发现 Camel Ride 特內里費 - 今日预订

描述

Camel riding in Tenerife

很多人都想尝试一下骑骆驼。因此,有很多人希望能在特内里费岛这样做。这种联系并不十分困难,因为加那利群岛离摩洛哥不远,在那里,骆驼至今仍是一种重要的运输工具。继续说,特内里费的骆驼只用于娱乐,骑骆驼可以在专门的骆驼公园预订。

Camel Parks Tenerife

有几个 特内里费岛的动物园 但特内里费岛只有两个骆驼公园,一个是 "Camello Center",位于特内里费岛附近,另一个是 "Tenerife"。 加拉奇科 以及位于特内里费岛南部的 "骆驼公园"。你在这里预订的门票是在特内里费的骆驼公园里骑骆驼的门票。

Camel Park Tenerife

骆驼公园是特内里费岛的第一个骆驼中心。场地开始时很小,在一个 香蕉种植园只是 15头骆驼。今天,它有60多只骆驼,是特内里费岛最大的骆驼公园。 特内里费岛骆驼公园 位于 在南部村庄的 拉卡梅拉.该公园是 只是 从沿海度假区到西雅图的10分钟车程。 阿德耶海岸拉斯维加斯海滩(Playa de las Américas. 此外 除了精彩的骆驼,公园里还有一系列其他动物,包括驴子、羊驼和一个小村庄。 龟,这使得它成为一个有趣的 特内里费主题公园 来访问。

预订特内里费岛骑骆驼

在特内里费岛骑骆驼是一个很好的选择。 与你的家人一起做的活动 或伙伴。你可以选择在特内里费岛单独骑骆驼或与伙伴一起骑骆驼。 骆驼可以很容易地携带两个成年人和一个孩子。你可以在到达公园时选择最适合你的方案。

Camel safari

在骆驼公园骑骆驼总是持续20分钟。如果你想要更长的时间,请联系我们。我们可以为8人以上的团体提供特别旅游服务。骑骆驼20分钟是体验愉快骑骆驼的最佳时间。对骆驼来说,这不是很累,它们可以带着满满的能量把你背在身上。如果你可能正在寻找另一种有趣的骑行体验,你也可以预订一个 特内里费岛骑马之旅.

特内里费岛骑骆驼探险(接送服务

在特内里费骆驼公园(Tenerife Camel Park)享受骑骆驼的乐趣!我们为提前订票的游客提供从特内里费岛南部出发的接机服务。现在,您需要为此支付小额费用:成人每人加收4€,儿童每人加收2.50€。

请记得至少提前 24 小时预订骑骆驼服务,以确保您能得到想要的时间。此外,我们的接机服务不在周日提供。

进行预约

要进行预订,只需输入成人和/或儿童的数量,然后选择日期和时间。只需要支付定金就可以保证您的预订--余额可以在骆驼公园以现金或刷卡方式支付。

私人骑骆驼游玩

也可以安排私人骑骆驼旅行,起价250欧元。如果您想了解更多这方面的信息,请通过在线聊天或与我们联系,提供有关您的团体和愿望的信息。 events@clubcanary.com.
Customer reviews
Rated 4.7619047619048 out of 5 stars
42 reviews
42 reviews for Camel Ride Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Camel Ride Tenerife

From: 10,50 
4.7619047619048 out of 5 based on 42 customer ratings
(42 customer reviews)

Camel Ride Tenerife: Explore the Best Camel Park in the South

🔎 Camel Riding Highlights:
✓ 20-minute camel ride.
✓ Just 10 minutes from Los Cristianos.
✓ Incredible views and landscape.
Camel ride video here.
✓ 4.7 stars from 40+ reviews.
✓ Free bananas to feed the camels.
✓ Fruit tray to visit the animal farm.
✓ Snack and softdrink.
✓ Photos per ticket/family (by email).
✓ Fruit tray to visit the animal farm.
✓ Club Canary’s best price guarantee.
✓ Onsite restaurant.
✓ 48-hour free to cancel.
✓ Option to book a private camel ride.
✓ Camel Park location: La Camella.
✓ Choose your departure time.
✓ Park is open from 10:00 until 15:30.
✓ Book by paying a deposit of 7€.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Camel Ride Tenerife

Reserve a 20-minute ride

Pay a deposit to reserve. The rest you pay at arrival.

Only if you are in the south of Tenerife. You’ll be picked up 15-25 min prior departure. Leave your address or hotel name below.

Booking within 24 hours?

Contact us via live chat or WhatsApp: +34 604105055. Best price guarantee and group discounts available.

Discover Camel Ride Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Camel riding in Tenerife

Many people want to try out a ride on a camel. Hence, there are many who hope to do this in Tenerife. The connection is not very difficult to make since the Canary Islands are not far from Morocco where camels are still an important means of transportation to this day. To continue, camels in Tenerife are used only for recreation, and camel rides can be booked in a special camel park.

Camel Parks Tenerife

There are several zoos in Tenerife but there are only 2 camel parks in Tenerife, “Camello Center” which is located near Garachico and “Camel Park” which is located in the south of Tenerife. Tickets you book here are for camel rides in the camel park of Tenerife

Camel Park Tenerife south

The Camel Park was the first camel centre in Tenerife. The site started small on a banana plantation with just 15 camels. Today it has more than 60 camels and is the largest camel park in Tenerife. The Tenerife Camel Park is located in the southern village of La Camella. The park is just a 10 minute drive from the coastal resorts of Costa Adeje and Playa de las Américas. In addition to the wonderful camels the park is home to range of other animals including donkeys, alpacas and a turtle, which makes it a fun Tenerife theme park to visit.

Book a Tenerife camel ride

A camel ride in Tenerife is a great activity to do with your family or partner. You can choose to ride camel in Tenerife alone or with a partner. The camels can easily carry two adults and a child. You can choose the option that suits you best when you arrive at the park.

Camel safari

Camel riding in the Camel Park always lasts 20 minutes. If you want longer please contact us. We can make special tours for groups of 8 people or more. Camel riding for 20 minutes is the perfect duration to experience a pleasant camel ride. It is not very tiring for the camels and they can carry you on their backs with a lot of energy. Should you possibly be looking for another fun riding experience, you can also book a Tenerife horse riding trip.

Tenerife Camel Riding Adventure with Pick-Up Service

Enjoy a fun camel ride at Tenerife Camel Park! We offer a pick-up service from the south of Tenerife for those who book their tickets in advance. Now, there’s a small fee for this convenience: 4€ extra per adult and 2.50€ extra for each child.

Remember to book your camel ride at least 24 hours before to make sure you get the time you want. Also, our pick-up service isn’t available on Sundays.

Make a reservation

To make a reservation, simply enter the number of adults and/or children, then choose your day and time. Only a deposit is required to secure your reservation – the balance can be paid in cash or via card at the Camel Park.

Private camel riding safari

Private camel riding trips are also possible to arrange starting from 250€. If you want to know more about this please contact us with the information about your group and wishes by live chat or: events@clubcanary.com.
Customer reviews
Rated 4.7619047619048 out of 5 stars
42 reviews
42 reviews for Camel Ride Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.