发现 特德山夜间四轮摩托 - 今日预订

描述

Quad 特内里费岛夜间之旅

特内里费岛到Teide的夜间四轮车之旅适合那些想以有趣的方式发现国家公园的年轻人和老人。要参加这次特内里费岛观星之旅,你不需要有任何四轮摩托的经验,但需要有有效的驾驶执照。虽然这次旅行不像其他旅行那样专注于观星 Mount Teide stargazing, 特内里费之星游览Teide by night但是,我们仍然强烈建议您这样做。因为在夜晚探索 Teide 火山,还能欣赏日落和星空,是一种非常惬意的方式。

Teide by Night Quad

骑四驱越野车前往 Teide by night 山,首先骑到 Teide 山,在海拔 2000 多米的地方观看日落。体验结束后,我们将继续驱车前往一个地方,在那里您可以与爱人或家人一起观赏星空,同时享用一杯热巧克力。 特内里费观星 是在特内里费岛很受欢迎的事情,但这种夜间四轮车旅行是最有行动力的方式。

Tenerife stargazing with quad

Teide四轮车旅游非常受朋友团体、夫妇和有孩子的家庭的欢迎,因为从7岁开始就可以和大人一起骑四轮车。去El Teide火山的四轮车游览是在 Teide bus这是发现特内里费岛这一美丽亮点的最流行方式。Club Canary有最大的选择。 Tenerife quad biking 游览。

不过,夜游四合院主要在夏季很受欢迎。部分原因是冬季 El Teide 的傍晚有些寒冷。不过,在特内里费岛度假的情侣们全年都会预订四人夜游。这并不奇怪,因为它是一个非常 romantic thing to do in Tenerife但仍然包含足够的行动,使关系中的野性者保持快乐。

特内里费夜间四人游价格

Club Canary以其最优惠的价格保证而闻名,这就是为什么这种Teide的四边形按夜的价格是非常合理的。每辆四轮车的价格从109€起,最高为129€。如果你单独乘坐四轮车或与朋友分享四轮车,价格也不一样。此外,Club Canary对4个quads以上的团体给予折扣。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
15 reviews for Teide by Night by Quad
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Teide by Night by Quad - Book Today

Description

Quad Tour by Night Tenerife

A night quad tour on Tenerife to Teide is suitable for young and old who want to discover the National Park in a fun and interesting way. To participate in this Tenerife stargazing trip, you do not need to have any experience in quad biking, but a valid driver’s license is required. Although this tour is not as focused on stargazing as the excursion Mount Teide stargazing tour, Tenerife Stars and Teide by night, it is still highly recommended. The reason is that this is a very pleasant way to explore the volcano Teide during the night and still enjoy the sunset and the stars.

Teide by Night Quad

Depart on a quad biking to Mount Teide by night and ride first to Teide to watch the sunset at an altitude of over 2000 meters. After this experience, we will continue driving to a place where you can stargaze with your loved ones or family, while enjoying a cup of hot chocolate. Stargazing Tenerife is a popular thing to do in Tenerife but this night quad trip is the most action-packed way to do.

Tenerife stargazing with quad

The Teide quad tours are very popular with groups of friends, couples and families with children because from the age of 7 you can ride the quad together with an adult. A quad excursion to the volcano El Teide is, after the Teide bus, the most popular way to discover this beautiful highlight of Tenerife. Club Canary has the largest selection of Tenerife quad biking tours.

Nevertheless, the quad by night tour is a popular choice mainly during the summer period. This is partly because it can be somewhat chilly in the evening at El Teide in winter. Still, throughout the year it is widely booked by couples vacationing in Tenerife. This is not surprising as it is a very romantic thing to do in Tenerife, but still contains enough action to keep the wild one in the relationship happy.

Tenerife by night quad tour prices

Club Canary is known for its best price guarantee, which is why the prices of this Teide quad by night are very reasonable. Prices start from 109€ to a maximum of 129€ per quad. The price varies if you go alone on the quad or share the quad with a friend. In addition, Club Canary gives discounts for groups of 4 quads and more.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars
15 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

15 reviews for Teide by Night by Quad

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.