发现 福特文图拉桨板冲浪 - 今日预订

描述

富埃特文图拉冲浪板

如果你想练习paddle board,富埃特文图拉是一个完美的目的地。富埃特文图拉岛paddle boarding的主要景点之一是风景。该岛拥有令人难以置信的paddle boarding海岸线,有迷人的悬崖、金色的沙滩和著名的清澈的富埃特文图拉水域。

什么是paddle boarding?

桨板运动是一项水上运动,包括站在板上,用桨在水中推动自己。这是一个探索岛屿海岸线的好方法,可以看到富埃特文图拉岛所提供的一些最令人惊叹的景点。

富埃特文图拉桨板冲浪

当你沿着海岸线划船时,你将能够看到岛上最美丽的一些景象,如Costa Calma崎岖的海岸线,海中令人惊叹的洞穴,或La Lajita的绿松石水域。在富埃特文图拉岛划船是与朋友和家人共度时光的好方法,或者认识与你一样对水充满热情的新朋友。

富埃特文图拉桨板出租

当你在富埃特文图拉岛租用paddle boards时,你将在第一个小时内得到教练的指导。接下来的一个小时,你将有时间自由探索富埃特文图拉岛的海岸。这些paddle boarding 富埃特文图拉岛游 还包括接机服务,所以活动总共需要约3个小时。

Customer reviews
Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review "福特文图拉桨板冲浪"

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Paddle boarding Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Paddle Board Fuerteventura

Fuerteventura is the perfect destination if you want to practice paddle board. One of the main attractions of paddle boarding in Fuerteventura is the scenery. The island has an incredible coastline for paddle boarding, with stunning cliffs, golden sandy beaches and the famous crystal-clear waters of Fuerteventura.

What is paddle boarding?

Paddle boarding is a water sport that involves standing on a board and propelling yourself through the water using a paddle. It’s a great way to explore the island’s coastline and see some of the most breathtaking sights that Fuerteventura has to offer.

Fuerteventura Paddle Boarding

As you paddle along the coastline, you’ll be able to see some of the island’s most beautiful sights, such as the rugged coastline of Costa Calma, the stunning caves in the sea, or the turquoise waters of La Lajita. Paddle boarding in Fuerteventura is a great way to spend time with friends and family, or to meet new people who share your passion for the water.

Rent Paddle Boards Fuerteventura

When you rent paddle boards in Fuerteventura, you will be guided by the instructor during the first hour. The following hour, you will have time to freely explore the coast of Fuerteventura. These paddle boarding Fuerteventura excursions also includes a pick-up service, so the activity will take about 3 hours in total.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

1 review for Paddle boarding Fuerteventura

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.