Откройте для себя Camel Ride Тенерифе - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Camel riding in Tenerife

Многие люди хотят попробовать прокатиться на верблюде. Поэтому многие надеются сделать это на Тенерифе. Это не очень сложно сделать, поскольку Канарские острова находятся недалеко от Марокко, где верблюды и по сей день являются важным средством передвижения. В дальнейшем верблюды на Тенерифе используются только для отдыха, а прогулки на верблюдах можно заказать в специальном верблюжьем парке.

Camel Parks Tenerife

Существует несколько зоопарки на Тенерифе Но на Тенерифе есть только 2 верблюжьих парка: "Камело Центр", который находится недалеко от Гарачико и "Верблюжий парк", который находится на юге Тенерифе. Билеты, которые вы заказываете здесь, предназначены для катания на верблюдах в верблюжьем парке Тенерифе

Camel Park Tenerife

Верблюжий парк был первым верблюжьим центром на Тенерифе. Все началось с небольшого участка на банановая плантация с просто 15 верблюдов. Сегодня здесь содержится более 60 верблюдов, и это самый большой верблюжий парк на Тенерифе. Верблюжий парк Тенерифе расположен в южной деревне Ла Камелла. Парк является просто в 10 минутах езды от прибрежных курортов, таких как Коста-Адехе и Плайя-де-лас-Америкас. Кроме того Помимо замечательных верблюдов, в парке обитает целый ряд других животных, включая ослов, альпак и черепаха, что делает ее забавной Парк развлечений на Тенерифе посетить.

Забронируйте прогулку на верблюдах на Тенерифе

Прогулка на верблюдах на Тенерифе - это великолепный занятие для всей семьи или с партнером. Вы можете выбрать катание на верблюдах на Тенерифе в одиночку или с партнером. Верблюды могут легко перевозить двух взрослых и ребенка. Вы можете выбрать наиболее подходящий для вас вариант, когда прибудете в парк.

Camel safari

Катание на верблюдах в Верблюжьем парке всегда длится 20 минут. Если вы хотите дольше, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами. Мы можем организовать специальные туры для групп из 8 человек и более. Катание на верблюдах в течение 20 минут - это идеальная продолжительность для приятной прогулки на верблюдах. Это не очень утомительно для верблюдов, и они могут нести вас на своих спинах с большой энергией. Если вы, возможно, хотите получить еще одно удовольствие от катания, вы также можете забронировать Конная прогулка на Тенерифе.

Приключение на верблюдах на Тенерифе с услугой трансфера

Насладитесь увлекательной прогулкой на верблюдах в Tenerife Camel Park! Мы предлагаем услугу трансфера с юга Тенерифе для тех, кто бронирует билеты заранее. Правда, за это придется заплатить небольшую сумму: 4€ за взрослого и 2,50€ за каждого ребенка.

Не забудьте забронировать поездку на верблюде как минимум за 24 часа, чтобы быть уверенным в том, что вы получите желаемое время. Кроме того, наш трансфер не работает по воскресеньям.

Забронировать номер

Чтобы забронировать номер, просто введите количество взрослых и/или детей, затем выберите день и время. Для обеспечения бронирования требуется только предоплата - остаток можно оплатить наличными или картой в Верблюжьем парке.

Частное сафари на верблюдах

Также возможна организация частных поездок на верблюдах по цене от 250 евро. Если вы хотите узнать больше об этом, пожалуйста, свяжитесь с нами, предоставив информацию о вашей группе и пожеланиях, в чате или: events@clubcanary.com.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.7674418604651 out of 5 stars
43 reviews

43 reviews for Camel Ride Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Camel Ride Tenerife

From: 10,50 
4.7619047619048 out of 5 based on 42 customer ratings
(42 customer reviews)

Camel Ride Tenerife: Explore the Best Camel Park in the South

🔎 Camel Riding Highlights:
✓ 20-minute camel ride.
✓ Just 10 minutes from Los Cristianos.
✓ Incredible views and landscape.
Camel ride video here.
✓ 4.7 stars from 40+ reviews.
✓ Free bananas to feed the camels.
✓ Fruit tray to visit the animal farm.
✓ Snack and softdrink.
✓ Photos per ticket/family (by email).
✓ Fruit tray to visit the animal farm.
✓ Club Canary’s best price guarantee.
✓ Onsite restaurant.
✓ 48-hour free to cancel.
✓ Option to book a private camel ride.
✓ Camel Park location: La Camella.
✓ Choose your departure time.
✓ Park is open from 10:00 until 15:30.
✓ Book by paying a deposit of 7€.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Camel Ride Tenerife

Reserve a 20-minute ride

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay at arrival.

Only if you are in the south of Tenerife. You’ll be picked up 15-25 min prior departure. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Booking within 24 hours?

Contact us via live chat or WhatsApp: +34 604105055. Best price guarantee and group discounts available.

Discover Camel Ride Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Camel riding in Tenerife

Many people want to try out a ride on a camel. Hence, there are many who hope to do this in Tenerife. The connection is not very difficult to make since the Canary Islands are not far from Morocco where camels are still an important means of transportation to this day. To continue, camels in Tenerife are used only for recreation, and camel rides can be booked in a special camel park.

Camel Parks Tenerife

There are several zoos in Tenerife but there are only 2 camel parks in Tenerife, “Camello Center” which is located near Garachico and “Camel Park” which is located in the south of Tenerife. Tickets you book here are for camel rides in the camel park of Tenerife

Camel Park Tenerife south

The Camel Park was the first camel centre in Tenerife. The site started small on a banana plantation with just 15 camels. Today it has more than 60 camels and is the largest camel park in Tenerife. The Tenerife Camel Park is located in the southern village of La Camella. The park is just a 10 minute drive from the coastal resorts of Costa Adeje and Playa de las Américas. In addition to the wonderful camels the park is home to range of other animals including donkeys, alpacas and a turtle, which makes it a fun Tenerife theme park to visit.

Book a Tenerife camel ride

A camel ride in Tenerife is a great activity to do with your family or partner. You can choose to ride camel in Tenerife alone or with a partner. The camels can easily carry two adults and a child. You can choose the option that suits you best when you arrive at the park.

Camel safari

Camel riding in the Camel Park always lasts 20 minutes. If you want longer please contact us. We can make special tours for groups of 8 people or more. Camel riding for 20 minutes is the perfect duration to experience a pleasant camel ride. It is not very tiring for the camels and they can carry you on their backs with a lot of energy. Should you possibly be looking for another fun riding experience, you can also book a Tenerife horse riding trip.

Tenerife Camel Riding Adventure with Pick-Up Service

Enjoy a fun camel ride at Tenerife Camel Park! We offer a pick-up service from the south of Tenerife for those who book their tickets in advance. Now, there’s a small fee for this convenience: 4€ extra per adult and 2.50€ extra for each child.

Remember to book your camel ride at least 24 hours before to make sure you get the time you want. Also, our pick-up service isn’t available on Sundays.

Make a reservation

To make a reservation, simply enter the number of adults and/or children, then choose your day and time. Only a deposit is required to secure your reservation – the balance can be paid in cash or via card at the Camel Park.

Private camel riding safari

Private camel riding trips are also possible to arrange starting from 250€. If you want to know more about this please contact us with the information about your group and wishes by live chat or: events@clubcanary.com.
Customer reviews
Rated 4.7619047619048 out of 5 stars
42 reviews
42 reviews for Camel Ride Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.