Откройте для себя Катер Neptuno Тенерифе - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Neptuno boat charter Тенерифе

Катер Neptuno расположен в порту Лос-Кристианос на юге острова Тенерифе. Это, вероятно, один из самых популярных private boat trip from Los Cristianos для групп менее 22 человек. Исследуйте прекрасное побережье Тенерифе на борту этого великолепного судна и откройте для себя богатую морскую жизнь в этом районе, включая дельфинов, китов-лоцманов и черепах.

Neptuno boat trip Tenerife

Сайт Neptuno boat на Тенерифе плавает в той части Атлантического океана, которая защищена от сильных ветров и морей открытого океана, что создает прекрасные условия для плавания. Большую часть времени судно Neptuno boat идет вдоль юго-западного побережья острова, держась вблизи суши, давая вам возможность полюбоваться таинственными пещерами, скалами и черепахами.

Boat Neptuno in Los Cristianos

Катер Neptuno boat, который отправляется из порта в Лос-Кристианосе, можно арендовать на несколько часов. На яхте Neptuno boat достаточно места, чтобы насладиться вашим атлантическим приключением. Вытянитесь на солнце на удобном лежаке в носовой части. Откиньтесь назад с бокалом холодного игристого в кормовой зоне отдыха или насладитесь видом и почувствуйте ветер в волосах на прекрасной яхте flybridge. Кроме того, модель Neptuno является boat trip Tenerife который имеет правильные документы для обнаружения китов и дельфинов. 3 самых популярных Neptuno boat charter можно найти ниже.

Аренда Neptuno на 3 часа

Отправляйтесь на безмятежную морскую экскурсию вдоль южных берегов Тенерифе, чтобы познакомиться с потрясающим природным побережьем острова. Остановитесь в живописной скрытой бухте, чтобы искупаться в кристально чистых водах. В вашу поездку включены бесплатные кава, белое вино, пиво, безалкогольные напитки, вода и сэндвичи, а за небольшую плату вы сможете дополнить свои впечатления, выбрав дополнительные блюда из нашего меню. Во время 3-часового путешествия по Нептуну гости смогут насладиться специально разработанным меню, включающим рис с овощами, сочное жареное куриное бедро, хрустящий салат из капусты, свежеиспеченный хлеб и выбор сезонных фруктов для участников частных туров..

Аренда Neptuno на 4 часа

Проплывите дальше вдоль юго-западного побережья и откройте для себя богатый водный мир. Киты, дельфины, акулы, черепахи и всевозможные виды рыб и птиц путешествуют через этот атлантический проход. Яхта Tenerife Neptuno направляется к одной из живописных бухт, усеивающих побережье, где вы можете поплавать, понырять с маской и трубкой или просто отдохнуть на террасе с прохладным напитком. В стоимость 4-часового чартера входит кава, белое вино, пиво, безалкогольные напитки и паэлья из курицы/морепродуктов. Еда по меню также предоставляется за дополнительную плату.

Аренда Neptuno на 6 часов

Этот расслабляющий круиз проходит по маршруту Neptuno к великолепным скалам Los Gigantes и далее к заливу Masca. Считается, что это одни из самых высоких морских утесов в мире, а потрясающие виды запомнятся вам навсегда. Поплавайте и поныряйте в прохладных водах с прекрасным видом на соседний остров La Gomera. В стоимость 6-часового чартера входит кава, белое вино, пиво, безалкогольные напитки и паэлья из курицы/морепродуктов. За дополнительную плату вы также можете выбрать блюда из меню.

Чартер Neptuno boat дольше

Вы можете задержаться на Los Gigantes или отправиться обратно вдоль побережья в Лос-Кристианос, остановившись в одной из уединенных бухт, чтобы поплавать и понырять с маской или позагорать с холодным напитком и другим видом. Яхта Neptuno boat доступна для более длительных поездок, чем 6 часов. Есть даже возможность арендовать Neptuno на несколько дней с экипажем и остаться на ночь на лодке. Для таких особых запросов, пожалуйста, свяжитесь со службой поддержки Club Canary через чат или по электронной почте: office@clubcanary.com. Однако ни при каких обстоятельствах Neptuno boat не может принять более 22 человек, если ваша группа будет больше, мы рекомендуем вам взглянуть на это частная вечеринка на яхте катамаран. 

