兰萨罗特四轮自行车

来自。 54,00 
5 out of 5 based on 9 customer ratings
(9 customer reviews)

Quad 骑自行车游览兰萨罗特岛 - 预订 Quad 越野骑行之旅

🔎 Quad 兰萨罗特亮点:
临时-15%折扣。
折扣从5 quads。
预订时需交纳12€的押金。
儿童可以陪同成人。
在1、2和3之间选择hrs。
启程:10:00 | 14:30 | 17:00.
选择:日落四人游。
需要有效的汽车执照。
最多可以容纳6个四人组。
72小时内可自由取消。
四轮车骑行的解释。
四边形是自动的。
四轮车很容易驾驶。
保证最佳价格。

🌟 Club Canary: 您在兰萨罗特岛观光游览的本地选择。与我们一起游览兰萨罗特岛,看看为什么游客在下面的评论中一直将我们列为首选!

图书 兰萨罗特四轮自行车

预订 Quad 骑自行车体验

预订并付定金,巡游当天向导支付余款

单人或双人 Quad Ride!

单独或与同伴一起乘坐四轮摩托,价格相同!如果你愿意,可以交换驾驶员,只要确保每个人都有驾驶执照即可。集合地点普拉亚布兰卡,伊比利亚斯塔尔兰萨罗特公园。

发现 兰萨罗特四轮自行车 - 今日预订

描述

兰萨罗特岛 Quad 自行车租赁

兰萨罗特岛的四轮自行车出租是那些想体验岛上崎岖地形和壮丽景色的冒险游客的热门选择。该路线从兰萨罗特岛南部的普拉亚布兰卡开始。从这里开始,你将根据你选择的小时数,开往不同的地点。

Quad 兰萨罗特自行车租赁

在这次游览中,在兰萨罗特岛租用Quad自行车,你就能发现岛上隐藏的角落。兰萨罗特岛拥有岩石地形和火山地貌,是越野冒险家的天堂。在兰萨罗特岛租一辆四轮摩托车,可以让你按照自己的节奏自由探索,发现岛上隐藏的珍宝。

Quad 骑自行车游览兰萨罗特岛 1 小时

兰萨罗特岛四轮摩托1小时之旅旨在提供越野和公路骑行体验的最佳组合,其中75%的旅程在越野小道上进行,25%在铺面公路上进行。骑着四轮摩托的越野体验使旅行更加有趣。出发时间是17:00,所以你将能够看到日落。

Quad 骑自行车游览兰萨罗特岛 2 小时

在2个小时的四轮车之旅中,我们会下坡并在拉萨利纳斯-德-雅努比奥(La Salinas de Janubio)停留。然后,我们将在Los Hervideros附近停留约5分钟,那里有迷人的景色。之后,我们继续向Los Clicos(Lago Verde)进发。随后,我们向雅伊萨(Yaiza)和拉格利亚(La Geria)进发,在那里我们开始沿着一条蜿蜒于山间的碎石路行驶40分钟。四轮车之旅共75公里,50%越野车。

Quad 骑自行车游览兰萨罗特岛 3 小时

3小时的四轮驱动自行车之旅是最受欢迎的。 兰萨罗特岛旅游.此行程包括上述所有内容,但在抵达拉格利亚后,我们还将参观葡萄酒博物馆。然后我们继续沿着公路前往卡门港,直到到达越野赛道。四人游总共95公里,50%越野。最后,所有的游览活动都会回到出发地普拉亚布兰卡。

Quad 兰萨罗特岛租赁

那么,为什么不今天就预订兰萨罗特岛的四轮摩托探险呢?凭借其迷人的风景和多样的地形,这是一次你不会匆忙忘记的经历。无论你是独自旅行,还是作为一对夫妇,或者与一群朋友或家人一起,在兰萨罗特岛骑四轮摩托是探索这个美丽岛屿的一种令人难忘的方式。不要错过与兰萨罗特岛四轮摩托之旅创造终身记忆的机会。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
9 reviews for Quad biking Lanzarote
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Quad biking Lanzarote - Book Today

Description

Lanzarote Quad Bike Hire

Lanzarote quad bike hire is a popular option for adventurous tourists who want to experience the island’s rugged terrain and breathtaking views. The route starts from Playa Blanca, in the south of Lanzarote. From here, you will drive to different locations depending on the number of hours you choose.

Quad Bike Hire Lanzarote

Quad bike hire in Lanzarote during this excursion and you’ll be able to discover hidden corners of the island. With its rocky terrain and volcanic landscapes, Lanzarote is a paradise for off-road adventurers. Renting a quad bike in Lanzarote gives you the freedom to explore at your own pace and to discover the island’s hidden gems.

Quad Biking Lanzarote 1 Hour

The quad biking Lanzarote 1 hour tour is designed to provide an optimal mix of off-road and on-road riding experiences, with 75% of the tour taking place on off-road trails and 25% on paved roads. The off-road experience on a quad bike makes the tour even more fun. The departure is at 17:00, so you will be able to see the sunset.

Quad Biking Lanzarote 2 Hours

During the 2 hours quad bike tour, we descend and make a stop at La Salinas de Janubio. Then we will stop for about 5 minutes near Los Hervideros, where there are stunning views. Later, we continue our journey towards Los Clicos (Lago Verde). Subsequently, we head towards Yaiza and La Geria, where we begin a 40-minute drive along a gravel road that winds around the mountain. The quad tour is 75 km in total, 50% off-road.

Quad Biking Lanzarote 3 Hours

The 3-hour quad biking excursion is the most popular Lanzarote tours. This tour includes all of the above, but on arrival at La Geria we also visit the Wine Museum. Then we continue along the road to Puerto del Carmen until we reach the off-road track. The quad tour is 95 km in total, 50% off-road. Finally, all excursions return to Playa Blanca, the place where they start.

Quad Hire Lanzarote

So why not book a Lanzarote quad bike adventure today? With its stunning scenery and varied terrain, this is an experience you won’t forget in a hurry. Whether you’re traveling solo, as a couple, or with a group of friends or family, quad biking in Lanzarote is an unforgettable way to explore this beautiful island. Don’t miss out on the chance to create lifelong memories with a Lanzarote quad bike tour.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
9 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

9 reviews for Quad biking Lanzarote

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.