Отпуск в Baobab Suites Tenerife: Синоним Роскоши и Уюта

Если все, что вам нужно для отдыха, - это расслабление и комфорт, Baobab Suites Tenerife это отель для вас. В этой статье Club Canary собрал всю информацию, которую вам нужно знать об отеле. Baobab Suites Tenerife - это 5-звездочный отель, который предлагает множество вариантов ультрасовременных и роскошных люксов. В большинстве из них есть даже собственное джакузи или бассейн. Этот отель похож на то, как Тенерифе становится местом роскоши; он был построен в 2013 году, основан бельгийскими инвестиционными семьями, которые позже участвовали в строительстве Royal Hideaway Corales Suites в 2017 году. Они также участвуют в новом комплексе класса люкс, который будет построен в районе Пуэртито в Costa Adeje. В рамках мегапроекта Cuna del Alma к 2025 году планируется построить 106 единиц роскоши (всего 420 единиц), включая пляжные дома, апартаменты и долину villas. Одним словом, роскошь гарантирована в Baobab Suites.

Вид спереди на Baobab Suites Tenerife

Отдых в Baobab Suites Tenerife: Хорошее ли Местоположение?

Отель расположен на небольшом холме в Коста-Адехеэто оживленный район, заполненный роскошными отелями, магазинами и ресторанами. Такое расположение обеспечивает прекрасный вид как на пляж, так и на горы, но может быть неудобным для прогулок. Если вы действительно хотите остановиться в Baobab Suites, эту проблему можно решить, воспользовавшись бесплатным пляжным шаттлом, арендовав автомобиль или взяв такси, которое на Тенерифе стоит около 1€/мин. Baobab Suites предлагает бесплатную парковку. Отель находится всего в 8 минутах езды от гавани Puerto Colón и в 15 минутах езды от южного аэропорта Тенерифе. В любом случае, Club Canary предлагает множество развлечений, включая бесплатный трансфер из отеля Baobab Suites, таких как Tenerife jet skiing, Тенерифе квадро-туры, Teide stargazing и многое другое.

Спальни Baobab Suites Tenerife

В Baobab Suites 125 номеров, и почти все они имеют прекрасный вид на Атлантический океан. Кроме того, они спроектированы таким образом, чтобы в них было все необходимое для создания ощущения независимости и спокойствия. По прибытии вас встретят с приветственным пакетом и удобствами и предоставят бесплатные журналы для чтения прессы и газету. Также предоставляется услуга безопасного хранения вещей до регистрации заезда и после выезда. Хотя во всех номерах есть полностью оборудованные кухни, услуги мини-бара не включены.

Архитектура Baobab Suites Tenerife

Отель был спроектирован Леонардо Омаром. Люксы выполнены в минималистском стиле с геометрическими узорами, которые излучают спокойствие и безмятежность в дополнение к большому количеству естественного света. Что особенно приятно, в каждом номере есть терраса, а в большинстве из них - частный бассейн или джакузи, или и то, и другое. Если вы также любите большой бассейн и солнечные ванны на общей территории, Baobab Suites предлагает два подогреваемых бассейна с потрясающим видом на море.

Рестораны Baobab Suites Tenerife

Если вы любите вкусно поесть, то в отеле Baobab Suites вы будете в своей стихии. В отеле есть три первоклассных ресторана, включая Ресторан Sucás, ресторан высокой кухни с дегустационным меню из пяти блюд. Кроме того, обслуживание в номерах соответствует более высоким стандартам. Обслуживание в номере Fun Gastro обещает высочайший уровень сервиса и индивидуальное приготовление блюд в уединении вашего номера. Вы также можете заказать доставку корзин с завтраком в номер; есть корзины на любой вкус: Box Home Edition, British Style, Tonic Morning и Happy box. Если вы хотите поесть в нескольких минутах ходьбы, то ближайшее место - торговый центр Duke's Shop.

Пляж в отеле Baobab Suites Tenerife

Playa del Duque, с его бирюзовыми водами, известен как один из самых лучшие пляжи на Тенерифе, он находится в 16 минутах ходьбы от отеля. Добираться пешком с холма, на котором расположен отель, может быть утомительно, поэтому к услугам гостей бесплатный шаттл.

