特内里费主题公园

从水上公园到动物园 - 一网打尽!

🎢 探索特内里费岛顶级主题公园的惊险刺激!使用 Club Canary 轻松预订,享受独家优惠。数以千计的游客信任我们,让我们为您提供最好的主题公园门票。向下滚动查看所有选项,并抢购带有优惠和折扣的贵宾套票!

最佳水上主题公园:特内里费 Costa Adeje
🌟 行程时间6 小时
51条评论 - 4.86
4.7/5
4.86
4.7/5

特内里费岛最著名的主题公园

特内里费有许多不同的主题公园。尽管以泰国为主题的暹罗公园无疑是最受欢迎的。在这个水上公园里,你会发现有泰国标题的滑梯和雕塑,而且设计得很特别,都与整个主题有关。

Costa Adeje的大主题公园

Siam Park,特内里费岛的水上王国,是一个在阳光下享受乐趣和肾上腺素的好机会。这个特内里费公园被称为世界上最好的水上公园之一。

充满滑梯的公园

暹罗公园是一个充满趣味活动的水上公园。水上公园里有很多滑梯、塔楼、有趣的活动和更多。因此,你一定要在水上公园呆上几个小时。

适合所有人的水上乐园

虽然很多成年人认为水上乐园是为儿童准备的,但Siam Park证明了这一点。每天这里都有各种年龄段的朋友和情侣结伴而来。一言以蔽之,这是一个老少皆宜的水上乐园。

🌟 行程时间6 小时
57 条评论 - 4.72
4.7/5
4.72
4.7/5

Siam theme park Tenerife

这个名为Siam Park的主题公园,位于特内里费岛南部。岛上的这个地区一年中大部分时间都有壮观的气温。这意味着你可以在一年中的任何季节参观该公园。

Siam Park Premium ticket

Siam Park高级票包括每个景点的快速通行证一次、毛巾、储物柜、15€代金券,可在公园的一个餐厅消费,并跳过入口处的排队。

🌟 行程时间6 小时
38 条评论 - 4.82
4.7/5
4.82
4.7/5

特内里费最受欢迎的主题公园的VIP门票

如果你想充分利用在特内里费岛Siam Park的一天,Club Canary推荐这种VIP水上乐园门票。有了Siam Park的全包豪华票,一切都为你处理好了,你可以专注于享受美好的时光。

Unlimited Siam Park fast pass

觉得自己想去享受一下,避免所有的排队?那么这张VIP Siam Park门票就是为你准备的。今天就和我们一起购买全包票,享受无限量的食物和饮料,免费的储物柜、毛巾和零时间的排队等候。这些主题公园门票将给你带来特内里费岛的终极水上公园体验。

🌟 行程时间6 小时
53条评论 - 4.75
4.7/5
4.75
4.7/5

Family water park in Costa Adeje

受欢迎的Aqualand水上乐园位于Costa Adeje,靠近度假村。Playa Paraíso, Playa de las Americas和Los Cristianos。

特内里费岛第二大最受欢迎的水上乐园

Aqualand没有Siam Park那么壮观和大,但仍然是一个不错的公园。这个特内里费岛的主题公园是为了给家庭带来完美的一天。这个露天的水上公园综合体提供各种尺寸的滑梯、管道游乐设施和游泳池。

特内里费岛有海豚表演的主题公园

Aqualand是特内里费岛唯一同时拥有海豚表演的水上乐园。海豚表演的门票包含在Aqualand的门票中,每天15:30开始。

特内里费岛主题公园巴士车票

特内里费岛水上主题公园便捷交通的高级巴士车票
🌟 从北特内里费岛直接转机
9 条评论 - 4.78
4.7/5
4.78
4.7/5
🌟 从南特内里费岛直接转机
13条评论 - 5.00
4.7/5
5.00
4.7/5
漫游荒野:特内里费岛顶级野生动物主题公园
🌟 行程时间5 小时
62条评论 - 4.69
4.7/5
4.69
4.7/5

