Les meilleures excursions à Tenerife

Garantie du meilleur prix et annulation gratuite

Excursions en quad et en buggy

Explorez l'île de manière ludique

A partir de 80€ | Durée de la visite 3-4 heures
32 Verified Reviews - 4.82
4.82/5

Découvrez les routes de Tenerife en conduisant nos quads exclusifs. Cette expérience s'adresse à tous, jeunes et moins jeunes. Les adultes peuvent partager un quad avec leurs enfants s'ils ont plus de 7 ans, ce qui en fait une activité familiale parfaite. Pour cette excursion, vous aurez besoin d'un permis de conduire valide. Vous pouvez choisir de vivre cette expérience seul ou de prendre un quad double.

Pendant toute la durée de la visite, notre guide bien préparé vous donnera des explications détaillées sur les points de repère et la culture canarienne. Nous proposons deux itinéraires différents et étonnants :

  1. Profitez d'une expérience en quad de 3 heures tout en regarder le coucher du soleil dans l'un des plus beaux endroits de toute l'Espagne après s'être amusé avec un peu de tout-terrain.
  2. Notre excursion en quad la plus réservée en 2022 est l'excursion en quad de jour au Teide. Pendant ce safari en quad, nous traversons de belles routes de montagne jusqu'à ce que nous arrivions au parc national d'El Teide. Ici, vous avez du temps libre pour prendre des photos et profiter de la vue. Ensuite, sur le chemin du retour, vous conduisez une belle portion d'environ 10 kilomètres de conduite hors route.

N'oubliez pas de porter des chaussures confortables et d'emporter des vêtements chauds, car il peut faire froid lorsque nous montons sur le mont Teide.

Veuillez noterLe samedi et le dimanche, nous ne sommes pas autorisés à conduire hors route dans la zone du parc national El Teide. Ceci est dû à une réglementation stricte du gouvernement sur la nature.

À partir de 80€ | Durée de la visite : 90 minutes
29 avis vérifiés - 4.85
4.85/5

Si vous recherchez de l'action, vous pouvez louer un quad avec vos amis et faire du hors-piste pendant environ 90 minutes. Pour cette excursion, vous n'avez pas besoin de permis de conduire et les enfants à partir de 12 ans peuvent également les conduire.

Vous chevaucherez un VTT : un véhicule tout-terrain, également connu sous le nom de véhicule utilitaire léger, et vous irez toujours hors des sentiers battus. Vous pouvez choisir de partir seul ou avec un ami dans un double quad.

Nous proposons un ramassage gratuit dans la zone sud de Tenerife et nous nous rendons au parc de quads situé à San Miguel de Abona (à environ 20 minutes de Playa de Las Americas).

Si vous aimez plus d'action et vous préférez plus de liberté que lors d'un safari en quadalors cette excursion est pour vous !

A partir de 145€ | Durée de la visite : 3 heures
15 avis vérifiés - 4.92
5/5

Ne manquez pas l'une des meilleures activités à faire à Tenerife. Préparez-vous à vivre l'expérience unique et poussiéreuse d'une balade de 3 heures sans arrêt, dont une bonne partie en hors-piste.

Pour cette activité, un permis de conduire en cours de validité est nécessaire car vous conduirez un Buggy CF Moto avec 550C. Vous pouvez choisir entre un buggy simple ou double. 

L'expérience commencera à Costa Adeje avec un magnifique safari sur route où nous passerons par des lieux touristiques tels que Puerto Colon et La Caleta. Ensuite, l'expérience off-road dans la localité d'Abama commencera, vous vivrez beaucoup d'action et de liberté en roulant au-dessus des collines, mais aussi beaucoup de sable.

Pour cette raison, soyez conscient que les vêtements peuvent se salir, apportez quelques snacks à manger en cours de route. Ne vous inquiétez pas, nous vous fournirons des lunettes de protection pour protéger vos yeux du sable pendant le hors-piste.

Les personnes qui ont des enfants ou qui, tout simplement, nequi ne veulent pas se précipiter peuvent prendre leur temps en conduisant en tout-terrain.

A partir de 75€ | Durée de la visite 1.5h - 4.5h
9 avis vérifiés - 5.00
5/5

Découvrez El Teide en buggy, une façon inoubliable d'explorer le volcan. Pour cette activité nous collaborons avec Top Buggy Adventure,  qui vous fournira les meilleures poussettes.

