Tenerife
Vente secrète du Père Noël 🎅
Remise 30% est déjà ajoutée au prix !

Atlantic Star Tenerife

À partir de

34,99 €

4.8888888888889 de 5 sur la base des évaluations des clients de 99
(Critiques des clients de 99 )

🔍 Atlantic Star Points forts :
💥 Remise temporaire 30%.
🎁 Réductions pour les groupes.
🚩 Excursion d'observation des baleines avec licence.
✅ Garantie d'observation 100%.
🤝 Partenaire principal de Atlantic Star.
🔥 Demande élevée. Disponibilité limitée.
👥 Réduction pour les groupes de 4+.
⏰ La visite dure environ 3 heures.
🕙 Départs : 09:30, 12:30, 15:30.
📍 Départ de Puerto Colon.
🚪 Emplacement : Porte 0.
🔄 Annulation gratuite en 24 heures.
👥 Max. 10 personnes.
🍿 Collations et boissons gratuites.
🏊 Jeu de tuba inclus.
⭐ 4,9 étoiles sur plus de 95 commentaires.
💰 Meilleur prix garanti.
🛥️ Location privée ? Cliquez ici.

🌟 Club Canary : votre agence touristique locale de confiance dans les îles Canaries ! Découvrez notre chat ultra-rapide et un service inégalé. Voyez pourquoi les touristes malins nous classent en tête:

🎟️ Make a Reservation - Voyage de 3 heures

Garantie du meilleur prix et réductions pour groupes.

Description

Découvrez les Trésors de l'Océan: Embarquez sur l'Atlantic Star à Tenerife

Le nom de ce magnifique voilier à Tenerife est Atlantic Star. Le modèle du Atlantic Star est un Cyclades 50,5 il s'agit d'un yacht à voile spacieux et bien conçu. Atlantic Star ne peut accueillir que 10 personnes au maximum par jour. Tenerife whale watching voyage. L'excursion en bateau Atlantic Star à Tenerife est une excellente option pour les familles, les couples ou les amis qui souhaitent observer les baleines à un prix abordable mais de manière plus exclusive.

Croisière à Tenerife avec garantie d'observation de baleines

Chez Club Canary, nous voulons que votre voyage en bateau soit spécial. C'est pourquoi nous offrons un service supplémentaire à nos clients : le '...Garantie d'observation des baleines'. Si vous choisissez cette option et que vous ne voyez pas de baleines ou de dauphins lors de votre sortie en bateau Atlantic Star, nous vous couvrons. Nous avons lancé cette offre pour que tout le monde se sente enthousiaste et confiant à l'idée de participer à cette aventure. Grâce au formidable équipage du Atlantic Star, il y a de grandes chances que vous voyiez ces animaux marins extraordinaires ! Si vous êtes curieux de connaître les spécificités de cette garantie, veuillez prendre un moment pour consulter l'onglet politique pour tous les détails.

Observation des baleines à bord de l'Atlantic Star

Whale watching in Tenerife sur le Atlantic Star est fortement recommandé. Le bateau Atlantic Star est très souple et fait peu de bruit. Vous pouvez donc normalement vous approcher des baleines sans les déranger. Cette excursion est destinée aux amoureux de la nature qui souhaitent profiter de l'expérience et apprendre. Il est strictement interdit de se mettre à l'eau avec les baleines. Nager avec les dauphins à Tenerife n'est pas non plus autorisée.

Quelle vie marine pouvez-vous observer au cours de ce voyage ?

Tenerife est l'un des meilleurs endroits au monde pour observer les baleines et les dauphins. Cela est dû aux températures chaudes de l'eau, aux grandes profondeurs de l'océan et aux eaux riches en nutriments pour les baleines et les dauphins. Tout au long de l'année, diverses espèces telles que les globicéphales et les grands dauphins vivent entre les îles de Tenerife et La Gomera. Selon la période de l'année et votre chance, vous pouvez également apercevoir d'autres espèces de baleines à Tenerife, comme les cachalots et peut-être même les orques.

