特内里费岛海龟浮潜体验

来自。 36,00 
4.7222222222222 out of 5 based on 72 customer ratings
(72 customer reviews)

在特内里费岛与海龟浮潜:欣赏免费图片

🔎 Turtle Safari Highlights:
🏖️ 现在预订,稍后付款!
🐢 尊重海龟的浮潜.
🏊‍♂️ 需要基本的游泳技能。
🎥 与海龟一起浮潜视频.
👥 适合8至70岁的人。
🕒 50分钟的浮潜。
🌊 在棕榈马山洞。
⛴️ 包括20分钟的游船。
🚐 免费接送。
🏠由Vibe Dive中心主持。
📸 免费的旅行后照片。
🔖临时10%折扣。
💲 最佳价格保证。
👑 可选择私人旅游。
🔄 24小时免费取消。
🐬 可能会看到海豚和鳐鱼。
🏝️ 一年四季都能看到海龟。
⭐ 来自72+条评论的4.7星。
👥 6人以上的团体折扣。
⏰ 11:00 出发 来自洛斯克里斯蒂亚诺斯.

图书 特内里费岛海龟浮潜体验

预约 | 11:00

预订并付定金,巡游当天向导支付余款

特内里费岛主要旅游区免费接送(基本浮潜除外)。请提供您的地址或酒店名称。

请分享每个人的身高、体重和鞋码(也可稍后发送)。

发现 特内里费岛海龟浮潜体验 - 今日预订

描述

Tenerife snorkeling with turtles

Club Canary 在特内里费岛提供与海龟一起浮潜的探险活动,确保与这些海洋生物共同经历一段令人尊敬的经历。发现海龟的几率非常高,平均计算下来甚至达到 90%。在海龟旁边游泳,与它们面对面,是您在特内里费岛可以实现的难忘经历。Club Canary 让您只需支付定金,即可轻松预订浮潜之旅。此外,Club Canary 还提供特内里费岛最受欢迎的浮潜之旅,最棒的是,您只需支付定金就可以轻松预订。

Swimming with turtles Tenerife

在特内里费岛与海龟一起游泳是一种美妙的体验,只要是以尊重的方式进行。在特内里费岛的这次浮潜游览是由潜水学校指导的。目的是欣赏这些美丽的海洋动物,不打扰它们。你有可能看到的海龟是大型野生海龟,它们每天都会来到它们最喜欢的觅食地点。如果你想在海龟身边游泳,你确实需要能够合理地游泳,并且可能有一些 自由潜水技能 .

Turtle watching

如果你不是自由潜水的英雄,不用担心,你仍然可以观看特内里费岛的海龟。你通常可以在很远的地方欣赏海龟,因为它们不会潜得很深,而且它们每隔4分钟就会上来呼吸。但是要注意,你不应该触摸海龟,这可能会造成压力,据说手上的细菌会对海龟的健康产生不良影响。此外,在这个博客中你会发现 关于如何以最佳方式与海龟一起游泳的5个提示.

Turtle safari Tenerife

海龟浮潜之旅也被称为 "海龟之旅"。在 Club Canary,我们提供 3 种不同的特内里费海龟之旅。下面将介绍这三种不同的选择。无论您选择哪种特内里费岛浮潜游览,标准的总时长约为 90 分钟,其中 50 分钟用于浮潜,40 分钟用于乘船游览。浮潜之旅大约有 9 人参加(除非您选择私人旅行)。我们前往浮潜地点的船只是一艘冲锋舟。

1) 特内里费岛基本浮潜之旅

这是最经济的特内里费岛浮潜游览,包括乘船游览。这种浮潜游非常适合有自己的潜水衣并具有良好自由潜水水平的人。你仍将与团队其他成员一起乘船前往浮潜地点,但在这里你将自己浮潜,直到我们返回。请注意,如果人们想作为观众而不是浮潜,他们也应该选择这个选项。 请注意,由于几乎没有监督,这个选项只适用于18岁以上的人。

2) 特内里费岛浮潜之旅

这种特内里费岛海龟探险之旅是游客中最受欢迎的选择。这部分是因为你的经历的照片已经包含在价格中。此外,你将在抵达时收到你的全部必要装备,而且在浮潜时将有一名导游陪同你。请注意,即使有一个导游和你在一起,而且这个人可以给你一些提示,但需要把他们的注意力分给整个团队。如果这是你的第一次浮潜经历,而且你不是一个很好的游泳者,那么你最好预订私人浮潜之旅,这样你可以从导游那里获得更多的时间和注意力。

3) 特内里费岛私人浮潜之旅

这趟私人浮潜之旅是在特内里费岛与海龟一起浮潜的最佳选择,非常适合那些追求独特或私密性的游客。对于需要额外指导或有更多时间拍摄精彩水下照片的游客来说,这也是一个不错的选择。

在特内里费岛与海龟浮潜

在特内里费岛与海龟一起浮潜是在Palm Mar的山洞里进行的。这是一个安静的地方,如果没有交通工具,通常无法进入。在这个地方,除了海龟,其他动物也经常来吃东西,比如五颜六色的鱼、鳐鱼、章鱼或鱿鱼在它们的自然栖息地。但在这些动物中,特内里费岛的海龟是最容易看到的,因此也是最容易发现的。Club Canary与位于Playa de las Américas的潜水学校Vibe Dive有合作关系。除此以外,还有 潜水在特内里费,Vibe Dive Center还安排了在特内里费岛的这些惊人的浮潜游览。如果需要,多语言团队将为您提供所有必要的浮潜设备。Vibe Dive的工作人员都是经验丰富的潜水员,对海洋充满热爱,因此你可以确信,任何与海龟的浮潜之旅都会以尊重和安全的方式进行。

关于海龟

  • 特内里费岛全年都有海龟出没,因此全年都是海龟季节!在我们的浮潜之旅中,根据我们的浮潜向导对 2023 年 350 多次旅行的统计,您大约有 90% 的机会看到海龟。
  • 宜人的水温和营养丰富的海洋使海龟一年四季都靠近特内里费岛的海岸。通常情况下,下午或上午的浮潜是最好的条件,因为海洋比较平静。
  • 目前,在特内里费岛与海龟浮潜的开始时间为 11:00。但是,请记住天气可能会发生变化。我们的导游或 Club Canary 团队成员可能会主动调整您的出发时间,以确保您的浮潜探险达到最佳状态。

浮潜相关小贴士

Kayaking with turtles Tenerife.

