探索特内里费最佳浮潜地点:水下冒险的顶级场所

在特内里费岛浮潜是一种有益的体验

由于全年都有温暖的水温(春季为19°C/66°F,秋季为23°C/73°F),在特内里费岛浮潜是非常特别的。特内里费岛的浮潜之所以如此出色,还因为水下能见度超过20米。加那利群岛周围有很多海洋生物可供观赏。许多参加过浮潜的人都发现了海龟、章鱼、鳐鱼、墨鱼,以及特内里费岛更多美丽的海洋生物。

特内里费岛浮潜, 特内里费岛浮潜, 特内里费岛最佳浮潜点

在特内里费购买浮潜设备

特内里费岛的浮潜设备在各个地方都可以买到。我们建议你不要在超市商店购买,如果你想找一套像样的浮潜设备,可以试试迪卡侬这样的零售商。潜水设备 特内里费岛的迪卡侬公司位于拉拉古纳,这是在该岛的北部。如果你想在特内里费岛南部寻找什么,最好是去潜水学校看看。这里的价格会比较贵,但质量会好很多。特内里费的一些潜水学校还提供租赁浮潜设备的可能性,如 Atlantis 潜水学校.如果你决定去参加 特内里费岛海龟探险之旅 或一个 海豚皮划艇之旅,与海龟一起浮潜在活动中,设备将作为活动的一部分提供。

特内里费岛的浮潜景点

浮潜是一个 特内里费的最佳水上运动 并且可以在很多地方进行。如果你不是最好的游泳者,或者浮潜对你来说非常陌生,我们会建议你预订一个 特内里费岛浮潜游览 首先。导游会提供并帮助你进行 浮潜装备 还将向您传授一些浮潜小窍门。除此之外,这次浮潜之旅还将带您前往海龟和鳐鱼聚集的地方。这是在特内里费与海龟一起浮潜的绝佳机会。如果您想自己去,请查看下面特内里费岛的一些最佳浮潜地点。

在阿巴迪斯浮潜

这个加那利小村庄无疑是特内里费岛的一个伟大的浮潜地点。这是因为从舒适的阿巴迪斯海滩到美丽的珊瑚礁只有2分钟的游泳距离,很容易接近。 在谷歌地图中打开这里的位置。

在阿尔卡拉浮潜

阿尔卡拉是一个美丽的浮潜地点,但多岩石的入口有时会让人觉得有点棘手。然而,在这里有很大的机会发现特内里费岛的海龟。 在谷歌地图中打开这里的位置。

在El Puertito浮潜

El Puertito是一个美丽的海湾,那里有许多 特内里费岛的游艇 停下来休息一下。这里很容易进行浮潜。El Puertito以前被称为特内里费岛与海龟浮潜的最佳地点。现在我们很少看到它们,但你仍然可以在岩石附近看到很多漂亮的鱼。除了浮潜,埃尔普埃蒂托的海滩是一个放松的好地方,同时可以看到船只。 在谷歌地图中打开这里的位置。

在蓬德特诺浮潜

蓬德特诺附近的水很美,有许多水下洞穴可以探索。然而,这个地方更适合有经验的浮潜者。此外,德特诺角也是一个美妙的地方,可以在你的旅途中停下来。 特内里费公路之旅.海滩和它的灯塔位于特内里费岛偏远的西部,走向它的旅程确实令人惊叹。 在谷歌地图中打开这里的位置。

特内里费岛浮潜和皮划艇

对于那些想在特内里费岛与导游一起浮潜的人来说,另一个流行的选择是将其与一个 特内里费岛的皮划艇游览.导游会用皮划艇陪同你到特内里费岛的一个地方,在那里我们通常会看到海龟和鳐鱼,如果运气好的话,你甚至可以在这次皮划艇之旅中遇到海豚。

Snorkelling in Tenerife

Guy snorkeling during a kayak tour

Snorkelling in Tenerife is a rewarding experience

Because of the year-round warm water temperature (19°C/66°F in spring and 23°C/73°F in autumn), snorkelling in Tenerife is extraordinary. Also what makes snorkelling in Tenerife so great, is the underwater visibility of over 20 meters. There is a lot of sea life to spot around the Canary Islands. Many people that have been to snorkelling, have spotted turtles, octopus, rays, cuttlefish, and a lot more beautiful ocean life in Tenerife.

tenerife snorkeling, snorkeling in tenerife, best snorkel spots in tenerife

Buy snorkelling equipment in Tenerife

Snorkelling equipment in Tenerife is available at various places. We recommend that you do not buy it in a supermarket shop but try a retailer such as Decathlon if you are looking for a decent snorkelling set. The Decathlon in Tenerife is located in La Laguna, which is in the north of the island. If you’re looking for something in the south of Tenerife, it’s best to check out a diving school. The prices here will be a more expensive, but the quality will be much better. Some diving schools in Tenerife also offer the possibility to rent snorkelling equipment like Atlantis diving school. Should you decide to go on a Tenerife turtle safari or a dolphin kayak trip with snorkelling with turtles, the equipment will be provided as part of the activity.

