发现 特内里费电动汽车租赁 - 今日预订

描述

Electric Car Tenerife

用电动汽车探索特内里费岛是一种真正的乐趣。它是乐趣、豪华和可持续性的完美结合。想象一下,在这个阳光普照的岛屿上静静地行驶,被大西洋的迷人景色所包围,参观雄伟的 Teide national park 和迷人的本地villages。

在特内里费租一辆电动汽车是一个很好的选择。这是一个完美的机会,可以去 特内里费公路之旅 并试驾一辆电动汽车。许多人对电动汽车感到好奇,但还没有尝试过。特内里费岛是一个完美的游乐场,可以发现电动汽车的纯粹感觉。也许你正在考虑在未来购买一辆电动汽车,这就是你的试驾。

但这不仅仅是关于环保的因素。在特内里费岛驾驶电动汽车是一种冒险!它具有平稳快速的加速和安静的操作,是值得尝试的独特体验!由于其平稳、快速的加速和安静的运行,这是一种值得尝试的独特体验。而且,由于岛上到处都有充电点,你不必担心没电的问题。无论你走到哪里都有保障。

电动汽车租赁

最大的优势之一?在特内里费岛,你可以以令人惊讶的价格租到一辆豪华电动车,这要感谢Club Canary。由于他们与奔驰的惊人合作关系,在这个迷人的岛屿上促进生态旅游,你可以体验驾驶豪华电动奔驰的快感,一天只需85€。这样的机会在国内可能不容易得到。所以,为什么不在你来的时候抓住它呢?你将会享受到顶级电动车所带来的优越设施和令人印象深刻的驾驶体验,同时探索特内里费岛令人敬畏的风景。

通过Club Canary在特内里费租一辆电动车,不仅是一次刺激的冒险,也是向生态友好和可持续发展迈出的一步。这是一种出乎意料的实惠方式,可以发掘这个岛屿天堂的丰富美景。这种体验不仅会在你的心中刻下难忘的记忆,也会为更可持续的未来铺平道路。不要错过这个机会,以时尚、奢华和无愧于心的方式驶向更环保的明天。

Tenerife electric car charging

目前在2023年,你可以在特内里费南部的几乎所有豪华酒店找到电动汽车充电设施。这将使游客和居民更容易为他们的电动车供电,并使他们随时可以出发。一定要提前向酒店确认是否有电动汽车充电站。下面是另一份清单,列出了在特内里费岛肯定有电动汽车充电站的10个地方:

  1. C.C. Alcampo La Laguna: Autovía TF-5, 38320, San Cristóbal de La Laguna.这个大型购物中心有一个电动车充电站,为您提供方便。
  2. C.C. Meridiano: Av. la Salle, 1, 38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife.在这里购物、就餐、为你的电动车充电,让你轻松自在。
  3. C.C. Parque Santiago: Av. las Américas, s/n, 38660 Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.这是一个放松、购物和给电动车充电的好地方。
  4. C.C. Gran Sur: Calle Lisboa, 2, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.同时为你的购物精神和你的电动车加油。
  5. C.C. Siam Mall: Autopista TF-1, Km 73.5, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.在享受一天的零售疗法的同时,你的电动车也得到了动力的提升。
  6. 特内里费北部机场(Los Rodeos): 38297 圣克里斯托瓦尔-德拉拉古纳,圣克鲁斯-德特内里费。在你旅行时,方便地为你的电动车充电。
  7. 特内里费南部机场(Reina Sofia): 38610格拉纳迪利亚,圣克鲁斯-德特内里费。你的电动车可以在旅途中获得动力。
  8. 拉克鲁斯港: 一个受欢迎的旅游目的地,你可以在探索其美丽景点时给你的电动车充电。
  9. 圣克鲁斯-德特内里费: 这个繁华的首都可能为你的电动车提供多个充电站,遍布各个点。
  10. C.C. Plaza del Duque: Calle Londres, 4, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife.在你的电动车充电时,沉浸在豪华购物中。

添加额外的东西

我们希望确保你的旅行尽可能的舒适。如果你带着小孩旅行或需要帮助在岛上导航,我们提供额外的选择。这包括婴儿座椅和增高座椅。这些额外的服务需要额外的费用,并且要视情况而定。

需要一个额外的司机,或者想把车放在另一个办公室?没问题!这些服务都需要额外收费。我们还提供灵活的非工作时间交货和送车服务,以及在特内里费南部/北部机场交货和送车的选择。请注意,在周六、周日和公共假期,取车或送车时需要额外收取25€的费用。

我们理解,你可能对这些额外的服务有疑问。这就是为什么Club Canary的友好团队会在这里提供帮助。要想得到及时的答复,请使用我们的即时聊天服务。我们在这里为您提供尽可能顺利和愉快的特内里费租车体验。

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 stars 0
1 review for Hire Electric Car Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.

