fbpx

最高评级 特内里费旅游公司

游览和私人游船专家 - 加那利群岛

不要错过

现在是旺季!大多数特内里费岛的顶级体验都被预订了8天以上

Reach out

通过LiveChat或WhatsApp与我们联系,快速而简单地检查可用性。

遇见 团队 >>

可以说,Club Canary的代理商知道如何玩得开心。

为什么? Club Canary?

从超过150条特内里费旅游线路中选择

3500多条在线特内里费体验评论

最佳价格保证

基于500多条服务评论,评分为4.9分

伟大的取消政策

365天,每天13小时的支持

提示

开始

从哪里开始呢?

 

去特内里费度假的夫妇平均预订4项活动,其中通常包括乘船旅行和Teide参观。通过测验找到最适合你的活动。

可利用性

可利用性

 

由于太多的预订,我们的预订日历并不总是最新的。即使它是绿色的,请通过LiveChat与我们确认。

帮助

求助于人

 

当地的团队随时为您提供服务。如果你需要帮助来安排生日、求婚或其他事情,请联系LiveChat。

付款方式

只支付押金

 

70%我们的客户在来特内里费之前就进行预订。这很方便,因为你只需要支付定金,并保持灵活,可以免费取消。

技巧

给你的代理人提供小费

 

当你得到很好的帮助时,你将有机会在结账时给你的有关代理留下一点小费。

接机

接机服务

 

许多活动在南特内里费的旅游区提供免费的接机服务。如果你想这样做,请提前预订。否则可能不可能,因为面包车的容量有限。

常见问题

只需支付预订定金

当你预订你的行程时,你只需支付定金。这被描述为 "Deposit",定金作为预付款,从你要支付的总金额中扣除。"Arrival "是指仍需支付的未付款项。这笔钱必须在活动当天在活动地点支付给导游或接待处。

完全位于特内里费南部的高学历团队

Club Canary的办公团队全部为女性,她们能流利地讲10多种语言。Club Canary的当地旅行社都是以拥有旅游或类似专业的高学历而被选中的。此外,可以肯定的是,他们都没有辜负Club Canary的口号 "活出传奇",并对加那利群岛表现出极大的热情。每位Club Canary的代表在与客户接触之前,都会接受广泛的在线活动选择培训,特别是关于游艇租赁的培训。

令人敬畏的客户服务

虽然所有Club Canary的工作人员每天都在Costa Adeje的办公室,但他们主要是积极处理网站LiveChat的要求,准备度假套餐和处理预订。通常情况下,大多数大型预订将由个人代理处理。代理人的积极性很高,以确保游客有最好的时间,他们的目标是使每个人的假期尽可能的完美。Club Canary有广泛的合作,因此可以根据特定的食物要求、娱乐、装饰等来定制某些活动。

Costa Adeje的豪华办公室

Club Canary于2022年8月将其位于Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque的主要办公室改造成一个顶级的豪华办公室。我们仍然欢迎客户,但恳请他们在网上而不是在办公室完成125欧元以下的预订。

 

进行预约

此外,我们恳请您在来之前给我们发个信息。这样我们就有可能腾出一个你所需要的语言的代理人。查找 Club Canary办公室在此

欣赏

如果您得到了Club Canary工作人员的帮助,并想激励他们或感谢他们,您可以选择在结账过程中给代理人留下小费。如果您的体验不是很好,您也可以在结账时表明这一点,您将得到小幅减免的奖励。关于小费。小费的50%归属相关的代理,其他的50%则由整个团队分享。作为一个旅行社的工作可能是有压力的,需要大量的注意力。小费(即使是小的)会让有关的代理人感到被赞赏。 

 

游览中的小费
在大多数标准游览中,都有照片出售,你可以事后购买,作为小费。对于豪华包船,如果服务好的话,留下小费是正常的,最好是把小费交给船员,他们更喜欢用现金。

在没有阅读说明的情况下,请不要预订

它是非常繁忙的!除了主题公园的门票外,最后一分钟的预订几乎是不可能的。Club Canary不能总是更新预订日历,此外,这几乎是不可能的,因为许多公司只通过电话接受游览,而且每5分钟更新一次。因此,对于几乎所有提前8天以内预订的活动,我们总是要求您先与我们联系,检查是否有空位。

