特内里费宝宝树套房假期:豪华与舒适的同义词

如果你的假期所需要的是放松和舒适。 特内里费岛Baobab套房 是你的酒店。在这篇文章中,Club Canary收集了所有你需要知道的关于酒店的信息。特内里费岛Baobab套房酒店是一家五星级酒店,提供许多超现代和豪华套房的选择。大多数甚至包括一个私人按摩浴缸或游泳池。这家酒店类似于特内里费岛正在成为一个豪华的目的地;它建于2013年,由比利时投资家族创立,他们后来在2017年参与了皇家隐居地科拉莱斯套房的建设。他们也参与了将在Costa Adeje的Puertito地区建造的新的豪华综合体。Cuna del Alma大型项目,预计到2025年将建造106个豪华单位(共420个),包括海滩别墅、公寓和山谷villa。总之,在Baobab Suites,豪华是有保证的。

特内里费岛Baobab套房的正面图

特内里费宝宝树套房假日:位置好吗?

该酒店坐落在一个小山坡上,位于 阿德耶海岸是一个充斥着豪华酒店、商店和餐馆的繁忙地区。这个位置确保了海滩和山脉的美景,但是走动起来可能会不太舒服。如果你真的想住在Baobab Suites,这个问题可以通过使用免费的海滩班车、租车或租用出租车来解决,在特内里费岛,出租车的费用约为1€/分钟。Baobab Suites酒店提供免费停车场。酒店离Puerto Colón港口只有8分钟的路程,离特内里费南部机场只有15分钟的路程。 无论如何,Club Canary提供了许多有趣的活动,包括从Baobab Suites酒店免费接送的服务,如 Tenerife jet skiing, 特内里费四人游, Teide stargazing 以及更多。

特内里费岛Baobab套房的卧室

Baobab套房有125个房间,几乎所有的房间都有大西洋的美丽景色。此外,它们的设计包含了你所需要的一切,给你一种独立和宁静的感觉。当你到达时,你会得到一个欢迎包和便利设施,并收到免费的新闻读者杂志和一份报纸。还有入住前和退房后的安全存放服务。虽然所有房间都有设备齐全的厨房,但不包括迷你酒吧服务。

特内里费岛Baobab套房建筑

该酒店由Leonardo Omar设计。套房具有简约的风格,除了大量的自然光外,还采用了几何设计,散发着宁静和安详的气息。最重要的是,每个房间都有一个露台,大多数房间都有一个私人游泳池或按摩浴缸,或者两者都有。如果你也喜欢大型游泳池和在公共区域享受日光浴,Baobab Suites提供两个温水游泳池,可以看到迷人的海景。

特内里费岛Baobab套房餐厅

如果你是一个美食爱好者,你将会在Baobab Suites酒店得到满足。酒店有三个一流的餐饮选择,包括 苏卡斯餐厅,是一家提供五道菜品尝菜单的高级餐厅。此外,客房服务的标准也更高。Fun Gastro的套房服务承诺在您的套房里提供顶级服务和个性化的菜肴。您还可以将早餐篮子送到您的房间;有适合各种口味的。盒式家庭版、英式风格、补品早晨和快乐盒。如果你想在步行范围内吃东西,最近的地方是Duke's Shop购物中心。

特内里费岛Baobab套房的海滩

Playa del Duque,以其绿松石般的水域而闻名于世。 最佳海滩 在特内里费岛,从酒店步行16分钟即可到达。从酒店所在的山上步行到那里可能会很累,这就是为什么有免费班车的原因。

该海滩被授予蓝旗认证,这意味着它符合一套与水质和环境教育及管理有关的特定标准。Playa del Duque的汽车很容易进入。它有遮阳板、停车场、餐厅、酒吧、淋浴和更衣室。

特内里费Baobab套房的儿童服务

鉴于这家酒店提供的巨大服务、独立性和灵活性,对家庭和孩子来说是非常好的。它有适合家庭居住的房间,可以容纳三个人或更多。除此之外,酒店还有一个儿童俱乐部,孩子们可以在辅导员的监督下尽情玩耍。在体育俱乐部,孩子们还可以上游泳课。

特内里费岛Baobab套房的健身房和运动场所

在Baobab套房,你可以找到一个独特的运动俱乐部,有一个寒冷的海滩俱乐部的氛围。健身区有LifeFitness设备,Activate运动俱乐部提供量身定制的健身训练、瑜伽、旋转和普拉提课程。如果有需要,你甚至可以得到专业的物理治疗服务。运动俱乐部有一个带有凉爽吊床的沙滩区,一个排球场和一个操场。还提供划船和游泳课程的设施。为了让你的健身体验更加完美,这里还有Fuel RestoBar,提供全天的营养餐和饮料。

特内里费岛Baobab套房的健康和水疗

特内里费岛的Baobab套房没有温泉,只有一个医疗美容中心。Nyrama的Baobab Wellness治疗包括阿育吠陀按摩和治疗,以及芳香疗法和更多。当你要求提供 "宠爱自己 "服务时,你也可以在你的房间里接受这些服务。为了让一切变得更好,Baobab Suites的WF美发沙龙也在Baobab Suites提供服务,多年的经验让您可以放心地进行预约。

Baobab Suites Tenerife holidays

Baobab Suites recommended experience

The best way to enjoy the Tenerife Island is on a private boat trip. Although Club Canary has a a great selection of  Tenerife private boat trips, the Blue Ocean Catamaran is a very popular choice among people staying in Baobab Suites. This luxury private charter is limited to 8 passengers for you to have enough space to enjoy the trip comfortably. This boat is located in the Marina del Sur harbor (Las Galletas). During a journey aboard the Blue Ocean yacht, you will have the opportunity to sail along the south-eastern area of the island and observe the abundant marine fauna of Tenerife, like whales, dolphins and turtles. After a swimming break, you also have the possibility to do Sub-wing, Donut and Wake-boarding. More information about the Blue Ocean catamaran in Tenerife can be found here.

