Découvrir Magic Deluxe à Fuerteventura - Réserver aujourd'hui

Description

Découvrez le Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Le Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura est un catamaran élégant qui part de Morro Jable, dans le sud de l'île. Profitez de cette excursion complète de 4 heures en bateau à Fuerteventura avec un menu gastronomique, un groupe réduit, une baignade dans l'océan Atlantique et des membres de l'équipage qui vous donneront des informations sur la mer de Fuerteventura et sa vie marine.

Le Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura Journey : L'aventure de la voile vous attend

Le Magic catamaran Fuerteventura comprend un repas et des boissons à volonté. Ce délicieux repas se compose d'un menu préparé par l'un des meilleurs chefs cuisiniers de l'île. JandíaEn entrée, le chef de cuisine préparera une soupe froide de tomates avec betteraves, fromage à pâte molle local, menthe et pomme verte. Le plat principal est un contre-filet de bœuf grillé, sauce aux champignons et pommes de terre confites.

Embarquez pour un voyage enchanteur : La croisière en catamaran Fuerteventura Magic

Magic Deluxe est un Lagoon 450S de 15 mètres de long. A bord du Magic catamaran, vous vivrez l'une des plus belles expériences de navigation. Fuerteventura boat trips. Ce catamaran spacieux dispose de bains de soleil et de zones ombragées. De plus, l'intérieur est également très spacieux, comprenant une salle à manger et un salon, 3 cabines et 3 salles de bain.

Club Canary Travaille avec Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing est l'entreprise chargée d'organiser cette incroyable excursion en bateau. En réservant avec Club Canary, vous pouvez garantir votre place pour seulement 28€ par personne. Vous pourrez payer le reste à bord du Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. De plus, chez Club Canary nous offrons des réductions exclusives pour les groupes, ce qui est un grand avantage.

Avis clients
Noté 5 sur 5 étoiles
7 Avis
4 étoiles 0
3 étoiles 0
2 étoiles 0
1 étoile 0
7 avis pour Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Ajouter un avis

Utilisez l’un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,jpeg.La taille maximale autorisée est: 2 Mo.

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

From: 60,00 
5 out of 5 based on 7 customer ratings
(7 customer reviews)

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Magic Catamaran Excursion

🔎 Magic Deluxe Highlights:
💥 Temporary 10% discount!
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 12 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 28€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 4 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Experience The Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura is a stylish catamaran departing from Morro Jable, in the south of the island. Enjoy this complete 4-hour boat trip in Fuerteventura with a gourmet menu, a reduced group, swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, and crew members who will give you information about Fuerteventura sea and its marine life.

The Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura Journey: Sailing Adventure Awaits

Magic catamaran Fuerteventura includes a meal and unlimited drinks. This delicious meal consists of a menu prepared by one of the best chefs in Jandía, who will prepare a tomato cold soup with beetroot, local soft cheese, mint and green apple as starter. The main dish is grilled beef loin strip steak, mushroom sauce and confit potatoes.

Embark on an Enchanting Voyage: The Fuerteventura Magic Catamaran Cruise

Magic Deluxe catamaran is a Lagoon 450S model of 15 meters long. Aboard Magic catamaran you will experience one of the best Fuerteventura boat trips. This spacious catamaran has sunbathing areas and shaded areas. In addition, the interior is also very spacious, including a dinning area and saloon, 3 cabins and 3 bathrooms.

Club Canary Works With Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing is the company in charge of organising this incredible boat trips. By booking with Club Canary you can secure your spot by only 28€ per person. The rest you can pay it onboard this Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. Moreover, in Club Canary we offer exclusive discounts for groups, which is a great advantage.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.