特内里费岛家庭活动

特内里费岛家庭船游

最好和最安全的带孩子观鲸之旅

34,99€起
98 条验证评论 - 4.92
4.9/5

Family holidays Tenerife

在特内里费岛的家庭度假,你不能不坐船旅行。这艘帆船最多可容纳10人,所以你可以在舒适的环境中享受旅行。在这3个小时的船游中,你将探索大西洋水域,并在观鲸之旅中停留。

您收到 100%保证能看到鲸鱼或海豚.在另一种情况下,你会收到你的钱。看完鲸鱼后,你将在El Puertito海湾停留。在这里你有时间享受日光浴,浮潜和享受你的午餐。包括零食和无限量的饮料。

30欧元起
13条验证过的评论 - 4.85
5/5

Cheap family holidays to Tenerife

如果你正在寻找特内里费岛的廉价家庭假期,这个船游是你的一个好选择。这个旅行包括一艘主题为维京人的船,孩子们将有机会在船上玩维京人的装备,并参与维京人的游戏。

这次旅行不仅对孩子们有意义,而且对所有想以舒适的方式享受观鲸之旅的游客都有意义。该船从洛斯克里斯蒂亚诺斯出发,行程为2和3小时。对于有4-10岁孩子的家庭来说,这是一个很好的选择。

家庭水上活动

适合所有家庭的水上运动

38,99€ 起
89 条验证评论 - 4.81
4.8/5

在特内里费岛的家庭假期

在特内里费岛的家庭度假期间,你应该尝试滑翔伞运动。它是在船后用降落伞飞行。你可以一次飞2到3个人。

在这项著名的水上活动中,你将欣赏到Costa Adeje和Las Americas的海岸线。降落是由专业人员在船上小心翼翼地完成的,而你可以用你的脚触摸水面。 

飞行大约需要10分钟,这是享受活动的最佳时间。这项水上运动很安全,是3岁以上儿童的绝佳体验。

37欧元起
90 条验证评论 - 4.74
4.7/5

Family holiday Tenerife

如果你尝试皮划艇,在特内里费岛的家庭假期将更加美好。对于喜欢冒险的家庭来说,这是一次非常有趣的出游。你会和海豚一起划皮划艇,还可能和海龟一起浮潜。 

该行程包括30分钟的浮潜休息,以探索海洋生物。重要的是,孩子们要有基本的游泳技能,这就是为什么建议有8岁及以上孩子的家庭参加。

35欧元起
37 条验证评论 - 4.50
4.5/5

Family holidays to Tenerife

如果你正计划到特内里费岛的家庭假期,你不应该错过潜水艇探险。特内里费岛周围的水域充满了海洋生物。 黄色潜水艇的深度约为30米。每位游客都有自己的窗口,前面有一把椅子,可以欣赏到美景。

在海底游览期间,有很大机会看到海龟、鲸鱼、海豚和五颜六色的鱼。建议有6岁及以上儿童的家庭参加此游。该旅游被认为是对孩子们的乐趣和教育。

主题公园

适合所有年龄段的娱乐活动
30欧元起

完美的家庭出游

Siam Park是那些想在特内里费岛度过家庭假期的人的完美体验。它被认为是特内里费岛的水上王国和欧洲最大的水上乐园之一。

Siam Park不仅是孩子们的理想场所,也是所有类型游客的理想场所。虽然这个公园适合所有年龄段的人,但我们最推荐8岁以上的孩子去。

30欧元起
62 条验证评论 - 4.63
4.6/5

家庭出游

Loro Parque是在泰国的氛围中制作的,游客可以在这里享受泰国主题的建筑特色。Loro Parque是一个世界级的动物园,有大量的展品。

除了大猩猩、海狮、虎鲸和海豚之外,游客还有机会看到人工模仿的南极栖息地 - 企鹅星球。

强烈建议有任何年龄段孩子的家庭来此游玩。

特内里费岛的家庭活动

Luxury family holidays Tenerife

在Club Canary,我们可以组织您在特内里费岛的豪华家庭假期。如果你和孩子一起旅行,参加人数较少的旅行,甚至是私人旅行,对你来说可能会更舒服。如果这是你正在寻找的,我们向你推荐一个 Teide私人旅游, a Siam Park cabana在你的旅行中,为了获得更大的舒适度。 在特内里费租一辆豪华车.

