发现 Skyline 特内里费 - 今日预订

描述

Skyline Puerto Colon

特内里费岛的Skyline帆船每天从科隆港的2号门出发,航行3小时。 Tenerife boat trip.Skyline的船是Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2的,可以带11个客人上船。Skyline在Puerto Colon已经有很多年了,尽管它不是最大的船,但它是游客中大受欢迎的选择。

Skyline Tenerife boat trips

乘坐 Skyline 帆船参加特内里费岛游船之旅。在只有一小群人的情况下享受航行的宁静。观赏完野生动物后,您将有机会在迭戈-埃尔南德斯海滩游泳。期间 Skyline 特内里费 在游船上有机会看到鲸鱼和海豚,但这艘游船并不专门从事这方面的活动。如果您真的想观赏海洋生物,我们建议您 Atlantic Star.

Skyline whale watching excursions in Tenerife

天际线之旅每天 10:00、13:00 和 16:00 开船。特内里费岛的 Skyline 游船深受自然爱好者的青睐,他们希望花不多的钱就能享受到小团体的游船之旅。由于从 Puerto Colon 开始的 Skyline 游览只接待一小群人,因此按时预订行程非常重要。

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7777777777778 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

18 reviews for Skyline Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Skyline Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Skyline Puerto Colon

The Skyline sailboat in Tenerife departs daily from gate 2 in Puerto Colon for a 3-hour Tenerife boat trip. The Skyline boat is a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2 and can take up to 11 guests on board. Skyline has been in Puerto Colon for years and even though it is not the largest boat, it is a hugely popular choice among tourists.

Skyline Tenerife boat trips

Join the Skyline Sailboat on a Tenerife boat excursion. Enjoy the silence of sailing with only a small group of people. After spotting the wildlife, you will have the chance to swim at the Diego Hernández beach. During Skyline Tenerife boat trip there are chances to spot whales and dolphins, but this boat does not specialise in this. If you really want to see marine life, we recommend Atlantic Star.

Skyline whale watching excursions in Tenerife

The skyline excursion leaves every day at 10:00, 13:00 and 16:00. The Skyline boat tours in Tenerife are a very popular choice among nature lovers who want to go on a boat trip with a small group for not too much money. Since the Skyline excursions from Puerto Colon only take a small group of people, it is important to book your trip on time.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7777777777778 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

18 reviews for Skyline Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.