Откройте для себя VIP Путешествие на Лодке Гран-Канария - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Boat tour Gran Canaria

Яхта Blue M работает с Club Canary с конца 2022 года. Первоначально эта роскошная яхта была доступна только для частных морских прогулок. Хотя сейчас ситуация изменилась, в настоящее время через Club Canary можно забронировать экскурсии по наблюдению за китами на этой роскошной яхте Гран-Канария. Эти VIP-экскурсии по наблюдению за китами стоят всего 80€ на человека, что делает их финансово более доступными для более широкого круга людей. Этот конкретный тур по наблюдению за китами на Гран-Канарии - несомненно, лучший выбор для тех, кто хочет совершить морскую прогулку в стиле, в котором важен сервис.

Blue M морские прогулки Пуэрто-де-Моган

Если вы ищете лодку для наблюдения за китами, отправляющуюся из Пуэрто-де-Моган, Гран-Канария, то Blue M - лучший и наиболее полный вариант. Blue M - это 15-метровая яхта с максимальной вместимостью 12 человек. Во время этой поездки яхта Blue M будет курсировать вдоль потрясающего южного побережья острова.

Прогулки на лодке Blue M по Гран-Канарии

Эта поездка на Гран-Канарию для наблюдения за китами включает различные варианты в зависимости от времени отправления. Утренняя поездка отправляется в 10:00 и включает полный обед. Это вкусное блюдо включает барбекю, салат, сыр и хлеб. С другой стороны, в 15:00 отправляется дневная экскурсия, включающая несколько закусок. В эту поездку входят ветчина, сыр, салями, оливки, чипсы... Кроме того, в обе поездки включены неограниченные напитки, такие как пиво, сангрия, безалкогольные напитки и вода.

Blue M Пуэрто-де-Моган

Прогулка для наблюдения за китами на борту яхты Blue M начинается из Пуэрто-де-Моган и длится 4,5 часа. Кроме того, существует высокая вероятность увидеть китов и дельфинов во время этой захватывающей морской прогулки. На полпути мы сделаем остановку, где вы сможете пообедать и поплавать в кристально чистых водах. Здесь вы сможете заняться снорклингом, оборудование для которого входит в стоимость.

Puerto Mogan boat trips

Club Canary предлагает различные Gran Canaria boat trips отправляющиеся из Пуэрто-де-Моган. Однако если вы предпочитаете пересадку, мы предлагаем другие лодки, отправляющиеся, например, из порта Пуэрто-Рико. Обе гавани расположены на юге острова. В противном случае, если вы хотите арендовать эту впечатляющую лодку только для своей группы, вы можете взять в аренду вот это роскошная частная яхта на Гран-Канарии.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

8 reviews for VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria

From

80,00 

5 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
(8 customer reviews)

🔎 Blue M Boat Trip Highlights:
Discount for groups of 6 or more.
4,5 hour boat trips.
Astondoa 49.
Boat length: 15 m.
Flexible itinerary for each trip.
Departure time: 10:00 / 15:00.
Depart from: Puerto de Mogán.
Capacity of up to 12 guests.
Snacks & drinks included.
Lunch for morning trips.
Paddle board & snorkelling gear.
Inflatables on board.
Pick-up and drop-off in the south.
Free to cancel for up to 48 hours.
Best price guaranteed.
Book by paying a deposit of 25€.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the yacht.

Free collection if you are in the south of Gran Canaria. Leave your address or hotel name below. One of our agents will confirm with you the pick up time.

Description

Whale watching trip Gran Canaria

Blue M yacht has been working with Club Canary since the end of 2022. The luxury boat was initially available only for private boat trips. Although this has now changed, currently it is possible to book whale watching tours on this Gran Canaria luxury yacht via Club Canary. These VIP whale watching excursions only cost 80€ per person and this makes it financially more accessible for a wider range of people. This particular whale watching tour of Gran Canaria is unquestionably the best choice for people who want a boat trip in style, in which service is important.

Blue M boat trips Puerto de Mogan

If you are looking for a whale watching boat trip departing from Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria, Blue M is the best and most complete option. Blue M is a 15-meter yacht with a maximum capacity of 12 people. During this trip, the Blue M boat will navigate along the stunning south coast of the island.

Blue M boat trips Gran Canaria

This Gran Canaria whale watching trip includes different options depending on the departure time. The morning trip departs at 10:00 and includes a complete lunch. This delicious meal includes BBQ, salad, cheese and bread. On the other hand, at 15:00 departs the afternoon trip, including some snacks. This trip includes ham, cheese, salami, olive, chips… Additionally, both trips include unlimited drinks, such as beer, sangria, soft drinks and water.

Blue M Puerto de Mogan

The whale watching trip on board the Blue M yacht starts from Puerto de Mogan, with a duration of 4.5 hours. Moreover, there is a high probability to spot whales and dolphins during this spectacular boat trip. Halfway along the route, we will make a stop where you can have lunch and swim in the crystal-clear waters. Here you can take the opportunity to snorkel, with the equipment included.

Puerto Mogan boat trips

Club Canary offers different Gran Canaria boat trips departing from Puerto de Mogan. However, if you prefer a change, we offer other boats departing, for example, from Puerto Rico harbor. Both are located in the south of the island. Otherwise, if you would like to hire this spectacular boat only for your group, you can rent this luxury private yacht in Gran Canaria.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
8 reviews for VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.