Baobab Suites Tenerife

If what you are needing for your holiday is a relax and comfort, Baobab Suites Tenerife is the hotel for you. In this article, Club Canary has gathered all the information you need to know about the hotel. The Baobab Suites Tenerife is a 5-star hotel that offers many options for ultra-modern and luxurious suites. Most even have a private jacuzzi or pool included. This hotel is similar to how Tenerife is becoming a luxury destination; it was built in 2013, founded by Belgian investment families who later participated in the construction of the Royal Hideaway Corales Suites in 2017. They are also involved in the new luxury complex that will be built in the Puertito area of Costa Adeje. The Cuna del Alma mega-project, is expected to build 106 luxury units by 2025 (420 in total) including beach houses, apartments and valley villas. In short, luxury is guaranteed at Baobab Suites.

Baobab Suites Tenerife location is it good?

The hotel is located on a small hill in Costa Adeje, a busy area filled with luxury hotels, shops and restaurants. This location ensures great views of both the beach and the mountains but it can be uncomfortable for walking around. If you really want to stay in Baobab Suites, this issue can be solved by using the free beach shuttle, renting a car, or hiring a taxi that in Tenerife costs around 1€/min. Baobab Suites offers free parking. The hotel is only 8 min away from the Puerto Colón Harbour and 15 min away from the Tenerife South airport. In any case, Club Canary provides many fun activities that include free pick-up service from Baobab Suites hotel like Tenerife jet skiing, Tenerife quad tours, Teide stargazing and more.

Top rated activities near Baobab Suites

If you are staying in Baobab Suites Tenerife, these are the top rated activities you can't miss!

Baobab Suites Tenerife bedrooms

There are 125 rooms in Baobab Suites, and almost all of them have beautiful views of the Atlantic Ocean. Moreover, they are designed to contain everything you need to give you a sense of independence and tranquility. When you arrive, you will be greeted with a welcome pack and amenities and receive complimentary press reader magazines and a newspaper. There is also a service for safe storage before check-in and after check-out. Although all rooms have fully equipped kitchens, minibar service is not included.

Baobab Suites Tenerife architecture

The hotel was designed by Leonardo Omar. The suites have a minimalist style with geometric designs that exude tranquility and serenity in addition to plenty of natural light. Best of all, each room has a terrace and most have a private pool or Jacuzzi, or both. If you also love a large pool and sunbathing in a common area, Baobab Suites offers two heated pools with stunning sea views.

Baobab Suites Tenerife restaurants

If you are a food lover, you will be in your element at Baobab Suites. The hotel has three first-class dining options, including the Sucás Restaurant, a fine dining restaurant with a five-course tasting menu. In addition, room service is of a higher standard. The en suite service Fun Gastro promises top service and personalization of dishes in the privacy of your suite. You can also have breakfast baskets delivered to your room; there are ones for every taste: Box Home Edition, British Style, Tonic Morning and Happy box. If you want to eat out within walking distance, the nearest place is Duke’s Shop shopping center.

The beach at Baobab Suites Tenerife

Playa del Duque, with its turquoise waters, is known as one the best beaches in Tenerife,  it is a 16 minute walk from the hotel. Getting there by foot from the hill where the hotel is located can be tiring, that’s why there’s a free shuttle available.

The beach is awarded the blue flag certification, which means that it complies with a specific set of criteria relating to water quality and environmental education and management. Playa del Duque is easy to access by car. It has sunshades, parking, restaurants, bars, showers and changing rooms.

Top beach activities near Playa del Duque

These are other popular activities you can book during your stay.

Baobab Suites Tenerife kids’ services

Given the great services, independence and flexibility that this hotel offers, is great for families and kids. It has family friendly rooms, for three people and more. In top of that, the hotel has a Kids Club, where kids can have fun under the surveillance of facilitators. At the sports club, kids will also be able to get swimming lessons.

Baobab Suites Tenerife gym and sports

At the Baobab Suites, you can find a unique sports club with a chilled beach club vibe. The fitness zone has LifeFitness equipment and the Activate Sports Club offers tailored fitness training, yoga, spinning and pilates classes. You can even get expert physiotherapy services if there’s need. The sports club has a sandy beach area with chill hammocks, a volleyball court and a playground. Facilities for paddle and swimming lessons are also available. Completing your fitness experience, there’s Fuel RestoBar, for all-day nutritious meals and drinks.

Baobab Suites Tenerife wellness and spa

There is no spa at Baobab Suites in Tenerife, only a medical-aesthetic center. Baobab Wellness by Nyrama treatments include Ayurvedic Massages and Therapies, as well as Aromatherapy and much more. These services can also be received in the privacy of your room when you request the Pamper Yourself Ensuite service. To make everything even better, the hair salon WF by Baobab Suites is also available at Baobab Suites, with years of experience allowing you to make an appointment with peace of mind.

Hotels near Baobab Suites Tenerife Hotel

Baobab Suites Tenerife holidays

Baobab Suites recommended experience The best way to enjoy the Tenerife Island is on a private boat trip. Although Club Canary has a a great selection of  Tenerife private boat trips, the Blue Ocean Catamaran is a very popular choice among people staying in Baobab Suites. This luxury private charter

Read More »

GF Gran Costa Adeje holidays

GF Gran Costa Adeje hotel If you are coming to Tenerife and you are wondering if you should have some GF Gran Costa Adeje holidays, we got you covered. Here you have all the information you should now about it.  The GF Gran Costa Adeje is 5 star hotel with

Read More »