Location Skyline Ténérife

De : 350,00 
4.6153846153846 sur 5 basé sur 13 Évaluation des clients
(13 avis de nos clients)

Location Skyline Boat Tenerife - Réservez une date à partir de 125€ deposit

🔎 Skyline Points forts de la charte :
Charte avec le meilleur prix garanti.
Départ : 09.30 | 12.30 | 15.30.
Capacité jusqu'à 11 personnes.
Départ de : Puerto Colon.
Emplacement : Porte 2.
Politique d'annulation gratuite de 72 heures.
Expérience de la voile si le temps le permet.
Plongée et natation.
Vin, bière et boissons non alcoolisées.
Sandwichs, fruits et snacks.
Toilettes à bord.
Réservez une date pour un acompte de 125€.
Vous cherchez des billets individuels ? Cliquez ici !

Réservez Location Skyline Ténérife

Réservez Votre Excursion en Bateau

Réservez avec un Dépôt, Payez le Solde à Bord

Découvrir Location Skyline Ténérife - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Hire Skyline Tenerife

Le site Skyline Ténérife est un bateau où l'on peut passer une journée de détente. Grâce à l'expertise de son équipage et aux améliorations apportées à bord en termes de nourriture et de boissons, le bateau Skyline est également devenu très populaire à la location. Mieux encore, le Skyline est actuellement l'un des bateaux les mieux réservés. Tenerife sailing boat charter. Ce n'est pas non plus une surprise car c'est l'un des voiliers les plus économiques à louer à Ténérife, tout en offrant un excellent service.

Skyline boat

Ce bateau Skyline à louer à Tenerife est un Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2. Même si vous n'avez pas autant d'espace que lors d'un voyage en bateau privé sur un autre voilier de Tenerife comme : Location du Atlantic Star mais cela reste suffisant pour vivre une expérience confortable. Le Tenerife Skyline charters peut accueillir jusqu'à 11 personnes et est parfait pour les journées en famille, les excursions entre amis ou pour faire la fête et célébrer quelque chose de spécial.

Le bateau Skyline part de Puerto Colón

Le Skyline se trouve dans la sélection : boat trips Puerto Colon Tenerife. C'est de ce port de Costa Adeje que partent les excursions en bateau les plus populaires de l'île. Lorsque les conditions sont favorables, les voiles peuvent être déployées et vous pouvez profiter de l'expérience exaltante d'être poussé par le vent tout en coupant à travers les eaux claires de l'Atlantique.

Affrètements courts de Tenerife Skyline

La location d'un bateau privé plus court est idéale pour explorer la beauté du littoral de l'île et vous donne l'occasion de vivre l'émotion d'un vrai voilier en mer. Vous aurez probablement l'occasion d'observer la faune et la flore marines. Cependant, il ne s'agit pas d'une excursion en bateau pour observer les baleines. Vous aurez également la possibilité de nager et de faire de la plongée avec masque et tuba lorsque le bateau mouillera dans la baie. 

Longs affrètements de Tenerife Skyline

Les excursions plus longues sont beaucoup plus aventureuses et vous emmènent au-delà des incroyables falaises de Los Gigantes jusqu'à la baie époustouflante de Masca. Vous aurez beaucoup plus de temps pour vous détendre et profiter des vues imprenables et pour explorer les endroits spéciaux que le capitaine vous indiquera. Vous aurez également plus de chances d'observer la faune et la flore marines car vous serez en mer plus longtemps et couvrirez une plus grande distance.

Avis clients
Noté 4.6153846153846 sur 5 étoiles
13 Avis
13 avis pour Skyline Charters Tenerife
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Skyline Charters Tenerife

From: 375,00 
4.6153846153846 out of 5 based on 13 customer ratings
(13 customer reviews)

Skyline charters Tenerife - Book a 2024 date from 125€ deposit ⛵️

🔎 Skyline Charter Highlights:
Whale and dolphin watching.
Charter with best price guaranteed.
Departure: 09.30 | 12.30 | 15.30.
Capacity of up to 11 guests.
Departing from: Puerto Colon.
Location: Gate 2.
72 Hrs free cancellation policy.
Sailing experience if weather allows.
Snorkelling and swimming.
Cava, wine, beer & softdrinks.
Sandwiches, fruit and snacks.
Onboard toilet facilities.
Book a date for 125€ deposit.
Looking for single tickets? Click here!

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Skyline Charters Tenerife

Book Your Boat Trip

Reserve with a Deposit, Pay the Balance on Board

Discover Skyline Charters Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Hire Skyline Tenerife

The Skyline Tenerife has been known primarily as a top provider of whale watching trips for years. But because of the expertise of its crew and onboard improvements in terms of food and drinks, the Skyline boat has become popular to charter as well. Better yet the Skyline is currently one of the best booked Tenerife sailing boat charter. This is also no surprise since it is one of the most economical sailing boats in Tenerife to charter, but still delivers great service.

Skyline boat

This Skyline boat for rent in Tenerife is a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2. Even if you do not have as much space as on a private boat trip on a different Tenerife sailboat like: Atlantic Star Charters it is still enough to have a comfortable experience. Tenerife Skyline charters can accommodate up to 11 guests and is perfect for family days, excursions with friends or a chance to party and celebrate something special.

Skyline boat departs from Puerto Colón

The Skyline can be found in the selection: boat trips Puerto Colon Tenerife. This is the port of Costa Adeje where the island’s most popular boat trips depart from. When conditions are right, the sails can be set and you can enjoy the exhilarating experience of being driven by the wind as you cut through the clear Atlantic waters.

Tenerife Skyline charters

During the Skyline charters there will be experience crew on board who will serve you snacks and drinks. In addition, they will give some explanations about marine life when you wish.

Besides whales and dolphins, you may have the opportunity to see more wildlife during a Skyline charter. This is because the boat anchors in one of the many secluded coves and inlets on the southwest coast of Tenerife. You can use the Skyline sailboat’s snorkeling equipment to explore the rich underwater world.

Short Tenerife Skyline charters

The shorter private boat charter is perfect for exploring the beauty of the island’s coastline and gives you the chance to experience the thrill of a real sailboat at sea. You are likely to see whales and dolphins, and you will also have the chance to swim and snorkel as the boat anchors in the bay.

Long Tenerife Skyline charters

The longer trips are much more adventurous and take you past the incredible cliffs of Los Gigantes to the breathtaking bay of Masca. You will have much more time to relax and enjoy the stunning views and explore the special locations the captain gives you. You are also more likely to see whales and dolphins because you are at sea longer and covering a much greater distance.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.6153846153846 out of 5 stars
13 reviews
13 reviews for Skyline Charters Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.