Tenerife snorkeling spots.

浮潜Fuerteventura.

Snorkeling Gran Canaria.

Customer reviews
Rated 4.7222222222222 out of 5 stars
72 reviews
72 reviews for Snorkel With Turtles Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Snorkel With Turtles Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Tenerife Snorkeling with turtles

Club Canary offers an adventure focused on snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife, ensuring a respectful experience with these marine creatures. The chances of finding them are really high, calculated on average even 90%. To swim next to turtles and to come face to face with them is an unforgettable experience you can fulfill in Tenerife. Club Canary makes it easy for you to book your snorkel tour with just only a deposit. Additionally, Club Canary offers probably the most popular snorkeling tour in Tenerife, and the best part is that you can book it easily with just a deposit.

Swimming with turtles Tenerife

Swimming with turtles in Tenerife is a wonderful experience as long as it is conducted in a respectful manner. This snorkeling excursion in Tenerife is guided by a diving school. The goal is to admire these beautiful marine animals and not disturb them. The turtles you are likely to see are large wild ocean turtles that come daily to their favorites feeding location. If you want to swim close to the turtles you do need to be able to swim reasonably well and possibly have some Free diving skills .

Turtle watching

Should you not be a hero in free diving don’t worry you can still watch the Tenerife turtles. You can normally admire the turtles from a nice distance because they do not dive very deep, moreover they come up every 4 minutes to breathe. Be careful though, you should not touch the turtles, this can cause stress and it is said that bacteria on the hands can have bad impact on the health of the sea turtles. In addition, in this blog you will find 5 tips regarding how to swim in the best way with turtles.

Turtle safari Tenerife

A turtle snorkeling tour is also called a “turtle safari.” At Club Canary, we offer 3 different Tenerife turtle safaris. The 3 different options are explained below. Whichever Tenerife snorkeling excursion you choose it is standard that the total experience lasts about 90 minutes with 50 minutes of this being for snorkeling and 40 minutes for the boat trip. There will be about 9 people participating in the snorkeling tour (unless you choose the private trip). The boat we use to navigate to the snorkeling location is a Zodiac.

1) Tenerife basic snorkeling tour

This is the most economical excursion for snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife, including a boat trip. This snorkeling excursion is ideal for people who have their own wetsuit and have a good level of Freediving. You will still travel by boat with the rest of the group to the snorkeling location, but here you will snorkel on your own until we return. Note should people want to come along as spectators and not snorkel they should also select this option. Please note that since there is almost no supervision, this option is only available to those 18 and older.

2) Tenerife snorkel tour

This Tenerife turtle safari is the most popular choice among tourists. This is partly because the photos of your experience are included in the price. In addition, you will receive your entire necessary outfit upon arrival, and you will be accompanied by a guide while snorkeling. Please note that even though there is a guide with you, and this person can give you some tips but will need to divide their attention among the entire group. In case it is your first snorkeling experience and you are not a great swimmer it might be better to book the private snorkeling trip so you can get more time and attention from the guide.

3) Tenerife private snorkeling trip

This private snorkeling excursion, perfect for snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife, is ideal for those seeking something exclusive or desiring privacy. It’s also great for individuals needing extra guidance or more time to capture stunning underwater photos.

Snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife location

Snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife takes place at the caves of Palm Mar. This is a quiet place that is not normally accessible without means of transport. At this place, besides turtles, other animals often come to eat, such as colorful fish, rays, octopuses or squids in their natural habitat. But of these animals, the Tenerife turtles are the most in sight and therefore the easiest to spot. Club Canary has a partnership with the diving school Vibe Dive, based in Playa de las Américas. In addition to diving in Tenerife, the Vibe Dive Center also arranges these amazing snorkeling excursions in Tenerife. The multilingual team will provide you with all the necessary snorkeling equipment if needed. The staff at Vibe Dive are experienced divers with a love for the ocean, and therefore you can be sure that any snorkeling trip with turtles will be conducted respectfully and safely.

About the turtles

  • You can spot turtles in Tenerife throughout the year, making it a year-round turtle season! During our snorkeling trips, you have around a 90% chance of seeing them, based on our snorkel guides’ stats from over 350 trips in 2023.
  • The pleasant water temperature and nutrient-rich ocean keep the turtles close to Tenerife’s coast all year round. Typically, early afternoon or morning snorkeling offers the best conditions as the ocean is calmer.
  • As of now, we only have an 11:00 start time for snorkeling with turtles in Tenerife. However, keep in mind that weather can change things. Our guide or a Club Canary team member might reach out to adjust your departure time, ensuring the best conditions for your snorkeling adventure.

Snorkel-related tips:

Kayaking with turtles Tenerife.

Tenerife snorkeling spots.

Snorkeling Fuerteventura.

Snorkeling Gran Canaria.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7222222222222 out of 5 stars
72 reviews

72 reviews for Snorkel With Turtles Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.