在Fuerteventura拍摄照片

来自。 119,00 
5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

富埃特文图拉摄影 - 预订日期 29€ Deposit 起

🔎 Photoshoot Highlights:
💥限时8.5折优惠!
📅 照片在5天内交付。
📸 30分钟照片拍摄 - 119€.
🌊 水上拍摄照片 - 149€.
🏞️ 全地形照片会议 - 199€。
📌 可选:更多照片,地点。
👩‍🎨 经验丰富的摄影师罗米。
👪非常适合家庭、夫妇和个人。
📧 照片通过Google Drive链接发送。
🎉 䗗 䗗 䗗 䗗 䗗 䗗
💫 可以满足特殊要求。
⏰ 在48小时内免费取消。
💰预订从29€存款。
📍 在整个富埃特文图拉岛都有可能。

🌟 Club Canary: 您在富埃特文图拉岛观光游览的本地选择。通过我们的卓越服务,探索 Morro Jable 和 Corralejo 的最佳体验。了解游客为何在以下评论中给予我们如此高的评价!

图书 在Fuerteventura拍摄照片

预订您的摄影体验

预订并付定金,巡游当天向导支付余款

发现 在Fuerteventura拍摄照片 - 今日预订

描述

照片拍摄 富埃特文图拉

在富埃特文图拉岛的美丽风景中体验摄影的魅力,通过Club Canary预订富埃特文图拉岛的摄影。无论你是一个家庭、一对夫妇、即将出生的婴儿还是只想留下独特的记忆,都可以捕捉到特别的时刻。不需要任何经验。

富埃特文图拉岛的照片拍摄套餐

发现不同的照片拍摄选项。选择快速、延长、水上或全地形的Fuerteventura照片拍摄。每个套餐都满足不同的需求和愿望。

照片拍摄 - 快报

对于那些匆忙的人来说是完美的,我们的快速摄影是一个30分钟的会议。选择你的地点,如海滩、酒店或标志性的沙丘。我们负责后期处理,并在5天内提供12张高质量的数码照片。这个富埃特文图拉岛的照片拍摄费用:120€。

照片拍摄 - 扩展

如果你想要更多的时间和照片,延长的照片会议是为你准备的。这个60-90分钟的会议提供20张美丽的照片。享受轻松的节奏和获得完美照片的更大机会。这个富埃特文图拉岛的照片拍摄费用:160€。

水上摄影课

在我们的水中拍摄时,溅起一朵水花。在游泳池或海滩上享受30分钟的拍摄。经过后期处理,你将收到12张以水为主题的独特照片。一个独特的,令人耳目一新的体验。这个富埃特文图拉岛的照片拍摄费用:149€。

全地形摄影会议

通过 "全地形会议 "深入了解富埃特文图拉岛的各种景观。在60-90分钟的摄影课程中,在水里和水外都能拍到令人难忘的照片。您将收到20张美丽的照片,可以永久保存。这个富埃特文图拉岛的照片拍摄费用:199€。

锦上添花

让你在富埃特文图拉岛的摄影课程更进一步。试试富埃特文图拉南部的照片拍摄,额外收费40€。增加一个10张照片的套餐,费用为20€。对于更大的团体,超过前四人,每人需支付10€的附加费。我们还提供视频和无人机服务。请咨询特殊要求和附加项目。

条件

你可以提前48小时取消你的Fuerteventura照片拍摄,不收取任何费用。请携带特定的服装或道具。需要在拍摄前或拍摄期间付款,肯定要在交付照片前付款。我们将通过电子邮件向您发送一个谷歌驱动器链接,以访问您的高质量数字照片。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
2 reviews for Photoshoot in Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Winter Special
15% discount included until March 3rd

Photoshoot in Fuerteventura

From

119,00 

5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

🔎 Photoshoot Highlights:
💥 Temporary 15% discount!
📅 Photos delivered within 5 days.
📸 30-min Photo Shoot – 119€.
🌊 Water Photo Shoot – 149€.
🏞️ All Terrain Photo Session – 199€.
📌 Optional: More photos, locations.
👩‍🎨 Experienced photographer Romy.
👪 Perfect for families, couples, and individuals.
📧 Photos sent via Google Drive link.
🎉 Create lasting memories in Fuerteventura!
💫 Special requests can be accommodated.
⏰ Free cancellation up to 48 hours.
💰 Reservations from 29€ deposit.
📍 Possible within all of Fuerteventura.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

📸 Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay at the arrival.

Description

Photo shoot Fuerteventura

Experience the magic of photography in the beautiful landscapes of Fuerteventura and book a Fuerteventura photo shoot via Club Canary. Capture special moments, whether you are a family, a couple, expecting a baby or just want a unique memory. No experience necessary.

Photo shoot packages in Fuerteventura

Discover different photo shoot options. Choose from Express, Extended, Water or All Terrain Fuerteventura photo shoot. Each package meets different needs and desires.

Photoshoot – Express

Perfect for those in a hurry, our Express photo shoot is a 30-minute session. Choose your location, such as the beach, hotel or iconic dunes. We take care of post-processing and deliver 12 high-quality digital photos within 5 days. This Fuerteventura photo shoot costs: 120€.

Photoshoot – Extended

If you want more time and photos, the Extended Photo Session is for you. This 60-90 minute session provides 20 beautiful photos. Enjoy the relaxed pace and greater chance of getting the perfect photo. This Fuerteventura photo shoot costs: 160€.

Water Photo Session

Take a splash with our Water Photo Shoot. Enjoy a 30-minute session in a pool or on the beach. After post-processing, you will receive 12 unique photos with a water theme. A unique, refreshing experience. This Fuerteventura photo shoot costs: 149€.

All-terrain photo session

Take a dive into the varied landscape of Fuerteventura with the All Terrain Session. Take memorable photos both in and out of the water during a 60-90 minute photo session. You will receive 20 beautiful photos to keep forever. This Fuerteventura photo shoot costs: 199€.

Extras

Take your photo session in Fuerteventura further. Try a Fuerteventura South photoshoot for an additional 40€. Add an additional package of 10 photos for 20€. For larger groups, there is a 10€ surcharge per person over the first four. We also offer video and drone services. Please inquire about special requests and additional items.

Conditions

You can cancel your Fuerteventura photo shoot up to 48 hours in advance at no charge. Please bring specific outfits or props. Payment is required before or during the session, and definitely before delivery of photos. We will email you a Google Drive link to access your high-quality digital photos.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
1 review for Photoshoot in Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.