特内里费岛探险家

是的,这就是你!

你是一个探索者,寻求者,冒险者

看起来你是一个充满旅行和冒险的积极生活的大粉丝。你从来没有跳过探索新目的地的机会,并享受每一刻!你总是说 "是",并准备好过传奇的生活。你总是说 "是",并准备好过传奇的生活特内里费岛是尝试新活动和以有趣的方式探索该岛的完美场所。

 

顶级游览项目

加那利群岛最好和最令人难忘的体验
34,99€起
98 条验证评论 - 4.92
4.9/5

特内里费岛观鲸之旅

特内里费岛拥有鲸鱼和海豚的完美条件,因为水温高,海底深,水域丰富,营养丰富。在特内里费岛的这次3小时船游中,你可以得到100%的保证,看到鲸鱼或海豚。否则,你会得到你所有的钱回来。

浮潜站

浮潜站包括在行程中,你有机会在神奇的埃尔普埃蒂托海湾晒太阳和游泳。你可以在船上享受无限的饮料、小吃和水果。

54欧元起
53 条验证评论 - 4.52
4.5/5

特内里费岛的完美潜水条件

由于其美丽的火山水底景观,特内里费岛是一个独特的潜水场所。全年游客都可以享受20米的地下能见度和温暖的水温,具有理想的潜水条件。

特内里费岛的海洋生物

在整个潜水旅行期间,专业教练将不断监督该小组。潜水的最大深度为8米,这让你有很大的机会见到各种各样的海洋生物:章鱼、鳐鱼、鱿鱼和海龟在它们的自然栖息地。 

89欧元起
106 条验证评论 - 4.85
4.9/5

顶级特内里费Paragliding

由于全年的天气都很好,滑翔伞是特内里费岛必做的活动之一。在游览过程中,你将在火山岛的上空飞行,欣赏非凡的风景。飞行时间取决于天气条件,根据飞行高度从15到60分钟不等。

认证滑翔伞教练

你可以根据自己的喜好,在800-2250米的三个飞行高度中选择。在飞行过程中,你将由经验丰富的顶级滑翔伞教练陪同。我们的合作伙伴有30年的经验,拥有FELA和FAE的官方证书。

热门游览项目

25欧元起
59 条验证评论 - 4.74
4.7/5

特内里费大巴之旅

Teide Masca巴士之旅是每个访问特内里费岛的游客的必经之路。旅行的主要重点是探索火山景观,以及特内里费岛西部和中部的亮点。您将参观诸如Teide国家公园、Icod de los Vinos、Garachico和Masca等历史名胜。

Teide, Masca, Garachico, Icod巴士之旅

在伊科德,你将有自由时间吃午饭和看龙树。在整个游览过程中,巴士导游将分享有关特内里费岛的历史信息。

如果你想看到整个特内里费岛,我们建议你乘坐Teide Masca特内里费岛巴士游览一天,并参加 特内里费北部之旅 又是一天。

56,99€ 起
21条核实的评论 - 5.00
4.7/5

特内里费观星

Teide国家公园被认为是世界上最适合观星的地方,可以看到你以前从未见过的星星、星座和行星。

在Mount Teide的晚餐

在Mount Teide,您将在Vilaflor酒厂享用晚餐,包括3道菜,有不同的菜单可供选择。在这家餐厅,你将有机会品尝特内里费岛当地的有机葡萄酒,并欣赏到云端上美丽的日落。在晚上,导游将通过激光显示星座的信息,向您介绍星座。观星是一种体验,在你的假期中不能错过。

Explorers of Tenerife

Yes, that's you!

You're a explorer, seeker, adventure taker

Looks like you are a big fan of active life full of traveling and adventure. You never skip a chance to explore a new destination and enjoy every moment! You always say “yes” and are ready to Live Legendary! Tenerife is the perfect place to try new activities and explore the island in a funny way.

 

Top excursions

The best and most unforgettable experience in the Canary Islands
From 34,99€
98 Verified Reviews - 4.92
4.9/5

Whale-watching tour Tenerife

Tenerife has perfect conditions for whales and dolphins due to warm water temperatures, deep ocean floors, and rich waters with a wide variety of nutrients. In this 3-hour boat trip in Tenerife, you receive a 100% guarantee to see whales or dolphins. Otherwise, you get all your money back.

Snorkeling stop

The snorkeling stop is included in the trip, where you have a chance to sunbathe and swim at the amazing El Puertito bay. You can enjoy unlimited drinks, snacks, and fruits on the board.

From 54€
53 Verified Reviews - 4.52
4.5/5

Perfect conditions for diving Tenerife

Because of its beautiful volcanic underwater landscapes, Tenerife is a unique place for diving. All year round tourists can enjoy 20 meters of underground visibility and warm water temperatures with ideal conditions for diving.

Marine life Tenerife

During the whole duration of the dive excursion, the professional instructor will be constantly supervising the group. The maximum possible depth of your dive is 8 meters, which gives you a big chance to meet a big variety of marine life: octopuses, ray fish, squids, and turtles in their natural habitat. 

From 89€
106 Verified Reviews - 4.85
4.9/5

Top Tenerife Paragliding

Due to amazing weather all year round, paragliding is one of the must-do activities in Tenerife. During the excursion, you will fly above the volcanic island and admire the extraordinary landscapes. The duration of the flight depends on the weather conditions and varies from 15 to 60 minutes based on the flight height.

Certified paragliding instructor

You can choose between three flight altitude options from 800-2250 meters based on your preferences. During the flight, you will be accompanied by the top experienced paragliding instructor. With 30 years of experience, our partners have an official certificates from FELA and FAE.

Top Excursions

From 25€
58 Verified Reviews - 4.74
4.7/5

Grand Bus Tour Tenerife

The Teide Masca bus tour is a must for each tourist visiting Tenerife. The main focus of the tour is to explore volcanic landscapes, and highlights of western and central Tenerife. You will visit such historical places as Teide national park, Icod de los Vinos, Garachico and Masca.

Teide, Masca, Garachico, Icod bus trip

In Icod you will have free time to have lunch and see the dragon tree. During the whole excursion, the bus guide will share information about the history of Tenerife.

If you want to see the whole of Tenerife, we recommend taking the Teide Masca Tenerife bus tour one day and joining the tour to the north of Tenerife another day.

From 56,99€
21 Verified Reviews - 5.00
4.7/5

Stargazing Tenerife

Teide National Park is considered a top place for stargazing in the world to see stars, constellations, and planets which you have never seen before.

Dinner at Mount Teide

At Mount Teide, you will have a dinner at the Vilaflor winery consisting of a 3-course meal with a selection of different menus. In this restaurant, you will have the great opportunity to taste the organic local wine of Tenerife and enjoy a beautiful sunset above the clouds. At night, The tour guide will give the information about constellations, by showing  them with a laser. Stargazing is an experience, which you can’t miss on your vacations!