Location Ragnarok

De : 1,850,00 
5 sur 5 basé sur 1 évaluations client
(1 avis de nos client)

Viking Charter Boat - Organize a Private Legendary Viking Party ⚔️

🔎 Viking Charter Highlights:
Visite privée pour votre groupe.
Choisissez l'heure de départ.
Départ de : Los Cristianos.
Capacité de 87 participants.
Équipement Viking.
Restaurant sur le bateau.
Remise temporaire 10%.
15 jours de délai de rétractation.
Meilleur prix garanti.
Excursion régulière : Viking Tenerife.

Réservez Location Ragnarok

Réservez Votre Excursion en Bateau

Réservez votre charter à l'avance pour bénéficier des meilleurs tarifs

Découvrir Location Ragnarok - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Hire a viking boat

La location d'un bateau Viking à Tenerife est unique car elle permet de découvrir un pan de l'histoire et de la culture d'une manière amusante et interactive. Les bateaux Viking, également appelés bateaux longs, étaient utilisés par les Viking pour le commerce, l'exploration et les raids pendant l'ère Viking (793-1066 ap. J.-C.). Ces bateaux étaient connus pour leur design emblématique, avec notamment une tête de dragon ou de serpent sculptée sur la proue.

Viking charter boat

Lorsque vous louez ce bateau Viking à Tenerife, vous pouvez profiter d'une série d'activités qui vous immergent dans la culture Viking. Par exemple, si vous le souhaitez, l'équipage peut revêtir des costumes Viking, et il peut y avoir des jeux spéciaux Viking à jouer sur le bateau. Outre les aspects historiques et culturels, la location d'un bateau à thème Viking est unique parce qu'elle offre une expérience unique qui crée des souvenirs impérissables. Que vous célébriez une occasion spéciale, que vous organisiez un Tenerife team building ou simplement pour passer une journée agréable entre amis ou en famille, un bateau à thème Viking offre une façon unique et mémorable de profiter de l'eau.

Charter Ragnarok Tenerife

Ragnarok est le nom du bateau Viking qui se trouve dans le port de Los Cristianos. En ce moment, la location du Ragnarok est particulièrement populaire pour les fêtes nautiques. Une organisation de fêtes nautiques utilise donc régulièrement ce bateau pour ses activités. Tenerife party boat. Oui, il est également possible de louer le bateau viking pour organiser une fête en bateau. Une fête sur le bateau viking Ragnarok peut être une façon unique et mémorable de célébrer une occasion spéciale, comme un anniversaire, un mariage ou un événement d'entreprise.

Viking boat charter requests

Club Canary organise le quotidien private yacht charters in TenerifeLe service de location de bateaux vikings n'est pas inclus dans le prix de la location. Le charter viking ne comprend pas la nourriture, les boissons et le service de transfert. Cependant, il est possible d'ajouter ces services à un coût supplémentaire. Pour plus d'informations, n'hésitez pas à contacter Club Canary par chat en direct, dans nos bureaux ou par téléphone.

Avis clients
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles
1 avis
4 étoiles 0
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoile 0
1 avis pour Ragnarok Boat Charter
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Ragnarok Boat Charter

From: 1,850,00 
5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

Viking Charter Boat - Organize a Private Legendary Viking Party ⚔️

🔎 Viking Charter Highlights:
Private tour exclusively for your group.
Choose departure time.
Departing from: Los Cristianos.
Capacity of  87 participants.
Viking equipment.
Restaurant on the boat.
Temporary 10% discount.
15 days free to cancel.
Best price guaranteed.
Regular excursion: Viking Tenerife.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Ragnarok Boat Charter

Book Your Boat Trip

Book Your Charter Early for the Best Rates

Discover Ragnarok Boat Charter - Book Today

Description

Hire a viking boat

Renting a Viking boat in Tenerife is unique because it offers a chance to experience a piece of history and culture in a fun and interactive way. Viking boats, also known as long boats, were used by the Vikings for trade, exploration and raids during the Viking Age (793-1066 AD). These boats were known for their iconic design, including a dragon or snake’s head carved into the bow.

Viking charter boat

When you charter this Viking boat in Tenerife, you can enjoy a range of activities that immerse you in Viking culture. For example, if you like, the crew may dress up in Viking costumes, and there may be special Viking games to play on the ship. Besides the historical and cultural aspects, renting a themed Viking boat is unique because it offers a unique experience that creates lasting memories. Whether you are celebrating a special occasion, hosting a Tenerife team building event or just looking for a fun day out with friends or family, a themed Viking boat offers a unique and memorable way to enjoy the water.

Charter Ragnarok Tenerife

Ragnarok is the name of the Viking boat found in the port of Los Cristianos. At the moment, renting the Ragnarok is especially popular for a boat party. A boat party organization therefore regularly uses this boat as their Tenerife party boat. Yes, for you it is also possible to rent the viking ship to have a boat party. A party on the viking boat Ragnarok can be a unique and memorable way to celebrate a special occasion, such as a birthday, wedding or corporate event.

Viking boat charter requests

Club Canary organizes daily private yacht charters in Tenerife, and will have no trouble helping you to organize a perfect viking boat charter. The viking charter does not include food, drinks and transfer service. However, it is possible to add this the at an additional cost. For more information do not hesitate to contact Club Canary via live chat, in our office or by phone.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
1 review for Ragnarok Boat Charter
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.