Vous aurez besoin d'un permis de conduire valide et nos buggys ont de la place pour deux personnes, c'est donc un moyen idéal de s'amuser avec vos amis et votre famille ! Les enfants de plus de six ans sont autorisés comme passagers.

Nous proposons trois circuits différents et n'oubliez pas : le tout-terrain n'est pas inclus car ces buggys ne sont pas faits pour cela.

  • Notre excursion la plus populaire est la balade en buggy de 4,5 heures sur 150 km qui part de l'époustouflant centre d'accueil de l'hôtel. falaises de Los Gigantes et continue ensuite jusqu'au Volcan. Nous nous rendrons ensuite à Villaflor, le village le plus haut de Tenerife, pour y déjeuner et repartir par une route magnifique. 

  • Le circuit de 120 km est un peu plus court, nous irons directement à El Teide et aurons du temps libre pour nous promener dans le parc national enchanteur. Au cours de cette excursion, vous verrez de célèbres exploitations viticoles canariennes, des paysages et des forêts typiques.
  • Si vous êtes plutôt une personne froide, alors la Visite de Las Americas est pour vous. C'est un trajet plus court mais plein de vues magnifiques. Nous irons de Las Americas à un endroit touristique, puis dans les rues de Los Cristianos et enfin à La Caleta où vous profiterez de vues magnifiques.

Les excursions aériennes incontournables

Départ - Partie sud de Tenerife

A partir de 80€ | Durée du vol 15-60 mins
35 Verified Reviews - 4.87
4.87/5

Ici, à Tenerife, le parapente est un must en raison des conditions météorologiques parfaites et du paysage unique de l'île. Laissez toutes vos pensées derrière vous et embarquez pour cette expérience unique. 

Nous proposons trois vols en parapente à des hauteurs différentes et aucune expérience préalable n'est requise.

  • Vous pouvez choisir de faire le vol standard de 800 mètres qui dure environ 15-20 minutes avec un atterrissage à Playa de la Enramada à La Caleta.

  • Ou bien vous pouvez l'essayer depuis une hauteur de 1.000 mètres pour avoir plus de vues, ce vol en parapente a une durée de 20-30 minutes et le point d'atterrissage est Playa de la Enramada. 

  • Enfin, avec l'expérience complète, vous partirez d'une altitude de 2250 mètres depuis El Teide et vous atterrirez à Puerto de la Cruz, cela dure environ 30-60 minutes.

Avec vous, il y aura toujours un guide de parapente certifié qui parle plusieurs langues et qui vous donnera des instructions simples pour le décollage et l'atterrissage, il tiendra également une Gopro pour capturer ces moments inoubliables. 

Ce site expérience de vol est très demandée, alors n'oubliez pas de la réserver à l'avance car parfois, en raison des conditions météorologiques, nous devons reprogrammer l'activité.

A partir de 98€ | Durée du voyage 9-50 mins
16 Verified Reviews - 4.92
5/5

Découvrez l'île de Tenerife sous un angle différent et faites un vol en hélicoptère au-dessus de ses incroyables paysages et côtes. Choisissez parmi cinq vols différents allant de 20 à 120 km et vivez une expérience incroyable dont vous vous souviendrez toujours.

Les vols en hélicoptère de Ténérife partent d'Adeje, dans le sud de l'île, et sont le moyen idéal de... explorer Ténériffe dans un court laps de temps. 

L'excursion en hélicoptère à Tenerife peut accueillir quatre passagers et un pilote, ce qui signifie que chacun a une place à la fenêtre ou près de celle-ci.

Les différents vols sont :

  1. Un vol de 20 km d'environ 8 minutes qui passe au-dessus des stations balnéaires populaires du sud de Tenerife, notamment Playa de las Americas, los Cristianos, La Caleta et Costa Adeje. C'est le vol le plus court, mais il est idéal pour un premier voyage. (98€ pp).
  2. Le vol en hélicoptère de Ténérife sud étendu comprend les mêmes stations balnéaires, mais va également 10 km plus loin et passe au-dessus de la belle plage d'El Puertito et de l'imposant Barranco del Infierno. (145€ pp).
  3. Le circuit de 50 km vous emmène jusqu'aux falaises marines à couper le souffle de Los Gigantes en survolant des endroits comme Alcala et Santiago del Teide. (279€ pp).
  4. Le vol vers Garachico, dans le nord de Tenerife, vous donne la chance de voir les magnifiques paysages de l'île. piscines naturelles d'en haut. En chemin, vous profiterez de vues spectaculaires sur le mont Teide et le parc national. Vous passerez également au-dessus de l'étonnante vallée de Masca au cours de ce voyage en hélicoptère de 85 km. (389€ pp).
  5. Le grand tour est l'excursion en hélicoptère de 120 km de Tenerife qui se dirige vers le mont Teide et passe par certains des endroits les plus merveilleux de l'île, notamment Los Gigantes, Masca, Garachico, Guimar, La Orotave et Vilaflor. (495€ pp)

