发现 兰萨罗特F40双体船游览 - 今日预订

描述

兰萨罗特 F40 双体船

兰萨罗特 F40 双体船是在岛上轻松游览的理想船只。双体船上最多可容纳 12 人,因此游览过程不会过于拥挤。此外,这艘船长 12.50 米,因此每个人都有足够的空间。F40 双体船从兰萨罗特岛南部的普拉亚布兰卡港口出发。

F40双体船旅游

在F40双体船旅游中,路线可能根据风向而改变。船长是西班牙专业水手大卫-维拉。他主要沿着兰萨罗特岛南部海岸、洛博斯岛和富埃特文图拉岛北部航行。这一地区的风景令人惊叹,而且种类繁多。

兰萨罗特岛的F40双体船游览活动

在兰萨罗特岛的这次 F40 双体船游览中,如果海况良好,还可以参加帆船演习。在游览过程中,会在海岸附近停靠,您可以在那里吃一些小吃,如奶酪、fuet、樱桃番茄、橄榄......在这里也是玩乐的时间!您可以在清澈的海水中浮潜、划皮艇和冲浪。

兰萨罗特岛的4小时船游

兰萨罗特岛游船 总共持续4个小时。然而,如果你想在这艘双体船上享受更长时间,可以 租用F40双体船 私下里,最多6小时。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
5 reviews for F40 catamaran tour Lanzarote
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover F40 catamaran tour Lanzarote - Book Today

Description

F40 catamaran Lanzarote

F40 catamaran Lanzarote is an ideal boat to have a relaxing tour in the island. There will be a maximum of 12 people on the catamaran, so it will not be an overcrowded excursion. In addition, the boat is 12.50 meters long, so there will be plenty of space for everyone. F40 catamaran departs from Playa Blanca harbour, in the south of Lanzarote.

F40 catamaran tours

On F40 catamaran tours, the route may change depending on the wind direction. The skipper is the professional Spanish sailor David Vera. He mainly sails along the southern coast of the Lanzarote island, the island of Lobos and the north of Fuerteventura. The scenery in this area is astonishing and diversified.

F40 catamaran excursion Lanzarote

On this F40 catamaran Lanzarote excursion is possible to participate in sailing maneuvers if sea conditions are favourable. During the tour, there will be a stop near the coast where you can eat some snacks, like cheese, fuet, cherry tomato, olives… It’s time to have fun here too! You can go snorkeling, kayaking and paddle surfing in crystal clear waters.

4 hour boat trip in Lanzarote

This boat trip in Lanzarote lasts 4 hours in total. However, if you want to enjoy on board this catamaran for longer, it is possible to hire F40 catamaran privately for up to 6 hours.

Customer reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 stars
5 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

5 reviews for F40 catamaran tour Lanzarote

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.