特内里费岛北部最受欢迎的主题公园

Loro Parque位于特内里费北部,被称为特内里费最受欢迎的动物园。Loro Parque和Siam Park一样,是一个具有强烈泰国主题的主题公园。这并不是巧合,因为Siam Park和Loro Parque是由 同一组织.除了令人印象深刻的动物收藏外,还可以欣赏到泰国主题的建筑特色。

特内里费岛最受欢迎的动物园

这个世界级的动物园有大量的展品。例如,你会发现大猩猩、大型猫科动物、海狮、海豚和虎鲸。此外,这个特内里费动物园还有一个惊人的企鹅星球--一个人工模仿的南极栖息地,是大量企鹅的家。

前往拉克鲁斯港这个受欢迎的公园的交通方式

大多数访问特内里费岛的游客都呆在岛上的南部地区。动物园位于北部,大约有50分钟的车程。你可以通过Club Canary订购门票,其中包括到Loro Parque的巴士接送。

🌟 行程时间5 小时
9条评论 - 4.75
4.7/5
4.78
4.7/5

特内里费岛主题公园:揭开 Loro Parque 钻石体验的神秘面纱

使用新的钻石门票,在特内里费岛的罗罗公园(Loro Parque)体验终极探险,这是通往奇异野生动物世界和难忘经历的独家通道。作为替代之前高级门票的尊贵套票,钻石门票不仅包括入园门票,还包括在布鲁内利餐厅享用一顿饕餮大餐,以及在导游带领下参观动物园内的特别区域。成人票价为 110€,儿童票价为 68€,是家庭、情侣和任何希望提升特内里费岛主题公园体验的游客的首选。在罗罗乐园,您可以尽情享受雄伟的动物、精彩的表演和优质的餐饮,让您的特内里费岛之旅成为令人难忘的亮点。

🌟 游览时间4 小时
59 条评论 - 4.61
4.7/5
4.61
4.7/5

Jungle Park 特内里费岛主题公园

就在洛斯克里斯蒂安诺斯外面,你会发现特内里费南部最大的动物园。在动物园内,你会发现各种奇特的展品,包括猴子、大型猫科动物、猛禽和爬行动物。

特内里费岛南部游客中最受欢迎的公园

尽管Jungle Park并不像人们所知的那样 洛洛公园但是,它的游客仍然非常多。这是因为该动物园位于特内里费岛的南部,大多数游客都会去那里。大多数游客选择参观他们地区的动物园。

🌟 游览时间:2 小时

特内里费岛主题公园门票:发现猴子公园

前往特内里费岛南部的猴子公园(Monkey Park),体验不同寻常的独特经历。公园里不仅有猴子,还有蜥蜴和鹦鹉,为游客提供多种多样的动物体验。要给动物喂食,可在入口处购买专门准备的食物,确保安全互动。购买主题公园门票,在猴子公园近距离接触动物,度过难忘的一天。

特内里费岛顶级主题公园的强化套票

分天游览特内里费岛的两个公园
🌟 跳过入口线
42条评论 - 4.76
4.7/5
4.76
4.7/5

特内里费最佳主题公园的Twin Tickets

双人票是您在特内里费岛最受欢迎的水上公园和最著名的动物园的入场券。确保你节省金钱、时间和纸张。有了这张门票,你可以用同一个二维码参观两个公园。要环保,今天就预订二合一。

流行的特内里费组合主题公园门票

Siam和Loro Parque是特内里费岛的顶级主题公园。在一张票中拥有这些世界著名的特内里费景点是一个梦想成真的过程。如果你买了Twin Ticket,你不仅可以省钱,还可以更快地进入,因为你不用在入口处买票。

Tenerife theme park discount

洛洛公园西亚姆公园 都属于同一家公司。因为这个原因,如果你买了这张双程票,你会得到额外的折扣。这张票并不意味着你必须在同一天游览特内里费的两个公园。此外,由于时间不够,不建议这样做。

