肾上腺素迷

是的,这就是你!
你是一个行动者,摇摆者,冒险者

看起来你是一个对刺激和肾上腺素有强迫性欲望的人。你从来没有跳过充分享受这种生活的机会!新的情感和风险是你冒险中不可缺少的一部分。特内里费岛是尝试新活动和挑战自己,活出传奇的最好地方

顶级水上运动游览项目

加那利群岛最好和最令人难忘的体验
115欧元起
99 条验证评论 - 4.86
4.9/5

特内里费岛水上摩托

喷气滑雪是加那利群岛最受欢迎的活动之一,因为它是探索岛屿与肾上腺素行动的结合。

水上摩托艇速度60公里

最新的喷气滑雪品牌Sea Doo GT 130可以充分享受速度和肾上腺素的刺激。在2小时的行程中,你将有足够的时间去探索海滩、令人惊叹的海湾和悬崖。主要目的地是Las Galletas港口,在那里你可以给自己的情绪以自由,以60公里的速度前进。

45欧元起
18条验证过的评论 - 4.83
4.8/5

Wakeboarding 特內里費

Wakeboarding和water skiing是肾上腺素迷旅行者的顶级活动。而wakeboarding你不仅可以享受船上的乐趣,还可以探索特内里费岛的海岸景观。 

特内里费岛滑水

由于持续的夏季,加那利群岛的水温较高,天气晴朗,非常适合水上运动。你有一个独特的机会,可以选择1TP365丁或1TP291丁,享受最喜欢的活动。

热门游览项目

来自109€
48条核实的评论 - 4.86
4.9/5

特内里费岛Quad之旅

森林四人游是探险者的最佳选择。游览活动将在国家公园el Teide的森林之冠进行。行程包括35公里的越野和三个站点。总的来说,你将享受4小时的肾上腺素之旅。

特内里费森林Quad

行程包括从奇奥(Chío)到Mount Teide的1800米高空骑行,然后进入El Teide国家公园的森林之冠,返回时经过 圣地亚哥-德尔Teide.导游会停下来为你的团队拍下最难忘的照片,并参观一家乡村餐厅,享受民族小吃。 

149,99€ 起
72 条验证评论 - 4.84
4.8/5

越野车越野 

令人敬畏的dune buggy之旅是特内里费岛上和越野的一次伟大冒险。型号为CF Moto buggy的车保养得很好,可以满足3小时的行程。

特内里费岛越野车之旅

这段旅程包括刺激的越野体验和有趣的公路探险,你将从另一个完美的角度发现特内里费岛的南部地区。这个旅行的越野部分是特内里费岛最长的一段路程。它是在一个充满山丘、沙丘和大量沙子的地区进行的。我们保证会有令人难忘的感受。

89欧元起
106 条验证评论 - 4.85
4.9/5

Paragliding航班

Paragliding是特内里费岛必做的活动之一。在游览过程中,你将在火山岛上空飞行,欣赏周围的非凡美景。

经过认证的滑翔伞教员 

你可以根据自己的喜好和肾上腺素水平选择800至2250米的高度。你将由拥有FELA和FAE官方证书的顶级经验丰富的教练指导。

The Adrenaline Junkie

Yes, that's you!
You're a mover, shaker, risk taker

Looks like you’re a person with a compulsive desire for excitement and adrenaline. You never skip the chance to enjoy this life to the fullest! New emotions and risks are an indispensable part of your adventure. Tenerife is the best place to try new activities and challenge yourself to Live Legendary!

Top water sports excursions

The best and most unforgettable experience in the Canary Islands
From 115€
98 Verified Reviews - 4.86
4.9/5

Jet Ski Tenerife

Jet skiing is one of the most popular activities in the Canary Islands as it is a mix of exploring the island with adrenaline action.

Jet ski speed 60 km

The newest jet ski brand Sea Doo GT 130 allows enjoying speed and adrenaline to the fullest. During the 2-hour trip, you will have enough time to explore the beaches, amazing bays and cliffs. The main destination is Las Galletas harbour, where you can give freedom to your emotions and go 60 km speed.

From 45€
18 Verified Reviews - 4.83
4.8/5

Wakeboarding Tenerife

Wakeboarding and water skiing are top activities for adrenaline junkie travelers. While wakeboarding you can enjoy not only the fun on the board but also explore the coastal views of Tenerife. 

Water ski Tenerife

Due to constant summer, the Canary Islands are perfect for water sports due to the warm water temperature and sunny weather. You have a unique opportunity to choose water skiing or wakeboarding and enjoy the most preferred activity.

Top Excursions

From 109€
48 Verified Reviews - 4.86
4.9/5

Tenerife Quad Tour

Forestal quad excursion is the best choice for adventure seekers. The excursion will be in the forestal crown of National Park el Teide. The tour includes 35 km off-road and three stops. In total, you will enjoy the 4 hours of adrenaline tour.

Tenerife Forest Quad

The tour includes a ride up 1800 meters from Chío to Mount Teide, then enter the forested crown of El Teide National Park and return via Santiago del Teide. The guide will make a stop to take the most unforgettable pictures of your team and visit a rustic restaurant to enjoy national tapas. 

From 149,99€
71 Verified Reviews - 4.84
4.8/5

Buggy off-road 

Awesome dune buggy tour is a great adventure both on and off-road in Tenerife. The model CF Moto buggy is well maintained for 3 hour trip.

Tenerife Buggy ride

The ride consists of an adrenaline off-road experience and a fun on-road safari, where you will discover the south part of Tenerife from another perfective. The off-road part of this excursion is the longest ride in Tenerife. It is done in an area full of hills, dunes, and lots of sand. Unforgettable emotions are guaranteed!

From 89€
106 Verified Reviews - 4.85
4.9/5

Paragliding Flight

Paragliding is one of the must-do activities in Tenerife. During the excursion, you will fly above the volcanic island and admire the extraordinary beauty around you.

Certified paragliding instructors 

You can choose an altitude from 800 to 2250 meters based on your preferences and adrenaline level. You will be instructed by the top experienced instructor with an official certificate from FELA and FAE.