Tenerife snorkelling spots

Snorkelling is one of the best water sports to do in Tenerife and can be done in a lot of places. If you are not the best swimmer or snorkelling is very new to you, we would recommend booking a Tenerife snorkeling excursion first. The tour guide will provide and help you with the snorkelling gear and will as well give you some great snorkelling tips. Besides that, this snorkelling tour will take you to a place where many turtles and rays come together. It gives you a great opportunity to snorkel with turtles in Tenerife. If you would like to go by yourself, then check out some of the best snorkeling spots in Tenerife down below.

Snorkelling in Abades

This small Canarian village is without a doubt a great snorkelling location in Tenerife. That is because of the easily accessible beautiful reef which is a 2-minutes swimming distance from the cozy beach of Abades. Open the location here in Google Maps.

Snorkelling in Alcala

Alcala is a beautiful snorkelling location but the rocky entrance can sometimes make it a bit tricky. However, there’s a good chance to find here the Tenerife turtles. Open the location here in Google Maps.

Snorkelling in El Puertito

El Puertito is a beautiful bay where many Tenerife yachts stop for a break. It is easily accessible for snorkelling. El Puertito was formerly known as the best location in Tenerife to snorkel with turtles. We rarely see them there now but you can still see a lot of nice fish near the rocks. Besides snorkelling, the beach in El Puertito is a great place to relax while spotting the boats. Open the location here in Google Maps.

Snorkelling in Punta de Teno

The water near Punta de Teno is beautiful and there are many underwater caves to explore. However, this location is more suitable for experienced snorkelers. In addition, Punta de Teno is also a wonderful place to stop during your Tenerife road trip. The beach, along with its lighthouse, lies in the remote west of Tenerife and the journey towards it is truly breathtaking. Open the location here in Google Maps.

Tenerife Snorkelling and Kayaking

For those who want to snorkel in Tenerife with a guide, another popular option is to combine it with a kayak excursion in Tenerife. The guide will accompany you with a kayak to a place in Tenerife where we normally see turtles and rays, and with a little luck, you can even come across dolphins during this kayak tour.

Kayaking trip in Tenerife

Top pick of the week
Snorkeler with turtle
Turtle Safari in Tenerife

Temporary 10% discount included.
Free pictures after the trip.
Group discount from 6 people.
Snorkeling with turtles.
Chance to spot dolphins.
Great chance to see rays as well.
Possibly from 8 to 70 years of age.
Snorkeling lasts about 50 minutes.
Departure times: 10:30 | 13.30.
Departing from: Playa de las Américas.
Location: dive center Vibe Dive.
24-hour free cancellation policy.
Free pick-up and drop-off.
Snorkel set, wetsuit and life jacket.
Basic swimming skills are required.
Possibility to rent the tour privately.
Activity with best price guaranteed.
Book by paying only a deposit of 15€.
Badge of excellence – Ideal snorkeling trip for nature lovers – Playa de Las Américas tour – A wonderful experience to give – Perfect tour choice for families

Snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife is rated number 16 of the TOP 30 best things to do in Tenerife.

Read More →
Highly demanded tours

Was the information useful? Then please share it on social media or leave a comment

  1. I’ve always wanted to go snorkeling, our next holiday in Tenerife will be in September 2020, we’re definitely going to visit one of these snorkel sites, thank you very much for sharing greetings from Freyja!

    Reply
  2. Thank you very much for sharing these beautiful snorkel locations in Tenerife, I will definitely try some. Personally I go snorkeling in Costa del Silencio, it is also very beautiful there!

    Reply
  3. We went to try the snorkel spot at Punto del Teno, indeed not the best spot for beginners but very nice there with all the lava rocks

    Reply
  4. Mijn kinderen houden van snorkelen! Ik wist niet dat Tenerife hiervoor een goede locatie was, we zijn van plan om naar Tenerife te komen voor een vakantie met kerstmis als het water niet te koud is gaan we een snorkel locatie proberen die jullie aanraden!

    Reply

Leave a Comment

en_USEN