发现 福特文图拉潜水 - 今日预订

描述

富埃特文图拉潜水

富埃特文图拉岛是一个梦幻般的潜水体验目的地。富埃特文图拉是一个深受初学者和有经验的潜水员欢迎的地方。这里的水温全年都很舒适,能见度通常很高。因此,这种水肺潜水体验主要是为那些想尝试潜水的人准备的。

富埃特文图拉潜水中心

富埃特文图拉有几个潜水中心,提供课程和导游服务,潜水Atlantis是负责这项潜水活动的中心。在富埃特文图拉岛潜水可以在蓝色深邃的大西洋中获得惊人的体验,因为该岛拥有丰富的水下生态系统,有各种各样的海洋生物和海洋景观。如果你觉得没有准备好潜水,你可以试试 在富埃特文图拉岛浮潜 首先。

富埃特文图拉水肺潜水

富埃特文图拉岛的水肺潜水是一项迷人的活动,允许个人探索水下世界,体验真正的冒险。潜水也可以是一种和平和平静的体验。这是因为你把自己沉浸在水中,你只需要享受富埃特文图拉岛美丽的海洋生态系统。

富埃特文图拉潜水课程

在这次富埃特文图拉岛的潜水体验中,你将始终由一名导游陪同。在开始潜水之前,你将在水外进行大约30分钟的训练。一旦完成,就可以穿上潜水装备,下水了。你可以决定是预订20分钟还是40分钟。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
5 reviews for Scuba Diving Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Scuba Diving Fuerteventura

From: 73,00 
5 out of 5 based on 4 customer ratings
(4 customer reviews)

Scuba Diving in Fuerteventura - Try Dive With A Experienced Team

🔎 Scuba Diving Highlights:
Temporary 20% discount!
From 8 to 65 years of age.
Choose 20 or 40 minutes.
Previous explanation for diving.
Departure: 10.00 | 16.00.
Location: La Lajita beach.
24-hour free cancellation policy.
Free pick-up and drop-off.
Full dive equipment.
Basic swimming skills required.
Activity with best price guaranteed.
Book by paying a deposit of 20€.
Location: dive center Atlantis.
Depart from Gran Tarajal area.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Scuba Diving Fuerteventura

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection from the south of Fuerteventura. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Scuba Diving Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Diving Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura is a fantastic destination for a diving experience. Fuerteventura is a popular spot for both beginner and experienced divers. The water temperatures are comfortable year-round, and visibility is usually excellent. Therefore, this scuba diving experience is mainly for those who want to try dive.

Dive center Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura has several dive centers that offer courses and guided tours, and Diving Atlantis is the center in charge of this diving activity. Diving in Fuerteventura can be an amazing experience in the blue deep Atlantic Ocean, as the island has a rich underwater ecosystem with a great variety of marine life and marine landscapes. If you don’t feel ready to dive, you can try snorkeling in Fuerteventura first.

Fuerteventura scuba diving

Scuba diving in Fuerteventura is a fascinating activity that allows individuals to explore the underwater world experiencing a real adventure. Diving can also be a peaceful and calming experience. This is because you immerse yourself in the water and you just have to enjoy the beautiful marine ecosystem of Fuerteventura.

Fuerteventura diving session

During this Fuerteventura diving experience you will always be accompanied by a guide. Before start diving, you will do a training session of about 30 minutes out of the water. Once finished, it’s time to put on your diving gear and get in the water. You can decide whether to book 20 or 40 minutes.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
4 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
4 reviews for Scuba Diving Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.