发现 特内里费岛顶级越野车 - 今日预订

描述

越野车 Teide 特内里费岛探险之旅

体验特内里费岛 Teide buggy 之旅的惊险刺激,体验我们全新改良的旅游线路!潜入 泰德国家公园 Teide buggy 之旅,现在又增加了令人兴奋的越野之旅。这条线路非常适合探险爱好者,是探索特内里费岛迷人的火山景观和呼吸美丽小镇新鲜空气的独特方式。

乘坐 Top Buggy Adventure 探索特内里费岛

Top Buggy Adventure 带您走近岛上的壮丽美景,将风景优美的路线与刺激的越野探险相结合。从 2024 年 2 月 5 日开始,我们的 Teide 探险 OFF 公路之旅包括参观我们自己的农场,这将是许多客户期待已久的独特体验。

Teide 越野车之旅:越野和日落探险

我们的 Teide buggy 旅行线路现在更加特别。除了穿越 Teide 国家公园的传统路线外,我们还增加了一段 30 分钟的土路,在那里您可以欣赏到典型的加那利农作物和令人叹为观止的海岸美景。此外,我们的夕阳探险之旅现在以气泡酒、奶酪和/或坚果作为结束,是探索与放松的完美结合。

路线和预订详情

Teide buggy 行程的起点是我们位于查菲拉斯工业区的基地(Calle Plasencia, nave C15),沿途经过迷人的南部小镇,前往 El Teide。在海拔 2200 米的地方,您可以停下来拍摄难忘的全景,然后进入越野路段。除周日外,每天 9:00 或 15:00 都有 3.30 小时的探险活动可供选择。Club Canary 的价格无与伦比:每辆 buggy 180€,只需支付 50€ 订金即可预订。4 座 buggy 的价格为 215€,同样只需支付 50€ 定金即可预订。在各种 特内里费岛越野车之旅 这次 Top Buggy 探险是希望以有趣的方式了解 Teide 的客户的最爱之一,因此请准时预订。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.734693877551 out of 5 stars
49 reviews
49 reviews for Top Buggy Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Top Buggy Tenerife

From: 180,00 
4.734693877551 out of 5 based on 49 customer ratings
(49 customer reviews)

Teide Buggy Trip by Tenerife Top Buggy - Book & Save 10%

🔎 Top Buggy Excursion Highlights:
🚕 Free pick-up and drop-off.
🔄 Driver swap if both licensed.
💶 Pay 50€ to book, rest on the day.
✨ Temporary 10% discount.
🧥 Jackets, goggles, and gloves provided
🎁 Discount for 2+ buggies.
⏰ 3,5-hour buggy trip.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📝 Must have a car license.
🚀 Exciting Off-Roading Adventure.
🔄 Free cancel – up to 72hrs.
📸 Amazing photo opportunities.
🕒 09:00 | 11:30 | 14:00.
🔥 High demand. Limited availability.
📚 Learn to ride a buggy.
📍 Depart from Las Chafiras.
🎮 Easy, automatic buggies.
🏎️ CFMoto Zforce 1000cc Buggy
⭐ 4.7 stars from 48+ reviews.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Top Buggy Tenerife

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 3.5 Hours

Book by paying 50€ now per buggy, pay the rest on the day.

Free collection if you are in the south of Tenerife. You’ll be picked up 15-35 min prior departure. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Top Buggy Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Buggy Teide Tenerife Adventure

Experience the thrill of a Tenerife Teide buggy trip with our new and improved tours! Dive into the heart of Teide National Park on a Teide buggy tour, now featuring an exhilarating off-road journey. Perfect for adventure seekers, this tour offers a unique way to explore Tenerife’s stunning volcanic landscapes and breathe in the fresh air of its beautiful towns.

Discover Tenerife with Top Buggy Adventure

Top Buggy Adventure brings you closer to the island’s majestic beauty, combining scenic routes with the excitement of off-road exploration. Starting February 5, 2024, our Teide Adventure OFF ROAD tour includes a visit to our own farm, promising a unique experience awaited by many of our customers.

Teide Buggy Excursions: Off Road and Sunset Adventures

Our Teide buggy excursions are now even more special. Alongside the traditional route through Teide National Park, we introduce a 30-minute dirt road segment where you can admire typical Canarian crops and breathtaking coastal views. Plus, our Sunset Adventure tour now concludes with cava and cheese and/or nuts, making it a perfect blend of exploration and relaxation.

Route and Booking Details

The Teide buggy trip kicks off at our base in the Chafiras industrial estate, Calle Plasencia, nave C15, leading through charming southern towns towards El Teide. At 2,200 meters, pause for unforgettable panoramic shots before diving into the off-road segment. Choose from a 3.30-hour adventure at 09:00 or 15:00, every day except Sunday. Prices are unbeatable with Club Canary: 180€ for each buggy, bookable with just a 50€ deposit. The 4-seat buggy option is available for 215€, also reservable with a 50€ deposit. Of the various Buggy tours in Tenerife this Top Buggy adventure is one of the favorites among customers who want to discover the Teide in a fun way so please make your reservation on time.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.734693877551 out of 5 stars
49 reviews
49 reviews for Top Buggy Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.