🌟 跳过入口线
7条评论 - 4.86
4.7/5
4.86
4.7/5

Tenerife 2 park tickets

水上乐园 是Costa Adeje的一个顶级水上乐园,此外还有 Jungle Park 是特内里费南部最受欢迎的动物园。有了这张双人票,你可以在一天内参观一个公园,另一天参观另一个公园。

Aqualand和Jungle Park特内里费岛

这两个公园都充满了有趣的活动。Aqualand是一个充满滑梯和水池的户外水上娱乐公园。Jungle Park是一个动物学和植物学公园。

Aqualand和Jungle Park的折扣

当你购买特内里费岛两个主题公园的门票时,你会得到一个额外的折扣。这是因为丛林公园和Aqualand属于同一个组织。

特内里费岛游乐园的刺激探险之旅

隐藏的瑰宝:特内里费岛值得一游的小型游乐园
🌟 游览时间:2 小时
42条评论 - 4.74
4.7/5
4.74
4.7/5

特内里费岛主题公园:特内里费岛南部的骆驼公园探险之旅

游览南特内里费的骆驼公园(Camel Park),这里是骑骆驼的首选之地。这座特内里费岛主题公园位于洛斯克里斯蒂亚诺斯(Los Cristianos)附近的山丘上,成立于 1988 年,是岛上第一个骆驼饲养中心,为游客提供了一个与骆驼互动、探索迷人风景的独特机会。游览骆驼公园是特内里费岛南部一次难忘的探险之旅。

特内里费岛的骑骆驼公园

特内里费主题公园提供一些骆驼探险活动,你可以在骆驼背上探索加那利岛的崎岖风景。除了骆驼之外,游客还可以享受与驴子、山羊和其他农场动物的近距离接触。

Camel park La Camella

骆驼公园位于La Camella。从Los Cristianos和Costa Adeje出发,只需10-15分钟车程。如果你及时通过Club Canary订票,你就有资格享受免费接送服务,从特内里费岛南部出发。

🌟 游览时间3 小时
29 条评论 - 4.66
4.7/5
4.66
4.7/5

特内里费岛户外景点主题公园

Forestal Park是一个远离炎热和阳光的好方法,在森林的阴凉处度过有趣的活动日。这个户外探险综合体在树梢上提供多个绳索课程。根据经验水平,有适合初学者和高级者的选择。

特内里费冒险公园

攀爬墙壁和梯子,在最高的树梢上完成绳索课程,从令人窒息的泰山秋千上一跃而下,在巨大的滑索上呼啸而过,这一切在Forestal Park都是可能的。在开始的时候会有一个安全简报,以确保所有的安全预防措施得到遵守,每个参与者都能保持安全。

特内里费岛户外公园位置

Forestal Park位于特内里费岛北部一个迷人的森林地区,是美丽的大自然和充满乐趣的冒险的完美结合。该公园离旅游胜地有相当长的车程,因此主要针对当地人,但也非常欢迎有交通工具的游客。

特内里费岛公园:总结性概述

特内里费岛游乐园

在特内里费岛,您会发现有大量公园可供游览,其中许多都属于主题公园。特内里费岛的游乐园通常围绕一个特定的主题。例如,有的水上乐园专门提供水上娱乐,而 Loro Parque 等景点则以泰国风情为主题,Jungle Park 则旨在让游客沉浸在丛林般的体验中。

特内里费岛的水上主题公园

享受滑梯、有趣的活动、升级和更多。有了这些门票,你可以享受特内里费岛水上公园的顶级景点,包括滑梯、水波池和公园所提供的所有精彩活动。Club Canary还为您准备了一些精选的 特内里费岛的水上乐园在这里,你也可以找到豪华的Siam Park套餐。

特内里费岛动物园门票

在特内里费岛的动物园里享受观察野生动物和壮观的物种。与你的家人和朋友一起体验美好的一天,并在这些特内里费主题公园中了解更多的动物和植物。这些门票可以让你参观特内里费动物园的所有动物。Club Canary还把一个叫做 特内里费岛的动物园 在那里你还可以买到一些洛洛帕尔克的独家动物园门票。

特内里费岛主题公园巴士接送服务 

当你用Club Canary预订主题公园门票时,有些公园提供舒适的接送服务。对于想要享受豪华舒适的接送服务的人来说,这是一个非常方便的选择。对于Siam Park、Loro Parque、Camel Park等公园,提供接机服务作为一种选择。请记得在预订时告诉我们您的住宿地点。

Tenerife Theme Parks

From Water Parks to Zoos - All in One Place!

