特内里费越野车之旅

Teide、越野和更多体验!🗻

准备好参加特内里费岛的 Club Canary buggy 旅行团吧。点击标签或查看下面的所有酷炫游乐项目!

特内里费岛最佳越野车之旅

🌟 游览时间3 小时
71 条评论 - 4.90
4.7/5
4.90
4.7/5

Off road buggy Tenerife

这是你在特内里费南部必须做的旅行之一。buggy safari越野车  是探索和发现该岛西南海岸的一种有趣方式。在旅行的第一部分,你将参观Costa Adeje镇,沿着街道,穿过Puerto Colon港口,然后继续前往普拉亚帕莱索,在那里开始第二部分,即更有趣的越野部分。在美丽的海湾会有停留,以放松和游泳。乐趣是有保证的。

🌟 游览时间3.5 小时
49 条评论 - 4.73
4.7/5
4.73
4.7/5

Buggy adventure Tenerife

游览国家公园和 Teide 火山最有趣的方式之一就是乘坐 buggy。Top Buggy Tenerife 是本页面上介绍的一条很棒的 buggy 旅游线路。Top buggy 是岛上一家非常专业的老公司,经验丰富。他们的 buggies 已全部更新换代为最新型号。这趟 3.5 小时的旅程将带您穿越国家公园,到达海拔约 2200 米的 Teide 火山底部。令人叹为观止的美景和肾上腺素飙升的快感都将在此一一呈现!

Teide 越野车之旅

🌟 游览时间3.5 小时
22 条评论 - 4.73
4.7/5
4.73
4.7/5

Tenerife off road buggy excursions

特内里费岛的越野车为您带来惊险刺激的体验,尤其是在探索雄伟的 Teide 国家公园时。虽然由于政府规定,Teide 的越野 buggy 旅行目前暂停,但 Ultimate Buggies 确保您仍能享受令人兴奋的旅程。无论您是 4 人组还是 6 人组,都可以在一辆车上分享惊险刺激。
🌟 游览时间3 小时
20条评论 - 4.80
4.7/5
4.80
4.7/5

Buggy ride Tenerife

乘坐越野车在特内里费岛非常受欢迎。在这条线路上,您可以一路探索到 Teide,在皮诺-戈多(Pino Gordo)或罗克斯-德-加西亚(Roques de Garcia)等最引人注目的景点停留。Buggy Doo 是一家与众不同的公司,它将 buggies 和 quads 结合在同一条线路上。人们经常会因为不想与 quads 或 buggy 一起出游而放弃出游,但在 Buggy Doo 公司,这种情况不会发生,因为同一次出游,两辆车都可以出游。千万不要错过这个机会!

结束特内里费岛越野车之旅:四个轮子上的乐趣

Buggy trip Tenerife

在这一页,你看到了我们在特内里费岛选择的最受欢迎的buggy旅游。所有的旅行都从特内里费岛南部出发,可以在酒店接你。越野车旅游是那些不喜欢拥挤的游览的人的完美选择。

Buggy excursion Tenerife

要探索特内里费岛,buggy 旅行团无疑是最佳选择。然而,并不是每个人都喜欢同样的活动。因此,Club Canary 根据每个人的喜好,提供特内里费岛所有可能的活动。

为什么 Club Canary 是您 buggy 探险的首选?

选择正确的 buggy 体验至关重要。Club Canary 是您明智的选择。为什么?

  • 无与伦比的优惠:我们提供物超所值的顶级 buggy 历险。
  • 具有竞争力的价格:经济实惠又不失刺激。
  • 好评如潮:我们的冒险者总是对他们的经历赞不绝口。
  • 专长:不仅在特内里费!我们的业务还扩展到其他目的地。体验我们的 大加那利岛的 buggy safari 并投入到激动人心的 兰萨罗特岛 buggy 航次.

还等什么?现在就预订 Club Canary 的 buggy 行程,体验惊险刺激!

Buggy Tours Tenerife

Teide, Off-Roading, and More Experience It All! 🗻

Tenerife buggy tours

🌟 Tour duration: 3 hours
70 Reviews - 4.90
4.7/5
4.90
4.7/5

Off road buggy Tenerife

This is one of the trips that you must to do in Tenerife south. The off road buggy safari  is a fun way to explore and discover the southwest coast of the island. In the first part of the tour you will visit the town of Costa Adeje, along the streets, through the Puerto Colon port and then continue to Playa Paraiso where the second part , the more fun off-road part, will begin. There will be stops at beautiful bays to relax and swim. The fun is guaranteed!

🌟 Tour duration: 3.5 hours
49 Reviews - 4.73
4.7/5
4.73
4.7/5

Buggy adventure Tenerife

One of the most fun ways to visit the national park and the volcano Teide is by buggy. Top Buggy Tenerife is a great buggy tour that you will find on this page. Top buggy is very professional and old company here on the island with much experience. Their buggies are all renewed and replaced with new latest models. This 3,5-hours tour will take you through the national park to the base of the volcano Teide at an altitude of about 2200m. Breathtaking views and adrenaline rush assured!

Teide buggy tours

🌟 Tour duration: 3.5 hours
22 Reviews - 4.73
4.7/5
4.73
4.7/5

Tenerife off road buggy excursions

Buggies in Tenerife offer a thrilling experience, especially when you’re exploring the majestic Teide National Park. While off-road buggy tours to Teide are currently paused due to government regulations, Ultimate Buggies ensures you still have an exhilarating journey. Whether you’re a group of 4 or 6, you can share the thrill on a single vehicle.
🌟 Tour duration: 3 hours
20 Reviews - 4.80
4.7/5
4.80
4.7/5

Buggy ride Tenerife

Buggy rides are very popular in Tenerife. On this tour you can explore all the way to Teide, stopping at the most remarkable spots like Pino Gordo or Roques de Garcia . The Buggy Doo is a unique company that is distinguished by the combination of the buggies and quads on the same tour. It often happens that people give up the tour because they don’t want to do it with quads or buggy, with Buggy Doo this doesn’t happen because the same tour is available with both vehicles. Don’t miss this opportunity!

Buggies in Tenerife

Buggy trip Tenerife

On this page you have seen our selection of the most popular buggy tours in Tenerife. All tours depart from the south of Tenerife and you can be picked up at the hotel. Buggy tours are perfect for those who don’t like overcrowded excursions.

Buggy excursion Tenerife

To explore Tenerife, buggy tours are for sure on the the best options. However, not everyone likes the same. That’s why Club Canary offers all possible activities in Tenerife, adapting to the preferences of each one.

Why Club Canary is your top choice for buggy adventures

Choosing the right buggy experience is vital. With Club Canary, you make a wise pick. Why?

  • Unbeatable Offers: We provide top-quality buggy adventures that offer value for your money.
  • Competitive Prices: Budget-friendly without compromising the thrill.
  • Rave Reviews: Our satisfied adventurers always speak highly of their experiences.
  • Expertise: Not just in Tenerife! We spread our wings to other destinations too. Experience our buggy safari in Gran Canaria and dive into the excitement of Lanzarote buggy rides.

So, what are you waiting for? Dive into the thrill and book one of Club Canary’s buggy trips now!