 

你是在最后一刻才预订的吗?
把你的订单号发给我们的客服,我们会看看是否还能安排,或者给你找一个好的替代品。我们恳请你不要生气,因为我们明确指出,你必须先与我们联系,才能进行某些活动。如果在最坏的情况下,我们不能找到一个解决方案,那么对我们来说也是非常恼火的,因为我们最终要进行退款,我们必须支付交易和退款费用。

确认您的预订

为了尽快确认您的预订,我们要求您向我们发送WhatsApp,只需提供您在电子机票上找到的订单号。我们的WhatsApp是。+34 604 105 055.我们的团队成员将在办公时间--周一至周日的09:00至22:00之间检查并确认您的预订。没有WhatsApp?您也可以通过以下方式联系我们。Facebook信使或LiveChat。一旦我们确认了您的预订,订单的电子邮件将作为您的正式票据,打印出来或作为您手机上的电子票据都有效。

取消您的预订

我们网站上的每个体验都有自己的取消政策。通常情况下,你可以在产品页面上很容易找到这一点。

标准。 

  • 基本经验最多为24小时。
  • 对于更多的独家体验,最多48小时。
  • 长达4天或更长时间的私人船游。

Deposit不支付费用

我们让你很容易预订,只需支付定金。这并不意味着你不能在不通知我们或我们的合作伙伴的情况下出现。定金不包括你的旅行费用,因此我们公司将恭敬地对我们的合作伙伴进行赔偿。我们有可能对此提出投诉,并仍然要求得到这笔钱或找到一个适当的协议。我们希望避免这种情况,所以我们要求你尊重这个系统,如果你不能参加你的活动,甚至在不到免费取消的时间内,通知我们。在许多其他旅游公司,你会得到同样的取消条件,但你必须提前支付全部的费用。

 

通知期限内的取消

为了我们自己的信息,我们会询问原因是什么。然后你将能够选择全额退款、重新安排旅游时间,甚至是礼品卡。如果你选择最后两个选项中的一个,我们将非常感激,因为我们将为你节省交易成本。

 

不到通知期的取消

通常情况下,我们可以为某些情况找到解决方案,例如,如果你在医院里。但我们必须与合作伙伴讨论,而且需要提供文件证明。

我们的 爱人 客户

fbpx

Top rated Tenerife tour company

Excursions & private boat trips specialist - Canary Islands

Don't miss out

It's high season! Most top Tenerife experiences are fully booked for more than 8 days

Reach out

Check availability fast and easy with us via LiveChat or WhatsApp

Meet the team >>

It is safe to say that Club Canary agents know how to have fun.

Why Club Canary?

Selection from over 150 Tenerife tours

3500+ online Tenerife experience reviews

Best price guarantee

Rated 4.9 based on 500+ service reviews

Great cancellation policy

Support 13 hours a day, 365 days

Hints

Start

Where to start?

 

Average couples going on vacation to Tenerife book 4 activities, which usually includes a boat trip and a Teide visit. Find what suits you best by taking the quiz.

Availability

Availability

 

Due to too many bookings, our booking calendar is not always up-to-date. Even if it is green, please kindly confirm with us via LiveChat.

Help

Ask for help

 

The local team is always at your disposal. If you need help to arrange a birthday, marriage proposal or anything else contact the LiveChat.

Payment

Pay only a deposit

 

70% of our customers make their bookings before coming to Tenerife. This is convenient because you only need to pay a deposit, and remain flexible to cancel for free.

Tip

Tip your agent

 

When you have been well assisted, you will have the opportunity to leave your agent in question a small tip at checkout.

Pick-up

Pick-up service

 

Many activities offer free pick-up service in the tourist area of South Tenerife. If you want this book in advance. It may not be possible otherwise as the vans have limited capacity.

FAQ

Pay only a deposit for your reservation

When you book your trip, you only pay a deposit. This is described as “Deposit” the deposit serves as a prepayment and is taken from the total amount you have to pay. “Arrival” means the outstanding amount that still needs to be paid. This has to be paid on the day of your activity at the location itself to the tour guide or the reception.