🎢 Discover the thrills at Tenerife’s top theme parks! Book easily with Club Canary and grab exclusive offers. Thousands trust us for the best theme park tickets. Scroll down to see all options and snag VIP packages with perks and discounts!

Best Water Theme Parks: Costa Adeje, Tenerife
🌟 Tour duration: 6 hours
51 Reviews - 4.86
4.7/5
4.86
4.7/5

Most famous theme park in Tenerife

Tenerife has many different theme parks. Although Siam park with its Thailand theme is undoubtedly the most popular. In this water park you will find slides and sculptures with Thai titles and in unusual designs that all connect to the overall theme.

The big theme park of Costa Adeje

Siam Park, the water kingdom of Tenerife, is a great opportunity for fun and adrenaline in the sun. This Tenerife park is known as one of the best water parks in the world.

Park full of slides

Siam park is a water park full of fun activities. The water park is packed with slides, towers, fun activities and much more. Therefore, you should definitely spend a few hours in the water park.

Water park for everyone

Although many adults think that water parks are for children, Siam Park proves otherwise. Daily it is full of groups of friends and couples of every age. In a nutshell, a water park for young and old.

🌟 Tour duration: 6 hours
57 Reviews - 4.72
4.7/5
4.72
4.7/5

Siam theme park Tenerife

This theme park, called Siam Park, is located in Tenerife south. This area of the island offers spectacular temperatures for most of the year. This means that you can visit the park at any season of the year.

Siam Park Premium ticket

The Siam Park Premium ticket includes fast pass once for each attraction, towel, locker, 15€ voucher to to spend in one of the park’s restaurants and skip the entrance line.

🌟 Tour duration: 6 hours
39 Reviews - 4.82
4.7/5
4.82
4.7/5

VIP tickets to Tenerife most popular theme park

Club Canary recommends this VIP water park ticket if you want to make the most of your day at Siam Park in Tenerife. With a Siam Park all-inclusive deluxe ticket, everything is taken care of for you and you can focus on having a great time.

Unlimited Siam Park fast pass

Feel like going premium and avoiding all the queues? Then this VIP Siam Park ticket is for you. Go premium with us today by purchasing an all-inclusive ticket and enjoy unlimited food and drinks at your disposal, free locker, towel and zero time waiting in line. These theme park tickets will give you the ultimate water park experience in Tenerife.

🌟 Tour duration: 6 hours
53 Reviews - 4.75
4.7/5
4.75
4.7/5

Family water park in Costa Adeje

The popular Aqualand water park is located in Costa Adeje, near the resorts: Playa Paraíso, Playa de las Americas and Los Cristianos.

2nd most popular water park in Tenerife

Aqualand is not as spectacular and large as Siam Park but still a nice park to visit. This Tenerife theme park is designed to give families the perfect day out. This open-air water park complex offers slides of all sizes, tube rides and pools.

Tenerife theme park with dolphin show

Aqualand is the only water park in Tenerife that also has a dolphin show. Admission to the dolphin show is included with your Aqualand ticket and begins at 15:30 every day.

Tenerife Theme Parks Bus Tickets

Premium Bus Tickets for Convenient Transport to Tenerife's Water Theme Parks
🌟 Direct transfer from North Tenerife
10 Reviews - 4.78
4.7/5
4.80
4.7/5
🌟 Direct transfer from South Tenerife
14 Reviews - 5.00
4.7/5
5.00
4.7/5
Roaming the Wild: Top Wildlife Theme Parks in Tenerife
🌟 Tour duration: 5 hours
63 Reviews - 4.69
4.7/5
4.70
4.7/5

Most Popular Theme Park in The North of Tenerife

Loro Parque is located in the north of Tenerife, and is known as Tenerife’s most popular zoo. Loro Parque, like Siam Park, is a theme park with a strong Thai theme. This is no coincidence since Siam Park and Loro Parque were founded by the same organization. In addition to the impressive collection of animals, architectural features in the Thai theme can be admired.

