特内里费岛极限越野车

来自。 160,00 
4.7272727272727 out of 5 based on 22 customer ratings
(22 customer reviews)

Ultimate Buggy Teide 旅行 - 揭开 Teide 的神秘面纱

🔎 Ultimate Buggies Highlights:
🔄 Driver swap if both licensed.
🚘 每次巡演最多 4 台 buggies。
🎂 驾驶员必须年满 21 岁。
✨ 临时的15%折扣。
🎁 2 个以上 buggies 的折扣。
⏰ 3 小时 buggy 行程。
💯 保证最低价。
📝 必须持有汽车驾照。
🔄 免费取消 - 高达48hrs。
🕒 上午 10:00 | 下午 2:00.
🔥 需求量大。供应有限。
📚 学习驾驶 buggy。
🎮 简单、自动的 buggies。
📍 出发点.

图书 特内里费岛极限越野车

预订您的3小时越野车体验

09:45 或 13:45 在 Playa de Las Américas 的 Vivo 迷你高尔夫停车场集合。

发现 特内里费岛极限越野车 - 今日预订

描述

Ultimate buggy Tenerife

buggy公司的 "终极buggies特内里费 "是访问Teide的最佳游览路线。这 buggy ride Tenerife 是岛上一种相当新的体验类型。除了享受驾驶的乐趣,你还会在导游的带领下了解到关于这个岛的新的好奇心和信息。此外,这个旅游团最多有4个buggies,所以它不是一个拥挤的旅游。如果你喜欢快乐的时光,想感受肾上腺素,这个终极buggy是非常适合你的。

Ultimate buggies Tenerife

预订特内里费岛 buggy 终极之旅,您一定不会后悔。这里的风景和整个体验都是值得的。遗憾的是,由于政府保护环境的原因,目前还不能进行越野驾驶。但这并不只针对 Ultimate buggies 特内里费岛,这项新政策也影响到其他公司,如 特内里费岛顶级越野车.

Ultimate Teide tour

探索令人叹为观止的 Teide buggy 路线,非凡的体验将令您叹为观止。如果您想体验独特的越野探险,我们建议您考虑我们的 buggy safari 特内里费岛之旅。这段惊险刺激的旅程将为您带来令人兴奋的越野之旅,非常适合那些寻求更粗犷体验的游客。更多详情,请点击此处: 特内里费越野小车探险.

航线

在终极 Teide 之旅中,我们从特内里费岛南部迷人的圣洛伦索山谷 village 出发。在继续探险的过程中,您将前往西班牙海拔最高的 village 维拉弗洛(Vilaflor),海拔 1400 米,令人印象深刻。沿途,您将被令人惊叹的 加那利松林 和令人叹为观止的风景。我们的旅程将前往 Teide 国家公园,在那里您可以从火山底部目睹西班牙最高的火山。这里的景色令人叹为观止!

极限越野车海岸之旅

终极海岸 buggy 之旅是一次探索特内里费岛南部海岸的冒险之旅。参加者从拉斯美洲出发,驾车穿越传统的加那利villages,并驾驶专为崎岖地形设计的 Z Force 1000 cc buggy 越野车行驶约一个小时。行程包括在 Centinela 等风景名胜停留。 

4 seater buggy Tenerife

自 2024 年起,特内里费岛开始提供 4 座 buggies 和 6 座 buggies。6 座位的 buggy 适合成人与 12 岁以下儿童乘坐,最大承重 400 公斤。在乘坐 buggy 终极游览车时,一定不要忘记携带驾照。此外,驾驶员必须年满 21 周岁。 驱动buggy.如果你是两个或两个以上的人乘坐buggy,并且你们都符合这些要求,那么在游览过程中可以更换司机。关于服装,你应该穿上保暖的衣服和封闭的脚趾鞋。

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7272727272727 out of 5 stars
22 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
22 reviews for Tenerife Ultimate Buggy
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Tenerife Ultimate Buggy - Book Today

Description

Ultimate buggy Tenerife

The buggy company “Ultimate buggies Tenerife” is the perfect excursion to visit Teide. This buggy ride Tenerife is a fairly new type of experience on the island. Besides having fun driving, you will learn new curiosities and information about the island thanks to the guide. Moreover, this tour has a maximum of 4 buggies, so it is not a crowded tour. If you like a fun time and want to feel adrenaline, this ultimate buggy is perfect for you.

Ultimate buggies Tenerife

When you book an ultimate buggy tour in Tenerife, you can be sure that you will not regret. The landscape and the whole experience are totally worth it. Unfortunately, off-road driving is currently not possible due to governmental reasons to protect the environment. But this is not only for Ultimate buggies Tenerife, this new policy also affects other companies like Top Buggy Tenerife.

Ultimate Teide tour

Explore the breathtaking Teide buggy route, an extraordinary experience that will leave you in awe. If you’re seeking an exclusive off-road adventure, we recommend considering our buggy safari Tenerife tour. This thrilling trip offers an exhilarating off-road journey, perfect for those looking for a more rugged experience. For more details, click here: Buggy Safari Tenerife.

Route

During the Ultimate Teide tour, we start from the charming village of Valle San Lorenzo in Tenerife’s southern region. As we continue our adventure, you’ll journey to Vilaflor, the highest village in Spain, at an impressive 1400 meters above sea level. Along the way, you’ll be captivated by stunning Canary pine forests and breathtaking landscapes. Our journey leads to the Teide National Park, where you can witness the tallest volcano in Spain from its very base. It’s a remarkable sight to behold!

Ultimate Buggy Coastal Tour

The Ultimate coastal buggy tour is an adventurous excursion exploring the southern coast of Tenerife. Participants depart from Las Americas, driving through traditional Canarian villages and spending about an hour off-road in a Z Force 1000 cc buggy designed for rugged terrain. The tour includes stops at scenic viewpoints like Centinela. 

4 seater buggy Tenerife

Since 2024, 4 seater but also 6 seater buggies have been available in Tenerife. The 6 seater buggy is for an adult with children under 12 years, with a maximum of 400 kg. For this ultimate buggy excursion is important that you don’t forget your driver’s license. Moreover, the driver must have at least 21 years to drive the buggy. If you are two or more people in a buggy and you both meet these requirements, it is possible to change drivers along the tour. Regarding clothing, you should wear warm clothes and closed toe-shoes.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7272727272727 out of 5 stars
22 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

22 reviews for Tenerife Ultimate Buggy

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.