Découvrir Excursion VIP d'une Journée à Gran Canaria - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Explorez la Grande Canarie : l'ultime visite VIP

Embarquez pour un voyage à la découverte du meilleur de la Grande Canarie. Plongez dans la riche culture aborigène de Guayadeque, admirez les panoramas époustouflants du Roque Nublo à Tejeda et explorez la charmante ville de Firgas en visitant une plantation d'aloe vera. Mais ce n'est pas tout : bien d'autres choses vous attendent au cours de cette aventure passionnante !

Guide complet des itinéraires d'autobus de Gran Canaria

Rejoignez-nous pour une aventure insulaire passionnante ! Découvrez le côté historique de notre île en traversant le charmant village d'Agüimes, qui abrite un ancien quartier aborigène. Notre voyage se poursuit jusqu'à Guayadeque, où vous pourrez visiter une village de grottes dans l'un des plus beaux ravins de Gran Canaria. Une expérience complète qui fait revivre l'histoire de l'île !

Visite d'une plantation d'aloès

L'aventure se poursuit avec la visite d'une plantation d'aloès, où vous pourrez découvrir personnellement les incroyables propriétés de cette plante remarquable. L'aloe vera est réputé pour ses qualités apaisantes et curatives, ce qui en fait un produit incontournable pour votre peau. Découvrez la magie naturelle de l'aloe vera en explorant la plantation et en apprenant ses bienfaits uniques.

Explorer la côte nord jusqu'à Roque Nublo

En vous dirigeant vers le nord, vous pourrez vous promener dans les charmantes rues de Firgas, le plus petit "comté" de l'île. En chemin, vous verrez de petites fermes qui cultivent des produits traditionnels. Explorez le cœur luxuriant de l'île, avec ses profonds canyons, ses panoramas montagneux époustouflants et le majestueux "Roque Nublo". C'est un voyage à travers la beauté de la nature que vous ne voudrez pas manquer !

Visite de la vallée des mille palmiers

Une fois le sommet atteint, le voyage se poursuit dans un paysage de pins canariens et d'amandiers d'Ayacata. Nous explorerons la charmante village de Fataga, célèbre pour sa "vallée aux mille palmiers". Il s'agit d'une route pittoresque entourée de beauté naturelle que vous ne voudrez pas manquer !

Si vous souhaitez découvrir d'autres trajets en bus et excursions à Gran Canaria, consultez notre large éventail de choix. Il y en a pour tous les goûts !

Avis clients
Avis

Il n'y a pas encore de commentaires sur le produit.

Soyez le premier à donner votre avis "Excursion VIP d'une Journée à Gran Canaria"

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Gran Canaria VIP Day Tour

From: 49,00 

🚌 Gran Canaria VIP Island Tour - From Guayadeque to Firgas

🔍 Gran Canaria VIP Tour Itinerary:
🏞️ Visit Guayadeque.
🚌 Visit Village of Firgas.
🍿 Lunch stop (not included).
⛰️ Visit Roque Nublo.
📸 Visit Tunte.
🌴 Visit Fataga.
📸 Visit aloe vera plantation.
🕙 Tour: 9 hours.
🚐 Pickup included.
🇬🇧🇪🇸🇩🇪 Wednesday & Friday.
💥 Temporary 10% discount!
🎁 Discount for groups.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
🔄 Free cancel – up to 24hrs.

🌟 Club Canary: The top local tour agency for Gran Canaria tours and boat trips. Experience our exceptional service and see why tourists love us!

Book Gran Canaria VIP Day Tour

🚌 Make a Reservation

Best price guarantee and group discounts available.

Discover Gran Canaria VIP Day Tour - Book Today

Description

Explore Gran Canaria: The Ultimate VIP Tour

Embark on a journey to uncover the best of Gran Canaria. Delve into the rich aboriginal culture of Guayadeque, soak in breathtaking vistas of Roque Nublo in Tejeda, and explore the charming town of Firgas with a visit to an aloe vera plantation. But that’s not all – there’s so much more awaiting you on this exciting adventure!

Complete Gran Canaria Bus Route Guide

Join us for an exciting island adventure! Explore the historic side of our island as we drive through the charming village of Agüimes, which has an ancient aboriginal quarter. Our journey continues to “Guayadeque,” where you’ll get to visit a village of caves in one of Gran Canaria’s most stunning ravines. It’s a complete experience that brings the island’s history to life!

Visit an Aloe Vera plantation

Our adventure continues as we head to an Aloe Vera plantation, where you can personally experience the incredible properties of this remarkable plant. Aloe Vera is renowned for its soothing and healing qualities, making it a must-try for your skin. Discover the natural magic of Aloe Vera as you explore the plantation and learn about its unique benefits.

Explore the north coast to Roque Nublo

As we head north, take a leisurely walk in the charming streets of “Firgas,” the island’s smallest “county.” Along the way, you’ll see small farms growing traditional crops. Explore the lush heart of the island with its deep canyons, stunning mountain views, and the majestic “Roque Nublo.” It’s a journey through nature’s beauty you won’t want to miss!

Visit the valley of one thousand palm trees

Once we reach the summit, our journey continues through a landscape filled with Canarian pines and Ayacata’s almond trees. We’ll explore the charming village of Fataga, famously called “The Valley of a Thousand Palm Trees.” It’s a scenic route surrounded by natural beauty that you won’t want to miss!

If you want to explore more bus journeys and excursions in Gran Canaria, check out our wide range of choices. There’s something for everyone to enjoy!

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gran Canaria VIP Day Tour”

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.