De grandes aventures en plein air

Des excursions parfaites pour les familles

A partir de 55€ | Durée de la visite 4-5 heures
7 avis vérifiés - 5.00
5/5

Que vous soyez en forme amateur d'action ou n'avez pas fait d'exercice depuis des années, vous allez adorer cette descente en VTT guidée de Tenerife. 

Club Canary, en collaboration avec Mr Bike Tenerife, vous propose cette excursion à vélo de 36 km, entièrement en descente et sans pédale, à Tenerife, qui convient à tous les niveaux de forme physique et à tous les âges à partir de neuf ans. 

La magnifique descente, depuis une hauteur de 2 180 mètres, à travers des forêts de pins et des paysages lunaires, dure environ deux heures et demie, avec des arrêts tous les 5 km pour des boissons et des photos. À environ 1 000 mètres d'altitude, un repas de tapas accompagné de boissons vous sera servi avant de poursuivre la descente vers la mer et de vous déposer à votre hébergement.

À partir de 185€ | Durée de la visite : 3 heures
1 avis vérifié - 5.00
5/5

Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une excursion amusante à Teide, alors c'est le voyage en jeep que vous recherchez. L'entreprise a commencé à proposer des locations de jeeps en 2022 sous le nom de "Teide paradise".

Ce qui est bien, c'est que vous pouvez conduire avec votre groupe jusqu'à 4 personnes par jeep. L'itinéraire sera accompagné d'un guide et vous aurez quelques arrêts en cours de route, notamment au parc national d'El Teide.

Outre les magnifiques paysages volcaniques de Tenerife que vous allez admirer, il y a aussi une belle partie de conduite de jeep tout-terrain.

A partir de 48€ | Durée de la visite 5-9 heures
8 avis vérifiés - 4.71
5/5

Montez dans une jeep et tentez l'expérience du safari avec nos excursions : choisissez le circuit que vous préférez et profitez de cette activité amusante avec vos amis ou votre famille, jusqu'à 8 personnes dans une jeep, tout en visitant la côte de Tenerife.

Pour cette activité, nous collaborons avec Tamaran, une entreprise bien connue à Tenerife qui organise des safaris en jeep à Tenerife.

  1. Notre excursion en jeep la plus réservée est le safari en jeep de l'île, où nous passerons autour de quelques incontournables de Tenerife, comme Playa de las Americas, Villaflor, le parc national d'El Teide, Santiago del Teide, Masca. L'excursion durera 7 heures et vous serez toujours accompagné d'un guide expérimenté qui vous racontera tout sur l'histoire de l'île.
  2. Le safari en jeep à El Teide est plus court, dure environ 5 heures et constitue une alternative valable au safari en jeep de l'île. Nous partirons du sud de Tenerife et irons jusqu'au parc national d'El Teide et à certains points de vue.
  3. Nous avons aussi un safari en Jeep depuis La Gomera où le déjeuner est inclus et la durée totale est d'environ 8-9 heures. Nous nous rendrons sur l'île en ferry puis nous commencerons notre safari depuis San Sebastian, sa capitale. Nous profiterons de paysages spectaculaires et vous serez également initiés à la langue sifflée ! Une belle expérience à ne pas manquer.

Pour les vêtements pendant le safari en Jeep, nous vous recommandons des vêtements de sport ou quelque chose de confortable. Un chapeau/casquette et des chaussures solides, pas de tongs.

Randonnées guidées

Découvrez les sentiers les plus pittoresques

A partir de 49€ | Durée de la visite : environ 8 heures
10 avis vérifiés - 4.86
5/5

Si vous êtes un amoureux de la nature et de l'aventure qui préfère aller à son propre rythme, nous avons ce que vous recherchez.

Essayez nos circuits de randonnée, choisissez parmi trois itinéraires différents et profitez pleinement du contact avec la nature.

