大加那利岛VIP游艇之旅

From

80,00 

5 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
(8 customer reviews)

🔎 Blue M 船游亮点:
6人或以上的团体有折扣。
4,5小时的船游。
Astondoa 49.
船长:15米。
每次旅行都有灵活的行程安排。
出发时间:10:00 / 15:00。
出发地点:莫甘港。
最多可以容纳12位客人。
包括零食和饮料。
上午行程的午餐。
桨板和浮潜装备。
船上的充气设施。
在南边接人和送人。
可自由取消,最长时间为48小时。
保证最佳价格。
支付25欧元的押金即可预订。

🌟 Club Canary: 您值得信赖的加那利群岛当地旅行社! 体验我们迅疾的聊天和无与伦比的服务。看看为什么聪明的游客把我们评为顶级选择:

🎟️ 预约

支付定金来预订。其余的你在游艇上支付。

如果你在大加那利岛的南部,可以免费领取。请在下面留下您的地址或酒店名称。我们的代理人将与您确认接机时间。

描述

大加那利岛观鲸之旅

Blue M游艇自2022年底以来一直与Club Canary合作。这艘豪华游艇最初只提供私人船游服务。虽然现在这种情况已经改变,目前可以通过Club Canary预订这艘大加纳利岛豪华游艇的观鲸之旅。这些VIP观鲸游的费用仅为80€/人,这使得更多的人在经济上更容易接受。这种特殊的大加那利岛观鲸游无疑是那些希望有一个有格调的船游的人的最佳选择,其中服务很重要。

蓝M船游 莫干港

如果您正在寻找从大加那利岛莫甘港(Puerto de Mogan)出发的观鲸船旅行,Blue M 是最好、最完整的选择。Blue M 是一艘 15 米长的游艇,最多可容纳 12 人。在这次旅行中,Blue M 号游艇将沿着大加那利岛迷人的南海岸航行。

大加那利岛的蓝M船游

这个大加那利岛观鲸之旅包括不同的选择,取决于出发时间。上午的行程在10:00出发,包括完整的午餐。这顿美味的午餐包括烧烤、沙拉、奶酪和面包。另一方面,15:00出发的下午行程,包括一些小吃。这个行程包括火腿、奶酪、萨拉米、橄榄、薯片......此外,两个行程都包括无限量的饮料,如啤酒、桑格利亚、软饮料和水。

Blue M Puerto de Mogan

Blue M游艇上的观鲸之旅从莫干港开始,持续时间为4.5小时。此外,在这次壮观的乘船旅行中,很有可能看到鲸鱼和海豚。沿途的一半,我们会停下来,你可以在那里吃午饭,并在清澈的水中游泳。在这里,你可以利用这个机会浮潜,设备已经包括在内。

Puerto Mogan boat trips

Club Canary提供不同的 Gran Canaria boat trips 从 Puerto de Mogan 出发。不过,如果您喜欢换乘,我们也提供从波多黎各港出发的其他船只。这两个港口都位于岛屿南部。此外,如果您只想为您的团队租用这艘壮观的游船,您可以租用以下游船 大加那利岛的豪华私人游艇.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 stars 0 0 %
8 reviews for VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria

From

80,00 

5 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
(8 customer reviews)

🔎 Blue M Boat Trip Highlights:
Discount for groups of 6 or more.
4,5 hour boat trips.
Astondoa 49.
Boat length: 15 m.
Flexible itinerary for each trip.
Departure time: 10:00 / 15:00.
Depart from: Puerto de Mogán.
Capacity of up to 12 guests.
Snacks & drinks included.
Lunch for morning trips.
Paddle board & snorkelling gear.
Inflatables on board.
Pick-up and drop-off in the south.
Free to cancel for up to 48 hours.
Best price guaranteed.
Book by paying a deposit of 25€.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the yacht.

Free collection if you are in the south of Gran Canaria. Leave your address or hotel name below. One of our agents will confirm with you the pick up time.

Description

Whale watching trip Gran Canaria

Blue M yacht has been working with Club Canary since the end of 2022. The luxury boat was initially available only for private boat trips. Although this has now changed, currently it is possible to book whale watching tours on this Gran Canaria luxury yacht via Club Canary. These VIP whale watching excursions only cost 80€ per person and this makes it financially more accessible for a wider range of people. This particular whale watching tour of Gran Canaria is unquestionably the best choice for people who want a boat trip in style, in which service is important.

Blue M boat trips Puerto de Mogan

If you are looking for a whale watching boat trip departing from Puerto de Mogan, Gran Canaria, Blue M is the best and most complete option. Blue M is a 15-meter yacht with a maximum capacity of 12 people. During this trip, the Blue M boat will navigate along the stunning south coast of the island.

Blue M boat trips Gran Canaria

This Gran Canaria whale watching trip includes different options depending on the departure time. The morning trip departs at 10:00 and includes a complete lunch. This delicious meal includes BBQ, salad, cheese and bread. On the other hand, at 15:00 departs the afternoon trip, including some snacks. This trip includes ham, cheese, salami, olive, chips… Additionally, both trips include unlimited drinks, such as beer, sangria, soft drinks and water.

Blue M Puerto de Mogan

The whale watching trip on board the Blue M yacht starts from Puerto de Mogan, with a duration of 4.5 hours. Moreover, there is a high probability to spot whales and dolphins during this spectacular boat trip. Halfway along the route, we will make a stop where you can have lunch and swim in the crystal-clear waters. Here you can take the opportunity to snorkel, with the equipment included.

Puerto Mogan boat trips

Club Canary offers different Gran Canaria boat trips departing from Puerto de Mogan. However, if you prefer a change, we offer other boats departing, for example, from Puerto Rico harbor. Both are located in the south of the island. Otherwise, if you would like to hire this spectacular boat only for your group, you can rent this luxury private yacht in Gran Canaria.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
8 reviews for VIP Boat Trip Gran Canaria
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.