Откройте для себя Magic Select Фуэртевентура - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Отправляйтесь в путешествие с Magic Select Fuerteventura: Путешествие за горизонт

Прогулка на лодке Magic Select Fuerteventura - это уникальное очаровательное событие, сочетающее в себе красоту морского путешествия и волшебство. Представьте себе, что вы садитесь на гладкую, прекрасно сделанную лодку, ее дизайн элегантен и неподвластен времени, и кажется, что она легко скользит по воде. Когда лодка отчаливает, начинается настоящее волшебство.

Откройте для себя магию моря: Морро Хабле - незабываемые прогулки на лодке для наблюдения за китами

Наблюдение за китами на Фуэртевентуре на борту самолета Магический выбор Катамаран - это одна из морских прогулок в Морро-Хабле. По цене 72€ за взрослого и 40€ за ребенка, вы сможете насладиться этой 4-часовой прогулкой на лодке, с включенным обедом и возможностью поплавать в Атлантическом океане. Кроме того, вы сможете понаблюдать за китами на Фуэртевентуре в сопровождении специализированных гидов.

Насладитесь величественной морской жизнью: Наблюдение за китами на Фуэртевентуре

Прогулка на лодке с наблюдением за китами на Фуэртевентуре - лучший способ познакомиться с морской фауной Канарских островов. В водах Фуэртевентуры можно встретить около 29 различных видов китов и дельфинов. Во время этой морской прогулки вы узнаете много интересной информации об этих морских животных.

Исследуйте прибрежные прелести с помощью лодочных прогулок по Морро Хабле: Морское приключение

Прогулки на лодке из гавани Морро-Хабле - идеальный способ провести день. Кристально чистые воды Фуэртевентуры отличаются исключительной красотой, поэтому такие экскурсии идеально подходят для людей всех возрастов, желающих насладиться этим удивительным пейзажем. Если вас интересуют другие, более адреналиновые виды активного отдыха, вы можете попробовать Гидроцикл ФуэртевентураОн также отправляется из гавани Морро Хабле.

Получите билеты на катамаран Magic Select с помощью Club Canary

Если вы забронируете морские прогулки Фуэртевентура с Club Canary вы можете получить гарантию лучшей цены и эксклюзивные скидки для групп от 5 человек. Свяжитесь с Club Canary, если у вас есть вопросы о прогулке на лодке Magic Select и о том, как ее забронировать. Не пропустите этот опыт во время отдыха на Фуэртевентуре!

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
1 review for Magic Select Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Magic Select Fuerteventura

From: 40,00 

Whale Watching Fuerteventura - Magic Select Catamaran Trip

🔎 Magic Dolphin Highlights:
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 104 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 21€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Select Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 2 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Select Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Sail into Enchantment with Magic Select Fuerteventura: A Voyage Beyond the Horizon

Magic Select Fuerteventura boat trip sounds like a uniquely enchanting experience, blending the beauty of a boat journey with the wonder of magic. Imagine boarding a sleek, beautifully crafted boat, its design elegant and timeless, suggesting it might glide effortlessly over the water. As the boat sets off, the real magic begins.

Discover the Magic of the Sea: Morro Jable Boat Trips for Unforgettable Whale Watching

This whale watching Fuerteventura onboard Magic Select catamaran is one of the Morro Jable boat trips. With a price of 72€ per adult and 40€ per child, you can enjoy this 4-hour boat trip, with lunch included and you can swim in the Atlantic Ocean. As well as experiencing Fuerteventura whale watching with specialized guides.

Experience the Majestic Marine Life: Whale Watching Fuerteventura

A Fuerteventura whale watching boat trip is the best way to discover the marine fauna of the Canary Islands. There are around 29 different species of whales and dolphins that can be found in the waters of Fuerteventura. During this boat trip you will learn a lot of interesting information about these marine animals.

Explore Coastal Charms with Boat Trips Morro Jable: An Adventure at Sea

Boat trips from Morro Jable harbor are an ideal way to spend the day. The crystal clear waters of Fuerteventura are exceptional, so these types of excursions are ideal for people of all ages who wish to enjoy this amazing scenery. If you are interested in other more adrenaline-fuelled activities, you can try Jet Ski Fuerteventura, which also departs from Morro Jable harbor.

Get Your Magic Select Catamaran Tickets With Club Canary

If you book boat trips Fuerteventura with Club Canary, you can get the best price guarantee and exclusive discounts for groups of 5 people or more. Contact Club Canary if you have any questions about the Magic Select boat trip and how to book. Don’t miss this experience during your holidays in Fuerteventura!

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Magic Select Fuerteventura”

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.