  • La première randonnée "Camino Real" que nous proposons est une excellente alternative à la légendaire route de randonnée de Masca. La longueur totale de la randonnée est de 8,5 km. Depuis Santiago del Teide, nous montons à une altitude de 1100 mètres et commençons notre randonnée à travers la forêt pour atteindre le point de vue Pico de Gala, où vous pourrez profiter d'une belle vue. Puis nous continuerons vers Masca où nous profiterons de ce joli village, vous aurez un peu de temps libre et de la nourriture. Enfin, nous irons en bus à Los Gigantes pour une petite excursion en bateau dans la baie cachée de Masca et peut-être verrons-nous des dauphins ! Seulement le mardi et le vendredi

  • La randonnée d'Anaga est parfaite pour explorer le nord de Tenerife. Nous nous arrêterons d'abord à la ville colorée de La Laguna, classée au patrimoine mondial, puis à la forêt enchanteresse de Mercedes. Cette forêt est l'un des endroits les plus populaires de l'île pour la randonnée.  Le bus vous conduira ensuite vers les célèbres montagnes d'Anaga et passera par la magnifique Playa de las Teresitas. Seulement le lundi

  • La dernière excursion que nous proposons est un excellent moyen de découvrir le parc national d'El Teide. Au cours de cette excursion, vous aurez du temps libre pour faire une belle randonnée et éventuellement prendre le téléphérique pour monter.

    Veuillez noter que cette randonnée est sans permis. Cela signifie que vous ne pouvez pas marcher jusqu'au sommet d'El Teide. Seulement le mercredi.

Nous offrons un service de ramassage gratuit et nous fournissons l'équipement nécessaire pour la randonnée.

N'oubliez pas de porter des chaussures de sport ou de randonnée, si vous n'en avez pas, nous pouvons vous en procurer, ainsi que des bâtons de marche et des sacs à dos.

À partir de 95€ | Durée de la visite : environ 8 heures
4 avis vérifiés - 5.00
5/5

Pouvez-vous imaginer un meilleur moyen d'explorer le mont Teide si ce n'est la randonnée ? 

En fonction de vos capacités, vous pouvez choisir entre un chemin facile et un chemin difficile, c'est vous qui décidez.

Si vous êtes un amateur de randonnées et que vous souhaitez vous rendre au sommet du Mont, cette excursion est faite pour vous.

Sachez que c'est l'une des randonnées les plus difficiles de Tenerife, mais en même temps la plus gratifiante.

  • Nous arriverons au parc national du Teide et nous commencerons notre excursion à 2300 mètres, tout en haut du mont. Cette première partie de la randonnée durera environ 1,5 heure et n'est pas très difficile, nous nous arrêterons dans un refuge de montagne, nous déjeunerons et ensuite les étoiles de la partie difficile. Nous atteindrons alors le pic d'El Teide, profiterons de vues à couper le souffle et reviendrons ensuite avec un téléphérique. La randonnée elle-même durera de 6 à 5 heures.              
  • Si vous pensez que ce n'est pas pour vous, vous pouvez toujours essayer la version la plus facile. Nous monterons tout en haut avec le téléphérique et de là, nous devrons marcher 163 mètres jusqu'au sommet d'El Teide pendant environ 1 heure et demie. Après avoir atteint le sommet du Teide, nous redescendrons avec le téléphérique.

Vous avez besoin d'un permis pour visiter le sommet d'El Teide car il s'agit d'une zone protégée et seules 200 personnes sont autorisées à visiter le sommet chaque jour. Notre guide réservera le permis pour vous, alors n'oubliez pas de réserver à l'avance !

Les deux randonnées à El Teide comprennent un guide de montagne expérimenté, un service de ramassage, un permis, des billets de téléphérique et de l'équipement sur demande.

Réserver des excursions à Tenerife

L'île de Tenerife abrite une grande diversité de paysages. Des zones de dessert sèches et poussiéreuses, des forêts de pins époustouflantes, des paysages lunaires accidentés, des montagnes, plages et le magnifique mont Teide composent cet endroit d'une beauté à couper le souffle. 

Explorez l'île avec une fantastique collection d'excursions à Tenerife à partir de Club Canary. Sortez des sentiers battus et découvrez la magie du volcan et du parc national de Teide grâce à un voyage passionnant. Excursion en quad à Tenerife. Partez à l'aventure sur le mont Teide, le point culminant de l'Espagne, avec l'autocar. voyage en buggy ou s'imprégner de la beauté des collines et des côtes du sud avec une passionnante Vol en parapente à Tenerife ou voyage en hélicoptère.