Tagesprogramm des Atlantic Star

L'excursion en bateau Atlantic Star part du port Puerto Colon en Costa Adeje. Le bateau part à l'heure de votre choix, et l'excursion entière dure environ 3 heures. Pendant la promenade en bateau sur le Atlantic Star, l'hôtesse vous prépare des sandwichs frais et il y a des boissons à volonté à bord. Le principal objectif de l'excursion en bateau sur le Atlantic Star est d'apercevoir les magnifiques baleines et dauphins de Tenerife, ce qui se produira pendant la première partie du voyage. Après les avoir repérés, nous visiterons une jolie baie appelée El Puertito où nous nous détendrons et déjeunerons pendant environ 40 minutes. Pendant la pause, vous pourrez également sauter dans l'eau pour une baignade rafraîchissante, ou utiliser l'un des ensembles de tubas disponibles. Snorkeling à Tenerife peut être magnifique mais ne vous attendez pas à quelque chose de spectaculaire à cet endroit.

Équipe de l'Atlantic Star

Atlantic Star est géré par une famille néerlandaise qui avait auparavant beaucoup d'expérience dans le monde de l'hospitalité. La gérante s'appelle Esther, et elle est souvent elle-même ou son fils qui parlent tous deux plusieurs langues à bord, travaillant aux côtés du capitaine.

Voyages spéciaux pour les familles (matinées)

L'excursion en bateau Atlantic Star est également très adaptée aux enfants. Bien que les gilets de sauvetage ne soient pas obligatoires, il y a des gilets de sauvetage pour les enfants à bord. En outre, il y a des bords de sécurité pour que vous ne puissiez pas tomber rapidement du bateau. Sur le Atlantic Star, il n'y aura pas de navigation réelle, donc le bateau ne sera pas accroché au bord de la mer. L'autre avantage est que peu de personnes ont le mal de mer. Nous demandons aux familles avec enfants de réserver une excursion le matin si possible. Les couples, ou les personnes qui préfèrent ne pas être à bord avec des enfants, peuvent donc prendre l'excursion de l'après-midi.

Voyages spéciaux pour les couples (après-midis)

Une excursion d'observation des baleines est sans aucun doute l'une des activités incontournables des couples qui visitent Tenerife. Club Canary en coopération avec Atlantic Star essaient de placer les familles avec enfants ensemble le matin. Puis dans les après-midis plus les groupes sans enfants. La raison pour laquelle Atlantic Star est si populaire parmi les couples est qu'il opère dans un groupe de taille plus petite, ce qui vous permet d'avoir un peu d'intimité et de passer du temps romantique ensemble. Le même bateau et le même équipage est utilisé pour le Club Canary Croisière au coucher du soleil à Tenerife édition. Ce voyage est souvent réservé par des couples pour des demandes de mariage.

Voyage en voilier ?

Même si le Atlantic Star est un voilier, il n'y a pratiquement pas de navigation pendant les excursions. Beaucoup est fait au moteur, c'est parce que sinon nous ne pouvons pas toujours repérer les baleines ou les dauphins en 3 heures. Si vous souhaitez quand même naviguer, ou si vous voulez partir plus longtemps que 3 heures, cela peut être arrangé. Le Club Canary vous offre la possibilité de louer le Atlantic Star en privé où vous avez plus de possibilités.

Commentaires des clients

Classé 4.8888888888889 sur 5 étoiles
99 revues

99 critiques pour Atlantic Star Tenerife

Ajouter un commentaire

Utilisez l'un des types de fichiers autorisés : jpg,png,jpeg. La taille maximale autorisée est de : 20 MB.

Valentines Day Deals
30% discount is already added to the price!

Atlantic Star Tenerife

From 30,00 
4.890625 out of 5 op basis van klantbeoordelingen van 64
(64 customer reviews )

100% whale sighting guarantee.
High demand. Don’t be left out.
Temporary 30% discount included.
Discount for groups of 7 or more.
The boat tour lasts approx. 3 hours.
Departures: 09.30 | 12.30 | 15.30.
Departing from: Puerto Colon.
Location: Gate 0.
24-hour free cancellation policy.
Capacity of up to 10 guests.
Snorkelling gear, snacks and drinks.
Activity with best price guaranteed.
Book by paying a deposit of 22,50€.
Click here to hire the Atlantic Star boat.
Puerto ColónBadge of excellenceGood excursion to avoid crowdsGreat for first-time visitorsActivity for nature lovers

Book in advance!

Tenerife is a busy destination. We advise you to book your excursions before you arrive in the island to guarantee availability

Make a Reservation

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay on the day.

Booking within 4 days?

Contact us via: live chat or WhatsApp: +34 604105055. See below for more details on the Atlantic Star tour.

Overview

Deposit

This is the amount you pay to reserve your Atlantic Star boat trip date. The deposit, in this case, is a portion of the total amount to be paid and therefore will not be returned after the activity.

