兰萨罗特变装秀

来自。 34,00 
5 out of 5 based on 5 customer ratings
(5 customer reviews)

体验兰萨罗特岛的变装秀奇观 | 预订门票!

🔎 Drag Show Highlights:
✓ 临时 -10% 折扣。
✓ 保证最优惠价格。
✓ 地点: 波多黎各德尔卡门.
✓ 天数:周二、周三、周五和周六
✓ 节目语言:英语。
✓ 19:15 开门。
✓ 演出时间为 20:30-23:30。
✓ 3 道菜菜单。
✓ 48 小时内可自由取消。
✓ 需求量大。及时预订。
✓ 增加双向总线传输 (10€)。

🌟 Club Canary: 您在兰萨罗特岛观光游览的本地选择。与我们一起游览兰萨罗特岛,看看为什么游客在下面的评论中一直将我们列为首选!

图书 兰萨罗特变装秀

预订您的票 – 演出8 PM开始

预订交定金,场地支付剩余费用。

发现 兰萨罗特变装秀 - 今日预订

描述

兰萨罗特岛变装秀

准备好度过一个令人目眩神迷、会心一笑的精彩娱乐之夜吧。兰萨罗特变装秀是您在岛上游览期间不可错过的夜晚。走进一个充满活力的表演、闪亮的服装和迷人才艺的世界。来自兰萨罗特岛的 MHT 变装表演者将以其惊艳的外表、动人的舞姿、令人难以置信的现场演唱和对口型技巧,让您叹为观止。Club Canary 只需支付定金,其余款项在抵达时支付,让您的预订变得更加简单。

兰萨罗特岛的变装皇后

这些才华横溢的变装表演者知道如何上演一场前所未有的表演。你会被她们强有力的歌声、搞笑的滑稽动作和富有感染力的能量所吸引。从过去的女神到当代的流行偶像,兰萨罗特岛的龙后们将让你欢呼雀跃。

兰萨罗特岛拖曳表演

准备好迎接兰萨罗特岛令人惊奇的拖曳表演吧。从经典歌曲到最新的榜首歌曲,他们的歌曲选择会让你跟着唱,让你的脚步轻快。向后靠,放松,在兰萨罗特岛享受一个纯粹的娱乐之夜,这将给你留下终生难忘的回忆。

MHT 兰萨罗特岛拖曳表演

展会主办方的名称是MHT,这是一家做龙门阵的公司,除了兰萨罗特岛之外,还组织了一个 特内里费岛的变装表演.MHT 兰萨罗特岛的变装秀位于卡门港的主干道旁。每周二、三、五、六都可以在Av.de las Playas的Centro Commercial La Penita看到变装秀,享受一个不间断的欢乐之夜和闪亮的表演。

开放时间

19:15开门,23:30演出结束。无论你是住在卡门港还是住在普拉亚布兰卡或科斯塔特吉斯,MHT的交通都很方便。不用担心交通问题--只需选择带巴士接送的门票,就可以享受一个没有压力的夜晚。兰萨罗特岛的Dragshow门票现在很容易买到,Club Canary。不要错过参与这一非凡活动的机会。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
5 reviews for Drag Show Lanzarote
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Winter Special
10% discount included until March 3rd!

Drag Show Lanzarote

From

34,00 

5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

🔎 Drag Show Highlights:
✓ Temporary -10% discount.
✓ Best price guaranteed.
✓ Location: Puerto del Carmen.
✓ Days: Tues, Wed, Fri and Sat.
✓ Language of the show: English.
✓ Doors open 19:15.
✓ Show from 20:30-23:30.
✓ 3 course menu.
✓ Free to cancel up to 48 hours.
✓ High demand. Book in time.
✓ Add 2 way bus transfer (10€).

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in the Canary Islands! Experience our lightning-fast chat and unmatched service. See why smart tourists rank us top:

🎟️ Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Description

Lanzarote Drag Show

Prepare for an incredible evening of entertainment that will dazzle and make you smile. The Lanzarote Drag Show is a must-see evening during your visit to the island. Step into a world of vibrant performances, sparkling costumes, and captivating talent. The MHT drag performers from Lanzarote will take your breath away with their stunning looks, sensational dance moves, and incredible live singing and lip-syncing skills. Make your booking easy with Club Canary by paying just a deposit and the rest on arrival.

Drag Queen Lanzarote

These talented drag show performers know how to put on a show like no other. You will be swept away by their powerful vocals, hilarious antics and infectious energy. From divas of the past to contemporary pop icons, the Drag Queens of Lanzarote will have you cheering and clapping for more.

Drag Act Lanzarote

Be prepared for the amazing Drag Acts in Lanzarote. From classic hits to the latest chart toppers, their song choices will have you singing along and your feet tapping. Lean back, relax and enjoy an evening of pure entertainment in Lanzarote that will leave you with memories for life.

MHT Drag Show Lanzarote

The name of the show host is MHT, which is a company that is a drag show host and, in addition to Lanzarote, also organizes a drag show in Tenerife. MHT Drag show in Lanzarote is located just off the main road in Puerto del Carmen. The Drag Show can be seen every Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday and Saturday at the Centro Commercial La Penita, Av. de las Playas, for a night of non-stop fun and sparkling acts.

Opening Time

Doors open at 19:15 and the show ends at 23:30. Whether you’re staying in Puerto del Carmen or in Playa Blanca or Costa Teguise, MHT is easily accessible. Don’t worry about transportation – just choose the ticket with bus transfer and enjoy a stress free evening. Tickets for Lanzarote’s Dragshow are easily available now at Club Canary. Don’t miss your chance to be part of this extraordinary event.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
3 reviews
4 stars 0 0 %
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %
3 reviews for Drag Show Lanzarote
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.