Tenerife’s most popular zoo

This world-class zoo has a huge range of exhibits. For example, you will find gorillas, big cats, sea lions, dolphins and orcas. In addition, this Tenerife zoo features an amazing Planet Penguin – an artificial imitation of the Antarctic habitat and home to a massive collection of penguins.

Transportation to this popular park in Puerto de la Cruz

Most tourists visiting Tenerife stay in the southern part of the island. The zoo is located in the north which is about 50 minutes drive. You can order tickets via Club Canary with the bus transfer to Loro Parque included.

🌟 Tour duration: 5 hours
9 Reviews - 4.75
4.7/5
4.78
4.7/5

Theme Parks Tenerife: Unveiling the Loro Parque Diamond Experience

Discover the ultimate adventure at Tenerife’s Loro Parque with the new Diamond Ticket, offering an exclusive gateway to a world of exotic wildlife and unforgettable experiences. As the premium option replacing the previous premium tickets, the Diamond Ticket includes not just entry to the park but also a delightful meal at Brunelli’s Restaurant and a unique guided tour to special zones within the zoo, enhancing your visit with VIP Reserved Seats at shows for unparalleled views. Starting at 110€ for adults and 68€ for children, this ticket is a premium choice for families, couples, and anyone looking to elevate their theme park experience in Tenerife. Enjoy a day filled with majestic animals, stunning shows, and premium dining, making your visit to Loro Parque a memorable highlight of your Tenerife adventure.

🌟 Tour duration: 4 hours
59 Reviews - 4.61
4.7/5
4.61
4.7/5

Jungle Park Theme Park in Tenerife

Just outside Los Cristianos, you’ll find the largest zoo in the southern part of Tenerife. Inside the zoo you will find a variety of exotic exhibits, including monkeys, big cats, birds of prey and reptiles.

Popular park to visit among tourists in the south of Tenerife

Although Jungle Park is not as well known as Loro Parque, it is still very much visited. This is because the zoo is located in the south of Tenerife where most tourists visit. Most tourists choose to visit a zoo in their area.

🌟 Tour duration: 2 hours

Tenerife Theme Park Tickets: Discover Monkey Park

Visit Monkey Park in Tenerife South for a unique experience beyond the usual. Not just monkeys, but lizards and parrots also call this park home, offering a diverse animal encounter. To feed the animals, purchase specially prepared food at the entrance, ensuring a safe interaction. Secure your theme park tickets for a memorable day of close-up animal encounters at Monkey Park, a highlight of any Tenerife visit.

Enhanced Ticket Packages for Tenerife's Premier Theme Parks

Explore Two Tenerife Parks Across Separate Days
🌟 Skip the entrance line
42 Reviews - 4.76
4.7/5
4.76
4.7/5

Twin Tickets for Tenerife’s best theme parks

The twin ticket is your entrance ticket to both Tenerife’s most popular water park and its most famous zoo. Make sure you save money, time and paper. With this ticket you can visit two parks with the same QR code. Be environmentally friendly and book two in one today.

Popular Tenerife combi theme park tickets

Siam and Loro Parque are Tenerife’s top theme parks. Having these world-famous Tenerife attractions in one ticket is a dream coming true. If you buy the Twin Ticket, you will not only save money, but also save faster entry since you do not have to buy tickets at entrance.

Tenerife theme park discount

Loro Parque and Siam Park both belong to the same company. Because of this reason you will get an extra discount if you buy this twin ticket. The ticket does not mean you have to visit both Tenerife parks on the same day. In addition, this is not recommended due to lack of time.

🌟 Skip the entrance line
7 Reviews - 4.86
4.7/5
4.86
4.7/5

Tenerife 2 park tickets

Aqualand is a top water park in Costa Adeje, in addition Jungle Park is the most popular zoo in the south of Tenerife. With this duo ticket you can visit one park once and another park the other day.