Nous ne travaillons qu'avec des entreprises officielles, vous pouvez donc être sûr que votre excursion à Tenerife est sûre et légale. Les autres avantages de la réservation d'excursions à Tenerife avec Club Canary sont la garantie du meilleur prix et un excellent service de réservation. service à la clientèle.

Si vous ne trouvez pas l'excursion à Tenerife que vous recherchez sur cette page, consultez les différentes catégories d'excursions à Tenerife ci-dessous.

Tours Populaires

Plus de catégories de tours

fr_FRFR

The best excursions in Tenerife

Best Price Guarantee and Free Cancellation

Quad and buggy tours

Explore the island in a fun way

From 95€ | Tour duration 3-4 hours
45 Verified Reviews - 4.73
4.73/5

Tenerife Teide quad biking excursions

Explore the roads of Tenerife on an amazing quad excursion. This Tenerife tour is for everyone, young and old. Adults can share a quad bike with their children if they are over 7 years old, making it a perfect family trip. You will need a valid driver’s license for this excursion. You can choose to have this experience alone or take a two-person quad.

Tour with information about El Teide national park

Throughout the duration of the tour, our well-prepared guide will give you detailed explanations about sights and Canary culture. Club Canary offers two different Teide quad trips:

  1. Enjoy a quad tour of 3 hours while watching the sunset in some of the most beautiful spot in the entire Spain after having fun with some off-road quad biking.
  2. Our most booked quad excursion of 2022 is the Teide daytime quad trip. During this quad excursion we drive through beautiful mountain roads until we arrive at the National Park of El Teide. Here you have some free time to take pictures and enjoy the view. Then on the way back you drive a nice portion of about 10 kilometers off-road.

Remember to wear comfortable shoes and bring warm clothes along when going on this Tenerife excursion. The temperature can be cold as we go to Mount Teide.

Please note: on Saturdays and Sundays we are not allowed to drive off-road in the area of national park El Teide. This is because of strict nature regulations from the government.

From 110€ | Tour duration 4 hours
9 Verified Reviews - 5.00
5/5

Quad tour through the forest

This exciting quad forest excursion will take you to the heart of Tenerife, entering the El Teide National Park and enjoying the magic of this place. You can go with your family, friends or alone; each option will provide 4 hours of complete enjoyment. The perfect plan for your vacation away from the crowds. The only requirement is that you have a valid driver’s license, and the children must be at least seven years old to go with an adult.

Quad trip with tapas and wine tasting

During the excursion there is a stop at a rustic hotel restaurant from the 18th century, where you will have the opportunity to taste various typical Canarian tapas and wine.

Visit a part of El Teide national park and drive through the forest

This unique quad experience takes place partly in the national park of El Teide, where you will receive an explanation of the location from the multilingual quad guide. After having seen this beautiful volcanic landscape, you drive with the quads to a piece of forest area. Here you can make beautiful pictures and enjoy off-road quad riding.

From 95€ | Tour duration 1.5 hours
45 Verified Reviews - 4.85
4.85/5

No driver’s license required for this quad excursion

If you are looking for action, you can rent a quad with your friends and drive off-road for approximately 90 minutes. For this excursion in Tenerife you don’t need a driver license and children from the age of 12 years can also drive them.

Quad trip with off-road driving only

You will be riding an ATV: an all-terrain vehicle, also known as a light utility vehicle and you will go drive off-road only. You can choose to go alone or with a friend in a double quad.

Tour begins in the south of Tenerife

We offer free pick up from the southern zone of Tenerife and we will go to the quad park located in San Miguel de Abona (approx. 20 minutes from Playa de Las Americas).

If you like more action and you prefer more freedom than during a Teide quad safari, then this excursion is for you.

From 145€ | Tour duration 3 hours
30 Verified Reviews - 4.88
4.88/5

The ultimate buggy tour of Tenerife

Don’t miss one of the best activities to do in Tenerife. Prepare to live a unique and dusty experience of a 3 non stop hours ride, of which a nice part off-road.

Buggy Paradise trip

Club Canary works together with Buggy Paradise. Buggy Paradise is a company that specializes in buggy tours in Tenerife and is located in Costa Adeje next to the go-kart track. A valid driver’s license is required for this activity, as you will be driving a CF Moto buggy with 550C. You can choose between a single or a double buggy.