Hire Electric Car Tenerife

5 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
(1 customer review)

馃攲 Mercedes Electric Car Hire Tenerife - Affordable Luxury Cars 馃殬

馃攷 Luxury Car Details:
馃攲 Mercedes electric luxury 鈥 Eco-style!
Explore Tenerife greenly.
SUVs, Vans, Sport – Your choice!
All the cars are automatic.
Credit card required.
7 days a week availability.
ID & license 鈥 Ready, set, go!
26+ years? Welcome aboard!
Affordable rates, luxe experience.
Charging spots island-wide.
Injury & damage insurance included.
Unlimited mileage 鈥 No boundaries!
Baby & booster seats ready.
Extra driver? No problem.
Pick-up is free at the same location.
Airport delivery and pick-up.
Questions? Live chat us!

馃専 Club Canary: Your trusted local tour agency in Tenerife! Experience our unmatched service and discover why smart tourists consistently rank us top. See the reviews below!

Book Hire Electric Car Tenerife

Discover Hire Electric Car Tenerife - Book Today

Description

Electric Car Tenerife

Exploring Tenerife with an electric car is a true pleasure. It is the perfect blend of fun, luxury and sustainability. Imagine driving in silence across this sun-drenched island, surrounded by the stunning views of the Atlantic Ocean, visiting the majestic Teide national park and the charming local villages.

Renting an electric car in Tenerife is an excellent option. It is the perfect opportunity to go on a Tenerife road trip and test drive an electric car. Many people are curious about electric cars but haven’t tried one yet. Tenerife is the perfect playground to discover the pure sensation of electric driving. Perhaps you are considering buying an electric car in the future and this is your test drive.

But it’s not just about the eco-friendly element. Driving an electric car in Tenerife is an adventure! With its smooth, fast acceleration and quiet operation, it is a unique experience worth trying. And since there are charging points all over the island, you don’t have to worry about running out of power. You’re covered wherever you go.

Electric car rental

One of the biggest advantages? In Tenerife, you can rent a luxury electric car for a surprisingly affordable price, thanks to Club Canary. Due to their amazing partnership with Mercedes, promoting eco-tourism on this enchanting island, you can experience the thrill of driving a luxury electric Mercedes for as little as 85鈧 a day. This kind of opportunity may not be readily available back home. So, why not seize it while you’re here? You’ll get to relish the superior amenities and an impressive driving experience that comes with a top-tier electric vehicle, all while exploring the awe-inspiring landscapes of Tenerife.

Renting an electric car in Tenerife through Club Canary isn’t just a thrilling adventure, it’s a step towards eco-friendliness and sustainability. It’s a surprisingly affordable way to uncover the rich beauty of this island paradise. This experience will not only etch unforgettable memories into your heart but also pave the way for a more sustainable future. Don’t miss the chance to drive into a greener tomorrow with style, luxury, and a clear conscience.

Tenerife electric car charging

Currently in 2023, you can find electric car charging facilities at just about every luxury hotel in the southern part of Tenerife. This will make it even easier for visitors and residents to power their electric vehicles and keep them ready to go. Always check in advance with your hotel if an electric car charging station is available. Below is another list of 10 places that are sure to have charging stations for electric autos in Tenerife:

  1. C.C. Alcampo La Laguna: Autov铆a TF-5, 38320, San Crist贸bal de La Laguna. This large shopping center has an electric vehicle charging station for your convenience.
  2. C.C. Meridiano: Av. la Salle, 1, 38005 Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Shop, dine, and charge your electric vehicle here at your ease.
  3. C.C. Parque Santiago: Av. las Am茅ricas, s/n, 38660 Arona, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. An excellent place to relax, shop, and get your electric vehicle recharged.
  4. C.C. Gran Sur: Calle Lisboa, 2, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Refuel your shopping spirit and your electric vehicle at the same time.
  5. C.C. Siam Mall: Autopista TF-1, Km 73,5, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Enjoy a day of retail therapy while your electric vehicle gets a power boost.
  6. Tenerife North Airport (Los Rodeos): 38297 San Crist贸bal de La Laguna, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Conveniently charge your electric vehicle while you travel.
  7. Tenerife South Airport (Reina Sofia): 38610 Granadilla, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Your electric vehicle can get powered up while you’re on the go.
  8. Puerto de la Cruz: A popular tourist destination where you can recharge your electric vehicle as you explore its beautiful sights.
  9. Santa Cruz de Tenerife: The bustling capital city likely offers multiple charging stations for your electric vehicle across various points.
  10. C.C. Plaza del Duque: Calle Londres, 4, 38660 Costa Adeje, Santa Cruz de Tenerife. Indulge in luxury shopping while your electric vehicle charges.

Adding extra things

We want to make sure your trip is as comfortable as possible. If you are traveling with small children or need help navigating the island, we offer additional options. These include baby seats and booster seats. These extras have an additional cost and are subject to availability.

Need an additional driver, or want to drop the car off at another office? No problem! These services are available for an additional fee. We also offer flexibility with out-of-hours delivery and drop-off, as well as delivery and drop-off options at Tenerife South/North airports. Please note that on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays there is an additional 25鈧 charge on pickup or drop off.

We understand that you may have questions about these additional services. That’s why Club Canary’s friendly team is here to help. For immediate answers, use our live chat service. We are here to make your Tenerife car rental experience as smooth and enjoyable as possible.

Customer reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 stars
1 review
4 stars 0
3 stars 0
2 stars 0
1 star 0
1 review for Hire Electric Car Tenerife
Add a review

Use one of the allowed file type: jpg,jpeg. The max size allowed is : 2 MB.