Aqualand and Jungle Park Tenerife

Both parks are full of fun activities. Aqualand is an outdoor water fun park full of slides and pools. Jungle Park is a zoological and botanical park.

Discount for Aqualand and Jungle Park

When you buy entrance tickets for both Tenerife theme parks you get an extra discount. This is because Jungle park and Aqualand belong to the same organization.

Exciting Adventures Await at Tenerife Amusement Parks

Hidden Gems: Smaller Amusement Parks to Visit in Tenerife
🌟 Tour duration: 2 hours
43 Reviews - 4.74
4.7/5
4.74
4.7/5

Tenerife Theme Park: Camel Park Adventure in South Tenerife

Explore Camel Park in South Tenerife, the premier spot for camel rides. Located in the hills near Los Cristianos, this Tenerife theme park, established in 1988 as the island’s first camel breeding center, provides a unique opportunity to interact with camels and explore stunning landscapes. A visit to Camel Park promises an unforgettable adventure in southern Tenerife.

Camel riding park in Tenerife

The Tenerife theme park offers a number of camel adventures, where you can explore the rugged landscape of the Canary Island from the back of a camel. In addition to camels, visitors can also enjoy up-close encounters with donkeys, goats and other farm animals.

Camel park in La Camella

The camel park is located in La Camella. This is just a 10 – 15 minute drive from Los Cristianos and Costa Adeje. If you book your tickets through Club Canary in time you are eligible for a free transfer service, from the south of Tenerife.

🌟 Tour duration: 3 hours
29 Reviews - 4.66
4.7/5
4.66
4.7/5

Outdoor Attraction Theme Park of Tenerife

The Forestal Park is a great way to get away from the heat and sun to spend a fun active day in the shade of the forest. This outdoor adventure complex offers multiple ropes courses in the treetops. There are options for beginners and advanced, depending on experience level.

Tenerife adventure park

Climb walls and ladders, complete a ropes course in the highest treetops, leap from breathtaking Tarzan swings and whiz by giant zip lines, it’s all possible at Forestal Park. A safety briefing is held at the beginning to ensure that all safety precautions are followed and each participant stays safe.

Tenerife outdoor park location

Located in an enchanting forest area in northern Tenerife, Forestal Park is the perfect combination of beautiful nature and fun-filled adventure. The park is quite a drive from the tourist resorts and is therefore mainly aimed at locals, but tourists who have transportation are also more than welcome.

Tenerife Parks: A Concluding Overview

Amusement Park Tenerife

In Tenerife, you’ll find a plethora of parks to explore, with many falling under the category of theme parks. An amusement park in Tenerife typically revolves around a specific theme. For instance, there are water parks solely dedicated to aquatic enjoyment, while attractions like Loro Parque boast a Thai-inspired theme, and Jungle Park aims to immerse visitors in a jungle-like experience.

The Water Theme Parks in Tenerife

Enjoy the slides, fun activities, upgrades and more. With these tickets you can enjoy the top attractions of Tenerife’s water parks, including slides, a water wave pool and all that excitement the parks have to offer. Club Canary has also put together a selection of waterparks in Tenerife, where you can find luxury Siam Park packages as well.

Admission Tickets for Tenerife Zoos

Enjoy observing wildlife and spectacular species at Tenerife’s zoos. Experience a great day with your family and friends and learn more about the fauna and flora in one of these Tenerife theme parks. The tickets allow you to visit all the animals in Tenerife zoos. Club Canary has also put together a selection called zoos in Tenerife where you can also buy some exclusive zoo tickets for Loro Parque.

Bus Transfer To The Tenerife Theme Parks 

When you book your theme park tickets with Club Canary, some parks offer the comfort of pick-up and drop-off. This is a very convenient option for individuals who want the luxury and comfort of a transfer. For parks such as Siam Park, Loro Parque, Camel Park and others, pick up is offered as an option. Remember to tell us where you are staying in your booking.