Buggy tour departing from Costa Adeje

The trip will start from Costa Adeje with a nice on-road tour where we will drive through some tourist places like Puerto Colon and La Caleta. Then the off-road adventure begins at the location of Abama, you will experience lots of action and freedom while driving above the hills.

Trip for everyone, but watch out you can become dirty

For this reason, be aware that clothes might get dirty, bring some snacks to eat along the way. Do not worry we will provide you with goggles to protect your eyes of the sand during the off-road. Families with children or that simply dont want to rush can take their time driving off-road.

From 150€ | Tour duration 1.5 - 4.5 hours
22 Verified Reviews - 4.72
4.72/5

El Teide buggy tour

Discover El Teide with a buggy, an unforgettable way to explore the Volcano. For this Tenerife tour we collaborate with Top Buggy Adventure, that will provide you with the best buggies.

Fun excursions for families and couples

You will need a valid driver license and our buggies have room for two people, so it is an ideal way to have fun with your friends and family! Children more than six years are allowed as passengers.

Different buggy tours

We offer three different tours and remember: off-road is not included as these buggies are not made for this purpose.

  • The most popular tour is the 4.5-hour buggy trip of 150 km, where you pass the breathtaking cliffs of Los Gigantes. After seeing Los Gigantes you continue to the Teide national park, where you get some free time to admire the volcano. The tour stops on the way back at Villaflor, the highest village of Tenerife. In Villaflor you will have lunch before driving back to Costa Adeje.

  • The 120 km tour is a bit shorter, we will go straight to El Teide and have some free time to walk around the enchanting National Park. During this trip you will see famous Canarian wine farms, typical landscapes and forests.
  • If you are more a chill person, then the Las Americas tour is for you. It is a shorter trip but full of wonderful views. We will drive from Las Americas to some tourist place, then to the streets of Los Cristianos and finally reach La Caleta where you will enjoy some wonderful views.

Tenerife flying trips

Departure - Adeje

From 80€ | Flight duration 15-60 mins
49 Verified Reviews - 4.82
4.82/5

Tenerife paragliding trips

Paragliding in Tenerife is a must because of the perfect weather conditions and of the uniques landscape of the island. Leave all your thoughts behind and embark on this unique excursion.

Choose your Tenerife paragliding experience

We offer three paragliding flights from different heights and no previous experience is required.

  • You can choose to do the standard flight from 800 meters that lasts about 15-20 minutes with landing in Playa de la Enramada in La Caleta.

  • Or you can try it from 1.000 meters height to catch more views, this paragliding flight has a duration of 20-30 minutes and the landing point is Playa de la Enramada.

  • Finally, with the full experience you will depart from 2250 meters height from El Teide and you will land in Puerto de la Cruz, it lasts about 30-60 minutes.

Tourpartner Fly Tenerife

Club Canary has partnered with a Tenerife Fly. This is a highly rated paragliding company in Tenerife with over 30 years of working history. Tenerife Fly only employs certified paragliding guides who speaks several languages and will give you simple instructions for take-off and landing during the excursion.

Photos and videos during the trip

Paragliding is a badass trip which is of course cool to remember. Because of this reason the guide will provide a GoPro to record your paragliding trip. Afterwards you will have the opportunity to buy photos or videos.

This fly experience has a very high demand, so do not forget to book it in advance because sometimes due to weather conditions we have to reschedule the activity.

From 98€ | Flight duration 9-50 mins
27 Verified Reviews - 4.88
4.88/5

Helidream helicopter tours

Club Canary has partnered with Helidream. This helicopter tour company is the only helicopter company in the Canary Islands that offers helicopter flights to tourists. The helicopter trips in Tenerife depart from the Adeje heliport.

The helicopter

The helicopter is a Jet Ranger Bell 206 model. There is room on the helicopter excursion in Tenerife for four passengers and a pilot, which means everyone has a seat at or close to the window.

Explore the island in style with a helicopter excursion

Discover the island of Tenerife from a different perspective and take a helicopter flight above its incredible landscapes and coastlines. Choose from five different flights ranging from 20-120 km and enjoy an amazing experience to remember forever.

