发现 传奇包租 - 今日预订

描述

Rockstar yacht charter

这次全新的 2024 游艇体验将让您在一天内感受到 Rockstar 的感觉。Club Canary 的意思是,这艘 legendary 包机将让您的春梦成为现实。24.34 米长 Paladio yacht 与3名船员将完全听从您的安排。这是加那利群岛最独特的游艇租赁,船员们会把他们的脚从身体里跑出来,使你的愿望成为可能。

船员并给他们小费

特别的Rockstar游艇版配备了3名工作人员。这包括船长、服务员和一名厨师。当他们收到这个豪华特内里费岛游艇租赁的预订时,必须提供最高水平的服务。说实话,他们知道这是对他们的期望,但他们总是会多走一步,因为他们知道,获得 成功租用游艇后的提示 是一种习惯。在一次伟大的包机之后,客人留下的平均小费是总金额的4%。

每个美食家的天堂

在Rockstar的体验中,米其林大厨将在整个包船期间为您提供服务。游艇的厨房将在整个行程中为您提供所有您喜欢的菜肴。只需在订单说明中留下您的喜好和可能的过敏症,您将享受到华丽的用餐体验。

红茶--糖分超标

这次豪华游艇之旅需要大量的能量,所以我们以美妙的下午茶开始旅行。当你上船时,一个漂亮的蛋糕和其他甜食将等待着你。

豪华午餐

Club Canary团队亲自测试了帕拉迪奥的VIP午餐菜单,菜肴非常壮观。除了牡蛎和鱼子酱,你还可以期待品尝到其他令人垂涎的美食。如果你喜欢按照自己的意愿来编排自己的午餐,你也可以这样做。

主题晚餐

这艘legendary游艇的租约格外特别,因为你可以选择晚上的晚餐以什么为主题。当您在欣赏风景或水上运动时,船员会将游艇变成一个主题晚餐。晚餐体验和船上派对将按照您选择的主题进行。

水上玩具

有了Rockstar的游艇租赁,自然也属于water toys。抵达后糖分过量,我们将直接前往第一个地点,那里有4辆喷气式滑雪板在等着你。在这里您可以享受喷气滑雪和其他水上活动。然后在豪华VIP之旅的中途,你将有另一个机会享受水上活动。

Rockstar游艇派对

享受完晚餐后,就可以一边欣赏美景一边玩耍了。 特内里费的夕阳.香槟将被送上,音乐将被放得更响,以享受特内里费岛游艇派对的风格。

全天候为您提供服务

Club Canary专门从事特内里费岛南部的游艇租赁业务。Club Canary让您从头到尾实现个性化的旅行。对于每一次Rockstar特内里费岛的租船预订,您都将与Club Canary最有经验的销售专家配对。只要你需要,你就可以联系到他们。

如果您愿意到我们的办公室来讨论这个legendary私人游艇之旅,我们欢迎您到豪华购物中心的Club Canary办公室。Plaza del Duque商业中心,每天9:00至22:00之间。

如果你喜欢这个想法,但它超出了你的预算,你也可以看看其他的 Tenerife boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
2 reviews for Legendary Charter
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Legendary Charter

From: 7,450,00 
5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

Tenerife Rock Star Yacht Experience - Super Yacht Charter ✨

🎉 Legendary Yacht Party:
🕡 Duration: 10:30 – 19:30.
🍰 Rockstar high tea.
🍲 Choose your dinner theme.
🍽️ Paella and drinks included.
🦪 Oysters & Caviar delight.
🛌 Access to master bedroom.
🎶 Bluetooth speaker access.
⛽ Fuel costs covered.
🚀 4 Jet skis included.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
☀️ Sunbathing and fly deck seating.
🛥️ Superphantom 80 model.
⚓ Spacious 24,5m yacht.
🤿 Snorkel gear provided.
🔧 Customize your charter!
👥 Fits up to 20 people.
💰 Best price guaranteed.
🏆 Only at Club Canary.
📍 Departure Puerto Colon.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Legendary Charter

🎟️ Make a Reservation

Get the Best Service When You Book with Us!

Discover Legendary Charter - Book Today

Description

Rockstar yacht charter

This new 2024 yacht experience will make you feel like a Rockstar for 1 day. What Club Canary means by this is that this legendary charter will make your wet dreams a reality. The 24.34 meter Paladio yacht with 3 crew will be completely at your disposal. This is the most exclusive yacht charter of the Canary Islands where the crew will run their feet out of their bodies to make anything you wish possible.

Crew and giving them a tip

The special Rockstar yacht edition comes with 3 staff members. This includes the captain, waiter and a chef. When they receive a booking for this luxury Tenerife yacht charter, service of the highest level must be given. In all honesty, they know this is expected of them, but they will always go the extra mile because they know that getting tips after a successful yacht charter is a custom. An average tip what guests leave after a great charter starts at 4% of the total amount.

Heaven for every foodie

During the Rockstar experience, a Michelin chef will be at your disposal the entire charter. The yacht’s kitchen will be running for you all along the trip to serve all your favorite dishes. Just leave your preferences and possible allergies in the order note and you will enjoy a magnificent dining experience.

High tea – sugar overload

This luxury yacht trip requires a lot of energy so we start the trip with a wonderful high tea. A beautiful cake and other sweets will be waiting for you when you come on board.

Lunch deluxe

The Club Canary team got to test Paladio’s VIP lunch menu for themselves and the dishes were spectacular. Besides oysters and caviar you can expect to taste other mouthwatering treats. If you prefer to compose your own lunch to your wishes, you may do so as well.

Themed dinner

This legendary yacht charter is extra special as you get to choose what theme the evening dinner will be set in. While you are enjoying the scenery or water sports, the crew will transform the yacht into a themed dinner. The dinner experience and boat party will be held in the same theme you chose.

Water toys

With a Rockstar yacht charter naturally belongs water toys as well. After the sugar overload upon arrival, we will head straight to the first location where 4 jet skis are waiting for you. Here you can enjoy jet skiing and other water activities. Then half way through the luxury VIP trip you will have another chance to enjoy water activities.

Rockstar boat party

After enjoying the dinner, it will be time to have some fun while admiring the sunset of Tenerife. Champagne will be served and music will be played louder to enjoy a Tenerife yacht party in style.

Available to you 24/7

Club Canary specializes in yacht rentals in the south of Tenerife. Club Canary allows you to personalize your trip from start to finish. For every Rockstar Tenerife charter booking, you will be paired with one of Club Canary’s most experienced sales specialists. Who you can reach whenever you need to.

If you prefer to come to our office to discuss this legendary private boat trip you are welcome at the Club Canary office in the luxury shopping center: Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque every day between 09:00 and 22:00.

If you like this idea, but it’s out of your budget, you can also look at other Tenerife boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
2 reviews for Legendary Charter
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.