Découvrir Jet Ski à Gran Canaria - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Jet ski Gran Canaria

Le jet ski à Gran Canaria est l'une des activités les plus populaires de l'île. Avant de partir en jet ski à Gran Canaria, vous pouvez choisir de faire du jet ski pendant 30 minutes ou 1 heure. Le jet ski de 30 minutes est le plus économique. En revanche, le jet ski d'une heure vous permettra d'explorer davantage l'océan.

Safari en jet ski à Gran Canaria

Lors de ce safari en jet ski à Gran Canaria, il y a de bonnes chances de voir la faune marine vivant dans les eaux environnantes. Les poissons volants, les tortues et même les dauphins peuvent être observés lors de ce safari en jet ski à Gran Canaria. Les espèces marines seront toujours respectées ainsi que l'environnement naturel.

Jet ski hire Puerto Rico Gran Canaria

Lorsque vous louez un jet ski à Gran Canaria, vous partez du port d'Arguineguín, tout près de Puerto Rico. La location d'un jet ski signifie que vous conduirez le jet ski seul, mais le moniteur vous guidera tout au long du trajet. Vous aurez suffisamment de liberté pour conduire à grande vitesse et ressentir la montée d'adrénaline.

Jet ski Gran Canaria Puerto Rico

Au cours de cette excursion en jet ski, vous admirerez les paysages époustouflants de Porto Rico et des environs dans le sud de l'île. Gran CanariaCette excursion en jet ski se fait en groupe de 6 jet skis au maximum. Cette excursion en jet ski se fait en groupe de 6 jet skis maximum. Le jet ski à Gran Canaria est l'activité parfaite pour les plus aventureux. De plus, les prix sont très économiques. 1 heure de jet ski coûte 99€, beaucoup moins cher que, par exemple, jet ski Tenerife.

Avis clients
Noté 4.7692307692308 sur 5 étoiles
13 Avis
13 avis pour Jet Ski Gran Canaria
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Winter Special
20% discount included until March 3rd!

Jet Ski Gran Canaria

From

59,00 

4.7692307692308 out of 5 based on 13 customer ratings
(13 customer reviews)

🔎 Jet Ski Safari Highlights:
Temporary 20% discount.
Group discount from 4 jet skis.
Choose 30 min or 1 hour.
Departure time: 10:00.
Harbor: Arguineguín.
Children 5 years and older may join.
From 18 years you can jet ski.
72-hour free cancellation policy.
High demand. Don’t be left out.
Optional: private jet ski tour.
Book by paying a deposit of 14€.
Activity with best price guaranteed.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Description

Gran Canaria jet ski

Jet ski Gran Canaria is one of the most popular activities to do on the island. Before you go jet skiing in Gran Canaria, you can choose whether to jet ski for 30 minutes or 1 hour. The 30 minutes jet ski tour is the most economic one. On the other hand, jet skiing for 1 hour will let you explore the ocean further.

Gran Canaria jet ski safari

On this Gran Canaria jet ski safari there is a good chance of seeing marine fauna living in the surrounding waters. Especially flying fish, turtles and even dolphins can be seen during this jet ski safari in Gran Canaria. The marine species will always be respected as well as the natural environment.

Jet ski hire Puerto Rico Gran Canaria

When you hire a jet ski in Gran Canaria, you will depart from Arguineguín harbor, very close to Puerto Rico. Jet ski hire means you will drive the jet ski on your own, but the monitor will guide you along the way. You will have enough freedom to drive at high speed and feel the adrenaline rush.

Jet ski Gran Canaria Puerto Rico

During this jet ski trip, you will admires the breathtaking landscapes of Puerto Rico and the nearby places in the south of Gran Canaria, such as Maspalomas and Playa del Ingles. This jet ski trip consists of a group of up to 6 jet skis. Jet skiing in Gran Canaria is the perfect activity for the most adventurous ones. In addition, prices are very economic. 1 hour jet skiing costs 99€, much cheaper than, for example, jet skiing Tenerife.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7692307692308 out of 5 stars
13 reviews
13 reviews for Jet Ski Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.