  1. A 20 km flight of around 8 minutes that passes over the popular beach resorts of south Tenerife including Playa de las Americas, Los Cristianos, La Caleta and Costa Adeje. This is the shortest flight but great for a first-time visitor. (98€ pp).
  2. The Tenerife south extended helicopter trips takes in the same beach resorts but also goes 10 km further and passes over the lovely beach of El Puertito and the imposing Barranco del Infierno. (145€ pp).
  3. The 50 km tour takes you to the breath-taking sea cliffs of Los Gigantes flying over places like Alcala and Santiago del Teide. (279€ pp).
  4. The flight to Garachico in the north of Tenerife gives you the chance to see the beautiful natural swimming pools from above. On the way you’ll enjoy spectacular views of Mount Teide and the national park. You’ll also pass over the stunning Masca Valley during this 85 km helicopter trip. (389€ pp).
  5. The big tour is the 120 km Tenerife helicopter excursion that heads up to Mount Teide and passes some of the most wonderful places on the island including Los Gigantes, Masca, Garachico, Guimar, La Orotave and Vilaflor. (495€ pp)
From 1900€ | Duration 60-250 mins (2 way transfer)
0 Verified Reviews - 5.00
4.94/5

Helicopter island transfers from Tenerife

Club Canary regularly received customer inquiries about the possibility of booking helicopter transfers. Therefore, in 2022 we decided to introduce this exclusive service in our selection.

The most professional level of service

Club Canary has made a deal with Helidream helicopter company to make this available. The helicopter and pilots are provided by Helidream and Club Canary provides the customer handling service. The Club Canary team is available 365 days a year from 09:00 to 22:00 in the office and online. The multi-lingual team is specialized in organizing special requests ensuring you will be taken care of in the most professional way.

Choose from 6 different helicopter transfers

At the moment we offer 6 helicopter transfer options to all the Canary Islands: La Gomera, Gran Canaria, La Palma, El Hierro, Fuerteventura and Lanzarote.In addition, special itinerary or landing spots can still be discussed.

Pilot can be waiting for you

The helicopter home base is in Tenerife, therefore the helicopter must always fly back after a flight. If you would like to fly back to Tenerife after being dropped off on the island, you can. The pilot can wait for you (at a rate of 100€ per hour), so you have time to enjoy your island visit.

Tenerife outdoor adventures

Perfect excursions for families

From 55€ | Tour duration 4-5 hours
21 Verified Reviews - 5.00
5/5

Best Tenerife bike excursion

Whether you are a fit action lover or haven’t done any exercise in years, you are going to love this downhill Tenerife guided mountain bike tour. 

Tour provided by Mr Bike

Club Canary, in collaboration with Mr Bike Tenerife, brings you this 36 km, all downhill, no-pedalling bike excursion in Tenerife which is suitable for all fitness levels and all ages from nine upwards. 

Action-packed tour

The wonderful descent, from a height of 2,180 metres, through pine forests and lunar landscapes takes about two and a half hours stopping every 5 km for drinks and photos. At about 1,000 metres a tapas meal with drinks is served before continuing the excursion down to the sea and a courtesy drop-off to your accommodation.

From 185€ | Tour duration 3 hours
8 Verified Reviews - 4.67
4.67/5

Fun Teide jeep excursion

If you are looking for a fun Teide excursion then this is the jeep journey you are looking for. The jeep company started to offer jeep rentals in 2022 under the name “Teide paradise”.

Jeep road trip to El Teide

The nice thing about this is that you can drive with your group up to 4 people per jeep. The route will be escorted by a guide, and you will have a few stops along the way, including at the National Park of El Teide.

Off road jeep ride experience

Besides the beautiful volcanic landscapes of Tenerife that you are going to admire there is also a nice bit of off-road jeep driving.

From 48€ | Tour duration 5-9 hours
17 Verified Reviews - 4.75
4.75/5

Experience a jeep trip

If you want to discover the island in a more fun way than a bus tour, these jeep trips are a very good choice. Each jeep can hold up to 8 people including the driver and is therefore a great Tenerife excursion for groups and families.

Jeep tours presented by Tamaran

The jeep tours are offered by tour company Tamaran. Tamaran is specialized in guided jeep tours departing from Tenerife and has besides a large number of jeeps also a great selection of guides in different languages available.

  1. The most booked jeep excursion is the island jeep safari, where we will pass by around some must-sees of Tenerife, such as Playa de las Americas, Villaflor, the National Park of El Teide, Santiago del Teide, Masca. The excursion will lasts 7 hours and you will be always with an experienced guide that will tell you everything about the history of the island.
  2. The Jeep Safari to El Teide is shorter, lasts approximately 5 fours and it is a valid alternative to the Island Jeep Safari. We will depart from the south of Tenerife and go all the way up to the National Park of El Teide and to some viewpoints.
  3. There is also a jeep excursion that departs from Tenerife to La Gomera where lunch is included and the total duration is about 8-9 hours. We will travel to the island by ferry and start the jeep tour from San Sebastian, the capital. We will enjoy some spectacular scenery and you will also be introduced to the whistling language.