Customer reviews
Rated 4.875 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
8 reviews for Neptuno Boat Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Neptuno Boat Tenerife

From: 215,00 
4.875 out of 5 based on 8 customer ratings
(8 customer reviews)

Neptuno Boat Tenerife | Private Boat Trips in Los Cristianos

🔍 Neptuno Boat Highlights:
Private tour for your group.
Temporary 15% discount.
Capacity to take up to 22 people.
Discount for groups up to 3 people.
Neptuno boat length: 13 meters.
Recreational fishing rods available.
3, 4.5 and 6 hour charters.
Reserve your date from 175€.
Departure: Port of Los Cristianos.
Choose your own departure time.
4 days free cancellation policy.
High demand. Don’t be left out.
Snorkelling gear, food and drinks.
Best price guaranteed.
Find and enjoy wildlife and nature.
Sunbathing and fly deck seating deck.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Neptuno Boat Tenerife

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the boat.

Complimentary pick-up in South Tenerife. Please provide your address or hotel name.

Discover Neptuno Boat Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Neptuno boat charter Tenerife

Boat Neptuno is located in the port of Los Cristianos in the south of Tenerife. It is probably one of the most popular private boat trip from Los Cristianos for groups of less than 22 people. Explore Tenerife’s beautiful coastline aboard this magnificent vessel and discover the abundant marine life in the area, including dolphins, pilot whales and turtles.

Neptuno boat trip Tenerife

The Neptuno boat in Tenerife navigates in a part of the Atlantic Ocean that is sheltered from the strong winds and seas of the open ocean, making for wonderful sailing conditions. Most of the time, Neptuno boat cruises along the southwest coast of the island, staying close to land, giving you breathtaking glimpses of mysterious caves, roughs and turtles.

Boat Neptuno in Los Cristianos

The Neptuno boat that leaves from the port in Los Cristianos can be rented for several hours. The Neptuno boat has plenty of room to enjoy your Atlantic adventure. Stretch out in the sun on the comfortable sunbed at the bow. Lean back with a cold glass of bubbly in the aft seating area or enjoy the view and feel the wind in your hair on the beautiful flybridge. In addition, the Neptuno is a boat trip Tenerife which has the correct papers to spot whales and dolphins. The 3 most popular Neptuno boat charters can be found below.

Rent the Neptuno for 3 hours

Embark on a serene boat excursion along Tenerife’s southern shores to explore the island’s stunning natural coastline. Pause in a picturesque, hidden cove for a refreshing swim in the crystal-clear waters. Your journey includes complimentary Cava, white wine, beer, soft drinks, water, and sandwiches, with the option to enhance your experience by selecting additional items from our menu for a small fee. On the 3-hour Neptune voyage, guests will enjoy a specially curated menu, which includes rice with vegetables, succulent roast chicken thigh, crisp cabbage salad, freshly baked bread, and a selection of seasonal fruits for those on private tours.

Rent the Neptuno for 4 hours

Venture further along the south western coast and discover an abundant aquatic world. Whales, dolphins, sharks, turtles and all manner of fish and birdlife journey through this Atlantic passage. The Tenerife Neptuno yacht makes its way to one of the picturesque bays that dot the coastline where you can swim, snorkel or just relax on the sundeck with a cool, long drink. The 4 hour charter price includes Cava, white wine, beer, soft drinks and a chicken/seafood paella. Food for the menu is also available for a supplement.

Rent the Neptuno for 6 hours

This relaxing cruise takes Neptuno all the way to the magnificent cliffs of Los Gigantes and on to the bay of Masca. Thought to be some of the tallest sea cliffs in the world the stunning views are something to remember forever. Swim and snorkel in the cooling waters with wonderful views over to the neighbouring island of La Gomera. The 6 hour charter price includes Cava, white wine, beer, soft drinks and a chicken/seafood paella. You can also choose from the menu for a supplemental cost.

Charter the Neptuno boat longer

You can choose to stay a little longer in Los Gigantes or sail back along the coast to Los Cristianos, stopping at one of the secluded coves for more swimming and snorkeling or sunbathing with a cold drink and a different view. The Neptuno boat is available for longer trips than 6 hours. There is even the possibility of renting the Neptuno for several days with crew and staying overnight on the boat. For these types of special requests, please contact Club Canary customer service via live chat or by emailing: office@clubcanary.com. However, under no circumstances can Neptuno boat take more than 22 board should your group be larger, we recommend that you take a look at this private boat party catamaran. 

Customer reviews
Rated 4.875 out of 5 stars
8 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
8 reviews for Neptuno Boat Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.