Легендарный чартер

От: 7,450,00 
5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

Tenerife Rock Star Yacht Experience - Super Yacht Charter ✨

🎉 Легендарная яхтенная вечеринка:
🕡 Продолжительность: 10:30 - 19:30.
🍰 Rockstar высокий чай.
🍲 Выберите тему ужина.
🍽️ Паэлья и напитки включены в стоимость.
🦪 Устрицы и икра.
🛌 Доступ в главную спальню.
🎶 Доступ к динамику Bluetooth.
⛽ Покрытие расходов на топливо.
🚀 4 гидроцикла в комплекте.
🐬 Наблюдайте за дикой природой.
☀️ Загар и дек-сиденья.
Модель 🛥️ Superphantom 80.
⚓ Просторная яхта длиной 24,5 м.
🤿 Шноркель в комплекте.
🔧 Настройте свой чартер!
👥 Вмещает до 20 человек.
💰 Лучшая цена гарантирована.
🏆 Только в Club Canary.
📍 Отправление Пуэрто-Колон.

Книга Легендарный чартер

🎟️ Сделать Бронирование

Получите лучший сервис при заказе у нас!

Откройте для себя Легендарный чартер - Забронировать сегодня

Описание

Rockstar yacht charter

Эта новая яхта 2024 позволит вам почувствовать себя Rockstar на 1 день. Что означает Club Canary, так это то, что этот чартер legendary сделает ваши влажные мечты реальностью. Яхта длиной 24,34 метра Paladio yacht с 3 членами экипажа будет полностью в вашем распоряжении. Это самый эксклюзивный чартер яхт на Канарских островах, где команда будет работать на износ, чтобы сделать возможным все, что вы пожелаете.

Экипаж и чаевые

Специальное издание яхты Rockstar поставляется с 3 сотрудниками. Сюда входят капитан, официант и шеф-повар. Когда они получают заказ на аренду этой роскошной яхты на Тенерифе, обслуживание должно быть на самом высоком уровне. По правде говоря, они знают, что от них этого ожидают, но они всегда пойдут на большее, потому что знают, что получение советы после успешной аренды яхты это обычай. Средний размер чаевых, которые гости оставляют после отличного чартера, составляет 4% от общей суммы.

Рай для каждого гурмана

Во время путешествия на яхте Rockstar мишленовский шеф-повар будет в вашем распоряжении на протяжении всего чартера. Кухня яхты будет работать для вас на протяжении всего путешествия, чтобы подать все ваши любимые блюда. Просто оставьте свои предпочтения и возможные аллергии в примечании к заказу, и вы насладитесь великолепным обедом.

High tea - перегрузка сахаром

Эта прогулка на роскошной яхте требует много энергии, поэтому мы начинаем путешествие с замечательного высокого чая. Красивый торт и другие сладости будут ждать вас, когда вы подниметесь на борт.

Обед класса люкс

Команде Club Canary удалось самостоятельно опробовать меню VIP-ланча Paladio, и блюда оказались впечатляющими. Помимо устриц и икры вы можете попробовать и другие аппетитные угощения. Если вы предпочитаете составить обед по своему вкусу, вы также можете сделать это.

Тематический ужин

Этот чартер яхты legendary является особенным, поскольку вы сами выбираете, в какой тематике будет проходить вечерний ужин. Пока вы будете наслаждаться пейзажами или водными видами спорта, команда яхты превратит ее в тематический ужин. Ужин и вечеринка на яхте будут проходить в той же тематике, которую вы выбрали.

Водные принадлежности

С арендой яхты Rockstar, естественно, связана и аренда water toys. После перегрузки сахаром по прибытии мы сразу же отправимся к первому месту, где вас ждут 4 водных мотоцикла. Здесь вы сможете насладиться катанием на гидроциклах и другими водными развлечениями. Затем на половине пути роскошного VIP-путешествия у вас будет еще один шанс насладиться водными развлечениями.

Rockstar вечеринка

После ужина наступит время повеселиться, любуясь на закат Тенерифе. Шампанское будет подано, а музыка будет играть громче, чтобы насладиться вечеринкой на яхте Тенерифе в стиле.

Доступны для вас 24 часа в сутки 7 дней в неделю

Club Canary специализируется на аренде яхт на юге Тенерифе. Club Canary позволяет вам персонализировать ваше путешествие от начала и до конца. При каждом бронировании чартера Rockstar на Тенерифе вы будете работать в паре с одним из самых опытных специалистов по продажам Club Canary. С которым вы сможете связаться в любое время.