For the clothing during the Jeep tours we recommend sportswear or something comfortable. A hat/cap and solid shoes, no flip-flops

Tenerife hiking tours

Discover the most scenic trails of Tenerife

From 39€ | Tour duration about 8 hours
22 Verified Reviews - 4.74
4.74/5

Perfect excursion for nature lovers

If you are a nature and adventure lover that prefers to go at its own pace we have what you are looking for.

Guided hiking trips

Try our hiking tours, choose between three different routes and enjoy the contact with nature at its fullest.

  • The first hiking tour “Camino Real” is a great alternative to the legendary hiking route of Masca. The total hike is 8.5 km long. From Santiago del Teide we drive to an altitude of 1100 meters and start our hike through the forest to reach the viewpoint Pico de Gala, where you can enjoy a beautiful panoramic view. Next we will continue to Masca where we will enjoy this nice village. Finally, we will go by bus to Los Gigantes for a short boat trip to the hidden bay of Masca and maybe we will see dolphins! Tuesday and Friday only

  • The Anaga hiking tour is perfect to explore the north of  Tenerife, we will firstly stop to the colourful city of La Laguna, a World Heritage site and then to the enchanting Mercedes forest. This forest is one of the most popular spots in the island for hiking. After the bus will drive you to the famous Anaga Mountains and pass by the beautiful Tenerife beach called: Playa de las Teresitas. Only on Monday

  • The last tour we offer is a great way to discover El Teide national park. During this hiking excursion you will have free time to go on a beautiful hike and possibly take the cable car up.

    Please note that this hike is without a permit. This means that you may not walk all the way to the top of El Teide. Only on Wednesday.

Hiking gear

Please remember to wear sports shoes or hiking boots, if you do not have them, Canaventura hiking company can arrange this for you, along with hiking poles and backpacks.

From 95€ | Tour duration about 8 hours
9 Verified Reviews - 4.88
5/5

Hiking tour to the top of El Teide

Can you imagine a better way to explore Mount Teide than hiking? Based on your abilities, you can choose between an easy and a difficult path, it’s up to you.

Hiking trip that every hiking enthusiast must experience

  • We will arrive at el Teide National Park and we will begin our excursion at 2300 meters at the very top of the mountain. This first part of the hike takes about 1.5 hours and is not very difficult, we will stop at a mountain refuge for lunch. Then the tougher part of the hiking trip begins. We will reach the top of El Teide, enjoy breathtaking views and then return by cable car. This is the tougher hiking trip and takes 5 to 6 hours.
  • The easier hike goes all the way up by cable car and from there we have to walk 163 meters to the top of El Teide for about 1.5 hours. After we reach the top of El Teide, we go back down by cable car.

Hiking tour with Teide permit including

You need a permit to visit the top of El Teide because it is a protected area and only 200 people are allowed to visit the summit every day. Our guide will reserve the permit for you, so remember to book in advance!

Both hiking trips to El Teide include experienced mountain guide, pick-up service, permit, cable car tickets and equipment on request.

Tenerife has beautiful landscapes to explore.

The island of Tenerife is home to a diverse range of scenery. Dry, dusty dessert areas, stunning pine forests, rugged lunar landscapes, mountains, beaches and the magnificent Mount Teide make up this breathtakingly beautiful place. 

Club Canary offers many different excursions to explore Tenerife

Explore the island with a fantastic collection of excursions in Tenerife from Club Canary. Get off the beaten track and discover the magic of the volcano and Teide National Park with an exciting Tenerife quad excursion. Have an adventure on Mount Teide – the highest point in Spain – with the self-drive buggy trip or soak up the beauty of the southern hills and coastlines with an exciting Tenerife paragliding flight or helicopter trip.

Collaboration with registered local companies

We only work with official companies so you can be sure that your excursion in Tenerife is safe and legal.  The other benefits of booking Tenerife excursions with Club Canary is that you get a best price guarantee and excellent customer service.

If you can’t find the Tenerife excursion you are looking for on this page, have a look at the different Tenerife tour categories below.

Most Booked Excursions

Popular Tenerife Tours

en_USEN