Откройте для себя Maxicat Тенерифе - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Maxicat Catamaran

Maxicat Tenerife - катамаран, идеально подходящий для наблюдение за китами и дельфинами. Его размер является изюминкой: здесь достаточно места, чтобы посидеть или даже полежать с друзьями или семьей, а также есть затененные зоны для отдыха в солнечную погоду. На протяжении всего путешествия опытный гид будет делиться увлекательными фактами о морской жизни вокруг Тенерифе. А сотрудники бара позаботятся о том, чтобы ваши напитки всегда были пополнены. Забронировать билеты на этот катамаран через Club Canary очень просто: внесите залог и оплатите остальное по прибытии.

Maxicat Лодочные туры

Во время лодочной экскурсии Maxicat на Тенерифе вы также насладитесь вкусным обедом, приготовленным экипажем. Как правило, он включает в себя разнообразные бутерброды. В дополнение к отличному сервису, тур Maxicat предлагает бесплатный пикап на юге Тенерифе. Все это по доступной цене делает тур Maxicat отличным выбором для наблюдение за китами и дельфинами. Если вы предпочитаете менее многолюдные поездки, рассмотрите вариант Atlantic Star для более спокойного наблюдения за дельфинами.

Maxicat Катамаран 3-часовая экскурсия

Трехчасовой тур Maxicat отправляется каждый день в 10:00 и 13:15. В некоторые дни есть также экскурсия на закате в 16:00 (по запросу). Во время этой поездки по Тенерифе вы будете искать китов и дельфинов. Поскольку многие из них обитают вблизи Тенерифе, вы почти наверняка увидите некоторых из них во время 3-часовой поездки. Экскурсия также включает в себя открытый бар и обед. Кроме того, предусмотрен небольшой перерыв для снорклинга в воде.

Maxicat Puerto Colón

Рейс Maxicat отправляется из порта Puerto Colón ежедневно. Вы можете найти его у выхода № 9, в задней части порта. Хотя здесь мы в основном говорим о совместных поездках, вы также можете зафрахтовать катамаран Maxicat. Это популярный вариант для деловых поездок и тимбилдинга.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.8333333333333 out of 5 stars
36 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

36 reviews for Maxicat Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Maxicat Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Maxicat Catamaran

The Maxicat Tenerife is a catamaran perfect for watching whales and dolphins. Its size is a highlight, offering ample room to sit or even lie down with friends or family, alongside shaded seating areas for those sun-intense moments. Throughout the journey, a trained guide will share fascinating facts about the marine life around Tenerife. Meanwhile, bar staff ensure your drinks are always topped up. Booking your tickets for this catamaran through Club Canary is super easy – secure your spot with just a deposit and pay the rest upon arrival.

Maxicat Boat Tours

On a Maxicat boat tour in Tenerife, you will also enjoy a delicious lunch prepared by the crew. It generally includes a variety of sandwiches. In addition to great service, the Maxicat tour offers free pick-up in the south of Tenerife. All these at an affordable price make the Maxicat a great choice for spotting whales and dolphins. If you prefer a less crowded trip, consider the Atlantic Star for a quieter dolphin watching experience.

Maxicat Catamaran 3-hour Tour

The 3-hour Maxicat tour sets off every day at 10:00 am and 1:15 pm. On some days, there’s also a sunset tour at 4:00 pm (availability upon request). During this trip around Tenerife, you’ll search for whales and dolphins. With a lot of them living near Tenerife, you’re almost sure to spot some on your 3-hour trip. The tour also includes an open bar and lunch. Plus, there’s a short break for a snorkeling session in the water.

Maxicat Puerto Colón

The Maxicat leaves from Puerto Colón port daily. You can find it at gate number 9, at the back of the port. While we mostly talk about shared trips here, you can also charter the Maxicat catamaran. It’s a popular option for business trips and team building.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.8333333333333 out of 5 stars
36 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

36 reviews for Maxicat Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.