Best family holidays in Tenerife

在特内里费,你可以找到最好的家庭假期,它有全年温暖的气候,美丽的海滩,以及一系列适合所有年龄段的活动和景点。如果你想制定其他计划,你可以看看所有的 things to do in Tenerife.

Tenerife FAMILY Activities

Family boat trip Tenerife

The best and most safe whale watching tours with kids

From 34,99€
98 Verified Reviews - 4.92
4.9/5

Family holidays Tenerife

You can’t go on a family holidays in Tenerife without taking a boat trip. This sailing boat takes up to 10 people on a boat, so you can enjoy  tour in a comfort. In this 3 hours boat trip you will explore the Atlantic ocean waters, make a stop for the whale watching tour.

You receive 100% guarantee to see whales or dolphins. In another case, you receive your money back. After whale watching, you will stop at the El Puertito bay. Here you have time to sunbathe, snorkel and enjoy your lunch. Snacks and unlimited drinks included.

From 30€
13 Verified Reviews - 4.85
5/5

Cheap family holidays to Tenerife

If you are looking for cheap family holidays to Tenerife, this boat trip is a good option for you. This tour consists of a theme viking boat in which children will have a chance to play with viking equipment and participate in viking games.

This trip will be interesting not only for kids, but for all type of tourists who wants to enjoy whale watching tours in a comfortable way. The boat leaves from Los Cristianos and does 2 and 3 hour trips. Popular choice for families with children between the ages of 4 and 10.

Family water activities

Water sports for all the family

From 38,99€
89 Verified Reviews - 4.81
4.8/5

Family holidays in Tenerife

During your family holidays in Tenerife you should try parascending. It is flying with a parachute behind a boat. You can fly from 2 to 3 people at a time.

During this famous water activity you will enjoy the coastline of Costa Adeje and Las Americas. The landing is done by professional carefully on the boat, while you can touch the water with you feet. 

The flights takes around 10 minutes, which is a perfect time to enjoy the activity. The water sport is safe and a great experience of children from 3 years and older.

From 37€
90 Verified Reviews - 4.74
4.7/5

Family holiday Tenerife

Family holiday in Tenerife will be even better if you try kayaking. For the adventurous families, this is a really fun outing. You’ll be kayaking with dolphins and possibly snorkeling with turtles. 

The trip include 30 minutes break for snorkeling to explore marine life. It is important that the children have basic swimming skills, which is why it is recommended for families with children 8 years and older.

From 35€
37 Verified Reviews - 4.50
4.5/5

Family holidays to Tenerife

If you are planning a family holidays to Tenerife, you should not miss the submarine safari. The waters around Tenerife are full of marine life.  The yellow submarine reaches around 30 meters depth. Each visitor has own window with a chair in front to enjoy the view.

During the submarine excursion, there is a high chance to see turtles, whales, dolphins and colourful fish. This tour is recommended for families with children 6 years and older. The tour is considered fun and educational for kids.

Theme parks

Entertainment for all ages
From 30€

Perfect family day out

Siam Park is the perfect experience for those who want to spend a family holiday in Tenerife. It is considered as the water kingdom of Tenerife and one of the biggest aquapark in Europe.

Siam Park is a perfect place not only for kids, but for all type of tourists. Although the park is for all ages, we recommend it most for children 8 years and older.

From 30€
62 Verified Reviews - 4.63
4.6/5

Family outing

Loro Parque is made in a Thai atmosphere, where tourists can enjoy the architectural features of the Thai theme. Loro Parque is a world-class zoo with a huge variety of exhibits.

Besides of gorillas, sea lions, orcas and dolphins, the visitors can have a chance to see the artificial imitation of the Antarctic habitat – Planet Penguin.

The park is highly recommended for families with children of any age.

Tenerife things to do family

Luxury family holidays Tenerife

In Club Canary we can organize your luxury family holidays in Tenerife. If you are travelling with children, it may be more comfortable for you to take a tour with a small number of people or even a private tour. If this is what you are looking for, we recommend you a Teide private tour, a Siam Park cabana, and for greater comfort during your trips, rent a luxury car in Tenerife.

Best family holidays in Tenerife

In Tenerife you can find the best family holidays, with its year-round warm climate, beautiful beaches, and a range of activities and attractions suitable for all ages. If you would like to make other plans, you can take a look at all the things to do in Tenerife.