Highly educated team entirely based in the south of Tenerife

Club Canary’s office team is entirely female and together they speak more than 10 languages fluently. Club Canary’s local travel agents are selected for having a high degree in tourism or similar. In addition, you can be sure that they all live up to Club Canary’s slogan “Live Legendary”, and show a lot of passion for the Canary Islands. Every Club Canary representative, before coming into contact with clients, receives extensive training on the online selection of activities and in particular on yacht charters.

Awesome customer service

Although all Club Canary staff are present daily at the office in Costa Adeje, they are mainly active with website LiveChat requests, preparing vacation packages and handling bookings. Normally, most large bookings will be handled by a personal agent. The agents are highly motivated to make sure tourists have the best time, and their goal is to make each person’s vacation as perfect as possible. Club Canary has a wide range of collaborations, and can therefore tailor certain activities to suit specific food requests, entertainment, decoration and much more.

Luxury office in Costa Adeje

Club Canary transformed its main office in Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque into a top-notch luxury office on August 2022. Customers are still welcome, but they are kindly asked to complete bookings under 125€ online instead of at the office.

 

Make an appointment

In addition, you are kindly asked to send us a message before stopping by. So that we can possibly free up an agent in your desired language. Find the Club Canary office here

Appreciation

If you have been helped by one of the Club Canary workers and would like to motivate them or thank them, you can choose to leave a tip for your agent during the check-out process. If your experience was not so good, you can also indicate this at the check-out and you will be rewarded with a small reduction. About the tips: 50% of the tip goes to the agent in question the other 50% is divided among the entire team. Working as a travel agent can be stressful, and a lot of focus is required. Tips (even small) will make the agent in question feel appreciated. 

 

Tipping on the excursion
During most standard excursions photos are sold which you can buy afterwards and serve as a tip. For luxury boat charters, it is normal to leave a tip if the service is good, it is best to give this to the crew and they prefer to have it in cash.

Do not book without reading the instructions

It is very busy! Last minute bookings are virtually impossible with the exception of theme park tickets. Club Canary cannot always update the booking calendar, in addition it is pretty much impossible since many companies only take excursions over the phone, and updates change every 5 minutes. Therefore we always ask you to contact us first to check availability for almost any activity booked less than 8 days in advance.

 

Did you book last minute anyway
Send your order number to our customer service, and we’ll see if we can still arrange something, or find you a good alternative. We kindly ask you not to get upset, as we clearly state that you have to contact us first for certain activities. If in the worst case we cannot find a solution then it is also very annoying for us as we eventually have to make a refund, we have to pay both the transaction and refund fees.

Confirm your booking

To confirm your booking as soon as possible, we ask you to send us a WhatsApp with just your order number found on your e-ticket. Our WhatsApp is: +34 604 105 055. A member of the team will check and confirm your reservation during office hours – Monday to Sunday between 09:00 and 22:00. No WhatsApp? You can also contact us via: Facebook Messenger or LiveChat. Once we have confirmed your booking, the order email will serve as your official ticket and is valid either printed out or as an e-ticket on your phone.

Cancel your reservation

Each experience on our website has its own cancellation policy. Normally you can find this easily on the product page.

Standards: 

  • Up to 24 hours for basic experiences.
  • Up to 48 hours for more exclusive experiences.
  • Up to 4 days or more for private boat trips.

Deposit does not pay the cost

We make it easy for you to book with just a deposit. This doesn’t mean you can’t show up without letting us or our partner know. The deposit does not cover the cost of your trip and our company will therefore respectfully compensate our partners. It is possible that we can make a complaint about this and still demand the money or find an appropriate agreement. We would like to avoid this, so we ask you to respect the system and if you can not participate to your activity even in less than the free cancellation period to notify us. Ps at many other tour companies you get the same cancellation conditions but you have to pay the whole amount in advance.

 

Cancellations within the period of notice

For our own information, we will ask what the reason is. Then you will be able to choose between a full refund, rescheduling the tour or even a gift card. Should you choose one of the last two options it will be greatly appreciated as we will save you transaction costs.

 

Cancellations less than the notice period

Normally we can find a solution for certain situations, for example if you are in hospital. But we have to discuss this with the partners and documentary proof is required.

Our Beloved Clients