特内里费岛的香蕉种植园

来自。 8,00 
4.768115942029 out of 5 based on 69 customer ratings
(69 customer reviews)

特内里费岛香蕉之旅 - 香蕉农场 - Finca Las Margaritas

🔎 Banana Farm Highlights:
香蕉农场的入口。
点击此处观看香蕉之旅视频.
人们在这里花了大约1个小时。
Club Canary-5€礼券。
品尝香蕉和香蕉酒。
品尝用香蕉制作的小吃。
品尝 金丝雀 Gofio.
解释香蕉的收获。
有免费停车位。
有几种语言的信息板。
门票有最佳价格保证。
24小时内自由取消。
在Las Galletas地区。
位置。 Finca Tenerife Margaritas.

图书 特内里费岛的香蕉种植园

Select your tickets

保证最佳价格和团体优惠。

发现 特内里费岛的香蕉种植园 - 今日预订

描述

Las Margaritas banana experience

你是否曾想过关于所有 大种植园 在特内里费? 大多数 他们中的一些人生产 香蕉! 如果你想知道更多关于特内里费岛香蕉生产背后的情况,这是一个非常有趣的旅行。香蕉之旅在拉斯加莱塔斯的Finca Las Margaritas进行,该地位于特内里费岛南部和南部之间。 特内里费岛最大的香蕉种植园.你将了解加那利群岛上香蕉的历史。 还有关于它们是如何生产的。

通过Club Canary探索香蕉种植园:你的专属福利门票

在那里 你可以通过预定你的 "新 "产品获得许多好处。 香蕉经验 与Club Canary。

  1. 首先。 如果你 预订您的 与我们一起参观香蕉种植园的门票抵达后,您将被立即准许进入。 是由于 Club Canary 我们将把你的名字传给你,然后你将被添加到 "特别嘉宾 "名单中。 Finca Las Margaritas - 香蕉园.
  2. 其次。 你在订购后得到的门票包含一个独特的 价值5欧元的优惠券,你可以在整个游览网站上使用。 https://clubcanary.com. 如果 如果你没有提前预订,而当天农场有很多游客,你可能需要等待进入。 香蕉种植园.

参观特内里费岛的香蕉农场

我们很高兴为客户提供在特内里费岛香蕉种植园的无忧体验。当你在Club Canary的网站上预订参观时,你会提前支付全额费用,所以你不必担心在入口处的额外付款。抵达后,特内里费岛的友好工作人员将为您提供服务。 香蕉园 在送你上路之前,会对你做一个简单的介绍。在参观过程中,你会发现有编号的标志,上面有几种语言的宝贵信息。在参观结束时,你将有机会品尝农场的一些美味产品。

香蕉旅游时间

Las Margaritas 香蕉农场每周二、三、四、六向公众开放,9:30、10:00(10:30 品尝)、11:30 和 12:00(12:30 品尝)为自助游时间。从 2023 年夏季开始,游客还可以预订导游服务,导游服务时间为每周二、三、六的 10:15,由英语或西班牙语导游讲解,每周四由法语导游讲解。我们建议您在农场逗留一个小时左右。其余时间农场关闭。

特内里费岛的香蕉酒

在那里 有许多美味 香蕉菜谱,但其中最著名的一些是。 香蕉面包、香蕉蛋糕和香蕉煎饼. 然而,在特内里费岛,香蕉酒是人们最喜欢的。甜美的卡纳里亚香蕉与酒精混合,创造出一种真正独特的味道。 除此以外 特内里费岛著名的香蕉酒。 你也可以找到 用香蕉制作的其他当地产品 的纪念品商店。 香蕉园.

特内里费岛的香蕉酒

Customer reviews
Rated 4.768115942029 out of 5 stars
69 reviews
69 reviews for Banana Plantation Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Discover Banana Plantation Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Las Margaritas banana experience

Have you ever wondered about all the big plantations in Tenerife? Most of them produce bananas! This is a very interesting tour if you want to know more about what goes behind producing bananas in Tenerife. The banana tours takes place in Finca Las Margaritas in Las Galletas, located between the largest banana plantations of Tenerife. You will learn about the history of the bananas on the Canary Islands and also about how they are produced.

Exploring the Banana Plantation via Club Canary: your ticket to exclusive benefits

There are a number of benefits that you get from booking your banana experience with Club Canary.

  1. Firstly, if you book your tickets to visit the banana plantation with us, you will be granted immediate entrance upon your arrival. This is because Club Canary will pass on your name and you will then be added to the special guest list of Finca Las Margaritas – banana farm.
  2. Secondly, the ticket you get after ordering contains a unique coupon worth 5€, which you can use on the entire excursion website of https://clubcanary.com. If you do not book in advance and the farm is getting many visitors that day, you may have to wait to enter the banana plantation.

Banana farm visit in Tenerife

We are pleased to offer our clients a hassle-free experience at the Tenerife banana plantation. When you book your visit on Club Canary’s website, you pay the full amount in advance, so you don’t have to worry about extra payments at the entrance. Upon arrival, a friendly staff member at the Tenerife banana farm will give a brief introduction before sending you on your way. During the tour, you will find numbered signs with valuable information in several languages. At the end of your visit, you will have the opportunity to taste some of the farm’s delicious products.

Banana tour duration

Las Margaritas banana farm is open to the public every Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Saturday, with self-guided tours at 9:30, 10:00 (tasting at 10:30), 11:30 and 12:00 (tasting at 12:30). From summer 2023, visitors also will be able to book a guided tour, which will be available only at 10:15 on Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Saturdays with an English or Spanish guide, and every Thursday with a French guide. We recommend spending about an hour on the farm. The rest of the days the farm is closed.

Banana wine in Tenerife

There are many delicious banana recipes, but some of the most famous are: banana bread, banana cake and banana pancakes. However, in Tenerife, the banana wine is what people like most. The sweet canarian bananas mixed with alcohol create a truly unique flavour. Apart from this Tenerife’s famous banana wine, you can also find other local products made with bananas at the souvenir shop of the banana farm.

Banana wine in Tenerife

Customer reviews

Rated 4.768115942029 out of 5 stars
69 reviews

69 reviews for Banana Plantation Tenerife

Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.