发现 神奇选择富埃特文图拉 - 今日预订

描述

与 Magic Select Fuerteventura 一起驶入魔法世界:超越地平线之旅

富埃特文图拉魔幻之旅(Magic Select Fuerteventura)的游船之旅听起来就像是一种独特的迷人体验,它将游船之旅的美丽与魔法的神奇融为一体。想象一下,登上一艘造型流畅、制作精美的游船,其设计优雅而永恒,仿佛可以在水面上毫不费力地滑行。当船出发时,真正的魔法就开始了。

发现海洋的魔力莫洛加博难忘的观鲸之旅

富埃特文图拉鲸鱼观赏船 魔法选择 双体船是 Morro Jable 的游船项目之一。成人票价为 72€,儿童票价为 40€,您可以享受长达 4 小时的游船之旅,包括午餐,还可以在大西洋中游泳。您还可以在专业导游的带领下体验富埃特文图拉岛的观鲸之旅。

体验壮观的海洋生物富埃特文图拉观鲸

富埃特文图拉观鲸船之旅是探索加那利群岛海洋动物群的最佳方式。在富埃特文图拉的水域中可以发现大约 29 种不同的鲸鱼和海豚。在这次乘船之旅中,您将了解到许多关于这些海洋动物的有趣信息。

乘船游览 Morro Jable,探索海岸魅力:海上探险

从莫洛哈博港乘船出海是度过一天的理想方式。富埃特文图拉岛的海水清澈见底,非常特别,因此这类游览活动非常适合所有年龄段的游客,让他们尽情享受这迷人的景色。如果您对其他更刺激的活动感兴趣,可以尝试 费尔特文图拉岛上的摩托艇该航线也从莫洛哈博港出发。

使用 Club Canary 获取神奇精选双体船门票

如果您预订 富埃特文图拉岛游船 通过 Club Canary,您可以获得最优惠的价格保证,5 人或 5 人以上团体还可享受独家折扣。如果您对 Magic Select 游船之旅和预订方式有任何疑问,请联系 Club Canary。在富埃特文图拉度假期间,千万不要错过这次体验!

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
1 review for Magic Select Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Magic Select Fuerteventura

From: 40,00 

Whale Watching Fuerteventura - Magic Select Catamaran Trip

🔎 Magic Dolphin Highlights:
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 104 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 21€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Select Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 2 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Select Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Sail into Enchantment with Magic Select Fuerteventura: A Voyage Beyond the Horizon

Magic Select Fuerteventura boat trip sounds like a uniquely enchanting experience, blending the beauty of a boat journey with the wonder of magic. Imagine boarding a sleek, beautifully crafted boat, its design elegant and timeless, suggesting it might glide effortlessly over the water. As the boat sets off, the real magic begins.

Discover the Magic of the Sea: Morro Jable Boat Trips for Unforgettable Whale Watching

This whale watching Fuerteventura onboard Magic Select catamaran is one of the Morro Jable boat trips. With a price of 72€ per adult and 40€ per child, you can enjoy this 4-hour boat trip, with lunch included and you can swim in the Atlantic Ocean. As well as experiencing Fuerteventura whale watching with specialized guides.

Experience the Majestic Marine Life: Whale Watching Fuerteventura

A Fuerteventura whale watching boat trip is the best way to discover the marine fauna of the Canary Islands. There are around 29 different species of whales and dolphins that can be found in the waters of Fuerteventura. During this boat trip you will learn a lot of interesting information about these marine animals.

Explore Coastal Charms with Boat Trips Morro Jable: An Adventure at Sea

Boat trips from Morro Jable harbor are an ideal way to spend the day. The crystal clear waters of Fuerteventura are exceptional, so these types of excursions are ideal for people of all ages who wish to enjoy this amazing scenery. If you are interested in other more adrenaline-fuelled activities, you can try Jet Ski Fuerteventura, which also departs from Morro Jable harbor.

Get Your Magic Select Catamaran Tickets With Club Canary

If you book boat trips Fuerteventura with Club Canary, you can get the best price guarantee and exclusive discounts for groups of 5 people or more. Contact Club Canary if you have any questions about the Magic Select boat trip and how to book. Don’t miss this experience during your holidays in Fuerteventura!

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Select Fuerteventura”

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.