Если вы предпочитаете прийти в наш офис, чтобы обсудить эту частную морскую прогулку legendary, вас ждут в офисе Club Canary в роскошном торговом центре: Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque каждый день с 09:00 до 22:00.

Если вам нравится эта идея, но она не по карману, вы можете рассмотреть другие варианты. Tenerife boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
2 reviews for Legendary Charter
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Legendary Charter

From: 7,450,00 
5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 customer reviews)

Tenerife Rock Star Yacht Experience - Super Yacht Charter ✨

🎉 Legendary Yacht Party:
🕡 Duration: 10:30 – 19:30.
🍰 Rockstar high tea.
🍲 Choose your dinner theme.
🍽️ Paella and drinks included.
🦪 Oysters & Caviar delight.
🛌 Access to master bedroom.
🎶 Bluetooth speaker access.
⛽ Fuel costs covered.
🚀 4 Jet skis included.
🐬 See wildlife and nature.
☀️ Sunbathing and fly deck seating.
🛥️ Superphantom 80 model.
⚓ Spacious 24,5m yacht.
🤿 Snorkel gear provided.
🔧 Customize your charter!
👥 Fits up to 20 people.
💰 Best price guaranteed.
🏆 Only at Club Canary.
📍 Departure Puerto Colon.

🌟 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Legendary Charter

🎟️ Make a Reservation

Get the Best Service When You Book with Us!

Discover Legendary Charter - Book Today

Description

Rockstar yacht charter

This new 2024 yacht experience will make you feel like a Rockstar for 1 day. What Club Canary means by this is that this legendary charter will make your wet dreams a reality. The 24.34 meter Paladio yacht with 3 crew will be completely at your disposal. This is the most exclusive yacht charter of the Canary Islands where the crew will run their feet out of their bodies to make anything you wish possible.

Crew and giving them a tip

The special Rockstar yacht edition comes with 3 staff members. This includes the captain, waiter and a chef. When they receive a booking for this luxury Tenerife yacht charter, service of the highest level must be given. In all honesty, they know this is expected of them, but they will always go the extra mile because they know that getting tips after a successful yacht charter is a custom. An average tip what guests leave after a great charter starts at 4% of the total amount.

Heaven for every foodie

During the Rockstar experience, a Michelin chef will be at your disposal the entire charter. The yacht’s kitchen will be running for you all along the trip to serve all your favorite dishes. Just leave your preferences and possible allergies in the order note and you will enjoy a magnificent dining experience.

High tea – sugar overload

This luxury yacht trip requires a lot of energy so we start the trip with a wonderful high tea. A beautiful cake and other sweets will be waiting for you when you come on board.

Lunch deluxe

The Club Canary team got to test Paladio’s VIP lunch menu for themselves and the dishes were spectacular. Besides oysters and caviar you can expect to taste other mouthwatering treats. If you prefer to compose your own lunch to your wishes, you may do so as well.

Themed dinner

This legendary yacht charter is extra special as you get to choose what theme the evening dinner will be set in. While you are enjoying the scenery or water sports, the crew will transform the yacht into a themed dinner. The dinner experience and boat party will be held in the same theme you chose.

Water toys

With a Rockstar yacht charter naturally belongs water toys as well. After the sugar overload upon arrival, we will head straight to the first location where 4 jet skis are waiting for you. Here you can enjoy jet skiing and other water activities. Then half way through the luxury VIP trip you will have another chance to enjoy water activities.

Rockstar boat party

After enjoying the dinner, it will be time to have some fun while admiring the sunset of Tenerife. Champagne will be served and music will be played louder to enjoy a Tenerife yacht party in style.

Available to you 24/7

Club Canary specializes in yacht rentals in the south of Tenerife. Club Canary allows you to personalize your trip from start to finish. For every Rockstar Tenerife charter booking, you will be paired with one of Club Canary’s most experienced sales specialists. Who you can reach whenever you need to.

If you prefer to come to our office to discuss this legendary private boat trip you are welcome at the Club Canary office in the luxury shopping center: Centro Comercial Plaza del Duque every day between 09:00 and 22:00.

If you like this idea, but it’s out of your budget, you can also look at other Tenerife boat hire.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
2 reviews
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
2 reviews for Legendary Charter
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.