Découvrir Magic Select Fuerteventura - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Naviguez dans l'enchantement avec Magic Select Fuerteventura : Un voyage au-delà de l'horizon

L'excursion en bateau Magic Select Fuerteventura semble être une expérience enchanteresse unique, alliant la beauté d'un voyage en bateau à l'émerveillement de la magie. Imaginez que vous montiez à bord d'un bateau aux lignes pures, au design élégant et intemporel, suggérant qu'il pourrait glisser sans effort sur l'eau. Lorsque le bateau prend le large, la véritable magie commence.

Découvrez la magie de la mer : Excursions en bateau à Morro Jable pour une observation inoubliable des baleines

Observation des baleines à Fuerteventura à bord d'un bateau Sélection magique Le catamaran est l'une des excursions en bateau à Morro Jable. Au prix de 72€ par adulte et 40€ par enfant, vous pouvez profiter de cette excursion en bateau de 4 heures, avec déjeuner inclus et possibilité de nager dans l'océan Atlantique. Vous pourrez également observer les baleines de Fuerteventura avec des guides spécialisés.

Découvrez la vie marine majestueuse : Observation des baleines à Fuerteventura

Une excursion en bateau pour observer les baleines à Fuerteventura est le meilleur moyen de découvrir la faune marine des îles Canaries. Il existe environ 29 espèces différentes de baleines et de dauphins dans les eaux de Fuerteventura. Au cours de cette excursion en bateau, vous apprendrez de nombreuses informations intéressantes sur ces animaux marins.

Explorez les charmes de la côte avec les excursions en bateau Morro Jable : Une aventure en mer

Les excursions en bateau au départ du port de Morro Jable sont une façon idéale de passer la journée. Les eaux cristallines de Fuerteventura étant exceptionnelles, ce type d'excursion est idéal pour les personnes de tous âges qui souhaitent profiter de ce paysage étonnant. Si vous êtes intéressé par d'autres activités plus riches en adrénaline, vous pouvez essayer les activités suivantes Jet Ski à Fuerteventuraqui part également du port de Morro Jable.

Obtenez vos billets Magic Select Catamaran avec Club Canary

Si vous réservez excursions en bateau Fuerteventura Avec Club Canary, vous bénéficiez de la garantie du meilleur prix et de réductions exclusives pour les groupes de 5 personnes ou plus. Contactez Club Canary si vous avez des questions sur l'excursion en bateau Magic Select et sur les modalités de réservation. Ne manquez pas cette expérience pendant vos vacances à Fuerteventura !

Avis clients
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles
1 avis
4 étoiles 0
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoile 0
1 avis pour Magic Select Fuerteventura
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Magic Select Fuerteventura

From: 40,00 

Whale Watching Fuerteventura - Magic Select Catamaran Trip

🔎 Magic Dolphin Highlights:
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 104 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 21€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Select Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 2 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Select Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Sail into Enchantment with Magic Select Fuerteventura: A Voyage Beyond the Horizon

Magic Select Fuerteventura boat trip sounds like a uniquely enchanting experience, blending the beauty of a boat journey with the wonder of magic. Imagine boarding a sleek, beautifully crafted boat, its design elegant and timeless, suggesting it might glide effortlessly over the water. As the boat sets off, the real magic begins.

Discover the Magic of the Sea: Morro Jable Boat Trips for Unforgettable Whale Watching

This whale watching Fuerteventura onboard Magic Select catamaran is one of the Morro Jable boat trips. With a price of 72€ per adult and 40€ per child, you can enjoy this 4-hour boat trip, with lunch included and you can swim in the Atlantic Ocean. As well as experiencing Fuerteventura whale watching with specialized guides.

Experience the Majestic Marine Life: Whale Watching Fuerteventura

A Fuerteventura whale watching boat trip is the best way to discover the marine fauna of the Canary Islands. There are around 29 different species of whales and dolphins that can be found in the waters of Fuerteventura. During this boat trip you will learn a lot of interesting information about these marine animals.

Explore Coastal Charms with Boat Trips Morro Jable: An Adventure at Sea

Boat trips from Morro Jable harbor are an ideal way to spend the day. The crystal clear waters of Fuerteventura are exceptional, so these types of excursions are ideal for people of all ages who wish to enjoy this amazing scenery. If you are interested in other more adrenaline-fuelled activities, you can try Jet Ski Fuerteventura, which also departs from Morro Jable harbor.

Get Your Magic Select Catamaran Tickets With Club Canary

If you book boat trips Fuerteventura with Club Canary, you can get the best price guarantee and exclusive discounts for groups of 5 people or more. Contact Club Canary if you have any questions about the Magic Select boat trip and how to book. Don’t miss this experience during your holidays in Fuerteventura!

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Select Fuerteventura”

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.