Откройте для себя Прогулка на Лодке в Фуэртевентуре - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Лучшая прогулка на лодке по Фуэртевентуре: Откройте для себя чудеса океана

Вы ищете лучшую морскую прогулку на Фуэртевентуре? Это самый идеальный вариант для вас! Однако вы также можете Посмотрите здесь список всех морских прогулок на ФуэртевентуреFlounder - это парусная яхта, пришвартованная в Морро-Хабле, которая совершает ежедневные морские прогулки. Морро Хабле расположен на юге острова Фуэртевентура, и из этого района можно добраться до Коста Кальма. Во время этой 3,5-часовой морской прогулки у вас будет достаточно времени, чтобы насладиться солнцем, свежим бризом и чудесными видами пляжей Хандии.

Морские прогулки по Фуэртевентуре на борту парусной яхты Flounder

Flounder яхта Фуэртевентура - это одна из замечательных морских прогулок на Фуэртевентуре. Во время этой экскурсии у вас будет возможность полюбоваться невероятными видами и кристально чистыми водами. Велика вероятность того, что во время этой морской прогулки на Фуэртевентуре вы увидите китов и дельфинов. Кроме того, во время этой лодочной прогулки вы сможете поплавать с маской и трубкой в чудесном Атлантическом океане.

Незабываемые прогулки на лодках по Фуэртевентуре: Откройте для себя райский уголок

Прогулка на яхте Flounder на Фуэртевентуре также включает в себя меню тапас и неограниченное количество напитков. Вы можете взять освежающий напиток, наслаждаясь невероятными видами и принимая солнечные ванны на яхте. Кроме того, можно Чартер Flounder яхт в Фуэртевентура провести незабываемый день на частной морской прогулке.

Лодочный тур на Фуэртевентуре: Опыт, рекомендованный Club Canary

Club Canary предлагает гарантию лучшей цены на билеты на этот тур на лодке Фуэртевентура. С другой стороны, бронируя с Club Canary, вы можете получить специальные скидки для более чем 6 человек. Если у вас есть какие-либо особые пожелания, вы можете связаться с командой Club Canary, и мы будем рады помочь вам.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
4 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
4 reviews for Boat Trip Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Boat Trip Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

The Best Boat Trip Fuerteventura: Discover the Wonders of the Ocean

Are you looking for the best boat trip Fuerteventura? This is the most ideal option for you! However, you can also check here the list of all the Fuerteventura boat trips. Flounder is a sailing yacht moored in Morro Jable, which makes daily boat trips. Morro Jable is located in the south of Fuerteventura, and there is pick-up service from this area to Costa Calma. On this 3.5 hour boat trip there is plenty of time to enjoy the sun, the fresh breeze and the marvellous views of the beaches of Jandía.

Boat Trips in Fuerteventura Onboard Flounder Sailing Yacht

Flounder yacht Fuerteventura is one of the wonderful boat trips in Fuerteventura. During this tour, you will have the opportunity to admire the incredible views and the crystal-clear waters. There is a high probably that you spot whales and dolphins during these Fuerteventura boat trips. Moreover, there is a stop during this boat trip to snorkel in the wonderful Atlantic Ocean.

Unforgettable Boat Trips Fuerteventura: Discover The Paradise

Flounder yacht sailing in Fuerteventura also includes a tapas menu and unlimited drinks. You can take a refreshing drink while enjoying the incredible views and sunbathing on the boat. In addition, it is possible to charter Flounder yacht in Fuerteventura to have an unforgettable day on a private boat trip.

Boat Tour Fuerteventura: An Experience Recommended By Club Canary

Club Canary offers the best price guarantee on the tickets of this boat tour Fuerteventura. On the other hand, by booking with Club Canary you can also get special discounts for more than 6 people. If you have any special requests, you can contact us and we will be happy to help you.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
4 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

4 reviews for Boat Trip Fuerteventura

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.