Откройте для себя Magic Deluxe Фуэртевентура - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Испытайте модель Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - это стильный катамаран, отправляющийся из Морро Хабле на юге острова. Насладитесь этой полной 4-часовой морской прогулкой по Фуэртевентуре с изысканным меню, уменьшенной группой, купанием в Атлантическом океане и членами экипажа, которые расскажут вам о море Фуэртевентуры и его морской жизни.

Путешествие на катамаране Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura: Приключение под парусом ждет

Волшебный катамаран Фуэртевентура включает в себя ужин и неограниченное количество напитков. Эта вкусная еда состоит из меню, приготовленного одним из лучших шеф-поваров в Jandía, который в качестве закуски приготовит томатный холодный суп со свеклой, местным мягким сыром, мятой и зеленым яблоком. Основное блюдо - стриплойн из говяжьей вырезки на гриле, грибной соус и картофель конфи.

Отправляйтесь в чарующее путешествие: Круиз на катамаране Fuerteventura Magic

Магия Делюкс Катамаран представляет собой модель Lagoon 450S длиной 15 метров. На борту катамарана Magic вы испытаете одно из лучших Fuerteventura boat trips. На этом просторном катамаране есть площадки для принятия солнечных ванн и затененные зоны. Кроме того, интерьер также очень просторный, включая обеденную зону и салон, 3 каюты и 3 ванные комнаты.

Club Canary Работает с Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing - компания, которая занимается организацией этих невероятных морских прогулок. Забронировав номер Club Canary, вы сможете обеспечить себе место всего за 28€ на человека. Остальное вы сможете оплатить на борту катамарана Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. Кроме того, в Club Canary мы предлагаем эксклюзивные скидки для групп, что является большим преимуществом.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

From: 60,00 
5 out of 5 based on 7 customer ratings
(7 customer reviews)

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Magic Catamaran Excursion

🔎 Magic Deluxe Highlights:
💥 Temporary 10% discount!
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 12 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 28€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 4 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Experience The Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura is a stylish catamaran departing from Morro Jable, in the south of the island. Enjoy this complete 4-hour boat trip in Fuerteventura with a gourmet menu, a reduced group, swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, and crew members who will give you information about Fuerteventura sea and its marine life.

The Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura Journey: Sailing Adventure Awaits

Magic catamaran Fuerteventura includes a meal and unlimited drinks. This delicious meal consists of a menu prepared by one of the best chefs in Jandía, who will prepare a tomato cold soup with beetroot, local soft cheese, mint and green apple as starter. The main dish is grilled beef loin strip steak, mushroom sauce and confit potatoes.

Embark on an Enchanting Voyage: The Fuerteventura Magic Catamaran Cruise

Magic Deluxe catamaran is a Lagoon 450S model of 15 meters long. Aboard Magic catamaran you will experience one of the best Fuerteventura boat trips. This spacious catamaran has sunbathing areas and shaded areas. In addition, the interior is also very spacious, including a dinning area and saloon, 3 cabins and 3 bathrooms.

Club Canary Works With Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing is the company in charge of organising this incredible boat trips. By booking with Club Canary you can secure your spot by only 28€ per person. The rest you can pay it onboard this Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. Moreover, in Club Canary we offer exclusive discounts for groups, which is a great advantage.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.