacht for 3 hours

Paladio的3小时豪华游艇包租是任何想体验超级游艇之旅的人的最佳选择。尽管它没有给予足够的时间来充分享受整个游艇体验,但这是在加那利群岛最经济的超级游艇体验。

Charter Paladio yacht for 7 hours

特内里费岛是进行豪华游艇旅行的理想场所,而帕拉迪奥是最适合的船只。在这次7小时的船游中,有足够的时间享受这艘了不起的游艇内部的设施。包括零食和午餐,以及不同的water toys,你可以在风景如画的海湾休息时使用。

让Club Canary知道你的要求

Club Canary 是在特内里费岛南部专门从事游艇租赁的公司。Club Canary使你的旅行从开始到结束都可以定制。对于这艘豪华游艇,增加VIP服务是可行的,以充分利用这种独特的体验。

此外,这艘船的航线也可以修改。通常情况下,该游艇从Costa Adeje出发,到达Los Gigantes。但是,您可以根据自己的意愿修改穿越特内里费岛的路线。

特内里费岛是私人游艇租赁的理想场所。也许这种选择对你来说太贵了,但不要担心,很容易就能找到一个合适的游艇。 Tenerife private boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
3 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
3 reviews for Luxury Yacht Experience
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Luxury Yacht Experience

From: 2,190,00 
5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

Luxury Yacht Experience in Tenerife - Super Yacht Charters ✨

🔎 Yacht Charter Highlights:
🥂 Private group tour.
⏰ Choose departure time.
⛽ Fuel costs covered.
⏱️ 3 to 7-hour trips.
🍽️ Paella and drinks included.
💦 Inflatables for fun.
🔊 Music installation access.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
☀️ Sunbathing and fly deck seating.
🛥️ Superphantom 80 model.
⚓ Spacious 24,5m yacht.
🤿 Snorkel gear provided.
🔧 Customize your charter!
👥 Fits up to 20 people.
💰 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure Puerto Colon.

Book Luxury Yacht Experience

🎟️ Make a Reservation

Get the Best Service When You Book with Us!

Discover Luxury Yacht Experience - Book Today

Description

Paladio yacht Tenerife

Paladio is a unique and luxurious yacht moored in Puerto Colon, Tenerife. The model of this marvelous yacht is a Superphantom Italversil 80, with an elegant and sophisticated design. This is a rather long yacht, measuring 24.38 metres. The capacity is limited to 12 people, in order for you to comfortably enjoy every space on this boat.

Hire a luxury boat in Tenerife

This luxury boat is possible to hire in Tenerife south, where there is a summer climate almost all year round. For a complete luxury experience, this magnificent yacht was refitted in the year 2022. This is in order to provide you the ultimate level of comfort during your experience on board the Paladio boat.

Charter Paladio yacht for 3 hours

Paladio’s 3-hour luxury yacht charter is the perfect choice for anyone who wants to experience a trip on a super yacht. Even though it does not give enough time to fully enjoy the entire yacht experience, it is the most economical super yacht experience possible in the Canary Islands.

Charter Paladio yacht for 7 hours

Tenerife is an ideal place for luxury yachting trips and Paladio is the perfect boat for it. On this 7-hour boat trip, there is plenty of time to enjoy the facilities available inside this marvellous yacht. Snacks and lunch are included, as well as different water toys, which you can use during the break at the picturesque bay.

Let Club Canary know your requirements

Club Canary is specialized in yacht hire in the south of Tenerife. Club Canary makes it possible to customise your trip from the beginning to the end. For this luxury yacht, it is feasible to add VIP services to make the most of this exclusive experience.

Furthermore, the route of this boat can also be modified. Normally the yacht departs from Costa Adeje and arrives to Los Gigantes. However, you can modify the route through Tenerife according to your own wishes.

Tenerife is an ideal place for a private yacht charter. Maybe this option is too expensive for you, but don’t worry, it is very easy to find a Tenerife private boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
3 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
3 reviews for Luxury Yacht Experience
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.