Arrival

The remaining amount to be paid is noted as Arrival. You will pay this on the day of your booked experience upon check-in. This can be done in cash or via card unless your ticket states otherwise.

Your paid down payment, and the amount to be paid on arriving, will be listed on your E-ticket that you will receive after you place your order.

Tenerife Atlantic Star boat

The name of this beautiful sailing yacht in Tenerife is Atlantic Star. The model of the Atlantic Star is a Cyclades 50.5 this is a spacious well looking sailing yacht. Atlantic Star only takes up to a maximum of 10 guests on each daily Tenerife whale watching trip. The Atlantic Star boat trip in Tenerife is a great option for families, couples or friends who want to go whale watching in an affordable but more exclusive fashion. 

Tenerife whale guarantee boat trip

Exclusive to people who book with Club Canary are guaranteed to spot whales or dolphins on the Atlantic Star boat trip. The reason we introduced this is so that no one has an excuse not to book this wonderful experience. In addition, with Atlantic Star’s skilled crew, there is little chance that you won’t spot wildlife.

Whale watching on the Atlantic Star boat

Whale watching in Tenerife on the Atlantic Star is highly recommended. The Atlantic Star boat is very flexible and makes little noise, therefore you can normally get quite close to the whales without disturbing them. This trip is for nature lovers to enjoy and learn. Going into the water with whales, is strictly forbidden in addition swimming with dolphins in Tenerife is also not allowed.

What marine life can you spot on this trip?

Tenerife is one of the best places in the world to spot whales and dolphins. This is because of its warm water temperatures, deep ocean depths and rich waters full of nutrients for whales and dolphins. Throughout the year, various species such as pilot whales and bottlenose dolphins live between the islands of Tenerife and La Gomera. Depending on the time of year and your luck, you can also spot other species of whales on Tenerife, such as Sperm whales and maybe even orcas.

Atlantic Star’s daily program

The Atlantic Star boat tour departs from the port Puerto Colon in Costa Adeje. The boat leaves here at your chosen time, and the entire excursion takes about 3 hours. During the boat trip on the Atlantic Star, the hostess prepares fresh sandwiches for you and there are unlimited drinks on board. The main goal during the Atlantic Star boat excursion is to spot the beautiful whales and dolphins of Tenerife, which will happen during the first part of the trip. After spotting them, we will visit a lovely bay called El Puertito where we will relax and have lunch for about 40 minutes. During the break you can also jump into the water for a refreshing swim, or use one of the available snorkel sets. Snorkeling in Tenerife can be beautiful but please don’t expect anything spectacular at this location.

Atlantic Star crew

Atlantic Star is managed by a Dutch family that previously had a lot of experience in the hospitality world. The manager’s name is Esther, and she is often herself or her son who both speak many languages on board working alongside the captain.

Special trips for families (mornings)

Atlantic Star boat trip is also very child friendly. Although life jackets are not mandatory, there are life jackets for children on board. In addition, there are safety edges so you can’t fall off the boat quickly. On the Atlantic Star, there will be no actual sailing so the boat will not hang to the seaside. The other advantage is that few people get seasick. We ask families with children to book a morning trip if possible. So couples, or people who prefer not to be on board with children can take the afternoon trip.

Special trips for couples (afternoons)

A whale watching trip is undoubtedly one of the must do activities among couples visiting Tenerife. Club Canary in cooperation with Atlantic Star try to place families with children together in the mornings. Then in the afternoons more the groups without children. The reason Atlantic Star is so popular among couples is because it operates in a smaller size of group so you can also have some privacy and romantic time together. The same boat and crew is being used for the Club Canary Tenerife sunset cruise edition. This trip is often booked by couples for wedding proposals.

Sailing trip? 

Even though the Atlantic Star is a sailing yacht, there is virtually no sailing during the excursions. Much is done on the engine, this is because otherwise we cannot always spot whales or dolphins in 3 hours. Should you still like to sail, or want to go longer than 3 hours that can be arranged. Club Canary has the option for you to rent the Atlantic Star privately where you have more possibilities.

Customer reviews

Bewertet mit 4.890625 von 5 Sternen
64 reviews
3 stars 0 0 %
2 stars 0 0 %
1 star 0 0 %

64 beoordelingen voor Atlantic Star Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,png,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 20 MB.

    Best price guarantee

    Free cancellation policy

    Top rated Tenerife activities

    Things to do in Tenerife