发现 Magic Deluxe 富埃特文图拉岛 - 今日预订

描述

体验 Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura 是一艘时尚的双体船,从该岛南部的 Morro Jable 出发。在富埃特文图拉岛享受这完整的 4 小时游船之旅,船上有美食菜单、人数较少的团队、在大西洋中游泳以及向您介绍富埃特文图拉海及其海洋生物的船员。

富埃特文图拉神奇双体船之旅:帆船探险之旅

富埃特文图拉神奇双体船包括一顿正餐和无限量饮料。这顿美味的餐点由福尔蒂文图拉最好的厨师之一准备。 Jandía,他将准备西红柿冷汤与甜菜根、当地软奶酪、薄荷和青苹果作为开胃菜。主菜是烤牛里脊牛排,蘑菇酱和煨土豆。

踏上迷人之旅:富埃特文图拉神奇双体游轮

Magic Deluxe 双体船是蓝高 450S 型,长 15 米。在 Magic 双体船上,您将体验到最棒的 Fuerteventura boat trips.这艘宽敞的双体船有日光浴区和遮阳区。此外,内部也非常宽敞,包括一个用餐区和沙龙,3个船舱和3个浴室。

Club Canary 与 Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura 合作

Magic & Sailing 公司负责组织这次不可思议的游船之旅。使用 Club Canary 预订,每人只需 28€,即可确保您的位置。其余费用可在富埃特文图拉神奇双体船上支付。此外,Club Canary 还为团体提供独家折扣,这也是我们的一大优势。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

From: 60,00 
5 out of 5 based on 7 customer ratings
(7 customer reviews)

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Magic Catamaran Excursion

🔎 Magic Deluxe Highlights:
💥 Temporary 10% discount!
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 12 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 28€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 4 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Experience The Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura is a stylish catamaran departing from Morro Jable, in the south of the island. Enjoy this complete 4-hour boat trip in Fuerteventura with a gourmet menu, a reduced group, swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, and crew members who will give you information about Fuerteventura sea and its marine life.

The Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura Journey: Sailing Adventure Awaits

Magic catamaran Fuerteventura includes a meal and unlimited drinks. This delicious meal consists of a menu prepared by one of the best chefs in Jandía, who will prepare a tomato cold soup with beetroot, local soft cheese, mint and green apple as starter. The main dish is grilled beef loin strip steak, mushroom sauce and confit potatoes.

Embark on an Enchanting Voyage: The Fuerteventura Magic Catamaran Cruise

Magic Deluxe catamaran is a Lagoon 450S model of 15 meters long. Aboard Magic catamaran you will experience one of the best Fuerteventura boat trips. This spacious catamaran has sunbathing areas and shaded areas. In addition, the interior is also very spacious, including a dinning area and saloon, 3 cabins and 3 bathrooms.

Club Canary Works With Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing is the company in charge of organising this incredible boat trips. By booking with Club Canary you can secure your spot by only 28€ per person. The rest you can pay it onboard this Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. Moreover, in Club Canary we offer exclusive discounts for groups, which is a great advantage.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.