预订您的私人游船之旅 兰萨罗特Chill Out游轮之旅

描述

兰萨罗特岛的休闲游

Chill Out Cruise 是您可以在兰萨罗特租用的独家私人包船。这艘壮观的 Chill Out Cruise 游船长 16 米,最多可容纳 12 名乘客。您可以在布兰卡海滩(Playa Blanca)清澈的海水中浮潜,享受 Papagayo 令人难以置信的海滩,还有机会在船上享受烧烤,您还可以选择多种升级服务。

普拉亚布兰卡的寒假游船

您在兰萨罗特岛普拉亚布兰卡的私人游船旅行所需的一切都在这艘休闲游船里。它很舒适,并提供许多活动。你在船上不会感到无聊,因为在这个独特的旅行中,你可以享受在水晶般的水面上游泳和浮潜,与你的朋友一起划船冲浪,与你的家人一起钓鱼,或者只是在甲板上放松和享受日光浴。

租用兰萨罗特岛的寒假游船

租用兰萨罗特岛的寒假游船时,你将与专业的船长和水手一起上船,他们将通过照顾每一个旅行细节来使你的经历难忘。

你将有机会以最独特的方式在兰萨罗特岛度过你生命中最特别的一天,如求婚、母鸡派对或你的生日,在寒假游船上。

我们已经准备好为你安排好一切;你可以选择你的升级,如选择小吃菜单,选择当地奶酪和莫吉托酒,你甚至可以增加肉类烧烤或鱼类烧烤,你还可以增加接机服务。你可以要求一切个性化的服务,使你在兰萨罗特岛的私人游船之旅令人难忘。

包租寒假游船2、3、4、5或6小时

这次乘船旅行让你发现兰萨罗特岛的奇迹。豪华的 "放松游船 "将在一个美丽的海湾停靠并抛锚,让你在蓝色的海洋中做一些浮潜和游泳。游船的路线将取决于风向、小时数和天气状况。你租这艘寒假游船的时间越长,你就有更多的时间去探索这些美丽的地方。我们强烈推荐这个 兰萨罗特岛租船 至少6小时。

出发时间是灵活的,可能取决于季节时间和可用性。请在预订时与我们的代理联系,我们将尽量在您选择的时间内进行。

让Club Canary知道你的要求

Club Canary在组织船游方面被称为加那利群岛的顶级公司。我们的旅游公司在兰萨罗特岛有很多漂亮的船只可供租用,这些旅行也可以定制。如果你想在兰萨罗特岛组织一次难忘的私人游船旅行,不要犹豫,请与我们联系。您可以通过网站的即时聊天,轻松快捷地与人交谈,Club Canary,由当地顶级导游365天处理。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
2 reviews for Chill Out Cruise Lanzarote
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Reserve Your Private Boat Trip: Chill Out Cruise Lanzarote

Description

Chill Out Cruise in Lanzarote

Chill Out Cruise is an exclusive private charter you can rent in Lanzarote. This spectacular Chill Out Cruise has a boat length of 16 metres with a maximum capacity of 12 passengers. You can enjoy the incredible beaches of Papagayo while snorkelling on the clear waters of Playa Blanca and have the opportunity to enjoy a bbq on board and so many upgrades you can choose from.

Chill Out Cruise in Playa Blanca

Everything you need for your private boat trip in Playa Blanca, Lanzarote is inside this Chill Out Cruise. It is comfortable and offers many activities. You will not get bored on board because, on this exclusive trip, you can enjoy swimming and snorkelling on the crystal waters, paddle surfing with your friends, fishing with your family, or just relaxing and sunbathing on the deck.

Hire Chill Out Cruise in Lanzarote

When hiring the Chill Out Cruise in Lanzarote, you will be on board with a professional skipper and sailor who will make your experience unforgettable by looking after every trip detail.

You will have the opportunity to spend the most special day of your life, such as a proposal, a hen party or your birthday in Lanzarote in the most exclusive way, on board the Chill Out Cruise.

We are ready to have everything organized for you; you can choose your upgrades, such as a selection of tapas menu, choice of local cheeses, and mojitos, you can even add meat BBQ or fish BBQ, and you can add a pick-up service. You can request everything personalized to make your private boat trip in Lanzarote unforgettable.

Charter the Chill Out Cruise for 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 hours

This boat trip allows you to discover Lanzarote’s wonders. The luxury Chill Out Cruise will stop off at a beautiful bay and drop anchor to let you do some snorkelling and swimming in the blue ocean. The route of the boat trip will depend on the wind, the number of hours and weather conditions. The longer you rent this Chill Out Cruise, the longer you have to explore these beautiful locations. We highly recommend this Lanzarote boat rental for at least 6 hours.

Departure times are flexible and may depend on season time and availability. Please get in touch with one of our agents when making the reservation, and we will try to make it possible at the time of your choice.

Let Club Canary know your requirements

Club Canary is known as the top Canary Islands company when it comes to organizing boat trips. Our tour company has a beautiful selection of boats for hire in Lanzarote, and these trips can also be customized. If you want to organize a memorable private boat trip in Lanzarote, do not hesitate to contact us. You can easily and quickly talk to someone at Club Canary via the website live chat, which is handled 365 days a by top local guides.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

2 reviews for Chill Out Cruise Lanzarote

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.