Откройте для себя Skyline Катамаран - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Skyline Puerto Colon

Парусник Skyline на Тенерифе ежедневно отправляется от ворот 2 в Пуэрто-Колоне на 3-часовую прогулку. Tenerife boat trip. Лодка Skyline представляет собой Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2 и может принять на борт до 11 гостей. Skyline находится в Puerto Colon уже много лет, и хотя это не самая большая лодка, она пользуется огромной популярностью у туристов.

Skyline Tenerife boat trips

Присоединяйтесь к паруснику Skyline во время экскурсии по Тенерифе. Насладитесь тишиной плавания в окружении небольшой группы людей. После наблюдения за дикой природой у вас будет возможность искупаться на пляже Диего Эрнандеса. Во время Skyline Катамаран Во время прогулки на лодке есть шанс увидеть китов и дельфинов, но эта лодка не специализируется на этом. Если вы действительно хотите увидеть морскую жизнь, мы рекомендуем Atlantic Star.

Skyline whale watching excursions in Tenerife

Экскурсия по горизонту отправляется каждый день в 10:00, 13:00 и 16:00. Экскурсии на лодке Skyline на Тенерифе очень популярны среди любителей природы, которые хотят отправиться на морскую прогулку с небольшой группой за не слишком большие деньги. Поскольку экскурсии Skyline от Puerto Colon берут только небольшую группу людей, важно забронировать поездку вовремя.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7777777777778 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

18 reviews for Skyline Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Skyline Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Skyline Puerto Colon

The Skyline sailboat in Tenerife departs daily from gate 2 in Puerto Colon for a 3-hour Tenerife boat trip. The Skyline boat is a Jeanneau Sun Odyssey 37.2 and can take up to 11 guests on board. Skyline has been in Puerto Colon for years and even though it is not the largest boat, it is a hugely popular choice among tourists.

Skyline Tenerife boat trips

Join the Skyline Sailboat on a Tenerife boat excursion. Enjoy the silence of sailing with only a small group of people. After spotting the wildlife, you will have the chance to swim at the Diego Hernández beach. During Skyline Tenerife boat trip there are chances to spot whales and dolphins, but this boat does not specialise in this. If you really want to see marine life, we recommend Atlantic Star.

Skyline whale watching excursions in Tenerife

The skyline excursion leaves every day at 10:00, 13:00 and 16:00. The Skyline boat tours in Tenerife are a very popular choice among nature lovers who want to go on a boat trip with a small group for not too much money. Since the Skyline excursions from Puerto Colon only take a small group of people, it is important to book your trip on time.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7777777777778 out of 5 stars
18 reviews

18 reviews for Skyline Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.