Entdecken Sie Magic Deluxe auf Fuerteventura - Heute buchen

Beschreibung

Erleben Sie die Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura ist ein stilvoller Katamaran, der von Morro Jable, im Süden der Insel, abfährt. Genießen Sie diese komplette 4-stündige Bootstour auf Fuerteventura mit einem Gourmet-Menü, einer kleinen Gruppe, Schwimmen im Atlantik und einer Crew, die Ihnen Informationen über das Meer und die Unterwasserwelt Fuerteventuras gibt.

Die Reise mit dem Magic Katamaran Fuerteventura: Abenteuer Segeln erwartet Sie

Magic Katamaran Fuerteventura beinhaltet eine Mahlzeit und unbegrenzte Getränke. Diese köstliche Mahlzeit besteht aus einem Menü, das von einem der besten Köche in Jandíader als Vorspeise eine kalte Tomatensuppe mit Roter Bete, lokalem Weichkäse, Minze und grünem Apfel zubereitet. Das Hauptgericht ist gegrilltes Rinderlendensteak mit Pilzsauce und konfierten Kartoffeln.

Begeben Sie sich auf eine bezaubernde Reise: Die Fuerteventura Magic Katamaran-Kreuzfahrt

Magie Deluxe Katamaran ist ein Lagoon 450S Modell von 15 Metern Länge. An Bord des Magic-Katamarans erleben Sie eine der besten Bootsfahrten auf Fuerteventura. Dieser geräumige Katamaran verfügt über Liegeflächen und schattige Bereiche. Darüber hinaus ist der Innenraum auch sehr geräumig, einschließlich einer Essecke und Salon, 3 Kabinen und 3 Badezimmer.

Club Canary arbeitet mit Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing ist das Unternehmen, das für die Organisation dieser unglaublichen Bootsfahrten verantwortlich ist. Wenn Sie mit Club Canary buchen, können Sie sich Ihren Platz für nur 28€ pro Person sichern. Den Rest können Sie an Bord dieses Magic Katamarans Fuerteventura bezahlen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir in Club Canary exklusive Rabatte für Gruppen, was ein großer Vorteil ist.

Kundenrezensionen
Bewertet mit 5 von 5 Sternen
7 Kundenrezensionen
4 Sterne 0
3 Sterne 0
2 Sterne 0
1 Stern 0
7 Rezensionen für Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Eine Rezension hinzufügen

Verwende eine der zulässigen Dateitypen: jpg,jpeg.Die maximal zulässige Größe ist: 2 MB.

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

From: 60,00 
5 out of 5 based on 7 customer ratings
(7 customer reviews)

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Magic Catamaran Excursion

🔎 Magic Deluxe Highlights:
💥 Temporary 10% discount!
⏰ Tour lasts approx. 4 hours.
🚐 Free pick-up/drop-off.
🕙 Departure: 10:00.
👥 Max 12 guests.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
💳 Reserve from just 28€.
🍽️ Lunch & drinks included.
🎁 Discounts for groups.
🔄 96-hour free cancellation.
💯 Best price guaranteed.
📍 Departure from: Morro Jable.

🌟 Club Canary: Your local choice for Fuerteventura tours and excursions. Explore the best experiences in Morro Jable and Corralejo with our exceptional service. See why tourists rank us so highly in the reviews below!

Book Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura

🎟️ Make a Reservation – 4 Hour Trip

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Free collection in Jandia, Costa Calma, Tarajalejo, Esquinzo, Las Playitas and La Lajita. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Discover Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura - Book Today

Description

Experience The Magic Deluxe Catamaran Fuerteventura

Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura is a stylish catamaran departing from Morro Jable, in the south of the island. Enjoy this complete 4-hour boat trip in Fuerteventura with a gourmet menu, a reduced group, swimming in the Atlantic Ocean, and crew members who will give you information about Fuerteventura sea and its marine life.

The Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura Journey: Sailing Adventure Awaits

Magic catamaran Fuerteventura includes a meal and unlimited drinks. This delicious meal consists of a menu prepared by one of the best chefs in Jandía, who will prepare a tomato cold soup with beetroot, local soft cheese, mint and green apple as starter. The main dish is grilled beef loin strip steak, mushroom sauce and confit potatoes.

Embark on an Enchanting Voyage: The Fuerteventura Magic Catamaran Cruise

Magic Deluxe catamaran is a Lagoon 450S model of 15 meters long. Aboard Magic catamaran you will experience one of the best Fuerteventura boat trips. This spacious catamaran has sunbathing areas and shaded areas. In addition, the interior is also very spacious, including a dinning area and saloon, 3 cabins and 3 bathrooms.

Club Canary Works With Magic & Sailing Fuerteventura

Magic & Sailing is the company in charge of organising this incredible boat trips. By booking with Club Canary you can secure your spot by only 28€ per person. The rest you can pay it onboard this Magic Catamaran Fuerteventura. Moreover, in Club Canary we offer exclusive discounts for groups, which is a great advantage.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
7 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
7 reviews for Magic Deluxe Fuerteventura
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.