在格兰·加那利岛拍摄照片

来自。 239,00 
5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

立即预订您难忘的大加那利岛摄影!

🔎 Photoshoot Highlights:
临时的10%折扣。
照片拍摄1-1.5小时。
最高质量的数码照片。
夫妇、家庭和朋友。
Dunas Maspalomas照片拍摄。
选择你的套餐。
最佳价格保证。
可在48小时内自由取消。
可以提出特殊要求。
拍照的会议时间是晚上7点。
通过支付39€的定金预订。
在这里找到: 会议地点.

🌟 Club Canary: 大加那利岛旅游和乘船游的当地顶级旅行社。体验我们的卓越服务,了解游客喜爱我们的原因!

图书 在格兰·加那利岛拍摄照片

预订您的摄影体验

预订并付定金,巡游当天向导支付余款

发现 在格兰·加那利岛拍摄照片 - 今日预订

描述

大加那利岛照片拍摄

在大加那利岛用专业的照片拍摄来捕捉你的特别时刻。大加那利岛风景如画,美丽的海滩和丰富的自然光线使其成为你度假照片的完美背景。虽然现在每个人都有一个很好的照相手机,但一个专业的大加那利岛摄影师可以真正让你的照片脱颖而出。Club Canary与专门从事家庭、孕产妇和情侣照片拍摄的顶级摄影师合作。

大加那利岛的照片拍摄套餐

从我们在大加那利岛的两场照片拍摄中进行选择。我们的摄影师也可以满足你的特殊要求,甚至可以陪你一起去拍。 大加那利岛的私人游艇之旅.我们还可以安排更广泛的照片拍摄,例如在岛上的标志性地点。下面,你可以找到流行的照片拍摄套餐。如果你有任何问题或特殊要求,请联系Club Canary团队。

杜娜斯套餐高级版

用Dunas套餐高级版捕捉难忘的时刻。这个套餐是单独旅行者的理想选择,在大加那利岛的Dunas Maspalomas提供60分钟的照片拍摄。你可以一次性更换衣服/造型,我们的摄影师将为你挑选50张高质量的照片。享受轻松的编辑,并在3个工作日内收到你的照片。现在预订,总价为239€,定金为39€,价格为Club Canary。

杜娜斯套餐VIP

对于情侣和家庭,我们的Dunas套餐VIP是完美的。在大加那利岛的Dunas Maspalomas体验90分钟的照片拍摄,捕捉与你所爱的人的美丽时刻。在拍摄过程中,你将有机会更换服装。我们的摄影师将为你挑选100张高质量的照片来珍藏。在4个工作日内收到您编辑好的照片。现在预订,总价299€,定金59€,价格Club Canary。

请注意,杜娜斯套餐高级版和杜娜斯套餐VIP版都可以选择在您选择的套餐中增加额外的照片。照片拍摄必须平均至少提前6天预订。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
3 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
3 reviews for Photoshoot Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Winter Special
10% discount included until March 3rd!

Photoshoot Gran Canaria

From

239,00 

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

🔎 Photoshoot Highlights:
Temporary 10% discount.
Photoshoot 1 – 1.5 hours.
Top quality digital photos.
Couples, families and friends.
Dunas Maspalomas photo shoot.
Choose your package.
Best price guarantee.
Free to cancel up to 48 hours.
Special requests may be made.
Photo shoot meeting time 7 p.m.
Book by paying a deposit of 39€.
Find here: meeting location.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay at the arrival.

Description

Deposit

This is the amount you pay to reserve your photo shoot date. The deposit, in this case, is a portion of the total amount to be paid and therefore will not be returned after the activity.

Arrival

The remaining amount to be paid is noted as Arrival. You will pay this on the day of your booked experience upon check-in. This can be done in cash or via card unless your ticket states otherwise.

Your paid down payment, and the amount to be paid on arriving, will be listed on your E-ticket that you will receive after you place your order.

Gran Canaria Photoshoot

Capture your special moments in Gran Canaria with a professional photoshoot. The picturesque landscapes, beautiful beaches, and abundant natural light make Gran Canaria the perfect backdrop for your vacation photos. While everyone has a great camera phone these days, a professional Gran Canaria photographer can truly make your photos stand out. Club Canary collaborates with a top photographer who specializes in family, maternity, and couple photoshoots.

Photo Shoot Packages in Gran Canaria

Choose from our two photo shoot sessions in Gran Canaria. Our photographer is also available for special requests and can even accompany you on a private yacht trip in Gran Canaria. We can also arrange more extensive photo shoots, such as at iconic locations on the island. Below, you can find the popular photo shoot packages. If you have any questions or special requests, please contact the Club Canary team.

Dunas Package Premium

Capture unforgettable moments with the Dunas Package Premium. This package is ideal for solo travelers, offering a 60-minute photo shoot at Dunas Maspalomas in Gran Canaria. You can have a one-time change of clothes/appearance, and our photographer will select 50 high-quality images for you. Enjoy easy editing and receive your photos within 3 working days. Book now for a total price of 239€, with a 39€ deposit at Club Canary.

Dunas Package VIP

For couples and families, our Dunas Package VIP is perfect. Experience a 90-minute photo shoot at Dunas Maspalomas in Gran Canaria, capturing beautiful moments with your loved ones. You’ll have the opportunity to change outfits during the session. Our photographer will select 100 high-quality photos for you to cherish. Receive your edited photos within 4 working days. Book now for a total price of 299€, with a 59€ deposit at Club Canary.

Please note that both the Dunas Package Premium and the Dunas Package VIP offer the option to add additional photos to your selected package. Photoshoots must be booked at least 6 days in advance on average.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
2 reviews for Photoshoot Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.