发现 海上野生动物园特内里费 - 今日预订

描述

Sea Safari excursions Tenerife

特内里费岛的Sea Safari船提供了一种独特的体验。这条船是唯一一条每天都组织行程的船,从Puerto Colon出发,短短3个小时就可以看到Los Gigantes和Masca。此外,这也是一艘可以近距离观察海豚的愉快的船。由于这个原因,海上探险也是一个不错的选择,适合寻找 Tenerife dolphin boat trip.

Sea Safari Puerto Colon

海上探险之旅从Puerto Colon港口开始。从Puerto Colon出发,Sea Safari游船将向Los Gigantes行驶,在海上探险游船经过Los Gigantes后,你将到达Masca海湾。在这个美丽的地方,将有一个休息时间,除了饮料,还将分发三明治。

Sea Safari boat trip

特内里费岛的海上探险船之旅有望成为一次令人兴奋的冒险。除了观鲸,你还将有机会欣赏到隐藏的Masca海湾。特内里费岛Sea Safari游将在此停留,你将有机会跳下船进入大海,享受浮潜的乐趣。这也是你将有机会使用水下滑板车的地方。这些水下滑板车也被称为bladefish。在Sea Safari旅游期间,你可以免费使用bladefish。bladefish可以由成人和儿童使用。也许没有像 Jet Ski safari Tenerife但仍然是一个很好的额外因素,使这次船游变得独一无二。

Sea Safari boat

在海洋之旅中,你将尝试发现鲸鱼和海豚,看到Los Gigantes并发现Masca海湾。所有这些都在短短3个小时内完成。因此,你可能可以想象,这不会是一次宁静的船游。如果你喜欢用更轻松的方式去看Los Gigantes和Masca,还有其他选择。比如说,在 Freebird whale watching Tenerife 旅游团还将以更悠闲的步伐访问这些地方,并提供太阳床。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.8387096774194 out of 5 stars
31 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
31 reviews for Sea Safari Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Sea Safari Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Sea Safari excursions Tenerife

Sea Safari boat in Tenerife offers a unique experience. The boat is in the only one that organizes a daily trip where you can see Los Gigantes and Masca in just 3 hours departing from Puerto Colon. In addition, it is a pleasant boat to spot dolphins up close. For this reason the Sea safari is also a good choice for people looking for a Tenerife dolphin boat trip.

Sea Safari Puerto Colon

The sea safari excursion starts from the port Puerto Colon. From Puerto Colon the Sea Safari tour will travel towards Los Gigantes, after the sea safari boat has passed Los Gigantes you will arrive at Masca Bay. At this beautiful location there will be a break and sandwiches will be distributed in addition to a drink.

Sea Safari boat trip

The sea safari boat trip in Tenerife promises to be an exciting adventure. Besides whale watching, you will also get the chance to admire the hidden Masca Bay. Here the Tenerife Sea Safari excursion will stop and you will have the chance to jump off the boat into the ocean and enjoy some snorkeling. This is also where you will get the chance to use the underwater scooters. These underwater scooters are also called bladefish. During the Sea Safari tours, you get to use the bladefish for free. The bladefish can be used by adults and children. Maybe not as spectacular as the Jet Ski safari Tenerife, but still a nice extra that makes this boat trip unique.

Sea Safari boat

On the Seasafari boat tour, you will try to spot whales and dolphins, see Los Gigantes and discover Masca Bay. All this in just 3 hours. Therefore, you can probably imagine that it will not be a tranquil boat trip. If you prefer a more relaxed way to see Los Gigantes and Masca, there are alternatives. For example, the Freebird whale watching Tenerife tour will also visit these places at a more leisurely pace with sun beds available.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.8387096774194 out of 5 stars
31 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

31 reviews for Sea Safari Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.