特内里费冲浪课程

来自。 35,00 
4.828125 out of 5 based on 64 customer ratings
(64 customer reviews)

特内里费岛冲浪课程 - 最受欢迎的冲浪学校 Las Américas

🔎 Surf Lesson Tenerife Highlights:
Playa de Las Américas 冲浪。
潜水服、鞋子、冲浪板。
可能从8年到70年。
选择:私人冲浪课。
需要基本的游泳技能。
48小时内可自由取消。
保证最佳价格。
发现真正的冲浪氛围。
支付 15€ 订金后即可预订。
我们与 Franz 冲浪学校合作。

🌟 Club Canary: 您值得信赖的特内里费当地旅行社! 体验我们无与伦比的服务,了解精明的游客为何始终将我们评为最佳。请看下面的评论!

图书 特内里费冲浪课程

🎟️ 预约

支付定金来预订。其余的你在当天支付。

发现 特内里费冲浪课程 - 今日预订

描述

最适合初学者的特内里费冲浪学校:探索海浪

特内里费岛上有许多冲浪学校,主要集中在南部。在特内里费岛上冲浪课是您度假期间的一项重要活动。尽管有许多不同的 surfing in Tenerife 我们在这里谈论的是波浪冲浪。由于特内里费岛的气候很好,一年四季都可以组织冲浪活动,冲浪课是如何进行的,下面会说明。

预订 Club Canary 并在特内里费岛冲浪学校度过一天

与 Club Canary 一起预订,在特内里费岛备受赞誉的冲浪学校度过一天,开始一段难忘的冒险之旅。这所冲浪学校以其卓越的教学方法和友好的氛围而闻名,获得了令人印象深刻的 4.8 分(满分 5 星),反映了其致力于为各种水平的冲浪者提供卓越体验的承诺。Club Canary 与这所顶级冲浪学校的合作保证让您度过充满刺激、学习和冲浪乐趣的一天。
 

探索特内里费岛最好的冲浪课程

在基础冲浪课程中,教练通常会首先简要介绍冲浪,包括冲浪设备和冲浪技术的基础知识。例如,他会讨论不同类型的冲浪板、适合学员水平的冲浪板尺寸以及冲浪礼仪和安全的重要性。然后,教练会示范划向海浪、站在冲浪板上和征服海浪的正确技巧。

特内里费岛南部冲浪课程: Las Américas

对于想要 在 Las Américas 特内里费岛冲浪在特内里费岛冲浪,确实有必要预订冲浪课程。冲浪教练不仅会向您讲解冲浪的基础知识,还会向您介绍特内里费岛的冲浪文化以及当地冲浪点的危险/好处。特内里费岛的冲浪活动在很大程度上取决于天气条件。 我们不希望参与者处于危险之中,或者因为没有足够的海浪而根本无法冲浪。为了确保您预订的特内里费岛冲浪课程能够顺利进行,请遵循以下2个提示。

  1. 在您的假期中尽早预订您的冲浪课。如果当天不方便,Franz Surf School将与您联系,重新安排课程时间。
  2. 在预订时,请选择 "条件最好的时候",然后我们将根据天气情况为您选择最佳的冲浪时间。

驾驭海浪选择最适合您冒险的特内里费冲浪学校

预订冲浪课程的学员将有机会在浅水区或海滩上练习这些技能,然后再进入深水区。一般来说,在特内里费岛或其他任何地方上冲浪课,都是为了给学生们提供一个有趣而安全的冲浪入门,同时培养他们自己继续冲浪所需的技能和信心。
Customer reviews
Rated 4.828125 out of 5 stars
64 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
64 reviews for Surf Lessons Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Surf Lessons Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Top Tenerife Surf Schools for Beginners: Exploring the Waves

Plenty of Tenerife surf schools can be found around the island, mainly in the south. Taking surf lessons in Tenerife is a great activity during your vacation. Even though there are many different surfing in Tenerife options we are talking here about wave surfing. Because of the great climate in Tenerife, surfing can be organized all year round, how the surf lessons work is explained below.

Book With Club Canary & Spend A Day At The Surf School Tenerife

Embark on an unforgettable adventure by booking with Club Canary and spending a day at the highly acclaimed Surf School in Tenerife. Renowned for its exceptional teaching methods and friendly atmosphere, this surf school has earned an impressive 4.8 out of 5 stars, reflecting its commitment to providing an outstanding experience for surfers of all levels. Club Canary’s partnership with this top-rated surf school promises a day filled with excitement, learning, and the sheer joy of surfing.
 

Discover the Best Surfing Lessons Tenerife Has to Offer

During a basic surf lesson, an instructor usually begins with a brief introduction to surfing, including equipment and the basics of surfing technique. For example, he discusses the different types of surfboards, the proper surfboard size for the student’s level, and the importance of surf etiquette and safety. The instructor then demonstrates the proper technique for paddling out to the waves, standing on the board and conquering the waves.

Surf Lessons Tenerife South: Las Américas

For beginners who want to surf in Las Américas Tenerife, it is really necessary to book a lesson. The surf instructor will not only explain to you the basics of surfing, but also give you information about the surf culture in Tenerife and the dangers/benefits of the local surf spots. Surfing is Tenerife hugely dependent on weather conditions. We do not want participants to be in danger, or simply unable to surf because there are not enough waves. To ensure that your booked Tenerife surf lesson can go ahead, follow the following 2 tips:

  1. Book your surf lesson early in your vacation. If the day is not convenient Franz Surf School will contact you to reschedule the lesson.
  2. When booking, choose the option “when conditions are best” we will then choose the best surf time for you depending on the weather conditions.

Wave Mastery: Choosing the Best Tenerife Surfing School for Your Adventure

You who book the surf lesson will then have the opportunity to practice these skills in shallow water or on the beach before venturing into deeper water. In general, a surf lesson in Tenerife or anywhere else is designed to provide students with a fun and safe introduction to surfing, while also developing the skills and confidence they need to continue surfing on their own.

Customer reviews

Rated 4.828125 out of 5 stars
64 reviews
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0

64 reviews for Surf Lessons Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.