Пляж удостоен сертификата "Голубой флаг", что означает, что он соответствует определенному набору критериев, касающихся качества воды и экологического образования и управления. До пляжа Playa del Duque легко добраться на автомобиле. Здесь есть навесы от солнца, парковка, рестораны, бары, душевые и раздевалки.

Услуги для детей Baobab Suites Tenerife

Учитывая отличные услуги, независимость и гибкость, которые предлагает этот отель, он отлично подходит для семей и детей. В отеле есть семейные номера, рассчитанные на трех и более человек. Кроме того, в отеле есть детский клуб, где дети могут весело провести время под присмотром воспитателей. В спортивном клубе дети также могут получить уроки плавания.

Baobab Suites Tenerife тренажерный зал и спорт

В отеле Baobab Suites вы найдете уникальный спортивный клуб с прохладной атмосферой пляжного клуба. В фитнес-зоне установлено оборудование LifeFitness, а спортивный клуб Activate предлагает индивидуальные фитнес-тренировки, занятия йогой, спиннингом и пилатесом. При необходимости вы даже можете получить услуги квалифицированного физиотерапевта. На территории спортивного клуба есть песчаный пляж с гамаками для отдыха, волейбольная площадка и детская площадка. Также имеются условия для занятий греблей и плаванием. Завершить занятия фитнесом можно в баре Fuel RestoBar, где в течение всего дня вам предложат питательные блюда и напитки.

Baobab Suites Tenerife велнес и спа-центр

В отеле Baobab Suites на Тенерифе нет спа-центра, только медико-эстетический центр. Процедуры Baobab Wellness by Nyrama включают аюрведические массажи и терапии, а также ароматерапию и многое другое. Эти услуги можно получить и в уединении вашего номера, если вы закажете услугу Pamper Yourself Ensuite. Чтобы сделать все еще лучше, в Baobab Suites также работает парикмахерская WF by Baobab Suites, многолетний опыт которой позволит вам спокойно записаться на прием.

Baobab Suites Tenerife holidays

Baobab Suites recommended experience

The best way to enjoy the Tenerife Island is on a private boat trip. Although Club Canary has a a great selection of  Tenerife private boat trips, the Blue Ocean Catamaran is a very popular choice among people staying in Baobab Suites. This luxury private charter is limited to 8 passengers for you to have enough space to enjoy the trip comfortably. This boat is located in the Marina del Sur harbor (Las Galletas). During a journey aboard the Blue Ocean yacht, you will have the opportunity to sail along the south-eastern area of the island and observe the abundant marine fauna of Tenerife, like whales, dolphins and turtles. After a swimming break, you also have the possibility to do Sub-wing, Donut and Wake-boarding. More information about the Blue Ocean catamaran in Tenerife can be found here.

Baobab Suites Tenerife

If what you are needing for your holiday is a relax and comfort, Baobab Suites Tenerife is the hotel for you. In this article, Club Canary has gathered all the information you need to know about the hotel. The Baobab Suites Tenerife is a 5-star hotel that offers many options for ultra-modern and luxurious suites. Most even have a private jacuzzi or pool included. This hotel is similar to how Tenerife is becoming a luxury destination; it was built in 2013, founded by Belgian investment families who later participated in the construction of the Royal Hideaway Corales Suites in 2017. They are also involved in the new luxury complex that will be built in the Puertito area of Costa Adeje. The Cuna del Alma mega-project, is expected to build 106 luxury units by 2025 (420 in total) including beach houses, apartments and valley villas. In short, luxury is guaranteed at Baobab Suites.

Baobab Suites Tenerife location is it good?

The hotel is located on a small hill in Costa Adeje, a busy area filled with luxury hotels, shops and restaurants. This location ensures great views of both the beach and the mountains but it can be uncomfortable for walking around. If you really want to stay in Baobab Suites, this issue can be solved by using the free beach shuttle, renting a car, or hiring a taxi that in Tenerife costs around 1€/min. Baobab Suites offers free parking. The hotel is only 8 min away from the Puerto Colón Harbour and 15 min away from the Tenerife South airport. In any case, Club Canary provides many fun activities that include free pick-up service from Baobab Suites hotel like Tenerife jet skiing, Tenerife quad tours, Teide stargazing and more.

Top rated activities near Baobab Suites

If you are staying in Baobab Suites Tenerife, these are the top rated activities you can't miss!

Baobab Suites Tenerife bedrooms

There are 125 rooms in Baobab Suites, and almost all of them have beautiful views of the Atlantic Ocean. Moreover, they are designed to contain everything you need to give you a sense of independence and tranquility. When you arrive, you will be greeted with a welcome pack and amenities and receive complimentary press reader magazines and a newspaper. There is also a service for safe storage before check-in and after check-out. Although all rooms have fully equipped kitchens, minibar service is not included.

Baobab Suites Tenerife architecture

The hotel was designed by Leonardo Omar. The suites have a minimalist style with geometric designs that exude tranquility and serenity in addition to plenty of natural light. Best of all, each room has a terrace and most have a private pool or Jacuzzi, or both. If you also love a large pool and sunbathing in a common area, Baobab Suites offers two heated pools with stunning sea views.

Baobab Suites Tenerife restaurants

If you are a food lover, you will be in your element at Baobab Suites. The hotel has three first-class dining options, including the Sucás Restaurant, a fine dining restaurant with a five-course tasting menu. In addition, room service is of a higher standard. The en suite service Fun Gastro promises top service and personalization of dishes in the privacy of your suite. You can also have breakfast baskets delivered to your room; there are ones for every taste: Box Home Edition, British Style, Tonic Morning and Happy box. If you want to eat out within walking distance, the nearest place is Duke’s Shop shopping center.

The beach at Baobab Suites Tenerife

Playa del Duque, with its turquoise waters, is known as one the best beaches in Tenerife,  it is a 16 minute walk from the hotel. Getting there by foot from the hill where the hotel is located can be tiring, that’s why there’s a free shuttle available.

The beach is awarded the blue flag certification, which means that it complies with a specific set of criteria relating to water quality and environmental education and management. Playa del Duque is easy to access by car. It has sunshades, parking, restaurants, bars, showers and changing rooms.

Top beach activities near Playa del Duque

These are other popular activities you can book during your stay.

Baobab Suites Tenerife kids’ services

Given the great services, independence and flexibility that this hotel offers, is great for families and kids. It has family friendly rooms, for three people and more. In top of that, the hotel has a Kids Club, where kids can have fun under the surveillance of facilitators. At the sports club, kids will also be able to get swimming lessons.

Baobab Suites Tenerife gym and sports

At the Baobab Suites, you can find a unique sports club with a chilled beach club vibe. The fitness zone has LifeFitness equipment and the Activate Sports Club offers tailored fitness training, yoga, spinning and pilates classes. You can even get expert physiotherapy services if there’s need. The sports club has a sandy beach area with chill hammocks, a volleyball court and a playground. Facilities for paddle and swimming lessons are also available. Completing your fitness experience, there’s Fuel RestoBar, for all-day nutritious meals and drinks.

Baobab Suites Tenerife wellness and spa

There is no spa at Baobab Suites in Tenerife, only a medical-aesthetic center. Baobab Wellness by Nyrama treatments include Ayurvedic Massages and Therapies, as well as Aromatherapy and much more. These services can also be received in the privacy of your room when you request the Pamper Yourself Ensuite service. To make everything even better, the hair salon WF by Baobab Suites is also available at Baobab Suites, with years of experience allowing you to make an appointment with peace of mind.

Hotels near Baobab Suites Tenerife Hotel

Baobab Suites Tenerife holidays

Baobab Suites recommended experience The best way to enjoy the Tenerife Island is on a private boat trip. Although Club Canary has a a great selection of  Tenerife private boat trips, the Blue Ocean Catamaran is a very popular choice among people staying in Baobab Suites. This luxury private charter

Read More »

GF Gran Costa Adeje holidays

GF Gran Costa Adeje hotel If you are coming to Tenerife and you are wondering if you should have some GF Gran Costa Adeje holidays, we got you covered. Here you have all the information you should now about it.  The GF Gran Costa Adeje is 5 star hotel with

Read More »